Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 11, 2013
I bought this for my Grandson's 1st Christmas! It is perfect and just as beautiful as the picture. It was securely package and came safely and on time. It is an unusual gift idea!
a fun 1st Christmas ornament gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a fun and neat personalized gift for a baby's first Christmas. So colorful! The quality it wonderful, just perfect!
Excellent Product
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our daughters first Christmas ornament, and it is adorable. Very well made.
Baby's First Chrismas
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It is already on my daughter and son in law's tree.. Such a personal touch with the exact age my grandson will be on Christmas morn. Good quality and came back quick. I love Personalization Mall.. I love the service and quality of the items I have purchased. Always something special for every occasion.
Mrs.
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and ordered was filled quickly,
Momentum.
By Venus C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Girlfriend LOVED the items that I purchased for her new baby, and yet she was surprised because I never shared that I was purchasing it for her. BRAVO for the GREAT items that you guys offer!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 9, 2013
Everything I've ever ordered from here has been great; this ornament is no exception.
Beautiful!
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with these high quality ornaments. I even ordered them for older grandchildren because they are so unique. They came very quickly, in nice little black bags and were very well packaged. I would most definitely purchase from them again.
First Christmas
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament that accurately calculates the age of baby on their first Christmas. As with all ornaments from your company, it is well made and will last for years. New parents loved it!
Very nice
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks much cuter in real life than the picture. The colors are nice and bright. It's just fun (and my daughter and son-in-law loved it!)
Love it!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! It's super nice.
Adorable Keepsake
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be especially cute to celebrate my newborn grandson's first Chrustmas. Delivery was speedy, too. I couldn't be more pleased.
Darling!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful first Christmas ornament. It is sweet to see how old they were at their first christmas and it is not ugly like other "baby's first Christmas" ornaments.I love this and I am thinking about ordering ones for my older kiddos too!
Beautiful Ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first Christmas. It arrived looking exactly as pictured online. The colors are vivid and the ornament was very special. Also the ornament arrived much quicker than I expected with the personalization. Overall, very pleased!
Love it!
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and I love it!! Different from any other "1st Christmas ornaments" I've seen.
Awesome product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 5, 2013
Great looking ornament!
Nana's Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reddell, LA) - December 5, 2013
Such a unique gift. Ordered this for my granddaughter. Had it shipped to my work. When it came in my co-workers were as impressed as I was. My daughter loved it!!! Would highly recommend!!
1st Christmas
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. its so adorable
Baby's First Ornament
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more memorable than just an ornament that says Baby's 1st and is very generic. This one is is for her parents now and will become hers later. She will know how tiny she was for her first Christmas and how important she was.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 4, 2013
A Keepsake for sure !
Baby's 1st ornament
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. I really like this ornament and will be ordering it again. One thing I would like, would be to have the option to have lettering in all blue or all pink or primary colors .
Unique 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament! I like that it is not your typical baby's 1st Christmas ornament. As usual, the quality is excellent!
Great Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
I bought this for my own son and I LOVE IT. I would but it for all my friends and their new little ones!!
Favorite ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013
These ornaments are so sweet and are my favorite for this year.
Baby 1st Christmas Ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 3, 2013
Item was exactly as pictured and decribed online.
Grandson's Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so Glad I found Personalization this ornament is so personable to my Grandson .
And it came fast , looks wonderful ! Very Happy !
Love this one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
I got this for my son that was born this year, love it!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - November 26, 2013
I am so very pleased with my purchase and would definately recommend this to everyone :-)
Perfect gift for family with new baby!
By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham , TX) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin who just had a baby, I can't wait to give it to her!
Unique
By Sheryll C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is every bit as beautiful in person as it is pictured. Can't wait to give this unique Christmas gift.
Very pleased and excited with this ornament!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely wonderful! It is so colorful and the engraving is perfect with an awesome silver ribbon for hanging! I cannot wait to give this to my son and daughter-in-law in honor of my newest grandson, Brantley! It will be such a fond memory of his exact age on his first Christmas!
so cute!
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing , NJ) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and I just love how it shows my sons exact age for his first christmas!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
Came out perfect and on time.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - November 23, 2013
I ordered 3, one for each new child in our family. These are very cute and sure to be a hit. I love how unique they are.
Looks great
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great ornament idea and comes fast.
Very pleased
By Nikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, OR) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and it was a big hit with my entire family! They were all impressed with it.
Great baby ornament
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby ornament. Great gift and keepsake for memories. Just wish I could have one made for my child who was born in 2011. Wish you could have it count the days and months for other years.
1st Christmas Keepsake
By Amelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament that I bought for my youngest grandson...the quality was beyond expectation & it arrived even earlier than promised.
Grandson's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 19, 2013
What a unique ornament for baby's 1st. So cute! Highly recommend.
ALWAYS PERFECT
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Mom, grandmother, and Aunt I have made it a christmas tradition to give each child, each grandchild, each neice, and each nephew a Christmas ornament each year. This year I have added my new grand nephew. My daughter has 42 ornaments. My neice has 37 and my nephew has 25, etc. The thought was I would be helping to decorate their trees of the future.
I have used the personalization mall for several years now to fill many of my needs. I have never been disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved