Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I hope she'll still have this ornament when she has a little one of her own :).
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2015
love the ornament, it looks great
1st Christmas
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornament for a friend's new baby. She haven't received it yet. The quality of the piece was excellent - great price - longer than usual delivery time but that's to be expected at this time of year. Overall superb experience.
Baby's first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2015
I love it! Perfect for capturing our grandsons first Santa pix. I had to order two. Great gift for anyone...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament! Simple and unique. I have ordered 5 so far, 2 for my sons 2 for nieces and one for a friend who just had a baby a few days ago. Its a great gift.
Capture their age!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament. I love the vibrant colors and it shows exactly how old, in months and days, my grandchildren were on their first Christmas! Now it offers a photo in the back, bonus!
Great quality, make an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, OH) - December 21, 2015
Great quality, make an excellent gift. Price very reasonable. Fast shipping. Very professionally made
Bought as Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
My daughter-in-law loved this! I bought it for my granddaughter's first Christmas!
Great Quality, Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2015
I thought the format was cute with the exact age of the child's first Christmas. They turned out just like the proof/picture and the quality of the ceramic ornament was better than I expected at the price point.
adorable
By Nydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 kids have this ornament from when they had their first Christmas. This year it was upgraded with the picture on the back! What a great touch and the picture is super clear.
AUTHENTIC!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came exactly like I viewed it on website - perfect with good quality. Would order again for future grandkids. Awesome!
Personalized ornament
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville , NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Great product at a great price, quick shipping. Its exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 21, 2015
My daughter in law loved it and wished she had some for her older children
Cutest Idea for a Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 20, 2015
This ornament came out beautifully! It will make a great stocking stuffer and lovely addition to your tree. It's solid ceramic but not too heavy and about 2 1/2 to 3 inches in diameter. I have ordered from this company before and have not yet been disappointed.
What a gorgeous ornament!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This turned out beautifully! My sister will be thrilled with this special gift to celebrate her first grand daughter's Christmas!
Adorable!
By Moira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our latest grandson's first Christmas. It is so different from the usual "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments you see everywhere. It is very personalized because it has the age, to the day, the child is when Christmas arrived and of course his photo. We love how it turned out and am sure his parents will also. Very pleased with item and it arrived a few days within ordering.
First Christmas Ornament
By Grant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It is a think hard surface that looks very nice...does not look cheap at all. Also great color on the picture and the words. Could not be happier with my babies first ornament.
Ornament
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Colors are so sharp. Would definitely recommend
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 19, 2015
This was a gift for my guys daughter and son in law to commemorate their first Christmas with their daughter. They absolutely LOVED it! So glad I was able to do this...a keepsake for a lifetime!
Precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 19, 2015
Love it
Adopted Grandbaby's ornament
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Her mommy and daddy absolutely loved it!! That was what I was going for so I'm happy with personalization Mall.com!! Awesome work guys!!
Childs Christmas ornament
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Well made & packaged
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2015
I gave this to my co worker who just had a baby and it made her cry! She loved it!
Beyond pleased!!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded our expectations. We were looking for something other than the usual "baby's first Christmas" ornament that are all over the stores, that are cheap and boring. This one is so unusual and contemporary and is of very HIGH QUALITY! Our daughter and son-in-law are going to love it!!
Cute first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 19, 2015
As always, the things I order are really nice. The shipping is prompt and I love giving personalized items. The recipients are always happy!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 18, 2015
Wonderful! I ordered 3 of these for my 3 grandchildren that were born this year. I love the creativity the ornaments show with how old the child is on Christmas Day! Thank you! I love it!
Love it!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. It is the perfect ornament for my baby's first Christmas!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2015
This is the cutest ornament. I was very pleased and will purchase again.
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Ornaments turned out GREAT!! Beautiful!! Love them!! We bought them this year as Christmas Gifts and cant wait to give them to their parents. I think they will LOVE them for years to come!!! Thank you so much for your beautiful work you do!!! And you are so FAST!!! FAST and GOOD! And Fast and Delivering them!!! I love this Company!!! Thanks!!
Love it!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and they're absolutely beautiful.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 18, 2015
The ornament was wonderful perfect size not to heavy well made.
It will be a wonderful addition to the tree and one they can always love.
Ornament
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good. Also sturdy.
2 sided Christmas ornament
By Tyischa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It has the kids age on it. Very different. I ordered one for my friend's child.
Better Than Expected
By Skye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to tell the quality of things like ornaments when just viewing the pictures. I purchased this for my grandson, as this is his first Christmas. We give an ornament to each of our children (and now grandchild) every year. Some they leave with us and some they take to their homes. My grandchild's name is spelled a bit differently, so I ordered this one for him. It's a solid piece, and I won't hesitate to order again for future grandchildren.
Baby's first christmas ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely the most adorable 1st Christmas ornament I've ever seen. The quality is excellent and it was shipped in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to others.
Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Precious! What a beautiful keepsake!
Perfect!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these two ornaments in this style. They are absolutely adorable and was really pleased with the photos on the flip side that turned out so well!! They will be a great memento for parents and children!!
Stunning!
By Margherita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this came out, it is absolutely perfect and so special in every way. The quality is great! I love this company
Great. Choices
By JOY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love shopping at your Personalization Mall. Good stuff, variety and good prices. The coupons are always an incentive to shop.
ellie's ornament
By phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved