Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Damask Anniversary Bell Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Bell Christmas Ornament - Damask - 13817
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
40th Anniversary
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 40th Anniversary. It is really beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my husband.
Anniversary Bell
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bell for a Christmas ornament for our 25th Anniversary. Loved it so much that I ordered another one for our 30th Anniversary. These make great personal gifts for yourself or someone special.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - September 21, 2014
I bought this anniversary bell ornament for my friends' 30th wedding anniversary, as a surprise! My husband and I thought it was beautifully engraved. My friends really loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 21, 2014
I gave this gift as an anniversary present, and my friends absoultely loved it they can put it on their xmas tree everyear as a remembrance. It was made very well and looked more expensive than it was.
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 16, 2014
This arrived looking exactly like the picture. The engraving was beautifully done and easy to read. The personalization makes this the perfect keepsake.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - July 18, 2014
Purchased 2 for friends celebrating their 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED them. Very unique & the pouches they came in will be great to protect them in storage.
That Special Something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
What a LOVELY job you guys did on the engraved bell that we gave for a couple's 50th wedding anniversary. We wanted a little something to go with the gift card we were giving them - and this absolutely did the trick. THANK YOU again for your outstanding products you offer, incredible customer service, and quick delivery. You are number one on our "favorite" list of websites.
bell
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product was priced good
Beautiful!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased. Beautiful gift
25th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington township, NJ) - February 8, 2014
The ornament is beautiful, perfectly engraved and wonderful gift wrap presentation.
Quick delivery and just as a i ordered!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++++++
Perfect Gift
By Laurine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her husband who will be celebrating their 50th anniversary next year in 2014. I wanted to celebrate their 50th Christmas together which would be this year, 2013. This ornament was perfect because I could engrave on it exactly what I wanted. They both loved the ornament and were thrilled that I remembered their 50th Christmas as a married couple!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Postville, IA) - December 27, 2013
The bell ornament was beautiful. I love the velvet bag that they arrive in, so nice for gift giving. The engraving was very impressive.
Barbara in North Carolina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grifton, NC) - December 18, 2013
What a beautiful keepsake! We got married in September of this year so this is our first Christmas together as husband and wife. This ornament will be a part of our Christmas decor and a beautiful memory for many years to come!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2013
Glad I found this as it's a thoughtful way to remember our 40th anniversary when it's hung on our tree every year. Very distinctive & can't go wrong with "personalized" products from "Personalization Mall.com".
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 17, 2013
Very nice ornament for the price. Comes in a drawstring bag.
Perfect for any anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 15, 2013
The reason why I liked this ornament so much is that it is perfect for any anniversary. I bought it for a 65th Wedding Anniversary and thought it was a very elegant gift.
Perfect for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
The decorative etching on the glass is lovely. My printed message looks great and easily read. Very happy.
Love it
By Catherine-Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the quality of materials and details on your ornaments. The incredibly quick turn around time is an extra bonus because they are worth the wait. I don't know how you do it but keep on doing it.
Very Nice
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 60th wedding anniversary present. I was very happy with my purchase and so was the couple. Thank you!!!
Very Nice
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 60th wedding anniversary present. I was very happy with my purchase and so was the couple. Thank you!!!
Beautiful!
By Clifton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and liked it so much I've already ordered 2 more. Can't wait to give the 2 for gifts and hang mine on the tree! Very high quality!
A treasure to remember...
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this beautiful bell-shaped ornament engraved with our names, "Ten Years Together" and the year of our wedding and tenth anniversary in the swirls at the bottom. We are so pleased with the quality and workmanship. This ornament will hang on all our Christmas trees in the future...a wonderful treasure to remember our past....













BEAUTIFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - November 19, 2013
I would highly recommend this ornament. It is so beautiful and well made. I could not ask for more and to top it off I got it for a great price. This is a beautiful piece and makes a great gift.
Perfect Anniversary Memory
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a hard time finding a ornament to mark our 30th Anniversary. I saw this and it was exactly what I was looking for. I recieved it and LOVE it!.It is PERFECT
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - November 4, 2013
Perfect small gift for a couple's anniversary!
Damask anniversary bell ornament personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 3, 2013
Ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift for a couple
who celebrated their 50th anniversary this year. It is
such a high quality and the engraving came out
beautifully. I highly recommend this for any special
anniversary gift. It is so lovely. It exceeded my
expectations!

Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
This item is very well made, I wish I had started this years ago.
Great gift
By Randolph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for dear friends for their 60th wedding anniversary and I was very pleased. Good quality.
Nice quality for affordable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 3, 2014
The ornament is just as it appeared on the website. The engraving is nicely done. Very good quality for an affordable price.
Anniversary Bell
By Bette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the anniversary bell ornament and know that my daughter and son-in-law will cherish it.
Great ornament
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akeley, MN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of great quality and I know my in-laws will love it for years to come, however only one complaint, the numbers on the bottom of ornament (years) is very tiny and might be hard to read for some. Otherwise, Love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved