Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Christmas Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Loving Family - 13833
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!!!! Bought for my son/DIL who are expecting in March. I added the baby's name and I think they will be so excited!!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 7, 2016
Great work!! Loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMIT ARGO, IL) - December 31, 2015
I have purchased two of these frames as gifts. Both were absolutely perfect! Great gift, fast delivery, exceptional company to work with!
Surprise! They loved it~
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and I will be ordering more for next year. Very good quality, colors are very nice and just adds a special touch since the photos can be changed every few months. I even added the dogs name- He IS a family member to them and my daughter was thrilled to see it. Mason (the dog) isn't very old, so it will be used and looked at by all for many years to come.
Thank you!!! Awesome gift.
Personalized frame
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for different families as gifts. Very well received.
The Perfect Gift!
By Darcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is the go-to gift to make any friend smile! I've purchased for friends and family members and they all love it!!
The Perfect Gift!
By Darcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is the go-to gift to make any friend smile! I've purchased for friends and family members and they all love it!!
Beautiful!
By Alicia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did 90% of my Christmas shopping on Personalization.com this year. I have not been disappointed yet. The quality of this picture frame was unbelievably amazing and it is a sure hit with the recipient of the gift. It will not disappoint you at all. Don't second guess yourself and order this frame.
Great Gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and workmanship. They loved it.
A hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - December 27, 2015
This gift for our son and his family was a big hit at Christmas! Thank you for a quality item and prompt delivery. Couldn't be more pleased.
Pretty Frame
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my favorites from Personalizationmall.com. Loved the color. I got this for a friend who loves her girls. The girls all have very unique names. I put My Girls, My Life on the bottom of frame & the girls names on top. Turned out great! Definitely would buy this again!
Nice looking frame
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item. It's the perfect colors for the person I am gifting it to, and I love how the names came out!
Photo frame
By Marvin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was even better than photo I ordered from
Bought 2, love them!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for neighbor families. They turned out great and were shipped quickly. Very happy!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2015
I love this frame. The quality exceeds my expectations!
Christmas gifts
By Bettie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized frame from Personalization Mall last year and it was the most thoughtful gift I received! I chose to give several frames for my friend's gifts this year, knowing that they would be as pleased with the beauty and quality as I was. Ordering was easy and shipping was prompt.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, TX) - December 4, 2015
Even more beautiful in person, picture does it no justice!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015
Love it!!
#1grandma
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and stylish bought both vertical and horizontal frames Picture frame will look great in any decor.
Great idea
By cristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third frame. Gave them as gifts and everyone loved them. Something different than seen before and really personalized a family picture!! Love it
Perfect
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift : top notch quality.
Never go wrong with you guys
Awesome
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift
Awesome photo idea
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is full of color and fun. Love this frame.
Beautiful Frame
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is titled as Christmas but the colors allow it to be displayed all year.
Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came much quicker than I would have expected. The quality was fantastic, it looked just like the one I created on this site. There was nothing I was disappointed with. I'm one happy customer!
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , TX) - April 19, 2015
This was gift for my friends and they loved it. it really personalized us and I was happy with the end result.
I will continue to purchase items from Personalization Mall.
Very Nice
By Steven U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my Christmas picture of all of my grandchildren. It has all of their names and says Christmas 2014 , I am so happy to have gotten this item to put a group picture of my five grandchildren.
photo frame
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of of nicest frames i have ever seen. its great quality and personalizing makes all the difference.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 17, 2015
Absolutely love this frame!! Adorable. Personal. Arrived on time. Will order for other family members.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 16, 2015
I am very pleased with these photo frames. I ordered 2. Loved the way mine came out so I ordered another for a gift. Items are packaged well and shipped promptly.
Hit of the evening.
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this, I hesitated to say where I got it because it will be on the top of my next year gift list. Really got the reaction I had hoped for.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014
Great quality, great price, and will be a memorable gift for years. Will order additional frames in the future.
Great
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such an beautiful frame and perfect for a holiday gift
Great.
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!
Went back for more!
By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2014
Ordered one for my niece and her family. Was so cute, I ordered another for family member for Christmas. Can't wait for them to see it.
Just as described
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...my husband is going to love it.
Perfect as Always
By Shopper (Bethlehem , PA) - December 3, 2014
Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always perfect. I was more shoved this year though because I ordered this frame Sunday night and it got here Wednesday! It literally left the warehouse not even 24 hours later. Wow! Just like for the past 7 years, i'll be ordering again.
Excellent
By Edgar E A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really fast delivery on personalized item with everything correct. very pleased with the service
beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - November 29, 2014
this is the perfect present for the person who has it all. it is beautifully done, a fantastic quality for a good price, and my brother's wife did love it!!!!
Grandkids
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother - listed grandchildren names! Beautiful! Never disappointed with anything I have ordered!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved