Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to tell you that i just discovered your web site and ordered a few things. I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the fashion in which all was handled. Your web site is great...
    ~YOLANDA - FL

    All Mine! Personalized Snack Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Snack Bowl for Kids - Hands Off - 13821
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient was beyond excited when I gave this as a gift! The colors were bright and vibrant, the product I received looked exactly like the preview.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Gave this is a birthday present to a friend's little girl, 5 years old. She was so excited to have something with her name on it. The bowl has a nice weight to it.
    Just what I wanted to find.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 15, 2014
    Purchased the items for my twin granddaughters and was very happy as they came in different colors and I could put there names on them as they are at the age where mine is very important.
    Housewarming gag gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEPHENSON, VA) - April 11, 2014
    Product arrived on time and looked just like the picture. It was a silly housewarming gift for a friend. He thought it was clever and funny.
    Kids loved the snack bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 24, 2014
    I gave both of my kids the personalalized snack bowls and they were a big hit. They are the perfect size for cereal, mac 'n cheese or ice cream and to have the bowl personalized - it was a huge hit at our house.
    Great Bowl
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I was expecting and my daughter loves using it for her evening ice cream treats!
    Unique gift
    By LORI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a Valentine's gift for my daughter and her boyfried. They loved them. Nice gift, great price, nice giftwrap.
    Well Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2014
    I bought two of these bowls as Christmas gifts for my children. They loved them, esp that they were personalized.
    good
    By portland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like my bowl plus I was one of Santa helper there I work in mugs
    Awesome Ice Cream Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 22, 2013
    This was a great gift for my boss who loves ice cream.
    A great gift
    By Afsheen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a number of family members and they all liked them a lot. The bowls are well made and the names look great on them. I only wish that the printing would be done on two opposite sides as the back side seems just too plain. Rest is a great gift for almost anyone you love.
    Bowls
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect love them.
    Ice cream or snack bowls
    By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think for the money I spent on the bowls was a little expensive for the size they are. I am very disappointed with them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved