Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowl for Kids - Hands Off - 13821
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2014
We loved our products we received and the shipping was very quick. This company is very efficient and has super cute stuff!
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Personalized Snack Bowl
By Lesley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love the heavy ceramic quality & brightness of the lettering. Cannot wait to fill it with goodies & give it as a gift! Thank you!!
So cute!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was beyond excited when I gave this as a gift! The colors were bright and vibrant, the product I received looked exactly like the preview.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Gave this is a birthday present to a friend's little girl, 5 years old. She was so excited to have something with her name on it. The bowl has a nice weight to it.
Just what I wanted to find.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 15, 2014
Purchased the items for my twin granddaughters and was very happy as they came in different colors and I could put there names on them as they are at the age where mine is very important.
Housewarming gag gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEPHENSON, VA) - April 11, 2014
Product arrived on time and looked just like the picture. It was a silly housewarming gift for a friend. He thought it was clever and funny.
Kids loved the snack bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 24, 2014
I gave both of my kids the personalalized snack bowls and they were a big hit. They are the perfect size for cereal, mac 'n cheese or ice cream and to have the bowl personalized - it was a huge hit at our house.
Great Bowl
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was expecting and my daughter loves using it for her evening ice cream treats!
Unique gift
By LORI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Valentine's gift for my daughter and her boyfried. They loved them. Nice gift, great price, nice giftwrap.
Well Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2014
I bought two of these bowls as Christmas gifts for my children. They loved them, esp that they were personalized.
good
By portland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like my bowl plus I was one of Santa helper there I work in mugs
Awesome Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 22, 2013
This was a great gift for my boss who loves ice cream.
Great quality
By Whitney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne , MA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bowl and exactly what I expected besides the colors weren't the same as shown. Not as bright and pretty
MY bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - November 23, 2014
My niece's two siblings had cereal bowls with their names on them. The 5-year-old discovered that she didn't have one. I immediately emailed Personalizationmall and the bowl arrived in three days. Lily is now the proud owner of a beautiful bowl!
A great gift
By Afsheen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a number of family members and they all liked them a lot. The bowls are well made and the names look great on them. I only wish that the printing would be done on two opposite sides as the back side seems just too plain. Rest is a great gift for almost anyone you love.
Bowls
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect love them.
Not as BIG as it looks
By INGRID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the this snack bowl simply b/c it looked bigger than most bowls. It was not. It's size is equivalent to a normal size bowl with slightly higher sides. Had I not personalized it..I would have returned it.
Ice cream or snack bowls
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the money I spent on the bowls was a little expensive for the size they are. I am very disappointed with them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved