Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is beautiful. I love that it is two sided and shows how old my little granddaughter is on her first Chritmas. Very well made and of good quality. Will not hesitate to order again from personalizationmall.com.
Amazing!
By Robbin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how impressed I am with this ornament! In a word it is "Amazing". I am always looking for that "special" gift and I found it! Thank you so much and happy holidays!!!!!
Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and was delivered fast! Highly recommended
First Christmas Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, IL) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts. They do a wonderful job. Been ordering from them for years.
New Granddaughter
By bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first christmas for a new granddaughter is exciting and to capture what she looked like at that time along with her exact age on the holiday will be with us forever as she gets bigger and older. Also made great Xmas gifts for other family members.
Gift for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - November 18, 2014
What a perfect way to commemorate my granddaughter's age on her first Christmas! I can't wait to display it on the tree this year. Love it!
Everyone Loved Them
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for friends and the absolutly adored them.
!st Christmas Ornament
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 7 month old granddaughter for her 1st Christmas. Was so excited to be able to make something special for her that you can't find out in the stores. I know it will be treasured for years to come!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Jeannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always gotten personalized ornaments for my children every year and now I have started the tradition with my granddaughter. I was looking for something unique and came upon this design. I absolutely love it, bright, modern and very personal. The quality and appearance is the best!
1st christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - November 15, 2014
adorable can't wait to hang it on the tree.
really love
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter to hang on her tree, she had a baby girl in January.
I gave it to her this week and she loved it and so did I. It is really a great idea having the days to date the age of the child lovely gift I would recommend this to anyone to give.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTTOWN, NY) - November 10, 2014
I can't wait the show our son and daughter inlaw. Hope I can wait to Christmas
Cute idea
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very unique Baby''s First Christmas ornament.
Love it!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament . . . true to picture and description. I love the ability to put a picture on it and personalize it with my child's name. Good weight too; not too heavy and shouldn't be difficult to hang on a Christmas tree. I now have one of theses ornaments for both of my children and I am not disappointed.
My grands first Christmas
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT....Can't wait til Christmas to give it to my son and daughter in law so giving it to them tomorrow...Very well made and great value for the price...I will be doing business with you again especially because my granddaughter has an uncommon name.... Chevie ... thank you
Best gift
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best Christmas gift for everyone to remember year after year.
Great gift idea
By Laureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. The photo image was very clear. It will be a great addition to a baptism gift!
beautiful
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased. This will become an heirloom. Love it!
Great Gift
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this gift as a FIRST Wedding ornament, and it worked out well... it is super cute and great quality.
love this
By dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, MI) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament for my niece who's first Christmas was actually last year. It is adorable I can't wait to give it to her parents for Christmas.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 26, 2014
I've very happy with this. It's so colorful and cute. Great keepsake.
Special
By Kathy M. (Morrisville , VT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original design and the age calculation is unique. Wish I had more newbie kids cuz I would definitely get one for each.
Unique
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgfh, PA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake for baby's first Christmas. Each is unique as the child it is bought for. This is something that will be treasured for years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - October 2, 2014
I am totally satisfied with this ornament, I have ordered another for my grandchilds parents so they don't take mine!! It looks awesome.
Unique ornament
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most unique ornaments I have seen. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The ornaments come packaged in a beautiful drawstring pouch, ready to give. I will be ordering again soon.
New Baby Ornament
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one last year and liked it so much I ordered one for another new baby this year. They're perfect.
CUTEST THING EVER
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THESE JUST BECAUSE~THEY ARE THE CUTEST THING EVER!TO KNOW EXACTLY HOW OLD YOUR "PERSON" IS/WAS WHEN CHRISTMAS CAME THAT YEAR...SAVES YOU THE TIME OF HAVING TO THINK ABOUT IT.LOVE 'EM!
Unique Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament because it was different, and as always it arrived quickly and is just adorable! The quality is always exceptional and I'm a happy return customer! I love the fact that we can preview our personalized items to see what they will look like prior to purchasing, and they always arrive looking great!
Great for the whole family
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my newborn twins and quickly realized that these would be great to have for my 3 older kids and my wife and I as well! Showing how old we each were on our First Christmas and what years they took place kind of tells a little bit of our family story.
The ornamnets themselves appear to be a very good quality, came in nice pouches and were shipped very well protected. I will say that I do not see much difference between the boy's and girl's designs but personally I liked that they all looked relatively uniform. It helps tie the look together when you buy these for all members of your family.
So adorable!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, vibrant colors...can't wait to hang for our daughters first Christmas.
Unique ornament!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give new parents Christmas ornaments when their baby is born. This is a unique way to commemorate this special holiday! And if the baby isn't born near Christmas, the new parents are excited and in disbelief to see how old he or she will be in December :)
BEAUTIFUL!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! I had already purchased a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament for our son. But, when I saw this one, I just HAD to have it! I am SO GLAD I ordered this to commemorate such a special date in our lives.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - March 15, 2014
Adorable!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 14, 2014
This is such a cool item!! Look forward to hanging them on our tree. Colors are vibrant and concept is cool.
Love These
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - February 12, 2014
My new baby got this for Christmas and I loved it so much I had to buy one fore my first son as well!
Super cute
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. It's exactly as pictured.
Perfect!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something personalized and this was perfect!
Love this ornament!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. The quality is great! I will continue to shop with this company.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - January 15, 2014
LOVE this ornament. Perfect for first Christmas!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered three of these and LOVE them. Great quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved