Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

God Bless Family Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Christmas Ornaments - God Bless Family - 13807
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 4, 2014
I love this website. The product was exactly what I wanted.
Excellent
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect holiday ornament and very elegant looking!
Ornament
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.So pretty.
Beautiful!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a hostess gift for a Christmas party. She absolutely loved it! It is very nice and the engraving was flawless. I think I will buy one for myself as well as some family members! Fast shipping too! Very pleased.
Beautiful cross!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a gift for our child's Sunday School teacher. It is even more beautiful than the picture.
Cross Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - November 20, 2013
I bought 7 of these and each one came out beautifully. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Have gotten ornaments for the past few years and each one is better.
Perfect for lost loved one
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item because I wanted it to be in Memory of my nephew who passed away this year. It came and it was great!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - November 3, 2013
I ordered these ornaments for my children and their families. They are beautiful. I will probably end up ordering more for other family members or hostess gifts for the holiday season. Very happy with this purchase.
Just Perfect!
By CHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier in person--its beautiful!
Family Cross Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful and a wonderful tribute to my Mom!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved