Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 5, 2013
Great looking ornament!
Nana's Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reddell, LA) - December 5, 2013
Such a unique gift. Ordered this for my granddaughter. Had it shipped to my work. When it came in my co-workers were as impressed as I was. My daughter loved it!!! Would highly recommend!!
1st Christmas
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. its so adorable
Baby's First Ornament
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more memorable than just an ornament that says Baby's 1st and is very generic. This one is is for her parents now and will become hers later. She will know how tiny she was for her first Christmas and how important she was.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 4, 2013
A Keepsake for sure !
Baby's 1st ornament
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. I really like this ornament and will be ordering it again. One thing I would like, would be to have the option to have lettering in all blue or all pink or primary colors .
Unique 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament! I like that it is not your typical baby's 1st Christmas ornament. As usual, the quality is excellent!
Great Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
I bought this for my own son and I LOVE IT. I would but it for all my friends and their new little ones!!
Favorite ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013
These ornaments are so sweet and are my favorite for this year.
Baby 1st Christmas Ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 3, 2013
Item was exactly as pictured and decribed online.
Grandson's Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so Glad I found Personalization this ornament is so personable to my Grandson .
And it came fast , looks wonderful ! Very Happy !
Love this one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
I got this for my son that was born this year, love it!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - November 26, 2013
I am so very pleased with my purchase and would definately recommend this to everyone :-)
Perfect gift for family with new baby!
By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham , TX) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin who just had a baby, I can't wait to give it to her!
Unique
By Sheryll C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is every bit as beautiful in person as it is pictured. Can't wait to give this unique Christmas gift.
Very pleased and excited with this ornament!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely wonderful! It is so colorful and the engraving is perfect with an awesome silver ribbon for hanging! I cannot wait to give this to my son and daughter-in-law in honor of my newest grandson, Brantley! It will be such a fond memory of his exact age on his first Christmas!
so cute!
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing , NJ) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and I just love how it shows my sons exact age for his first christmas!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
Came out perfect and on time.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - November 23, 2013
I ordered 3, one for each new child in our family. These are very cute and sure to be a hit. I love how unique they are.
Looks great
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great ornament idea and comes fast.
Very pleased
By Nikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, OR) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and it was a big hit with my entire family! They were all impressed with it.
Great baby ornament
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby ornament. Great gift and keepsake for memories. Just wish I could have one made for my child who was born in 2011. Wish you could have it count the days and months for other years.
1st Christmas Keepsake
By Amelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament that I bought for my youngest grandson...the quality was beyond expectation & it arrived even earlier than promised.
Grandson's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 19, 2013
What a unique ornament for baby's 1st. So cute! Highly recommend.
ALWAYS PERFECT
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Mom, grandmother, and Aunt I have made it a christmas tradition to give each child, each grandchild, each neice, and each nephew a Christmas ornament each year. This year I have added my new grand nephew. My daughter has 42 ornaments. My neice has 37 and my nephew has 25, etc. The thought was I would be helping to decorate their trees of the future.
I have used the personalization mall for several years now to fill many of my needs. I have never been disappointed.
Just adorable !
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out beautifully, very happy !
Ornament
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McChord AFB, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time grandma and had to have this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. It is exactly as described and displayed and I am thrilled to have this to display on my tree and my daughter's tree. I bought two as the price was so reasonable with that first time coupon. Thank you Personalization.com for this product.
AWESOME
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect A+++++
Very Unique
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. So different(baby first) than any other I have seen. Came in a nice bag.
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 10, 2013
I loved the ornament. I got this for my grandson.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wana, WV) - November 9, 2013
i ordered this for my granddaughter thinking it was cute but i would have to buy something a little better because it is her first Christmas and i wanted something FANTASTIC. this is fantastic without getting anything else. it's heavier than i thought it would be and very bright and comes with a little fabric bag to keep it in.
Such a unique & one of the kind ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - November 8, 2013
I highly recommend this item for anybody looking for a unique ornament to recognize your child's first Christmas!
This is the best
By Joann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, Not only is it personalized with the baby's name, it also has the child'd age right down to the number of months and days. It is one of the most unique first Christmas ornaments I've ever seen, and can't wait to give it this Christmas.
Great Keepsake
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it marks the exact age of the kids on their first Christmas! Came with a nice little velvet bag for safekeeping. Very well made!!
Personalized ornaments
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. My only thing is I wish that the 2013 could be changed. My grandson was born Christmas Eve last year and I would love to get him one of these and if you could put in a different year it would be great! But I bought them for all the new babies this year -- they are great!!
Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldiers Grove, WI) - November 4, 2013
Great idea for a first Christmas!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 2, 2013
It's so cute
Absolutely adorable....and so different
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so very cute. The colors are great and the exact number of months and days that the baby will be on Christmas were calculated for me. My kids will love this gift to commemorate their baby's first Christmas. Saw so many "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments, but this one is so pretty and so personal! Thank you for another wonderful gift for some very special people in my life.
Grans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - October 28, 2013
Colorful, youthful and clever, this 'baby's first Christmas' ornament is unique and well-made. Met my expectations.
nice
By JESSICA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out better than I thought it would, love that I you can put any date and see how old you are on Christmas Day. I put my wedding date, and even my husband like it and he is picky.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved