Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one for each new grandbaby we had this year. I love how they turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2015
Very nice... Quality supersedes my expectations.. I got this because of my first grand child. I'm going to buy one every year to show him when he gets older..
Gift for my new grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 14, 2015
I loved how it had the picture on one side and the information on the other. I gave it to my daughter for her new baby girl's first Christmas.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2015
I love this! Very well made. My granddaughter will have this as a Christmas keepsake the rest of her life.
Very happy
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gentry, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughter and love the way it came out! Absolutely beautiful! and showed up in about a week!
Baby's First Christmas
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the decoration. High quality and will be nice to hand down to our baby, to be enjoyed for years to come.
Amazing ornament !
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations ! I love it and I will continue to order many more things
Great gift idea!
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Very nice quality. Gave as a gift and they loved it!
Granddaughter First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 11, 2015
The ornament is exactly what I wanted. It's precious.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 11, 2015
I wasn't putting much hope in these being a great quality but they were. I was surprised and glad I purchased them. I bought 3 different ornaments and they are all great. I will buy again.
Adorable Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 10, 2015
These are as good as pictured. Our second is 6 months old and it was nice to find an ornament for a new baby that could also be done for our 2 year old son. The items were well packaged and arrived perfect. Very happy.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 10, 2015
I ordered my newest grandchild this 2 sided ornament and was so impressed I ordered my 2 older grandchildren one for their first Christmas too! It was no problem putting in the earlier years. It worked out just fine! Love them all ! ??
Love it!!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect. I bought it for my God Son's first Christmas and I know he will have it for years to come. It really stands out as a quality piece. It's made of ceramic,has very smooth edges, the picture looked great, and so did the wording. Very Happy!!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's 1st Christmas! Love that this ornament is two-sided. It's great quality, good price and absolutely beautiful!
2-sided Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 9, 2015
Couldn't be happier how this ornament turned out!! Can't believe how quick I received it!!
ADORABLE for my granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is excellent! Love the wording and the picture looks exactly like the one I downloaded. I would definitely recommend this item.
absolutely Stunning
By Eugene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to start a new family tradition to honor the birth of my first Granddaughter. This ornament came . And it is absolutely perfect, and is what I hope will become the first of a long line of collectables to do this.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 9, 2015
I bought two of these ornaments and they both turned out exactly how they are pictured. Absolutely love them.
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 9, 2015
Love this ornament! It's so unique-never saw a Baby's First Christmas like it anywhere! Excellent quality!
Love it!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom purchased this ornament for my daughter as this is her first Christmas. First of all, we received it in the mail sooner than expected which is always a treat. When I opened the package I was amazed at the weight of the ornament. It is very durable and something I feel will last a lifetime. The writing and her photo on the back are very vibrant in color and stands out. Absolutely in love with this gift!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 6, 2015
I have ordered several of these through the years and love them
very please
By Roxina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 ornaments for myself with a duplicate order for my daughter in law. We both were very pleased to have one for the big brother with the picture of both kids, and the baby first Xmas for the newborn who will be 5 months old by Xmas. The quality was excellent and the process to select and download the pictures was easy.
Christmas photo ornaments
By Jayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's nice you can see how old the child was for his/her first Christmas and a photo of how he/she looked then too.
Perfect!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield , WI) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came very quickly and is perfect for baby's first Christmas!
Happy
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for my most recent order. I was very happy with the merchandise & I was amazed at how quickly it was shipped to me. Thank you again :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 4, 2015
This ornament is so nice. It's large and really well made. Turned out so cute for my Grandaughter! Should last a lifetime!
Great gift
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. It is a wonderful gift for a newborn. I bought several and everyone is so pleased with the quality.
Amazing
By Brandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornaments. My grandbaby looked amazing
Great Quality
By Yun C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality exceeds my expectation. It is very cute and looks great on X'mas tree.
Love this!!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's first Christmas, and I wanted to get a unique ornament. This was perfect. Actually going forward, I want to order him one every year!!!
Wanted a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 3, 2015
Very pleased with the quality and fast delivery of the ornament. It's not a cheap looking, it's very nice quality and comes with a bag to keep it from damage during storage. I purchased two of these precious ornaments to give as a gift. I'm so excited I did. I'm expecting and will be buying one for my baby to come next year!!
Came out just like the pic that was sent. So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 1, 2015
I bought this for a few family gifts with my first granddaughters picture on it and it was just adorable. Everyone loved them!!
Colorful and a beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - November 30, 2015
These ornaments I will cherish always. Your prices are so good, and I couldn't be happier with the quality!
Granddaughters first chrismas
By patty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purhcased this item its beautiful forgot to order last year when granddaughter was born.... going to save it for a keepsake for her
Love this ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 29, 2015
Great quality. I buy an ornament every year and personalization mall does not disappoint. Received it pretty quickly too.
Love it
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby's first christmas ornament
Awesome Ornament
By Burena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for my daughter and grand daughter; in fact, everyone who sees it on my daughter's tree just loves it and wants one for their own tree - BRAVO! I LOVE IT
Love this!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute!! It's very durable and great quality! I'll be ordering all my future ornaments from here!
AWESOME Ornament!
By Jeanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments ordered . . so very pleased with the result! Very nice quality we can keep for years to come to commorate our first grandbaby's first Christmas!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Nan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Motte, IA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. I like the fact that it's 2-sided.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved