Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - February 27, 2015
The bag is great! Wanted to order for bridesmaids, so we ordered one for the bride as a test, it's a great quality bag, the personalization is neat and clear and pretty, the bag is roomy enough to fit all of the gifts for the bridesmaids! Ordered a total of 9 bags, love them! This website has proven to be my "go to" for several items!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 16, 2015
great sturdy bag.
gorgeous bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 18, 2015
I bought a bag for each of my three granddaughters for a trip I was taking them on. I filled them with books, games and snacks for a long car drive. They are great quality, beautiful printing, and arrived quickly. Highly recommended!
Nice size bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - January 11, 2015
Very pleased with this item. I purchased several bags for Christmas gifts. I used my own personal verse under each name. All turned out beautiful and were a hit with the recipients. Also the size is very nice! Thank you
A hit with everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 28, 2014
Gave this bag to seven longtime friends for the holidays. Every one of them loved it, especially one with an unusually spelled name! I loved the fact that it was well made, durable and that wording could be changed; they loved the personalization. Good quality.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 28, 2014
I purchased this personalized monogram canvas bag for a very dear friend for Christmas and she loved it! The bag is a good quality canvas and monogram of her name is just so special!
Excellent Item!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these bags each in a different color as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly and are of excellent quality!! They are the perfect size and a little larger than I expected. The girls were all thrilled with them and are still sending me thank yous the day after they received the gifts. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 23, 2014
Where do the 5 Stars come from? I'll show you the math:
1 Star for easy personalization process
1 Star for reasonable price point
1 Star for creating the bag exactly how i wanted it
1 Star for delivering a product exactly as pictured as far as styling and its product description
1 Star for prompt delivery
In total, 5 Stars for my experience from this purchase.
I would buy a product from this site again the next time I want to personalize something for myself or for a gift.
Thanks for AWESOME SERVICE!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 22, 2014
Large bag. Lots of room for everything you wish to carry for work or leisure. Engraving is perfect. Great option to create your own message. Great for gift giving for any occasion.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the outcome of the tote bag. I wasn't too sure about the printing and if it was going to show up much. It's perfect and the print is very nicely done. It is a lot bigger than I anticipated as well. Thank you!
personalized totes
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several bags to gift for Christmas. So far I have gifted early two bags and the receivers were thrilled. They are very well made.
Tote Happy
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm please with the size of the tote bag and the monogram. I purchased several bags for my girlfriends and they love their personalized bags.
GREAT GIFT!
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my oldest daughter to keep her knitting stuff in for going back and forth to her knitting club. It's a perfect fit for her needs. The item is durable. The name with meaning makes it so special!
Great product
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, MT) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and much bigger than I expected. Will be ordering more in the future.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 9, 2014
I was so pleased with these bags. They are actually bigger than I was expecting. The monogram is very nice and classic looking. I purchased one in purple, green, and aqua. Loved all three. You can't go wrong with these. (And a Black Friday deal that is hard to beat!) Makes a great gift on its own, but you could also stuff with goodies for something extra special. Thanks PM!
Great size and love the design!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these bags. One for myself, bridesmaids, my mother and mother in law for my wedding. They turned out just as pictured and described. I would say even bigger than I thought but the size is great. I'm using these tote bags to put there other gifts in and use the day of the wedding. When looking at personalized tote bags from several sites I thought these were the most unique with the name meaning and the price was great!! I would recommend this tote as a great gift for any occasion.
Try this!
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these bags using the first lettet of the persons first, middle, and last name and coming up with a meaning, For instance, the initials are ABW which became "always be winning." I received one with my initials TLC which was "tenderly loving cats."
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - November 19, 2014
I gave these bags to my bridesmaid and they loved them. I got one for me too!! They came quickly and were monogrammed nicely. The bags were very nice!
Personalized Canvas Bag
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice made bag and engraving was nice as well. Thanks
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 3, 2014
I ordered a dozen bags for a "girls weekend" -- the quality was amazing! They were bigger then I expected and arrived in just a few days.....
Perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
Ordered this for my niece for Christmas and couldn't be happier. The tote is very large and I love the option of using the name meaning provided by PM or writing your own. Great gift for any occasion.
Cute shopping bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 14, 2014
Adorable shopping bag that's great for the beach or anywhere else the inscription makes it even more precious
Great quaity for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie , GA) - September 8, 2014
Bought it as a gift for someone. They were very happy with the item and so was I.
Very Pleased
By Marissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of my bridesmaids. They're beautiful, and I would be happy to have one myself! They're roomy and sturdy and the script and personalization adds a feminine touch. Lovely product.
I bought this for my niece for her birthday and she loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 29, 2014
I bought this item for my niece and filled it with fun items for her birthday. She loved that it was personalized. She takes it everywhere. Thank you for offering an item that made her feel so special.
Eye Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 11, 2014
I love this canvas tote bag. I have gotten many compliments on it. I love the name meaning monogram on the tote. I was surprised to see how much you can put in this bag. Great for traveling! Purchase one. You won't be disappointed!
Love
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my 5 bridesmaids loved the engravement. The initial and their name spelled out looks so great! They fell in love with the bag. Grocery/beach bag is their main use of it. They loved it!
Loved It
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my sister. She was Mother of the Bride at a destination wedding in Punta Cana. She loved the bag and used it everyday! Great quality and price!
Personalized Canvas Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 30, 2014
I was very pleased with this product and the personalization and the promptness of delivery. Thank You!
Great "everything" bag
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag as a gift and was so happy with it I have since ordered another one as a gift. Great quality and large enough to use for a vairiety of things.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - April 28, 2014
I brought this bag for my best friend, who is a teacher. The bag is beautiful and was able to hold her papers to and from work. It made a perfect, quality gift for her!
Nice quality bags
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bags and hope my bridesmaids do as well!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - March 17, 2014
I purchased 5 bags for my bridal party, and I cannot wait to give to my girls. These bags are gorgeous and well-made! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 2, 2014
This is the perfect personalized gift. The quality is excellent, and the size is generous.
Daughter-in-love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 18, 2014
For my son's wife on her birthday. Bag is a good size, can fold easy enough to slide in the diaper bag for mom to use shopping. Love the elegant simplicity of the monogram.
Monogram personalized canvas tote bag
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag I purchased for my little grand-daughter. The bag is much larger than I expected, a nice size for when she comes to grandma's house for a visit and brings her toys.
Fast and perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 7, 2014
I Love You Guys. You Make Me Look Good Even With Last Minute Gifts. I APPRECIATE That The Personalization IS So Versatile So Gifts Can Be Adapted For Many Occasions. For Example I Used The Name Meaning (Suggested Use), Bag To Reward A Man Who is Our Top Girl Scout Cookie BuYer By DeliverIng The Cookies Incuding a Personalized Bag ThAt Can Be Used By His Entire Family.
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 25, 2014
The bag was big and well made. The personalization design and quality was excellent.
Perfect!
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PMALL!!!
Carmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2013
Product was very nice quality. Very nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved