Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Damask Anniversary Bell Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Bell Christmas Ornament - 13817
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this engraved ornament for our son and daughter-in-law's 10th anniversary. The quality of the ornament and the engraving are beautiful and I am very certain they will treasure it for many years to come!
Christmas ornament
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in perfect condition. Engraved just as I had requested. Very pretty.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ANA, CA) - February 27, 2017
My sisters and I gave our oldest sister this ornament for her 10-year wedding anniversary--we wanted to give something simple but meaningful, and this fit the bill perfectly. They love it! I haven't seen it in person, but she sent a picture--it looks just like the preview page did. We also purchased the little stand since their anniversary is in February--we wanted them to be able to display it without having to wait 10 months :-)
Keeping the memory alive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - February 21, 2017
I got this for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. As they hang this beautiful ornament on the Christmas tree each year they will remember the happiness it represents. My daughter and SNL loved this gift.
Happy, as usual!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of theses, and,
as always, I know the recipients will love them!!
Happy, as usual!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of theses, and,
as always, I know the recipients will love them!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 31, 2016
This was a gift for my sister and she loves it!
Exquisite
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited to give this lovely ornament to my daughter and son-on-law on Christmas! It is absolutely exquisite!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - November 22, 2016
The engraved anniversary bell ornament was lovely. It came very fast. My husband remarked that the couple we plan to give it to will love it.
Beautiful
By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It the bell arrived on time, safely. It looks beautiful and delivered the desired affect. Thank you!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 15, 2016
Bought this to add to a gift the receiver loved it!!! looked just like the picture.
Diana P.
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and reasonably priced.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 16, 2016
I bought one for my mother-in-law and father-in-law for their anniversary that is in December and also bought one for me and my husband.Absolutely beautiful. Looks very expensive.It is also lightweight. Can't wait to give it to in-laws in December!
Timely and beautiful!
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly, and is beautiful! Nicer quality that the plastic alternatives.
Beautiful ornament
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so nice and perfect for Aunt's 50 wedding anniversary gift. All the special items I've ordered in the past are greatly appreciate. Thanks for the wonderful service you offer.
50th anniversary ornament
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. they looked very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2016
Bought 2 for couples who celebrated their 25th anniversary. I wish I would have bought ours, since we celebrate 25 years next month. If no one gives us one, I will definitely buy.
PERFECT!
By Lenora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT, PERFECT
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered two of these and both couples were surprised and delighted.
Love my Anniversary Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 9, 2015
I was so excited to receive my ornament in the mail! The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. This is an ornament that I will treasure for many years. It goes in a special spot on our Christmas tree! Quick delivery and great packaging as well!
Anniversary ornament
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really beautiful...we celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary this year and I was looking for a fitting ornament. This is it. Very classy!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 6, 2015
This is a high quality item that was made even more special by providing velvet storage pouch for after Christmas. I was very happy with this item. Looks beautiful and engraving was perfect. Would recommend this to anyone looking to honor a milestone. The recipients loved it!
anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 2, 2015
very satisfied with the ornament.
M
By Nilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of my item which was a favor for my 50th anniversary party was excellent and most impressive to my guests. There was a problem and it was rectified imeadiately. I will definitely recommend Personalization mall to all my friends.
Love this memory ornament
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for each of our children as well as one for my husband and myself. I try to choose something that represents each of us for that year. Since my husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary this year, this ornament was the perfect choice.
The ornament is exactly what was shown online. The engraving was exactly how I designed it. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering again in the future.
40th Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montello, WI) - October 9, 2015
Very pleased with the quality and will be happy to give this out as gifts for our 40th Anniversary party. It shipped & we receieved within the time that was stated. Will order from this site in the future.
Very Pretty
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws 60th Wedding Anniversary and I am very pleased. It is personalized and very pretty. It came very quickly as well.
love it!
By Narita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents anniversary and it's just as pictured! Perfect gift!
Pretty Bell
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne , PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament celebrating 50 years
Lovely Gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary gift. Our friends loved it! They will have that "little something" to remember their special day for years to come. The quality was good, and the service was quicker than anticipated, as usual.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 12, 2015
It was the couples 25th wedding anniversary and they loved the item
quick service
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery and a great item. Engraving is excellent! Not a cheap made ornament!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 13, 2015
Nice ornament to remember a special day in someone's life. I give them an ornament every Christmas. This one is extra special for a very special day in their life.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 16, 2015
Beautiful and unique gift for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. Never disappointed at PersonalizationMall.com!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2014
The bell arrived just the way I had expected it to be.
Damask Anniversary Bell
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Piece. Definite Keepsake!
My Friends loved it.
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I was looking for. Something to remember a special anniversary that was better than the customary picture frame found in many stores.
Happy
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. They did a great job!!!!
40th Anniversary
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 40th Anniversary. It is really beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my husband.
Anniversary Bell
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bell for a Christmas ornament for our 25th Anniversary. Loved it so much that I ordered another one for our 30th Anniversary. These make great personal gifts for yourself or someone special.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved