Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give my newest grandchild an ornament for their first Christmas! I was delighted to find this wonderful item! I will do this same thing as more grandchildren come along! It was easy to fill out the form and see the proof.

LOVE IT!!!! (And the parents were thrilled when they received it) This is something she will keep all of her life!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - November 29, 2016
I made this for my nephew and it turned out cuter than expected!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 29, 2016
Love the quality and bright colors of this ornament. The alignment of the photo is perfect. Love it!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 28, 2016
My daughter loved the gift
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - November 26, 2016
Love this, came out beautiful! What it's made of seems pretty sturdy.I would order again
christmas ornament
By marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, OH) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
<3
2-sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 22, 2016
I absolutely love the ornaments!!! I ordered for each of my grandchildren's 1st Christmas. The order arrived very promptly also.
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 22, 2016
A very sweet keepsake and the picture looked great.
Love My Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 22, 2016
I didn't like any Baby's First Christmas ornaments and then I came across personalization.com and found it! I love the ornament, great quality and great price!!
Great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2016
Great quality and beautiful souvenir for my own tree.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 20, 2016
The ornament was gorgeous and more beautiful than I expected. Since this was the first time that I placed an order with Personalization Mall, I wasn't sure what the quality of the ornament would be. It surpassed my expectations and cannot wait to present the ornament on Christmas. I loved the first ornament so much, I placed a second order and am awaiting its arrival. Extremely happy with your products.
Simple but classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2016
This will be the perfect addition to our tree. It's simple but classy. Good quality.
Ornament
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. This will be exciting for my grandson to see when he is older
Granddaughter first Christmas
By jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Perfect!!
Perfect, just what I expected!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from Personalization Mall is perfect.
Ornament turned out Beautiful
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a different "First Christmas" ornament for our first grandbaby and this was just the thing. I loved it so much I bought 2! Thanks so much for the beautiful work, great price, and fast shipping!
Perfect!
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is perfect AND it arrived within just a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - November 14, 2016
Very pleased with quality, price, and delivery.
MADDOX
By Shopper (Springdale, AR) - November 8, 2016
Love the looks of this! Super cute
Beautiful porcelain ornament
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leighton, AL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful porcelain ornament
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leighton, AL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 8, 2016
I cant wait until this Christmas for my son to see his first Christmas ornament i love it and i would definitely more when i have more kids.
Gift of the year and there after
By Pamela F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of such high quality that I bought six more, one for each member of my family. It is easy to create. The hardest part is tying on the ribbon. Do not hestitate to get this. I am going to make it my yearly stocking stuffer.
Perfect Grandmother gift
By Pamela F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so much better than the other ornaments with just the name and the date. I am going to order one for her big brother.
Xmas ornament
By Christin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, IL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Picture quality on the ornament is very good, happy with my purchase
High quality
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Immage clarity was high as well as overall quality of ornament. Very good value for money spent
Beautiful keepsake
By Joanmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these two sided ornaments - one for each of our 2 new grandchildren. The colors are true to the website, and the reproduction of the pictures was perfect! The ornament is a nice size and made of good quality material. These were purchased for the new parents but I may just keep them for our Christmas tree!
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Love it
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is unique and a great product
Lovely
By Dee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Opened the package and was pleasantly surprised. Lettering was clear, quality was superior. Always happy with any product I've received from Personalization Mall. This is no exception.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I had made up for my second grandchild. It's a lovely ornament.
Thank you photo memory
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for delivering a wonderful memory and hopefully keepsake.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 23, 2016
Beautiful ornament for my first granddaughter. High quality. Better than I expected.
Baby ornament
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each child! Love this super cute
More beautiful than I even expected!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament because I liked the fact that it captured my baby's exact age at his first Christmas and because I could use a really cute picture I had of him in a Santa outfit. I wasn't really sure what kind of quality the image would be printed on porcelain, so frankly my expectations weren't too high, but I thought it would still be a nice keepsake. I was so happily surprised when it arrived - the porcelain is very thick and sturdy (I accidentally knocked it onto our hard kitchen floor and it didn't break!), the text side is adorable, and the photo image was absolutely beautiful and crystal clear! It is truly a high quality ornament that I know will help us treasure our baby's first Christmas for many years.
First ornament 4 yrs old!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2016
My daughter is 4 but I never made her a first ornament. I saw this oneAND how I could add the date...it's just awesome! Anyone can do it, even with a 20 yr old,as long as you have a baby picture!

LOVVVVEEEE!
Babies 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
I saw this and had to buy it as it would be my grandbaby's first ornament on our tree. It turned out great!
Baby's First Ornament
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very high quality and perfectly produced. My friend loved it!
Such a precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 11, 2016
This turned out beautifully. There is nothing I would change about the layout, design or end product! I recommend this to anyone!!! Definitely a keepsake I will treasure always!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved