Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friends Are Like Stars...Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Friends Are Like Stars - 13850
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Gift
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, IN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I bought one for my friend of over 50 years and I bought one for myself. Hers said Bonnie and Rosie, Mine said Rosie & Bonnie. They were absolutely beautiful and she was very happy with her ornament. Thank you for your creation of a company that serves the public in such a wonderful way. God Bless
Beautiful Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 20, 2013
I bought this for my best friend who no longer lives near me and put both our names on it. She loved it!
Pretty and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was a grab gift for a party and it came out very nice. Super quality, smooth finish.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 13, 2013
Just what I was looking for - I like sentimental gifts and I can always find that perfect one on this site.
Most precious. Ornament ever!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cummng, GA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament caught my eye, so I ordered it for my best friend. It exceeded my expectations, and had I not purchased it specifically as a gift for her, I would have kept it myself. I cannot wait to send it to her! I know she will love it.
Great ornament for a Friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 17, 2013
The ornament was great. Very nice quality. Personalization was perfect. I will definitely be making more purchases from your site.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 16, 2013
A wonderful keepsake.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 9, 2013
Once again PM does a great job. I loved it & so did my best friend. It was a great gift to share with a friend. Not just for the Christmas tree will be displayed all year long
Friends are like stars
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not as brilliant as it looks in photo, but I do like it.
Lovely on 1 side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 27, 2013
I gave this to special friends, the message is perfect. It is only finished on one side, I was hoping the back would be nicer. It is sturdy, but would probably break if dropped on a hard surface.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved