Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Brass Star Stocking Holders customer reviews

Personalized Stocking Holders - Engraved Brass Star - 13823
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shining Star
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter to go with
the needlepoint stocking I also bought from
Personalizationmall. I love all your products.
Stars
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stars are very nice, for my daughter-in- laws.
Star stocking holder
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty on mantle. Well made and engraved beautifully! Showed up on time!!
Brass stocking holder
By Tyischa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and nice. Great for the price
Very Nice
By kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nice and shipping was super fast. The recipient really likes them.
Perfect and Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 2, 2015
These are sturdy, a great size and classic for years to come. We purchased 3 last year and were hoping to find this again for 2015 and for our new baby that was born earlier this year. They are the perfect compliment to our stockings and mantel.
ShinyStar Stocking holder
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright & shiny, perfect addition to our mantel!
Stocking hangers
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met my expectations. It is beautiful and looks great on our mantle
Star stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 6, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for to almost match some others I've had for years. Perfect size, nice and heavy, good quality. I'm very pleased.
Love the item, but. . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 24, 2014
Ordered two brass star stocking holders; unfortunately, the name on one of the stars is noticeably slanted. As I planned on giving the holders as a pair (first name engraved on one star, last name engraved on the second) as a gift to a friend, I have mixed feelings, as her last name is engraved at an angle. Other than that detail, the holders are very pretty.
Traditionally beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 22, 2013
The stocking holders look beautiful on the wood mantle. Traditional, simple and elegant. The only reason I din't give it 5 stars is that I'm not sure it will hold the amount stated. However, it will hold a good amount. I love them!
Too big
By Lauri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these stocking holders, I purchased last year for grandchildren stockings at my house. I ordered one this year for our new grandson, assuming it would be the same product. It is larger than the others, so looks odd with the others.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved