Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that the preview option allows you to see exactly what the order will look like once it's complete. This is my second order from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work!
    ~Mary Jane S. - IL

    Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Ornament
    By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament because it was different, and as always it arrived quickly and is just adorable! The quality is always exceptional and I'm a happy return customer! I love the fact that we can preview our personalized items to see what they will look like prior to purchasing, and they always arrive looking great!
    Great for the whole family
    By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my newborn twins and quickly realized that these would be great to have for my 3 older kids and my wife and I as well! Showing how old we each were on our First Christmas and what years they took place kind of tells a little bit of our family story.
    The ornamnets themselves appear to be a very good quality, came in nice pouches and were shipped very well protected. I will say that I do not see much difference between the boy's and girl's designs but personally I liked that they all looked relatively uniform. It helps tie the look together when you buy these for all members of your family.
    So adorable!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, vibrant colors...can't wait to hang for our daughters first Christmas.
    Unique ornament!
    By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give new parents Christmas ornaments when their baby is born. This is a unique way to commemorate this special holiday! And if the baby isn't born near Christmas, the new parents are excited and in disbelief to see how old he or she will be in December :)
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this ornament! I had already purchased a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament for our son. But, when I saw this one, I just HAD to have it! I am SO GLAD I ordered this to commemorate such a special date in our lives.
    1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - March 15, 2014
    Adorable!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 14, 2014
    This is such a cool item!! Look forward to hanging them on our tree. Colors are vibrant and concept is cool.
    Love These
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - February 12, 2014
    My new baby got this for Christmas and I loved it so much I had to buy one fore my first son as well!
    Super cute
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute. It's exactly as pictured.
    Perfect!
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something personalized and this was perfect!
    Love this ornament!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this ornament. The quality is great! I will continue to shop with this company.
    First Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - January 15, 2014
    LOVE this ornament. Perfect for first Christmas!
    Love these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered three of these and LOVE them. Great quality!
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - January 14, 2014
    Great gift for kids, they always want to know how old they were on their first Christmas, fun gift!
    Unique Keepsake
    By JESSICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOVER, DE) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a unique keepsake for my daughter to have for her entire life. Great quality!
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - January 14, 2014
    Just lovely!
    Unique first Christmas ornament
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. It was a different design that tells you exactly how old baby was. A definite keepsake.
    Great for 1st Chrsitmas
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that this one had little one's age for his first Christmas. Perfect memento!
    Beautiful Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 6, 2014
    Received my first baby's ornament and am in love!! It is beautiful and well made! The online picture is exactly what you get! Great quality :)
    Perfect Ornament for Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
    I got this ornament for several friends who just had babies this year and it was perfect. It looks just as it does on the site (when you enter your info and choose the preview). The print was perfect, no blemishes. I also got the flat gift boxes so they would have something to store them in. They came in a velvet draw string pouch. For the price, the quality is very good. I will be purchasing these again in the future. I got several other ornaments and they all were perfect. Even though I chose regular shipping, they came in less than 7 days.
    so glad i bought this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 3, 2014
    not only is it cute, but the turn around time was VERY fast!
    Beautiful Ornament!!
    By GLENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great way to commemorate my daughter's first Christmas.
    Love this first ornament!
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament fit perfectly with our décor with the versatile colors and is absolutely precious. Love it and will treasure forever!
    So cute!
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is too cute! I bought one for my daughter for her first Christmas and in turn decided to buy a matching one for my son though he is 5 now.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By M. Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL QUALITY ORNAMENT.
    Perfect!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special to recognize my sons first Christmas and this ornament was perfect!
    Very Unique!
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my daughters had a baby this year, so when I saw this ornament, I chose the same one for both. I look back at the earlier Baby's First Christmas ornaments I got and they are so unimaginative! I'm disappointed I settled for ho-hum! These will be keepsakes for those babies when they grow up. Absolutely adorable. I am going to order the other two grandchildren the same, just so they know exactly how old they were on their first Christmas. Great gift idea! Keep those creative ideas flowing PersonalizationMall.com!
    Ornament
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loami, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's first Christmas . It arrived right on time and I love it . It's a quality product and just as it was suppose to be
    Ornament
    By Fabiola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley , CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! My kids loved it!
    Mattys 1st X-mas
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived; it was exactly as shown online, it was very quick coming in, excellent quality and my daughter-in-law just loved it. I will definitely buy other items.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
    I bought these for my son and my niece and was absolutely thrilled with how they looked on my tree! My sister was so touched to open this for Christmas and immediately put it on her tree. I love the modern look, and it is not too baby-ish, which I love!
    Baby's age ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
    Sent this directly to my grandson out-of-state. My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled with this ornament. Most Baby's First Christmas ornaments have date of birth info. This was VERY unique showing baby's age at first Christmas. Definitely would order this again and recommend it highly. Especially like the fact you can order for previous years as well. Plan to order for older two grandsons as well. They will always know their exact age on Christmas day.
    Adorable
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these- one for our newborn and one for our older daughter (so they would have matching ornaments). It was so easy. I put in their birthdays and they calculated the dates for me. They're very nice glossy ceramic. I'd buy them again and for presents!
    Great gift!
    By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didnt expect such great quality for the price. It even comes in a nice little pouch to store it. Very nice to have as memory of baby first Christmas.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013
    I loved this ornament. it is so unique to have the exact she on Christmas day! I'm seriously considering doing one for each of my grandchildren. Quality is great!
    Ornament for my sister's baby girl
    By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality! This one is very special because the baby was just born only 13 days before Christmas this year. We were able to get it and wrap it well before Christmas, and my sister loved it!
    Great gift!
    By Johan A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didnt expect such great quality for the price. It even comes in a nice little pouch to store it. Very nice to have as memory of baby first Christmas.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 29, 2013
    This ornament was exactly as pictured. Good quality. It will be a family keepsake for many years. Very pleased.
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2013
    Beautiful color and quality. So different from the typical first Christmas ornament.
    Baby's 1st xmas personalized age ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 27, 2013
    Love this ornament, beautifully done!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved