Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Northwoods Plaid Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Northwoods Plaid - 13805
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Super Fast - quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 20, 2016
I can't believe how fast this was completed and shipped. It was a matter of a few days. The mat itself is thin, but with the addition of the tray it is a nice, solid doormat. Since it is a gift, I won't know how well it stands up to the elements for a while, but I think it will definitely do the job.
Doormat
By Colby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT looks better than I could have wanted! The colors are vibrant and bring out the country feel I was looking for, quality is awesome good to. Could not be any happier with this purchase! I would buy it again at full price I like it that much.
door mat
By Carole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order from your company and the orders have all been correct and your shipping time is fantastic. I will continue to order from your company
Top Quality
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the doormat itself, and the personalization came out better than expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - January 31, 2016
Doormat was purchased as a gift,
Quality is nice, it feels very durable!!
I am sure they will enjoy it for many years !!
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 3, 2016
Good quality product for a great price. Got a few of these as Xmas gifts and they were all loved!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 28, 2015
I ordered this mat for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved it! I had already bought one just a month before and was very pleased with the look and quality of the door mat! Makes great gifts for any occasion! Try it yourself and see!
Northwoods Plaid DoorMat
By Krissy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very strong durable beautiful door mat,beautifully designed, I'm going to purchase some more as gifts now.
Plaid doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2015
The doormat came quickly and looks great. It's a nice size and the design looks very nice. It is not too flimsy either. I really like it!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this doormat. It is beautiful and turned out better than I had imagined. Everything I have purchased from this company has exceeded my expectations.
bright and beautiful
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very true to the image you see. Beautiful contrasting colors to make it stand out. Great gift idea
Liked it so much, I bought two!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's grandparents as a Christmas gift. When it got here I absolutely loved it, so I also bought one for our house. It's really great quality and I couldn't be happier.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewood, SD) - December 22, 2013
Good quality and great Christmas gift!
Soooo nice
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so much I got another one for myself!
Very welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 9, 2013
This is the perfect holiday rug to help welcome friends and family.
As expected
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out quite nice. I am pleased with it as a housewarming gift. It is quite thin though.
Perfect Gift
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design! I wish the top font was larger, but was great for the gift I was looking for.
Made me sigh, shake my head and walk away speechless.
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking forward to getting this "rug" which I thought was a personalized "doormat". UPS delivered it to the wrong house, but they found it 5 days later. I was handed a little light box like a rolled up beach towel would fit into. I opened the box and found a pretty personalized bathroom rug. Doormat..... Lol. May as well put a paper towel down on the porch. This is hardly a doormat and shouldn't be advertised as such. Your buying the personalization, not a doormat here. Let down.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved