Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Family Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Christmas Ornaments - God Bless Family - 13807
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross ornament was beautifully personalized and the ornament itself was larger than expected, which was a great surprise! It's the perfect thank you gift for my twins' godparents!
GOD'S BLESSING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - January 11, 2016
VERY HAPPY WITH ORDER, ENGRAVING WELL DONE SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.
WILL RECOMEND SITE TO OTHERS. QUICK TURN OVER AND SHIPPING.
THANK YOU
excellent, outstanding wor
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE WORKMANSHIP IS EXCELLENT
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I ordered this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Very nice size and great quality. I highly recommend it! You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Ornament
By Bobbi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is beautiful and is as shown in photo with personalization. Glass is thin and lightweight, perfect for hanging on Christmas tree without weighting down the limb. The only thing I would like to see different on this ornament are sharper corners instead of rounded. Otherwise, I am very pleased with my purchase!!
great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - December 22, 2014
Brought this as a gift. It looked great. Awesome quality. Will buy from again.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - December 9, 2014
I bought this for my Church ladies Christmas party; everyone loved it!! I will be sending you a lot of business. I gave the Pastors wife the 20 percent discount because she is wanting to do a big order. I will forword your email to friends and family and i hope when they sign up you will give them a discount. Thanks & Merry Christmas
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 29, 2014
This is such a beautiful and elegant crystal ornament. The edges are beveled, and the etching is exquisite. Also, it is not too heavy for the Christmas tree branches. Other crystal ornaments I have purchased over the years from various places are made of thick glass, which is okay, but this cross ornament is somewhat thinner, which makes it much lighter, and very graceful. I ordered the first one with a Christmas phrase and was so pleased with it I ordered another one with a generic phrase, to hang up all year long.
beautiful
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburgh, IN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this ornament. Has the look and feel of a more expensive item.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 16, 2014
It was exactly what it showed! I am anxious to give it to my Daughter and her family!
Great for Baptism gift
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great baptism gift (I have also used other styles for baptism gifts). The parents love having this keepsake. It is a beautiful and personal reminder of a special event. I love that I can review exactly how it will look before ordering it. I have ordered at least 13 of them to date and will be ordering another one this year.
memorial cross for my brother
By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, very pleased with the cross and lettering. I use it as a reminder of my brothers birth and recent death. It was shipped out quickly and I was able to use my reward points to bring down the cost. Thanks again.
Beautiful as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 4, 2014
I love this website. The product was exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 4, 2014
I love this website. The product was exactly what I wanted.
Excellent
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect holiday ornament and very elegant looking!
Ornament
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.So pretty.
Beautiful!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a hostess gift for a Christmas party. She absolutely loved it! It is very nice and the engraving was flawless. I think I will buy one for myself as well as some family members! Fast shipping too! Very pleased.
Beautiful cross!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a gift for our child's Sunday School teacher. It is even more beautiful than the picture.
Beautiful!!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization 3 times now and have been more than satisfied with there products. They are so beautiful and the quality is great. My order came much faster than I expected. My grandchildren just loved there gifts and something they can always keep and remember me by for years to come. They make it so easy to order and the price is good. You definitely get what you pay for.
Cross Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - November 20, 2013
I bought 7 of these and each one came out beautifully. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Have gotten ornaments for the past few years and each one is better.
Perfect for lost loved one
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item because I wanted it to be in Memory of my nephew who passed away this year. It came and it was great!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - November 3, 2013
I ordered these ornaments for my children and their families. They are beautiful. I will probably end up ordering more for other family members or hostess gifts for the holiday season. Very happy with this purchase.
Just Perfect!
By CHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier in person--its beautiful!
Family Cross Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful and a wonderful tribute to my Mom!
Very happy with cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - September 7, 2013
Excellent quality and service. Recipient very happy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 21, 2013
I ordered this product previously but this time I sent to a friend who lost her brother. I put her brother's full name and years.
Extremely Nice
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother to give to her best friend. My mother said the Cross is beautiful beyond belief. Very glad I ordered same for her.
Gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - July 19, 2013
Of course the quality of Personalization.com is always top notch. I've been ordering products from here for years. Think about a personalized ornament for something besides Christmas. It is wonderfully unique surprise.

My Godfather turned 93, still sharp as a whip! I had this cross ornament made with his name and his appropriate title: ~Sage~ Knower of all wisdom. There is nothing that surprises him anymore. He was delighted to receive this present and accept this honor.

Thank you again Personalization.com. With your products and a little imagination we can make the world a happier place for a great price!
happpy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - February 17, 2013
I've bought this a couple of times for an engagement present; very happy with it
The value wonderful at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 13, 2013
Beautiful ornament, which I have ordered in the past. Graving is also beautiful!
Year Round Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a baptism, a holy communion & a confirmation. They came out perfect, I am very satisfied and they are great to keep out all year round. I have bought from here before so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed.
More than just Christmas
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift idea. It can commemorate many occasions. I ordered one for a family member and placed a bible verse on it for encouragement and ordered myself (and husband) one and placed 25th year anniversary and the years on it. I intend to frame it or buy a special hanger and keep it out all year. This is the 5th item that I have purchased here in 2 months and everyone has been pleased. Thanks for prompt order processing also.
Perfect gift
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatifully done and able to display year round. Received one as a gift and thought it was so great ordered more for myself to give as gifts. Was told it was the perfect gift! Received one broken and the replacement was on its way in no time at all.
IT'S BEAUTIFUL - PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 7, 2013
WOW, don't hesitate for a moment to purchase this Cross ornament. It's bigger, and better looking in person! The lazer cut writing is right on point! You won't be disappointed! I ordered 7 and will be ordering more!
Grat Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 1, 2013
My coworker gave me this ornament with my dad's name on it. I thought it was really pretty and ordered one for my mom.
ptlady20
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - December 30, 2012
I was very happy with the 2 purchases I made for Christmas...both my children loved their ornaments. Excellent quality...will definitely order from your site again!!
x-mas ornament
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament the engraving is perfect, I loved the type of cut it had. Can't say enough. Will buy again.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
Hello,when i received my order of this cross i could not believe how beautiful it was and the personalization is outstanding.My friends absolutely love it too.I buy all my gifts here....No complaints ever...thanks
An Ornament for My Son
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my son, as a Christmas memory of his dad. Memories are so precious.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewahitchka, FL) - December 11, 2012
I order each year from this site. I have never been disappointed in any way. They have always been perfect and on time. I highly recommend them to you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved