Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 27, 2015
Love this ornament. Great quality. Will buy again,for my next baby!
Great ornament, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - January 14, 2015
I was delighted with this ornament with my grandson's photo on one side and his exact age--one month and one day--on Christmas day--on the other. It was beautiful and my son and daughter-in-law liked it very much.
Very Pleased
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments were more than I expected. Love them.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - January 13, 2015
The quality exceeded my expectations. The photo was perfect, the colors were bright and crisp. I will be back.
more than I expected
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy to have this as my daughter's first Christmas ornament. Will definitely look forward to more.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 10, 2015
I bought one of these ornaments for myself and one for my son's grandparents. The quality of the ornament is fantastic, I would purchase again. Great gift as well.
Beautiful
By Darain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, MS) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these this year for my new children and got to order one this year for one more. These are just beautifully designed and decorated with my own personal picture.
Great Christmas Gift
By Regina Duyane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our family member with new baby. It was mailed directly to them. They loved it. It was ordered to be shipped 3-5 days and it was received within that time frame.
Beautiful keepsake
By Tori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this ornament. Arrived very quickly and made as appeared in online preview. Nicely constructed, better than expected. Great picture printing quality and smooth edges. Would recommend and would purchase again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - January 6, 2015
I loved this ornament!!
This ornament is beyond adorable!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my niece for my nephew's 1st Christmas as well as one for my sister for her grandson :) What a beautiful keepsake they now have for every Christmas to come! Don't hesitate to order...you will NOT be disappointed. PerzonalizationMall.com is my go to place!
Absolutely Perfect
By Carly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this ornament. Of course with my son's picture and information on it, it will be a favorite ornament, but the photo clarity and presentation was just great. I loved the different colors used on the back for baby's first Christmas information. It's the perfect size, and I appreciate the use of a silver ribbon as the hanger rather than gold. The velour bag it came in along with the bubble wrap will protect it for years to come. And it was so reasonably priced, it was such a great deal. I will definitely be personalizing a new ornament each year for my son! What a great tradition that was started for my family this year! Thank you!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - January 3, 2015
I just love it. Always love PM's work.
Happy Shopper
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OTSEGO, MN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when the ornament arrived in the mail, you would have thought I was a kid at the candy shop. I purchased a similar ornament last year however extremely excited that this year's ornament was 2-sided allowing for a photo to be uploaded making it an extra special 1st Christmas keepsake.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONE GROVE, OK) - January 2, 2015
Thought this turned out beautifully. Guess I did not read the description close enough because I did not realize it was glass. Looks more expensive than plastic would. Was very happy with purchase. I'm sure it will look great on their Christmas tree for years to come.
First Christmas success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 2, 2015
This product looks amazing. I love that Personlization Mall gives you a preview of your personalized product and allows you to edit it before you make your purchase. Thanks to that feature, my ornament came just the way I wanted it. My baby's first Christmas is now forever memorialized on this adorable ornament. Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 1, 2015
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the two sided Christmas ornament. The clarity of the picture is perfect. I will definitely use Personalization for all my future personalized gifts.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - January 1, 2015
Very special ornament for my nephew's first Christmas!
Excellent product
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy as a gift
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 31, 2014
The ornament turned out beautiful. Very pleased with the quality.
Loved it!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...so cute and personal.
Caitlin's First Christmas
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Great service!
Perfection
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best Christmas gift this year. The quality and speediness was amazing. My granddaughter's first Christmas will truly be remembered with how old she was and her picture all in one. I wish I would have seen this sooner for my other grandchildren. This is truly a gift not to skip!
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 31, 2014
Loved it! arrived the first time too dark and they reprinted for me and shipped right back out, great customer service and a great product! thank you!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago ridge , IL) - December 30, 2014
I love, absolutely love the ornament! It came out beautifully. The picture and the color are great!
2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament
By Paulita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To Whom It May Concern,
I absolutely loved this item. The quality, workmanship & finish were amazing!!! I love the way it indicates the age of the child on Christmas Day - so unique - I made it for a gift & I am sure they loved it as much as I did!!!
Thanks for your help - I absolutely Love your site!!!
Happy Holidays!!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 30, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this adorable ornament! The gift bag it came in was also a nice touch. Great price, easy to order, and received on time!
Ornament beautiful
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met all my expectations. Well made. Picture was clear. A perfect keepsake.
Love This!!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute way to remember baby's first Christmas! I love the uniqueness and personalization of it, having both the age and picture included.
Great Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews 1st christmas as a keepsake. What a great decision!! This is sooo cute. I love how you enter the child's DOB and it calculates their exact age on Christmas. Very unique and different than the usual baby's 1st christmas ornaments out there. Very happy with my purchase and my sister and her husband loved it.
Great Quality!
By Jon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with this first ornament for our daughter. The quality of it was excellent!
Tickled pink
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a relief to know there are still reputable companies who deliver superior quality consistently. This ornament was no exception. I ordered it as a Christmas present and it hit the mark on all levels. I loved it so much i ordered one for myself.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2014
Purchashed this for my son...I love it!! I might go back and order one for my three older kids. I put his picture with Santa on it so in the future he can look back on it. Great purchase. Recommended for a gift or for your own kids. Love it!!!
Loved it!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this ornament that I ordered for my granddaughter. So much so that I ordered one for myself and the great-grandparents as well.
adorable
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby's 1st ornament is perfect as usual from this site. Picture is a good quality, and having his age on there is awesome, something we will treasure forever!
Very Cute First Christmas Ornament
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for baby's first Christmas; it was perfect.
Beautiful gift!!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are gorgeous! I bought myself one for each of my grandchildren and one for my son and his wife .... It was their daughter' s first Christmas this year. They were thrilled. The ornaments are a shiny ceremic or porcelain with vivid colors. The photos come out exceptionally sharp....beautiful ornaments....wonderful memories!
Great Item
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A high quality item better than expected
Looks Great
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Christmas. It turned out great and looks good on the tree.
Beautiful
By SHANNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful ornament. Will definitely use again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved