Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friends Are Like Stars...Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Friends Are Like Stars - 13850
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - March 29, 2015
I placed two different orders (12 ITEMS) within the past month and was very pleased with my purchases.
Bestfriend Christmas gift
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was ver pleased
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 9, 2015
The ornament came in good time, well packaged, and in good shape. It looked exactly as pictured. It was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Christmas Gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality of item as well as personalization.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my daughter to give her best friend for Xmas. She gets one for her every year and I wanted to have one with both the girls names. It came in a felt pouch which was a nice added touch. I absolutely loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2014
I love it!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! My friend loved it!
Special Gift
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, IN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I bought one for my friend of over 50 years and I bought one for myself. Hers said Bonnie and Rosie, Mine said Rosie & Bonnie. They were absolutely beautiful and she was very happy with her ornament. Thank you for your creation of a company that serves the public in such a wonderful way. God Bless
Beautiful Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 20, 2013
I bought this for my best friend who no longer lives near me and put both our names on it. She loved it!
Pretty and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was a grab gift for a party and it came out very nice. Super quality, smooth finish.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 13, 2013
Just what I was looking for - I like sentimental gifts and I can always find that perfect one on this site.
Most precious. Ornament ever!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cummng, GA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament caught my eye, so I ordered it for my best friend. It exceeded my expectations, and had I not purchased it specifically as a gift for her, I would have kept it myself. I cannot wait to send it to her! I know she will love it.
Great ornament for a Friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 17, 2013
The ornament was great. Very nice quality. Personalization was perfect. I will definitely be making more purchases from your site.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 16, 2013
A wonderful keepsake.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 9, 2013
Once again PM does a great job. I loved it & so did my best friend. It was a great gift to share with a friend. Not just for the Christmas tree will be displayed all year long
Friends are like stars
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not as brilliant as it looks in photo, but I do like it.
Basic, nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 14, 2014
The color looked different than advertised but we were still pleased with it. Seems to be a good quality ornament.
Lovely on 1 side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 27, 2013
I gave this to special friends, the message is perfect. It is only finished on one side, I was hoping the back would be nicer. It is sturdy, but would probably break if dropped on a hard surface.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 13, 2015
The front of this item is very pretty but the back was unfinished and it looked cheap. Poorly crafted. I ordered several other items from this website and all were very good quality.
Loyal customer, first time disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 28, 2014
I was very pleased with my other ornaments, but disappointed in this one for my friends, "Friends are Like Stars."
I don't know if it was because the purple was so dark or the printing should have been in a different color. It was hard to read the inscription and not festive looking at all.
Thank you.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved