Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Just For Him Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Boys Wallets - Sports, Cars, Dinosaurs & Robots - 13844
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Son loved it!!
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Now my son feels like a grown up with his own wallet- and it is personalized with HIS name on it! :-)
Sports wallet
By Spillers C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product
Good Quality for the Price!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized wallets for all the grandkids for Christmas with different themes and put money in them. I am very pleased with the quality of the products for the price. The leather engraved wallet for the oldest boy is really nice.
Awesome
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This billfold was very well made! My grandson who just turned 5 absolutely loved it! It also arrived before the arrival date projected!
Boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - February 12, 2014
I bought this for our grandson who loves planes, trains and cars. This had all three on it and, as far as I can tell, it is well made. We put his name in all caps which I liked better than upper and lower case - but that is my personal preference. I also tucked some cash in the wallet before giving it to him so he could go buy a little something with his own money - or put in the bank if he prefers. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.
perfect gift
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect way to give my son, niece and nephew money for the holidays. They loved having them personalized and the graphics. Now they have somewhere to keep their money safe.
How I liked it
By joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vibrant and craftsmanship is great
Congrats
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and would recommend it to others
Child's Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 11, 2013
Just perfect gift for my grandson.
Arrived very quickly!
boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2013
The 2 wallets I ordered came on time, packed with care, they are high quality and made the perfect Christmas for the boys...will definitely order again. Thank you for a great product.
Pleased again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 12, 2013
This wallet is much better quality than I anticipated. Good enough for an adult!
Wallet
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
HUGE HIT FOR CHANUKAH!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bethpage, NY) - January 2, 2015
OUR FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDSON ABSOLUTELY LOVED HIS NEW PERSONALIZED WALLET. IT WAS ONE OF
THE EIGHT GIFTS WE GAVE TO HIM FOR CHANUKAH. EVEN HIS MOM LOVED IT - (MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW!).
personalized wallet
By Bobbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wallet was exactly as pictured and arrived quickly. Very good service.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 12, 2014
I purchased the personalized wallet for my grandson for Christmas and I'm certain he will love it as much as I do.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved