Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
~Amanda - KY

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - March 17, 2014
I purchased 5 bags for my bridal party, and I cannot wait to give to my girls. These bags are gorgeous and well-made! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 2, 2014
This is the perfect personalized gift. The quality is excellent, and the size is generous.
Daughter-in-love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 18, 2014
For my son's wife on her birthday. Bag is a good size, can fold easy enough to slide in the diaper bag for mom to use shopping. Love the elegant simplicity of the monogram.
Monogram personalized canvas tote bag
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag I purchased for my little grand-daughter. The bag is much larger than I expected, a nice size for when she comes to grandma's house for a visit and brings her toys.
Fast and perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 7, 2014
I Love You Guys. You Make Me Look Good Even With Last Minute Gifts. I APPRECIATE That The Personalization IS So Versatile So Gifts Can Be Adapted For Many Occasions. For Example I Used The Name Meaning (Suggested Use), Bag To Reward A Man Who is Our Top Girl Scout Cookie BuYer By DeliverIng The Cookies Incuding a Personalized Bag ThAt Can Be Used By His Entire Family.
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 25, 2014
The bag was big and well made. The personalization design and quality was excellent.
Perfect!
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PMALL!!!
Carmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2013
Product was very nice quality. Very nice gift.
great teacher gift!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my daughter's teacher. She loved it! I did too.Very practical, personal, and meaningful.
Personalized Tote Bag
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to let EVERYONE know how great this company is! They are quick to let you know your order is on the way! I bought MOST of the Christmas presents on this web site, and ALL the products are on the money! The quality is great and perfect!
I'm odering a lot more things, not only for Christmas either...
Thanks!
AMAZING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - December 12, 2013
The bag is big and it'll fit a lot of things. The personalization is what makes it special! Very delicate and since I had ordered in every single color I can testify that all of them look great.
Very Pleased
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these bags for friends for Christmas and they all came out perfect. The bag itself is very high quality and sturdy and the calligraphy and meaning of the name on the front is very charming. Very functional and well worth the money!
great for the money
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great, my girlfriend will be surprised for Christmas. The special touch, her name will be on it.
Mongram Bags
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these for Christmas gifts for co-workers and can't wait to give them to them. They are so pretty and much larger than I thought they would be. A great value!!
Very Nice Tote Bag And Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - November 5, 2013
This is a nice size Tote Bag- A LOT LARGER then I thought it would be. You Can carry a lot in it. It also is made well and seems strong enough to carry heavy items in it. I got the Purple monogram color initial- it's pretty. I made up my own saying under the name I used and it turned out great. I am going to put a wrapped Christmas gift in the Tote bag. Two gifts in one !! After seeing how nice these are, I plan on ordering 2 more.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2013
The bag is nice & a nice size. My daughter wished it came in different colors. I wish the font underneath was as fancy as the initial.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke City, MD) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the size and quality of this Tote Bag...great inexpensive gift idea.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved