Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
a perfect tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - August 5, 2017
A great tote with a wonderful message on it. It holds whatever I want to carry around!!!
Great tote for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 22, 2017
Very stylish and unique. Love it
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - May 16, 2017
Nice product. Pretty design.
Great looking tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - May 15, 2017
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and actually haven't opened the plastic package. It looks like a heavy material and should be a welcome gift for her. I like it and plan to buy 2 more of these for Christmas gifts later in the year

From what I can see through the plastic, I think the meaning of her name could have been written in a prettier font so it doesn't look like it was added later, even though it probably was.

Great mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 15, 2017
This bag came out beautiful. It's simple yet pretty. I gave it as a mother's day gift to a 1st time mom with her daughter's name and meaning. It was a perfect little gift. It's a nice size tote that's sturdy also.
GOOD SIZE TOTE !
By connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy this personalized bag for a friend's birthday. Some names are spelled different so this is a nice way to get a gift for that person. Have bought things here before for my daughter also, and always happy with the quality. I did get use my fabric paint to jazz this bag up just a little.Also bought flowers because I like the look of adding flowers to the bag, as you don't get the flowers in the picture.
Great bag
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Nice material & big readable letters. My mother in law is going to love it!!
Great Product
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy to give this product 5 stars. The ordering was easy and the product showed up within 5 days. It was personalized and they were still able to have amazing turnaround time. The bag is excellent quality and beautiful. It is for my daughter-in-law's birthday so it has to be perfect and unique. It is a generous size and sturdy, just what a tote bag needs to be. I have already recommended this site to several people and plan to use it again for anniversary and birthday gifts. Thank you for an excellent product and making it easy to get!
THANKFUL
By lakeisha P. (elloree, SC) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT
Beautiful Gift
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a colleague who was entering retirement from our company. The quality exceeded my expectations and the personalized touch was the perfect gift. My coworker was very pleased!
Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , AL) - November 21, 2016
I ordered 2 of the personalized tote bags for my daughter and granddaughter as Christmas presents. Actually, I was surprised when I received them. I was not expecting such a high quality product for the price. I love them and will definitely purchase other items from this company. I give the company a 5 (on scale of 1-5).
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - November 4, 2016
This tote is big and perfect for my granddaughter. Best gift and price!!
Perfect. Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NC) - October 1, 2016
Great bag. Just as advertised. Used it as a gift bag and stuffed it with present. She loved her personalized bag :)
Canvas Tote Bag
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome. Large canvas tote that will carry alot. The personalized name is beautiful along with the saying under the name. I highly recommend this item. Great for Christmas.
Name Bags
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriends LOVED their bags! Very unique and genuine.
Great Gift!
By Lupe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a friend!
Amazing
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll order from here every time because all my purchases came out amazing.
Great tote bag!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and they turned out beautiful! The quality was great and they were the perfect size. Definitely recommend this product
Grandmother's to go bag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the perfect bag that I use to carry things when I go to visit my granddaughter. Personalized with "Gigi" everyone knows this is for grandmom's use only. I love the bag and the size. Large enough to hold many things, treats and activities.
Great product
By Chad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality tote bag. Came just as described. Great personalization with the name meaning. Product looked just like the preview generated at the time of ordering. Shipping was a bit pricey, but it arrived AHEAD of schedule, which was wonderful because I was up against a deadline.
1st Class ALL The Way !!
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow !! that's what my wife said when I gifted her with this personalized canvas bag in honour of National Nurses Day. Very professionally monogrammed and top quality material all the way. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I absolutely love their easy order, convenient preview of your purchase before you commit, and their super fast processing and shipping. I'm happy to say that I am a very satisfied customer and will be returning over and over to get unique and very personal gifts for my family and friends.
Personal and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 7, 2016
Every year I go on a girls trip with close friends and family and am always looking for a gift that is unique to each one. This was perfect as the gift was the same but uniquely different. Beautiful bag and very good quality
LOVE THESE TOTE BAGS!! GREAT FOR GIFTS FOR ALL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - April 3, 2016
LOVE THESE TOTE BAGS!! I'VE ORDERED MANY! GREAT QUALITY! FAST DELIVERY! GREAT FOR GIFTS FOR ALL!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 25, 2016
This was a lovely gift and I was not at all disappointed. I was leery that it might not be as nice as the pictures. It was perfect and a real bargain at the sale price. Speedy service. I would highly recommend.
Love the tote
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a partial gift for someone, and I love it! I especially liked the meaning of the name that you included.
Love these Tote Bags!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bags for our niece's birthday gifts! They are Awesome! Great Size! Great Quality! The Print is Dark and Clear! Love them! I will be ordering many more! :)
Perfect!
By Susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely happy with my purchase. The tote is spacious. I can't wait to fill it with other goodies and give it to my bridesmaids. The lettering was perfect. Love the colors and the material. I highly recommend.
Family Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 5, 2016
I love these bags! I had one made with my daughter's last name and one with my son's last name and keep them hanging by the front door, where I can put items in that belong to my Grandchildren so when they come over, they know to look in their family's bag to see if there is anything that they may have left behind last time, or if maybe there is a goody in there for them. It sure beats hanging a plastic trash bag by the front door. Love these personalized bags.
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 30, 2016
Very roomy, nice quality. Beautifully monogrammed
granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 16, 2016
My granddaughter, Laura loved her new personalized tote bag. Having her initial and name made it more meaningful and beautiful. I was impressed with the quality overall.
very pleased
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fogelsville, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I ordered was exactly what I had expected and was was delivered on time. what else can I say but thank you
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 30, 2015
This is my second purchase of this bag, great quality and you have the ability to change all the print.
Lovely gift
By Jolene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags for a couple teenagers in my life. They were very pleased! The first thing they announced upon arriving home is, "i got a bag with my name on it!"
monogram bag
By Wanda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person. Great quality canvas.
Love it
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags were very well constructed.
Very Please with Purchase!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas tote exceeded my expectations. The quality of the fabric and construction of the bag is excellent. The beauty of the design is outstanding.
A Great Gift
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these in the last few months. It's nice quality, a good size and giving a personalized gift says you put a lot of thought into the giving. The first one was a shower gift. I filled it with honeymoon items. The 2nd one is a Christmas gift that will be filled with Christmas goodies. I will definitely order again should the occasion arise.
Great gift
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my co-worker.
Nice bag to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - December 18, 2015
Quality is good and the printing is clear and crisp. She will love this!
Loved my totes
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thes tote bags are very well made and and I am very pleased with them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved