Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Christmas Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Loving Family - 13833
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Steven U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my Christmas picture of all of my grandchildren. It has all of their names and says Christmas 2014 , I am so happy to have gotten this item to put a group picture of my five grandchildren.
photo frame
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of of nicest frames i have ever seen. its great quality and personalizing makes all the difference.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 17, 2015
Absolutely love this frame!! Adorable. Personal. Arrived on time. Will order for other family members.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 16, 2015
I am very pleased with these photo frames. I ordered 2. Loved the way mine came out so I ordered another for a gift. Items are packaged well and shipped promptly.
Hit of the evening.
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this, I hesitated to say where I got it because it will be on the top of my next year gift list. Really got the reaction I had hoped for.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014
Great quality, great price, and will be a memorable gift for years. Will order additional frames in the future.
Great
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such an beautiful frame and perfect for a holiday gift
Great.
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!
Went back for more!
By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2014
Ordered one for my niece and her family. Was so cute, I ordered another for family member for Christmas. Can't wait for them to see it.
Just as described
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...my husband is going to love it.
Perfect as Always
By Shopper (Bethlehem , PA) - December 3, 2014
Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always perfect. I was more shoved this year though because I ordered this frame Sunday night and it got here Wednesday! It literally left the warehouse not even 24 hours later. Wow! Just like for the past 7 years, i'll be ordering again.
Excellent
By Edgar E A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really fast delivery on personalized item with everything correct. very pleased with the service
beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - November 29, 2014
this is the perfect present for the person who has it all. it is beautifully done, a fantastic quality for a good price, and my brother's wife did love it!!!!
Grandkids
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother - listed grandchildren names! Beautiful! Never disappointed with anything I have ordered!
Beautiful Frames!
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these frames for Christmas gifts this Christmas. They came out so nice....great quality and just an all round beautiful gift! I liked them so much I ordered 3 more for other family members. I can't wait to give these gifts...they're unique and thoughtful and I know they're just going to love them! Highly recommended....who wouldn't love a beautiful personalized framed picture of their family??!!
Personalized family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 22, 2014
Excellent workmanship! I love the repetitilon of names! So unique
Nicely done - but the packing was a little lacking
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a number of these frames and they're always very nicely done. I was a little disappointed in the quality control on packaging on this last order. I ordered 3 of the same frame. One came with the glass behind the filler image, one came with the glass in the proper place, and one came with no glass at all. I was surprised as usually the quality is top notch.
Unique picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - January 28, 2014
I am very happy with this frame! The names could be moved around to get the placement I wanted and it arrived just as shown on the preview. This is the second frame that I have ordered and I am very pleased with both of them!
Great Gift!
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a Christmas Gift and the Family loved it!
I loved it too! Thinking about getting one for me.
My Nephew's Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This is a nice quality and attractive frame. My nephew and his wife take frequent family photos, so they will be able to switch the photos out and display different ones as often as they like. I like the three colors they used for the lettering which nicely balances the frame. Also, the lacquered finish adds the final touch.
Ideal family frame gift
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again never disappointed. Bought this for my sister and brother in law 22nd anniversary. Haven't given it to her yet but I know she's going to love it as well as her friends and guests whenever they see it. Great $$ price, good quality. A gift to have forever .
love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2014
Ordered this frame for my brother and sister in law. Frame was beautiful and loved how it was personalized with all their names. Would definitely order again!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 10, 2014
I love this. I was able to see what it would look like before I bought it. I rearranged the order of our names so that I got the names in places that looked the best,
Love it!
By Lea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynne, AR) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful, high quality product! I was very pleased!
Very Happy
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I punched this as a gift for our son and his family. They are very happy with it. The frame is very well made, the names are clearly printed. I am very happy with my purchase and will buy from this company again. Thank you Sharon Jones
Better than the diamond necklace!
By john F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame I gave my wife, with the words "generations of love"
and a photo of my wife /her mom /daughter and child got a better reaction than the diamond necklace I gave Her!
A real Treasure!
Beautiful Frame
By KAYE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister in law. I can't wait to give it to her. It's beautiful!
Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - December 28, 2013
I sent this to my brother's family for Christmas. My sister-in-law said it was the first Christmas present she opened and thought it was awesome....she loved it....Now I know what I can get other family and non-family members for a gift......
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very cool
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 27, 2013
Much nicer than I expected. Would definitely recommend.
Awesome gift!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's grandparents were speechless! Thank you for an amazing gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 26, 2013
I gave 2 of these as Christmas gifts this year. They came very quickly, and were a very nice quality. The recipients loved them! Great gift idea!
Great Gift for Family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 24, 2013
This personalized family frame makes the perfect gift! It's reasonable cost and easy to create online makes it even more perfect! A family member actually was given this as a gift and I made a note of Personalizationmall.com information and created my two frames to give as holiday gifts. They were easy to create and were delivered in a very timely manner. I would recommend the frame to anyone looking to personalize their gifts!
Product use
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this! The frame looks incredible with all my little grands's picture in it!
Frames
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three frames for Christmas gifts this year and was very pleased with the finished products. Can't wait for Christmas day so I can see the faces of the people I got them for. I have ordered many times from Personalization and will continue to do so in the future.
Beautiful Personalized Photo Frame
By Bukurije R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and delivered very quickly! The quality of the frame was great. It came in a thin white box within a bigger cardboard mailing box. I also really liked that I was able to preview the item in a picture before placing the order! PPS, price was super affordable!
Perfection
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person. Thank you for quality work. I know this family will cherish this.
Perfection
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person. Thank you for quality work. I know this family will cherish this.
A gift the entire family will enjoy!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized photo frame for a special family near to my heart. I was VERY impressed w/ the quality and finish on the frame. I ordered the green/red frame for Christmas, but the colors are more like folk art colors and could apply to any occasion. The mom happens to be a professional photographer and I think she will love putting one of HER family photos in this "memory frame"!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
bought for my Son's family,
Much nicer than expected. Love it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved