Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (535 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barrington, RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament! The picture came out great and the colors are beautiful!
Perfect!
By Kylea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out exactly as pictured! I thought for some reason it was going to be wooden, but it is on a very nice piece of polished porcelain love it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 23, 2016
Such a cute ornament. I love that the photo came out crisp and clear. I do wish it would say the childs name in the form of "John's" instead of John....makes more sense this way.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - December 23, 2016
2 new babies in our family this year. Looking for a special quality ornament for each. I was hopeful they would look good. These were perfect. Love them! Will definitely order from this company again!
Good quality!
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot beat the quality of this item for the price. I am thrilled. It will last forever.
QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 22, 2016
Nothing but quality, at a reasonable price!
Best First Christmas Ornament Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 21, 2016
So unique . Excellent quality .
Perfect for a baby's first Christmas
Love this idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 21, 2016
I bought this ornament for my oldest last year . I think it's a great keepsake for their first Christmas! I even bought it as a gift for a couple of people that had babies.
adorable
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for myself as well as the grandparents and they were a big hit! I was impressed with the quality of the product, especially for the price.
Love Love Love
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for my daughters first Christmas. It is by far my most favorite ornament and will be for years to come. I love that it shows exactly how old she will be on her first Christmas and I love that it is personalized and has her photo on it. I've never really liked the ornaments that just say first Christmas on them but doesn't have a photo or name either. So this ornament really stands out. I think my daughter will appreciate this when she is older as well.
LIKE IT A LOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 20, 2016
The picture came out sharp and clear. It looks great.
Love it!
By Nathan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pedro, OH) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was made of a really sturdy material. Very heavy and beautiful. Loved it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a really nice ornament-great for a first ornament. It's a decent size (not too big or too small). The picture came out great. I also don't think it's any too heavy for a ceramic ornament. And I continue to be amazed by the value of the items I buy from them. High quality; low cost; speedy turnaround/shipping.
Had to have
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these with our first son and I knew our second son had to have one. It's also the perfect gift for grandparents.
Cherished keepsake
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of an ornament showing exactly how old our little girl would be for her first christmas - getting to add the photo made it even better! The quality was amazing - it's a glossy porcelain ornament and the photo came out so clear!! Perfect keepsake or gift for a new baby!!
Baby 1st Christmas ornament
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, arrived well wrapped, love it!!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etoile, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Good Quality
By Billy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and they loved it.
Perfect gift for baby's first Christmas
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my first great grandchild. It turned out perfect, the quality was awesome. I have ordered from them before, and am always thrilled with the quality, their turnaround time and great customer service.
Great Christmas ornament!
By Venna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandbaby and I love it! Adorable!
Adorable!
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament to remember my little boy's first Christmas!
Write Review for 2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 17, 2016
One word that I would use is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought this as a gift and the person who received it could not stop talking about how amazing and beautiful this gift was. Made so beautifully!
Christmas Ornament Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, La, LA) - December 17, 2016
Beyond expectation photo of my grandson was very clear on ornament. Look beautiful in Christmas Tree.My daughter loved it. Always pleased with personalizationmall.com product quality
So cute!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Shipped very fast!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2016
I must say that for the price, this ornament is a GREAT value. It is beautifully done!
1st Christmas ornament
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law to have for my grandson's first Christmas. It was well made and arrived on time. Very nice product.
Really cute
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase for my son's first Christmas!
Expectations were above expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 15, 2016
5 stars for the ornament quality and 3 stars for the shipping cost. The picture came out very clear and very nicely done and I'm very happy. The delivery time was also good. Only issue was my error...when I made the order I apparently ordered it twice, not realizing the mistake until I got 2 in the mail and of course, as expected I was charge twice. Since it was not a qty. of 2 on the same order BUT 2 separate orders it would have been nice to hear from the company to confirm what I needed because the shipping was quite high. But all in all I'm very happy and I've ordered again from this co. because they are very accommodating and answers questions in a timely manner. Hopefully by paying a higher shipping cost I get this new order in the time expected this week.
Ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our granddaughters ornament. Thanks
Great product
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlinda, TN) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! We love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 15, 2016
Awesome job!
Very sweet
By jeffie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 14, 2016
Perfect, heavy duty, well made. Couldn't have been happier. Quick shipping!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2016
Perfect gift for first Christmas! I hope to be able to do this every year!
BABY'S FIRST CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - December 13, 2016
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT AND QUALITY. IT TURNED OUT REALLY GOOD AND MY DAUGHETER LOVED IT. I HAVE ALSO OREDED SEVERAL CUPS THAT I LOVE. YOU GUYS KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THEY ARE GREAT.
Love the personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 12, 2016
I have always loved everything I have gotten from Personalization Mall. The pictures turn out so good. Great Christmas gifts!!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 12, 2016
I have given this gift numerous times and it is always appreciated by the parents. As a matter of fact one couple weren't sure if I was getting the ornament for their second child. If not, they were going to order one themselves so they would have one for each of the girls.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2016
It's much more heavy duty than I was expecting. It's very nice.
Awesome product
By Davi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized ornament I ordered. I was a little hesitant ordering online, but it turned out awesome. The picture looks great. This ornament is awesome!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 11, 2016
I am very pleased with this personalized ornament. I think the kids will really like it also. I like the information on the ornament, especially for their 1st Christmas!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved