Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Xmas ornament
By Christin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, IL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Picture quality on the ornament is very good, happy with my purchase
High quality
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Immage clarity was high as well as overall quality of ornament. Very good value for money spent
Beautiful keepsake
By Joanmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these two sided ornaments - one for each of our 2 new grandchildren. The colors are true to the website, and the reproduction of the pictures was perfect! The ornament is a nice size and made of good quality material. These were purchased for the new parents but I may just keep them for our Christmas tree!
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Shows exact month and days from birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is different and very clear and nicely done. I think the person I am giving it to will love it. Love the items from this company.
Love it
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is unique and a great product
Lovely
By Dee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Opened the package and was pleasantly surprised. Lettering was clear, quality was superior. Always happy with any product I've received from Personalization Mall. This is no exception.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I had made up for my second grandchild. It's a lovely ornament.
Thank you photo memory
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for delivering a wonderful memory and hopefully keepsake.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 23, 2016
Beautiful ornament for my first granddaughter. High quality. Better than I expected.
Baby ornament
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each child! Love this super cute
More beautiful than I even expected!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament because I liked the fact that it captured my baby's exact age at his first Christmas and because I could use a really cute picture I had of him in a Santa outfit. I wasn't really sure what kind of quality the image would be printed on porcelain, so frankly my expectations weren't too high, but I thought it would still be a nice keepsake. I was so happily surprised when it arrived - the porcelain is very thick and sturdy (I accidentally knocked it onto our hard kitchen floor and it didn't break!), the text side is adorable, and the photo image was absolutely beautiful and crystal clear! It is truly a high quality ornament that I know will help us treasure our baby's first Christmas for many years.
First ornament 4 yrs old!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2016
My daughter is 4 but I never made her a first ornament. I saw this oneAND how I could add the date...it's just awesome! Anyone can do it, even with a 20 yr old,as long as you have a baby picture!

LOVVVVEEEE!
Babies 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
I saw this and had to buy it as it would be my grandbaby's first ornament on our tree. It turned out great!
Baby's First Ornament
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very high quality and perfectly produced. My friend loved it!
Such a precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 11, 2016
This turned out beautifully. There is nothing I would change about the layout, design or end product! I recommend this to anyone!!! Definitely a keepsake I will treasure always!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sinton, TX) - January 10, 2016
Love this place......best ornaments ever!!! Was beyond pleased with my whole experience with this company?? Great shipping as well as products.I recommend personalization mall to ALL my friends and family.
Love it!
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very durable ceramic ornament with silver loop for hanging. Picture is clear. Arrived in a secure package.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 9, 2016
Just beautiful and great quality!
Babies Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 5, 2016
I purchased the Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Ornament. The quality was great! It arrived very quickly and was a perfect gift. Being able to put the babies picture on one side and have the babies age information on the other was fantastic. This is a priceless gift! Each year will be filled with memories of our babies first Christmas when it is hung on the tree!
Awesome ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - turned out beautiful. I try to give a personalized ornament to each of our kids every year. Have always been more than satisfied.
ADORABLE GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, PA) - January 3, 2016
The perfect personalized ornament for baby's 1st Christmas. It arrived on time, packaged well, great quality and quite unique. I will definitely be ordering from this website again. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Cute
By Noelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit! Thanks so much!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - January 2, 2016
Ordered this for my grandson's first Christmas. Very cute and a nice keepsake
Love Love Love it!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best first Christmas ornament I found!
Perfect
By heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman, MN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to remember my sons first Christmas!! Love it!
Just right
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are a lot of 'First Christmas' ornaments to choose from. This one was a huge hit with everyone with its individualized age/date and it's attractive graphic design . Product met all expectations.
Very pleased!
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my two grandchildren, my daughter and son In law. It was relatively easy to upload and crop the photo to fit the space. The quality of the ornament is very good. I loved the idea of giving the age of the baby on his/her first Christmas. I am very pleased with my purchase, as is my daughter who is the recipient of the ornaments. I would recommend this one to anyone who wants a high quality, personalized ornament!
Special ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 30, 2015
Love, love, love these. Have ordered them for all the new babies each year. Special gift!
Excellent gift idea
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. Excellent quality, and great service. This is the second one I have ordered, and would highly recommend.
loved it
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this decoration, was so happy when it came in. The quality was great !
Personalized Holiday Ornament
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake ornament. I am very happy with my purchase, and the ornament looks exactly like the photo on web site. Good quality that will last for future holiday decorating. I gave one as gift and they really liked it as well.
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas and she loved it! Amazing quality! I will definitely buy from here again.
Great !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, TN) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was so awesome I got 1 for each if my newest grandsons for their first Christmas I loved loved loved them !!!
A great keepsake to have for many years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 29, 2015
Excellent gift idea for a newborns Christmas! Very impressed with quality of product and speed of delivery!
Love it
By jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and came out perfect
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - December 29, 2015
This ornament is exactly what I was looking for! It came out perfect and looked awesome on our tree!
Great Gift!
By Brittany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my sons First Christmas so i decided to order one for us and the grandparents. Picture came out very clear and on a very sturdy material. Looks exactly like picture shown. Very happy with purchase and was very quick on delivery.
Double Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2015
These ornaments are so cute....I ordered two. Double sided and gave as gifts. Everyone loved them.
using it as an ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 28, 2015
The ornament turned out beautiful. It was given as a gift and the parents loved it!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved