Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Family Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 5, 2016
I love these bags! I had one made with my daughter's last name and one with my son's last name and keep them hanging by the front door, where I can put items in that belong to my Grandchildren so when they come over, they know to look in their family's bag to see if there is anything that they may have left behind last time, or if maybe there is a goody in there for them. It sure beats hanging a plastic trash bag by the front door. Love these personalized bags.
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 30, 2016
Very roomy, nice quality. Beautifully monogrammed
granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 16, 2016
My granddaughter, Laura loved her new personalized tote bag. Having her initial and name made it more meaningful and beautiful. I was impressed with the quality overall.
very pleased
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fogelsville, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I ordered was exactly what I had expected and was was delivered on time. what else can I say but thank you
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 30, 2015
This is my second purchase of this bag, great quality and you have the ability to change all the print.
Lovely gift
By Jolene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags for a couple teenagers in my life. They were very pleased! The first thing they announced upon arriving home is, "i got a bag with my name on it!"
monogram bag
By Wanda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person. Great quality canvas.
Love it
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags were very well constructed.
Very Please with Purchase!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas tote exceeded my expectations. The quality of the fabric and construction of the bag is excellent. The beauty of the design is outstanding.
A Great Gift
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these in the last few months. It's nice quality, a good size and giving a personalized gift says you put a lot of thought into the giving. The first one was a shower gift. I filled it with honeymoon items. The 2nd one is a Christmas gift that will be filled with Christmas goodies. I will definitely order again should the occasion arise.
Great gift
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my co-worker.
Nice bag to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - December 18, 2015
Quality is good and the printing is clear and crisp. She will love this!
Loved my totes
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thes tote bags are very well made and and I am very pleased with them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Jay, CA) - December 14, 2015
Quality bag, beautiful personalization. I filled it with spa-like products, it was a big hit!!
Great gift
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the professional that has everything!! Great quality! Another awesome purchase from Personalization Mall!!
Bridesmaids Gift Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered these bags for my Bridesmaids and I love them! I have 9 girls in my bridal party, I did not put a name meaning in that space and they turned out great! They are a nice sized bag which I can fit all of their gifts inside. I can't wait to give it to them!
Perfect
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my sister. It came quickly and it just what I wanted. The printing is very well done and correctly spelled. The material is thick and the bag is huge! :)
quality
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Will order from this site again.
Great Gift
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of the totes for teachers Christmas gifts. Love them. Big and heavy duty. The personalization just adds to a really nice present. Sure they are going to love them.
Gift for the Mother of the Bride and Teacher
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tote to give to my mother as a gift for our wedding. It was beyond my expectations. Great quality. The other tote is for one of my grandson's teachers for Christmas. I'm sure they will be thrilled with their gifts. I know I would be so excited.
Great Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
Great Bag
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this type of bag, ten bags in total. I love the options they provide and the quality of the item. Every single person I have had this bag made for loves it and uses it often.
School Bag
By Vashon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag to carry all the things I use in my classroom. this bag is very durable and has plenty of space. I love the quality of this bag.
Canvas carry all bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - June 13, 2015
I had this bag made for my friend's birthday. It was printed absolutely perfect and the size and quality of the material was exceptional! I will fill it with everything my friend could possibly need to put together a birthday party. The bag will hold lots and lots of party supplies. Super buy!
What's in a Name?
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Canvas Tote Bag for all 3 of my daughters and couldn't be more pleased. My daughters loved them, having something personalized with their name and words describing their attributes made this gift very special. The tote bags are a very nice size, the material was excellent quality and the printing was beautiful.

I ordered the gifts for Mothers Day and they arrived 2 days after ordering, even earlier than I expected. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall.com and will be ordering from them again. Excellent service and the price for these tote bags was great too.
Great price! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 9, 2015
What a great purchase! I am MOH in my best friend's wedding and I bought this for her to hold all of her bachelorette party goodies! After the party, she can use it for her big day!!! After that, it's a great beach bag! I do wish you had the option to leave the 2nd line blank but I was able to come up with something fitting. The bag is HUGE and really great quality canvas. She's going to love it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the Villages, FL) - May 4, 2015
I bought it for my daughter and had it shipped to her. She said it was well made and beautiful. She LOVED her gift!
for a special mother of the bride
By beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just love how this came out!!!! can't wait to give it as a gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 11, 2015
My granddaughter moved out of state, and I filled this personalized tote with toys for her 16 hour car ride. She (and her Mom) loved the tote! She will use it for a long time, and think of me! The quality is excellent. The canvas is thick and sturdy. The personalized name came out beautifully! I would recommend it to anyone!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 27, 2015
The bag is great! Wanted to order for bridesmaids, so we ordered one for the bride as a test, it's a great quality bag, the personalization is neat and clear and pretty, the bag is roomy enough to fit all of the gifts for the bridesmaids! Ordered a total of 9 bags, love them! This website has proven to be my "go to" for several items!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 16, 2015
great sturdy bag.
gorgeous bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 18, 2015
I bought a bag for each of my three granddaughters for a trip I was taking them on. I filled them with books, games and snacks for a long car drive. They are great quality, beautiful printing, and arrived quickly. Highly recommended!
Nice size bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - January 11, 2015
Very pleased with this item. I purchased several bags for Christmas gifts. I used my own personal verse under each name. All turned out beautiful and were a hit with the recipients. Also the size is very nice! Thank you
A hit with everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 28, 2014
Gave this bag to seven longtime friends for the holidays. Every one of them loved it, especially one with an unusually spelled name! I loved the fact that it was well made, durable and that wording could be changed; they loved the personalization. Good quality.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 28, 2014
I purchased this personalized monogram canvas bag for a very dear friend for Christmas and she loved it! The bag is a good quality canvas and monogram of her name is just so special!
Excellent Item!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these bags each in a different color as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly and are of excellent quality!! They are the perfect size and a little larger than I expected. The girls were all thrilled with them and are still sending me thank yous the day after they received the gifts. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 23, 2014
Where do the 5 Stars come from? I'll show you the math:
1 Star for easy personalization process
1 Star for reasonable price point
1 Star for creating the bag exactly how i wanted it
1 Star for delivering a product exactly as pictured as far as styling and its product description
1 Star for prompt delivery
In total, 5 Stars for my experience from this purchase.
I would buy a product from this site again the next time I want to personalize something for myself or for a gift.
Thanks for AWESOME SERVICE!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 22, 2014
Large bag. Lots of room for everything you wish to carry for work or leisure. Engraving is perfect. Great option to create your own message. Great for gift giving for any occasion.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the outcome of the tote bag. I wasn't too sure about the printing and if it was going to show up much. It's perfect and the print is very nicely done. It is a lot bigger than I anticipated as well. Thank you!
personalized totes
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several bags to gift for Christmas. So far I have gifted early two bags and the receivers were thrilled. They are very well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved