Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Boys Wallets - Sports, Cars, Dinosaurs & Robots - 13844
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011
product is exactly as advertised. good value for $
cutest wallet ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2011
This wallet is so cute and my nephew loved it. The colors are so bright and is perfect for any age over 3.
Sports Wallet
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the sports wallet and the pirate wallet for my grandsons who are 6 and 7. It has slots for pictures so I printed their family picture, a picture of each of them and grandma and grandpop and of course put some money in them. I gave one of them for a birthday and he loves it. The other will open for Xmas. The wallet is really well made and just exactly like the picture. A perfect gift and very reasonable. Would highly recommend purchasing this for a boy ages 6-9.
Cute and very light to carry for a young person or child.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, nephew and grandchildren are going to love these.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 16, 2011
So glad I bought this wallet at a sale price. The personalization was fine, but the quality of the wallet was not worth the price.
Great kids wallet!!!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet for my son for Christmas, and I lovee it!!! I got the all-star one and it looks just like the picture, plus it was a great price!!
perfect execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 12, 2011
exactly as advertised and arrived quickly
He will LOVE it!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson and the quality of the wallet and the personalization is top-notch.
Very cute
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great first wallet for boys. Can't wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 16, 2011
MY GRANDSON IS 10 YEARS OLD & IT'S HIS FIRST WALLET, HE LOVES IT, OF COURSE GRANDPA HAD TO PUT MONEY IN IT TO START HIM OFF. THANK YOU!
Cute wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Great little wallet to fill with gift cards and cash for Christmas!
Cute Birthday Present
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 7 year old. He absolutely loved it! It was his first wallet and I put 2 gift cards and a bunch of dollar bills in it. He thought he was the richest kid on earth! Perfect for young boys.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2011
I wish there were more design options maybe specialized sports teams or superhero's. I bought these as a gift to the ring bearer's in my wedding and know they will love to play with them. They are a little cheezy but to a 2 and 5 year old they are perfect!
Nice gift for my grandson who is learning the value of money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2011
Nice item for child to keep some of their spending money in. Its durability will be tested.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - August 27, 2011
Very cute for littler kids, my 6 year old son loved the frog wallet with his name on it!!
LOVE IT
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wallet for my 5 year old son. He LOVES it especially since his name is printed on it!
wallet
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is o nice a durable, my grandson loves it.
My Grandson Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - August 8, 2011
I purchased this for my grandson, who is beginning middle school. His dad had given him a wallet that was a little big for him. He was thrilled to receive this one. It fix perfectly into his school uniform pants and it was personalizated with his first name. He is so excited.
Gifts for grandchildren
By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets are really nice and I have never been disappointed in what I have order from you company.
boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011
My only disappointment is that the wallet was shown as yellow and was not actually that color. The order was handled well and delivered quickly.
Cute wallet!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his wallet! He thinks it's so cool that it has his name on it! Thank you! :)
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 12, 2011
my sons keep asking for a wallet. couldn't find one any where, but i came across this site and love it right away and bought it and it's perfect...my husband wants one too....lol
PERFECT 1ST WALLET FOR BOYS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 12, 2011
I just bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! I bought the pirate one and it's really cute and came very fast. I would definitely recommend this as a great gift!
Perfect Gift for Kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - April 10, 2011
Colors are more vivid than photos. Very well made - sturdy. Perfect size for kids. Great compartments. Wish they had the same thing with more adult pics! I'd buy them again in a heartbeat. They're on my faves list for kid gifts.
Boys Wallet
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, but good for the boys.
PERFECT KID'S WALLET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED TWO OF THE "BOY" WALLETS FOR EACH OF MY GREAT-NEPHEWS AND COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
Excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandson loved his wallet with his name on it. He used it the next day and showed it off
Love it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
A perfect gift for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - September 5, 2016
It was exactly what I envisioned and what I wanted for my son.
Perfect
By Jarad J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Norte, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my little cousin he loved it
Really great
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY in both product and printing. User friendly ordering, fast shipping, super price and overall excellent value. I will definitely be coming back to this web-store.
Great wallet for kids
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these wallets for our 4 & 6 year old sons. They love them & the wallets appear durable.
Great for money or photos.
By Gatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for great-nephews and was pleased to see how strong they are. Fabric is great.
PRESTON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, CT) - August 4, 2015
GREAT PRODUT. WELL MADE. MY GRANSON PRESTON LOVED IT. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
grandson loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, CT) - August 1, 2015
purchashed 4 my grandson he loves it. great construction worth the price, however i think shipping was a little steep. overall great choice
coin holder
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
there is no coin compartment that can be closed with a zipper or velcro. The coins fall out of the wallet when opened
Good quality
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 3 of these wallets for my child/nephews. They are really good quality and a fun gift for a little boy!
Son loved it!!
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Now my son feels like a grown up with his own wallet- and it is personalized with HIS name on it! :-)
Sports wallet
By Spillers C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product
Good Quality for the Price!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized wallets for all the grandkids for Christmas with different themes and put money in them. I am very pleased with the quality of the products for the price. The leather engraved wallet for the oldest boy is really nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved