Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for my most recent order. I was very happy with the merchandise & I was amazed at how quickly it was shipped to me. Thank you again :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 4, 2015
This ornament is so nice. It's large and really well made. Turned out so cute for my Grandaughter! Should last a lifetime!
Great gift
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. It is a wonderful gift for a newborn. I bought several and everyone is so pleased with the quality.
Amazing
By Brandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornaments. My grandbaby looked amazing
Great Quality
By Yun C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality exceeds my expectation. It is very cute and looks great on X'mas tree.
Love this!!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's first Christmas, and I wanted to get a unique ornament. This was perfect. Actually going forward, I want to order him one every year!!!
Wanted a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 3, 2015
Very pleased with the quality and fast delivery of the ornament. It's not a cheap looking, it's very nice quality and comes with a bag to keep it from damage during storage. I purchased two of these precious ornaments to give as a gift. I'm so excited I did. I'm expecting and will be buying one for my baby to come next year!!
Came out just like the pic that was sent. So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 1, 2015
I bought this for a few family gifts with my first granddaughters picture on it and it was just adorable. Everyone loved them!!
Colorful and a beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - November 30, 2015
These ornaments I will cherish always. Your prices are so good, and I couldn't be happier with the quality!
Granddaughters first chrismas
By patty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purhcased this item its beautiful forgot to order last year when granddaughter was born.... going to save it for a keepsake for her
Love this ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 29, 2015
Great quality. I buy an ornament every year and personalization mall does not disappoint. Received it pretty quickly too.
Love it
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby's first christmas ornament
Awesome Ornament
By Burena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for my daughter and grand daughter; in fact, everyone who sees it on my daughter's tree just loves it and wants one for their own tree - BRAVO! I LOVE IT
Love this!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute!! It's very durable and great quality! I'll be ordering all my future ornaments from here!
AWESOME Ornament!
By Jeanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments ordered . . so very pleased with the result! Very nice quality we can keep for years to come to commorate our first grandbaby's first Christmas!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Nan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Motte, IA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. I like the fact that it's 2-sided.
Love it!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament had a scratch on it. They sent a replacement when I called and were very kind. The piece it very cute and will be a wonderful keepsake.
Yearly dated ornaments
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Village, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a treasure!
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 22, 2015
This is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 21, 2015
A very nice ornament made of what I think is ceramic. Higher quality than I expected.
Fabulous
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast shipping!
Beautiful Ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The fact that it had my son's age and piture on it is a great way to remember this for future Christmas'. The quality is amazing. I love it!
Beautiful!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter , NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out beautiful! Great gifting idea!
Great 1st ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount shasta, CA) - November 14, 2015
Second one of these ornaments I've purchased. Very happy with the quality. Couldn't be happier!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 10, 2015
This is the cutest ornament ever--- clever dating the ornament on the child's birthday. I was skeptical to as whether the ornament would be as clear and high quality as the picture on the website was. It exceeded my expectations! If you choose this item, you won't be disappointed!
Perfect gift!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought one for my niece for her first Christmas, loved it so much this year I ordered for my boys. It's a perfect keepsake ornament. It's really nice that you can also order for Christmas' past.
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! Can't wait to decorate our Christmas tree with this!!
So cute
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament made my day when it arrived. It is so cute and made very well . I couldn't believe
How quickly it arrived also. A definite great gift
Cute
By Niki P. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
So happy with this!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and looks great! Very pleased!
Ornament
By Vikie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I love the age info on the back of the ornament. The storage/gift bag that it comes in is wonderful for storing until next year.
buy a ornament for all my children, and grandchildren very year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - October 17, 2015
this was prefect, a something different for the other 1st Christmas I have seen
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 29, 2015
I'm a repeat buyer and love this ornament. I've purchased several and they are a big hit. So clever and unusual. Excellent quality.
Baby's first Christmas
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I buy it for all the new babies throughout the year. My favorite is the one I got for my grandson born on Christmas Eve! Good quality.
Baby Christmas ornament
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Timely delivery. Everything as represented.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 27, 2015
Love this ornament. Great quality. Will buy again,for my next baby!
Great ornament, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - January 14, 2015
I was delighted with this ornament with my grandson's photo on one side and his exact age--one month and one day--on Christmas day--on the other. It was beautiful and my son and daughter-in-law liked it very much.
Very Pleased
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments were more than I expected. Love them.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - January 13, 2015
The quality exceeded my expectations. The photo was perfect, the colors were bright and crisp. I will be back.
more than I expected
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy to have this as my daughter's first Christmas ornament. Will definitely look forward to more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved