Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Anniversary Bell Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Bell Christmas Ornament - Damask - 13817
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so nice and perfect for Aunt's 50 wedding anniversary gift. All the special items I've ordered in the past are greatly appreciate. Thanks for the wonderful service you offer.
50th anniversary ornament
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. they looked very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2016
Bought 2 for couples who celebrated their 25th anniversary. I wish I would have bought ours, since we celebrate 25 years next month. If no one gives us one, I will definitely buy.
PERFECT!
By Lenora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT, PERFECT
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered two of these and both couples were surprised and delighted.
Love my Anniversary Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 9, 2015
I was so excited to receive my ornament in the mail! The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. This is an ornament that I will treasure for many years. It goes in a special spot on our Christmas tree! Quick delivery and great packaging as well!
Anniversary ornament
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really beautiful...we celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary this year and I was looking for a fitting ornament. This is it. Very classy!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 6, 2015
This is a high quality item that was made even more special by providing velvet storage pouch for after Christmas. I was very happy with this item. Looks beautiful and engraving was perfect. Would recommend this to anyone looking to honor a milestone. The recipients loved it!
anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 2, 2015
very satisfied with the ornament.
M
By Nilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of my item which was a favor for my 50th anniversary party was excellent and most impressive to my guests. There was a problem and it was rectified imeadiately. I will definitely recommend Personalization mall to all my friends.
Love this memory ornament
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for each of our children as well as one for my husband and myself. I try to choose something that represents each of us for that year. Since my husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary this year, this ornament was the perfect choice.
The ornament is exactly what was shown online. The engraving was exactly how I designed it. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering again in the future.
40th Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montello, WI) - October 9, 2015
Very pleased with the quality and will be happy to give this out as gifts for our 40th Anniversary party. It shipped & we receieved within the time that was stated. Will order from this site in the future.
Very Pretty
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws 60th Wedding Anniversary and I am very pleased. It is personalized and very pretty. It came very quickly as well.
love it!
By Narita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents anniversary and it's just as pictured! Perfect gift!
Pretty Bell
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne , PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament celebrating 50 years
Lovely Gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary gift. Our friends loved it! They will have that "little something" to remember their special day for years to come. The quality was good, and the service was quicker than anticipated, as usual.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 12, 2015
It was the couples 25th wedding anniversary and they loved the item
quick service
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery and a great item. Engraving is excellent! Not a cheap made ornament!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 13, 2015
Nice ornament to remember a special day in someone's life. I give them an ornament every Christmas. This one is extra special for a very special day in their life.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 16, 2015
Beautiful and unique gift for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. Never disappointed at PersonalizationMall.com!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2014
The bell arrived just the way I had expected it to be.
Damask Anniversary Bell
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Piece. Definite Keepsake!
My Friends loved it.
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I was looking for. Something to remember a special anniversary that was better than the customary picture frame found in many stores.
Happy
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. They did a great job!!!!
40th Anniversary
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 40th Anniversary. It is really beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my husband.
Anniversary Bell
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bell for a Christmas ornament for our 25th Anniversary. Loved it so much that I ordered another one for our 30th Anniversary. These make great personal gifts for yourself or someone special.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - September 21, 2014
I bought this anniversary bell ornament for my friends' 30th wedding anniversary, as a surprise! My husband and I thought it was beautifully engraved. My friends really loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 21, 2014
I gave this gift as an anniversary present, and my friends absoultely loved it they can put it on their xmas tree everyear as a remembrance. It was made very well and looked more expensive than it was.
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 16, 2014
This arrived looking exactly like the picture. The engraving was beautifully done and easy to read. The personalization makes this the perfect keepsake.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - July 18, 2014
Purchased 2 for friends celebrating their 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED them. Very unique & the pouches they came in will be great to protect them in storage.
That Special Something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
What a LOVELY job you guys did on the engraved bell that we gave for a couple's 50th wedding anniversary. We wanted a little something to go with the gift card we were giving them - and this absolutely did the trick. THANK YOU again for your outstanding products you offer, incredible customer service, and quick delivery. You are number one on our "favorite" list of websites.
bell
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product was priced good
Beautiful!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased. Beautiful gift
25th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington township, NJ) - February 8, 2014
The ornament is beautiful, perfectly engraved and wonderful gift wrap presentation.
Quick delivery and just as a i ordered!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++++++
Perfect Gift
By Laurine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her husband who will be celebrating their 50th anniversary next year in 2014. I wanted to celebrate their 50th Christmas together which would be this year, 2013. This ornament was perfect because I could engrave on it exactly what I wanted. They both loved the ornament and were thrilled that I remembered their 50th Christmas as a married couple!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Postville, IA) - December 27, 2013
The bell ornament was beautiful. I love the velvet bag that they arrive in, so nice for gift giving. The engraving was very impressive.
Barbara in North Carolina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grifton, NC) - December 18, 2013
What a beautiful keepsake! We got married in September of this year so this is our first Christmas together as husband and wife. This ornament will be a part of our Christmas decor and a beautiful memory for many years to come!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2013
Glad I found this as it's a thoughtful way to remember our 40th anniversary when it's hung on our tree every year. Very distinctive & can't go wrong with "personalized" products from "Personalization Mall.com".
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 17, 2013
Very nice ornament for the price. Comes in a drawstring bag.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved