Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Couple Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Special Dates - 13818
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very pretty on my garland
By shandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hays, KS) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is special because you can make it your own to remember your most precious moments. Good quality and just beautiful.
A Date to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 29, 2014
A wonderful well crafted ornament with a budget in mind price. My hubby loves it too. I recommend this item for anyone wanting a unique way to commemorate those special events.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - September 20, 2014
The perfect item to create a life-long keepsake for my niece and her husband. Quality is exceptional. Ordered on Monday night and received on Friday with standard shipping. Great company--I will be ordering again and again!!!!
bell ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - August 11, 2014
This is the second time I ordered an ornament for my sons and their brides. I love the bell. The engraving is perfect. I received it in a timely fashion. Thank you for having such beautiful things.
Love the products
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament I ordered for my son and daughter in law to be. It is beautiful
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 21, 2014
1. Very cute. Comes within a small pouch, which is handy and good.
2. Product delivered is as it appeared in the preview.
3. Well packed
4. Quick delivery.
5. Worth the cost.

I like this product.
unique ornament
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an especially unique way for the newlyweds to savor and remember those important dates.
Simple and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, MN) - January 6, 2014
I was a little nervous when I ordered this since the bride and groom's names looked like they would be on the beveled part of this, but when I got it they weren't at all! Very happy with this, it is simple, cute and hopefully will be loved by them! I am very pleased with how it turned out, and may order one for my husband and I as well.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 4, 2014
I got this as a gift to my boss and his new wife. They both absolutely loved it. It was the perfect christmas gift for their new life together. Will definately purchase again.
Arrived just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this for our first Christmas. This was just amazing!
For our tree
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this so we have all the dates in one spot on our tree each year. Love it!
Great ornament
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akeley, MN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is wonderful and will be enjoyed for years. Looks great on the tree. Probably will buy more as the kids get married. Great quality too.
EXCELLENT gift for Our First Christmas!!!
By BARBARA . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my Husband. This is our 1st Christmas, and our 6 month anniversary is 3 days before. We've been through A LOT in the last 6 months and sometimes remembering certain dates is something we both try to do. This is a perfect way to remember our Beginning...and where God has placed us today!
Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Amazingly Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - November 19, 2013
I would highly recommend this ornament. It is so beautiful and well made. I could not ask for more and to top it off I got it for a great price. This is a beautiful piece and makes a great gift.
Wedding & Christmas Bells are Ringing
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bell is filled with memoriable dates for my neice and her new husband. The quality is great. I have ordered many products from your company and consider you my go to site when I want something unique and personal. Thanks for the memories.
ornament with dates of special occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - November 4, 2013
Love this! Dates for first date, engagement, and marriage.
Personalization Mall doesn't disappoint!
Engraved bell ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
Beautifully engraved, no mistakes. Glass ornament is thinner than expected.
Nice Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 16, 2013
I got this for my wife for Christmas this year (we just got married in October). She really liked it and it came out just as shown on the website. I would recommend this.
Romantic ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This simple bell showing dates of importance to a couple was very nice. It will be a nice remembrance for all the years of their marriage. Thanks!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved