Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Camouflage Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Camouflage Hunter - 13809
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament for my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - January 5, 2015
I ordered this gift for my grandson who has just this past spring started fishing. Thought picture of him catching his first fish would be a nice keepsake for him. This ornament turned out so cute! Great keepsake!
exactly what I wanted
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pace, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It also was wrapped nicely and secure to ensure no breakage.
Great
By Brenton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out looking great! Just like the preview. Also it was much more affordable than most other websites I checked.
ornament
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! I can't wait to give it to my husband as a stocking stuffer for christmas!
Camouflage ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 3, 2014
It is nicer than I expected!
I would recommend this to my friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 14, 2014
I like to give gifts that are personal! The quality was good. This was a small simple gift that made them smile big! They loved it. Which made me smile! Can't go wrong with a photo ornament!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - January 1, 2014
Create this ornament to show off the big buck that our Papa shot this fall. He loved the ornament. Good picture quality and we had enough space to write what we needed on the ornament. Great Christmas gift.
Adorable
By Alisun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mays landing , NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these!
Happy with Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 19, 2013
I get a personalized ornament for my granddaughter every Christmas as a keepsake and the two I ordered were beautiful. Many thanks.
fishing ornament
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was great. The picture and placing was amazing. Very satisfied.
Review
By Whittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out too dark, wasn't the way it looked online.
Probably my fault
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the photo was going to be cropped off a bit at the top but it was a little darker than I expected. Nonetheless, my son was happy with it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved