Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Family Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Christmas Ornaments - God Bless Family - 13807
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 29, 2014
This is such a beautiful and elegant crystal ornament. The edges are beveled, and the etching is exquisite. Also, it is not too heavy for the Christmas tree branches. Other crystal ornaments I have purchased over the years from various places are made of thick glass, which is okay, but this cross ornament is somewhat thinner, which makes it much lighter, and very graceful. I ordered the first one with a Christmas phrase and was so pleased with it I ordered another one with a generic phrase, to hang up all year long.
beautiful
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburgh, IN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this ornament. Has the look and feel of a more expensive item.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 16, 2014
It was exactly what it showed! I am anxious to give it to my Daughter and her family!
Beautiful as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 4, 2014
I love this website. The product was exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 4, 2014
I love this website. The product was exactly what I wanted.
Excellent
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect holiday ornament and very elegant looking!
Ornament
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.So pretty.
Beautiful!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a hostess gift for a Christmas party. She absolutely loved it! It is very nice and the engraving was flawless. I think I will buy one for myself as well as some family members! Fast shipping too! Very pleased.
Beautiful cross!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a gift for our child's Sunday School teacher. It is even more beautiful than the picture.
Cross Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - November 20, 2013
I bought 7 of these and each one came out beautifully. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Have gotten ornaments for the past few years and each one is better.
Perfect for lost loved one
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item because I wanted it to be in Memory of my nephew who passed away this year. It came and it was great!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - November 3, 2013
I ordered these ornaments for my children and their families. They are beautiful. I will probably end up ordering more for other family members or hostess gifts for the holiday season. Very happy with this purchase.
Just Perfect!
By CHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier in person--its beautiful!
Family Cross Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful and a wonderful tribute to my Mom!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved