Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Canvas Tote Bag
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome. Large canvas tote that will carry alot. The personalized name is beautiful along with the saying under the name. I highly recommend this item. Great for Christmas.
Name Bags
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriends LOVED their bags! Very unique and genuine.
Great Gift!
By Lupe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a friend!
Amazing
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll order from here every time because all my purchases came out amazing.
Great tote bag!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and they turned out beautiful! The quality was great and they were the perfect size. Definitely recommend this product
Grandmother's to go bag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the perfect bag that I use to carry things when I go to visit my granddaughter. Personalized with "Gigi" everyone knows this is for grandmom's use only. I love the bag and the size. Large enough to hold many things, treats and activities.
Great product
By Chad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality tote bag. Came just as described. Great personalization with the name meaning. Product looked just like the preview generated at the time of ordering. Shipping was a bit pricey, but it arrived AHEAD of schedule, which was wonderful because I was up against a deadline.
1st Class ALL The Way !!
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow !! that's what my wife said when I gifted her with this personalized canvas bag in honour of National Nurses Day. Very professionally monogrammed and top quality material all the way. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I absolutely love their easy order, convenient preview of your purchase before you commit, and their super fast processing and shipping. I'm happy to say that I am a very satisfied customer and will be returning over and over to get unique and very personal gifts for my family and friends.
Personal and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 7, 2016
Every year I go on a girls trip with close friends and family and am always looking for a gift that is unique to each one. This was perfect as the gift was the same but uniquely different. Beautiful bag and very good quality
LOVE THESE TOTE BAGS!! GREAT FOR GIFTS FOR ALL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - April 3, 2016
LOVE THESE TOTE BAGS!! I'VE ORDERED MANY! GREAT QUALITY! FAST DELIVERY! GREAT FOR GIFTS FOR ALL!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 25, 2016
This was a lovely gift and I was not at all disappointed. I was leery that it might not be as nice as the pictures. It was perfect and a real bargain at the sale price. Speedy service. I would highly recommend.
Love the tote
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a partial gift for someone, and I love it! I especially liked the meaning of the name that you included.
Love these Tote Bags!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bags for our niece's birthday gifts! They are Awesome! Great Size! Great Quality! The Print is Dark and Clear! Love them! I will be ordering many more! :)
Perfect!
By Susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely happy with my purchase. The tote is spacious. I can't wait to fill it with other goodies and give it to my bridesmaids. The lettering was perfect. Love the colors and the material. I highly recommend.
Family Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 5, 2016
I love these bags! I had one made with my daughter's last name and one with my son's last name and keep them hanging by the front door, where I can put items in that belong to my Grandchildren so when they come over, they know to look in their family's bag to see if there is anything that they may have left behind last time, or if maybe there is a goody in there for them. It sure beats hanging a plastic trash bag by the front door. Love these personalized bags.
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 30, 2016
Very roomy, nice quality. Beautifully monogrammed
granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 16, 2016
My granddaughter, Laura loved her new personalized tote bag. Having her initial and name made it more meaningful and beautiful. I was impressed with the quality overall.
very pleased
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fogelsville, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I ordered was exactly what I had expected and was was delivered on time. what else can I say but thank you
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 30, 2015
This is my second purchase of this bag, great quality and you have the ability to change all the print.
Lovely gift
By Jolene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags for a couple teenagers in my life. They were very pleased! The first thing they announced upon arriving home is, "i got a bag with my name on it!"
monogram bag
By Wanda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person. Great quality canvas.
Love it
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags were very well constructed.
Very Please with Purchase!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas tote exceeded my expectations. The quality of the fabric and construction of the bag is excellent. The beauty of the design is outstanding.
A Great Gift
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these in the last few months. It's nice quality, a good size and giving a personalized gift says you put a lot of thought into the giving. The first one was a shower gift. I filled it with honeymoon items. The 2nd one is a Christmas gift that will be filled with Christmas goodies. I will definitely order again should the occasion arise.
Great gift
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my co-worker.
Nice bag to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - December 18, 2015
Quality is good and the printing is clear and crisp. She will love this!
Loved my totes
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thes tote bags are very well made and and I am very pleased with them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Jay, CA) - December 14, 2015
Quality bag, beautiful personalization. I filled it with spa-like products, it was a big hit!!
Great gift
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the professional that has everything!! Great quality! Another awesome purchase from Personalization Mall!!
Bridesmaids Gift Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered these bags for my Bridesmaids and I love them! I have 9 girls in my bridal party, I did not put a name meaning in that space and they turned out great! They are a nice sized bag which I can fit all of their gifts inside. I can't wait to give it to them!
Perfect
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my sister. It came quickly and it just what I wanted. The printing is very well done and correctly spelled. The material is thick and the bag is huge! :)
quality
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Will order from this site again.
Great Gift
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of the totes for teachers Christmas gifts. Love them. Big and heavy duty. The personalization just adds to a really nice present. Sure they are going to love them.
Gift for the Mother of the Bride and Teacher
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tote to give to my mother as a gift for our wedding. It was beyond my expectations. Great quality. The other tote is for one of my grandson's teachers for Christmas. I'm sure they will be thrilled with their gifts. I know I would be so excited.
Great Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
Great Bag
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this type of bag, ten bags in total. I love the options they provide and the quality of the item. Every single person I have had this bag made for loves it and uses it often.
School Bag
By Vashon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag to carry all the things I use in my classroom. this bag is very durable and has plenty of space. I love the quality of this bag.
Canvas carry all bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - June 13, 2015
I had this bag made for my friend's birthday. It was printed absolutely perfect and the size and quality of the material was exceptional! I will fill it with everything my friend could possibly need to put together a birthday party. The bag will hold lots and lots of party supplies. Super buy!
What's in a Name?
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Canvas Tote Bag for all 3 of my daughters and couldn't be more pleased. My daughters loved them, having something personalized with their name and words describing their attributes made this gift very special. The tote bags are a very nice size, the material was excellent quality and the printing was beautiful.

I ordered the gifts for Mothers Day and they arrived 2 days after ordering, even earlier than I expected. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall.com and will be ordering from them again. Excellent service and the price for these tote bags was great too.
Great price! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 9, 2015
What a great purchase! I am MOH in my best friend's wedding and I bought this for her to hold all of her bachelorette party goodies! After the party, she can use it for her big day!!! After that, it's a great beach bag! I do wish you had the option to leave the 2nd line blank but I was able to come up with something fitting. The bag is HUGE and really great quality canvas. She's going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved