Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Wreath Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wreath - 13839
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wreath Photo Ornament
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.
love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - November 8, 2014
these are such great quality for the price> Get one every year and have never been disappointed
Beautiful!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one in Ivory & the other in Burgundy. They both turned out great!!
Kids Xmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 27, 2014
love it
Kiki Climbing
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments I have ordered through Personalization Mall. The photo is clear and bright, the quality very nice and the price is great!

Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - January 22, 2014
This was a beautiful keepsake ornament at a very reasonable price! Grandmothers loved it!
I would recommend this to my friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 14, 2014
I love to give personal gift. The quality of these ornaments are good. Some of these were for our tree & some were gifts. This is a simple gift that will gave someone big smiles. They loved it! Plan to order more for next year!
Good Quality
By lizzie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament with a picture of my fiance and I, and one of my dog - and the quality came out great! It's a good size and was delivered on time.
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo ornaments, they make the best gifts and/or keepsakes. I love buying them as gifts for my family as well as for my own tree, year after year they have become my favorites! The quality is outstanding, I highly recommend any of Personalization Mall's photo ornaments.
This was the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 11, 2014
I bought this ornament for a friend. She was so impressed by the quality.
super keepsake
By Denice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were beautiful and my extended family loved them!!
very simple and cute
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Kitten who pass away from a virus. He was a stray found at 2 weeks old so i didnt know his exact bday. Therefore i didnt want any dates on there just his photo. It was perfect. :)
Beautiful Christmas Gift for Years to Come
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments at the last minute due to poor and incorrect product from another site. Not only did I receive these beautifully finished ornaments in time for our Family Christmas Celebration, they were even better than expected! This was a special ornament with photo of my granddaughter who moved here from California and had never experienced snow before. The photo captured her first snowfall and will be a wonderful keepsake for all Christmas's to come! Thank you for giving more to us than just something to hang on the tree.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 2, 2014
Need a place for the date
Looks great!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another excellent product from Personalization Mall. It looks great, exactly as advertised!
Exactly as described
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as described and the photo on the ornament was of good quality. I would definitely recommend this item. I plan on using Personalization Mall for future purchases as well.
Great Ornament- beautiful design
By becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this ornament....came out great!
wreath ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 30, 2013
Turned out well. Shipping was especially quick and ornaments arrived as expected.
Lovely memory ornament
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made ornaments with my favorite pictures of my daughters' families and everyone loved them. If I would change anything, I would have liked to add the year.
Photo Ornament Purchases
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my niece - 27 yrs old, and nephew - 30, for Christmas this year. I got them both photo ornaments from the past and present and they were a TREMENDOUS hit!!! What fun to make online and I couldn't have asked for better quality. After my first order came I ordered more; for them, for my brother, and even one for my husband!!! I have ordered other products from PM before and will definitely be back again, and again, and again!!! You never fail to deliver different, fun, and quality products. Oh, and SUPER FAST delivery!
Great Gift Idea for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook , NY) - December 30, 2013
I ordered two with promise of delivery before Christmas and they came on Christmas Eve just in the knick of time. The Grandparents loved them.
Quality was excellent!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these ornaments on 12/16, they were shipped on 12/18 and delivered to NC on 12/20 using standard shipping. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the items and the service I received.
Quality so much better than expected!
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality is so much better than expected, and they look wonderful! The picture was sharp and colorful, I'm going to order 6 more with their after X-Mas deal... So worth the money!!!
Photo wreath
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered a photo ornament from Personalization.com. The quality of these products are amazing. I will continue to use these products. The ceramic ornaments are well packaged so there is no chance of breakage. They are shipped in a timely manner as well. I would highly recommend this company for any products.
Personalized ornaments
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderfully as always order these every year for my kids.
Cute Holiday Ornament
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was given as a gift to grandparents. They loved it. Its a simplistic design that draws attention to the photo used.
Our Official "Go To" Place for Photo Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 24, 2013
We ordered our annual photo ornaments once again and are very pleased once again, thank you! Next year we plan on getting our Christmas cards through PersonalizationMall as well! Should be awesome!!
Christmas Ornament
By Janelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, LA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. They arrived in a timely manner.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 17, 2013
It was just what I wanted
Fantastic quality!
By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo ornaments are becoming my favorite annual gift to others (and myself)! The quality of these ornaments are superior. The process of creating the ornament itself is easy with the step by step instructions provided. Even a novice can use the cropping tool to get the best possible result.
Great Value AND Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were much better quality than I expected and they were delivered within four days although I had the economy shipping. Will definitely use this site again and have already recommended to my friends.
My Granddaughter
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. I love this site as I did last year
More than Happy!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these and they each came out perfectly. I know my family is going to love this surprise!
Great to preserve memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 7, 2013
I put my child's picture with Santa on this ornament (instead of having framed photos everywhere each year) and it was perfect! Now, each year, we get to see and relive that memory! The ornament is great quality!
Personalized picture ornaments (2)
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two ornaments that I ordered were here in two days and the quality is amazing. Everyone wonders how I create such beautiful ornaments knowing that I am not the greatest with computers but I just tell them that you walk me through it step by step. The ornaments are fine quality, wrapped well and are more thoughtful than most gifts.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 4, 2013
I have ordered these ornaments every year for myself and for gifts. They are premium quality and I enjoy them year after year.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 2, 2013
Completely happy with order; excellent quality and prompt shipping!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Thomas, PA) - November 30, 2013
Every year I get an ornament of my Grandsons for the tree. This was outstanding and I can't wait to add it to my tree.
Christmas present
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as Christmas presents for my daughter and her boyfriend. As always the items were just as expected. I love the detail of the items from personalizationmall.com and have ordered numerous items for myself and for gifts!
Love it!
By Angela R. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Time Ordering this ornament but hope it's beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved