Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
    ~Susan - AL

    Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Just adorable !
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments turned out beautifully, very happy !
    Ornament
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McChord AFB, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a first time grandma and had to have this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. It is exactly as described and displayed and I am thrilled to have this to display on my tree and my daughter's tree. I bought two as the price was so reasonable with that first time coupon. Thank you Personalization.com for this product.
    AWESOME
    By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect A+++++
    Very Unique
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. So different(baby first) than any other I have seen. Came in a nice bag.
    Baby's 1st
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 10, 2013
    I loved the ornament. I got this for my grandson.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wana, WV) - November 9, 2013
    i ordered this for my granddaughter thinking it was cute but i would have to buy something a little better because it is her first Christmas and i wanted something FANTASTIC. this is fantastic without getting anything else. it's heavier than i thought it would be and very bright and comes with a little fabric bag to keep it in.
    Such a unique & one of the kind ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - November 8, 2013
    I highly recommend this item for anybody looking for a unique ornament to recognize your child's first Christmas!
    This is the best
    By Joann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, Not only is it personalized with the baby's name, it also has the child'd age right down to the number of months and days. It is one of the most unique first Christmas ornaments I've ever seen, and can't wait to give it this Christmas.
    Great Keepsake
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how it marks the exact age of the kids on their first Christmas! Came with a nice little velvet bag for safekeeping. Very well made!!
    Personalized ornaments
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. My only thing is I wish that the 2013 could be changed. My grandson was born Christmas Eve last year and I would love to get him one of these and if you could put in a different year it would be great! But I bought them for all the new babies this year -- they are great!!
    Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldiers Grove, WI) - November 4, 2013
    Great idea for a first Christmas!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 2, 2013
    It's so cute
    Absolutely adorable....and so different
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out so very cute. The colors are great and the exact number of months and days that the baby will be on Christmas were calculated for me. My kids will love this gift to commemorate their baby's first Christmas. Saw so many "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments, but this one is so pretty and so personal! Thank you for another wonderful gift for some very special people in my life.
    Grans
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - October 28, 2013
    Colorful, youthful and clever, this 'baby's first Christmas' ornament is unique and well-made. Met my expectations.
    Last minute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 4, 2014
    Lovely souvenir of baby's first Xmas & wonderful to be able to order this personalized item 3 days before Xmas & have it arrive on time.
    Gift for my three-year old niece
    By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though my niece is already three, I retroactively bought her a first Christmas ornament. I bought the pink version. I love that it says exactly how old she was on her first Christmas, and I thought the color combo on the ornament against the white background was fun and pretty. I would definitely recommend this to others.
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 30, 2013
    Ornament was super cute! I wanted something that was not the "traditional" first Christmas stuff and this was perfect!
    Unique first Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
    So cute and unique! I hope it holds up for years to come.
    simple and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott afb , IL) - December 14, 2013
    i love how simple but perfect this is
    simple and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott afb , IL) - December 14, 2013
    i love how simple but perfect this is
    Cute and different 1st Christmas ornament
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my grandson because it was different from the usual ornament but still personalized. My daughter loves it.
    print is off center
    By amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would love this ordnament but the print is all off center. On one side the edge of a circle is visable
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved