Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughters first chrismas
By patty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purhcased this item its beautiful forgot to order last year when granddaughter was born.... going to save it for a keepsake for her
Love this ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 29, 2015
Great quality. I buy an ornament every year and personalization mall does not disappoint. Received it pretty quickly too.
Love it
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby's first christmas ornament
Awesome Ornament
By Burena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for my daughter and grand daughter; in fact, everyone who sees it on my daughter's tree just loves it and wants one for their own tree - BRAVO! I LOVE IT
Love this!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute!! It's very durable and great quality! I'll be ordering all my future ornaments from here!
AWESOME Ornament!
By Jeanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments ordered . . so very pleased with the result! Very nice quality we can keep for years to come to commorate our first grandbaby's first Christmas!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Nan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Motte, IA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. I like the fact that it's 2-sided.
Love it!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament had a scratch on it. They sent a replacement when I called and were very kind. The piece it very cute and will be a wonderful keepsake.
Yearly dated ornaments
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Village, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a treasure!
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 22, 2015
This is a perfect 1st Christmas ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 21, 2015
A very nice ornament made of what I think is ceramic. Higher quality than I expected.
Fabulous
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast shipping!
Beautiful Ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The fact that it had my son's age and piture on it is a great way to remember this for future Christmas'. The quality is amazing. I love it!
Beautiful!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter , NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out beautiful! Great gifting idea!
Great 1st ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount shasta, CA) - November 14, 2015
Second one of these ornaments I've purchased. Very happy with the quality. Couldn't be happier!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 10, 2015
This is the cutest ornament ever--- clever dating the ornament on the child's birthday. I was skeptical to as whether the ornament would be as clear and high quality as the picture on the website was. It exceeded my expectations! If you choose this item, you won't be disappointed!
Perfect gift!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought one for my niece for her first Christmas, loved it so much this year I ordered for my boys. It's a perfect keepsake ornament. It's really nice that you can also order for Christmas' past.
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! Can't wait to decorate our Christmas tree with this!!
So cute
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament made my day when it arrived. It is so cute and made very well . I couldn't believe
How quickly it arrived also. A definite great gift
Cute
By Niki P. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
So happy with this!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and looks great! Very pleased!
Ornament
By Vikie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I love the age info on the back of the ornament. The storage/gift bag that it comes in is wonderful for storing until next year.
buy a ornament for all my children, and grandchildren very year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - October 17, 2015
this was prefect, a something different for the other 1st Christmas I have seen
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 29, 2015
I'm a repeat buyer and love this ornament. I've purchased several and they are a big hit. So clever and unusual. Excellent quality.
Baby's first Christmas
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I buy it for all the new babies throughout the year. My favorite is the one I got for my grandson born on Christmas Eve! Good quality.
Baby Christmas ornament
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Timely delivery. Everything as represented.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 27, 2015
Love this ornament. Great quality. Will buy again,for my next baby!
Great ornament, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - January 14, 2015
I was delighted with this ornament with my grandson's photo on one side and his exact age--one month and one day--on Christmas day--on the other. It was beautiful and my son and daughter-in-law liked it very much.
Very Pleased
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments were more than I expected. Love them.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - January 13, 2015
The quality exceeded my expectations. The photo was perfect, the colors were bright and crisp. I will be back.
more than I expected
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy to have this as my daughter's first Christmas ornament. Will definitely look forward to more.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 10, 2015
I bought one of these ornaments for myself and one for my son's grandparents. The quality of the ornament is fantastic, I would purchase again. Great gift as well.
Beautiful
By Darain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, MS) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these this year for my new children and got to order one this year for one more. These are just beautifully designed and decorated with my own personal picture.
Great Christmas Gift
By Regina Duyane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our family member with new baby. It was mailed directly to them. They loved it. It was ordered to be shipped 3-5 days and it was received within that time frame.
Beautiful keepsake
By Tori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this ornament. Arrived very quickly and made as appeared in online preview. Nicely constructed, better than expected. Great picture printing quality and smooth edges. Would recommend and would purchase again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - January 6, 2015
I loved this ornament!!
This ornament is beyond adorable!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my niece for my nephew's 1st Christmas as well as one for my sister for her grandson :) What a beautiful keepsake they now have for every Christmas to come! Don't hesitate to order...you will NOT be disappointed. PerzonalizationMall.com is my go to place!
Absolutely Perfect
By Carly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this ornament. Of course with my son's picture and information on it, it will be a favorite ornament, but the photo clarity and presentation was just great. I loved the different colors used on the back for baby's first Christmas information. It's the perfect size, and I appreciate the use of a silver ribbon as the hanger rather than gold. The velour bag it came in along with the bubble wrap will protect it for years to come. And it was so reasonably priced, it was such a great deal. I will definitely be personalizing a new ornament each year for my son! What a great tradition that was started for my family this year! Thank you!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - January 3, 2015
I just love it. Always love PM's work.
Happy Shopper
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OTSEGO, MN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when the ornament arrived in the mail, you would have thought I was a kid at the candy shop. I purchased a similar ornament last year however extremely excited that this year's ornament was 2-sided allowing for a photo to be uploaded making it an extra special 1st Christmas keepsake.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved