Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
    ~Michael - ID

    Holiday Chevron Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Chevron - 13829
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Annual ornament
    By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we take a vacation photo and make our personalized ornament! Great quality that displays great memories!!!
    Ornament
    By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always Personalization.com provides a great product at a great price and it was delivered in a timely manner. Keep up the good work.
    Great ornament
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been purchasing our family ornaments for years from this site. We have never been disappointed with quality and style.
    This ornament has the very popular chevron pattern, it is heavier than you think and very durable
    Beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is gorgeous, great quality.
    Daughter was thrilled!
    By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament turned out absolutely beautiful!!! I would MOST DEFINATELY recommend this to others!
    love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seltzer, PA) - December 30, 2013
    I order both sets of grandparents one of these every Christmas. They are beautiful, come quickly, and it's fantastic to see our family grow!
    First Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013
    Loved my custom christmas ornament! Really great quality - better than expected to be honest. I posted a picture online and so many people asked me where I got it!
    Amazing....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city, NY) - December 30, 2013
    Turned out better than I expected!!! Great gift for grandparents.
    Love
    By Carolyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seltzer, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always love your ornaments. We get two every year one for each setoif grandparents with our kids photos. It's fun to see them grow every year!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 16, 2013
    I always buy ornaments for my daughters, and now, my granddaughter. I look for something that reflects something that happened during their year (new home, baby, etc.) but it has always been generic from Hallmark or some other source. This year I decided to see what was available on line and I'm so glad I did! I bought this ornament and uploaded a photo of my daughter's little family (husband and baby). The quality was excellent and I CAN'T WAIT to give it to them. For no more than I would have spent at Hallmark I really got a treasure to be cherished for years to come.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 16, 2013
    It was a little smaller than I expected but it was beautiful. The photo print is very good.
    A treasure to remember
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 16, 2013
    I love this and I am sure my friend and her newly married daughter will treasure it for years to come.
    Top quality and clarity
    By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo ornaments are a wonderful way to time stamp a family's growth. I have ordered many of these over the years and I would not go to any other company for something so important! The ornaments are always well-focused and excellent quality.
    Great Gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a very nice gift. We loved the ornaments!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Roena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these for memory trees that I started with porcelain ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com Excellent quality and fast service. These make great affordable gifts.
    every year purchase!
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these ornaments every year. Ideal affordable gift with high quality and style. I highly recommend.
    Lovely Keepstake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - November 23, 2013
    I love the ornament. It is a great quality. The only negative that I have is the gold on the ornament with the silver hanging ribbon. I would rather have a gold ribbon. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their first married Christmas.
    Perfect gift idea for anyone !
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a little gift for 3 brothers that live far apart from eachother and are rarely all together. I am very happy with the quality of the item and am sure they will be also. As a matter of fact, I was so happy, I ordered several more with different photos for different people...co workers, my daughters and my Dad! Perfect little personalized gift for anyone!
    extremely pleased
    By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone loved them
    Perfect!!
    By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always needlepointed ornaments for family, but I took this year off.....finding this site with its many photo and personalized ornament options was a dream come true. Have already ordered seven - and will be back for more!
    Quality is terrific; shipment even better!!!
    Very, Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - November 5, 2013
    I had this ornament made for two different families of friends. I was so please to see them when they arrived. They are printed very nicely and look very high tech!
    Amazing!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are amazing! I absolutely Love the quality of them - ordered them for my children for Christmas....they will be delighted!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out even better than I expected! I am pleased with the quality of the product.
    Cute....but remember
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epworth, IA) - December 16, 2013
    I really like the quality of the product.....except the hole for the string is right in the middle of someone's forehead. Make sure to keep that in mind when cropping your photo!
    picture ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - November 6, 2013
    The ornament wasn't as high quality as I thought it would be.
    better online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - January 1, 2014
    The quality wasn't as good as pictured. The image was darker and a bit blur than my preview. Overall, you get what you paid for.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved