Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    Damask Wedding Bell Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Damask Wedding Bell - 13856
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament
    By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery on time, quality good. I can see this ornament sparkling on my Sons and Daughter in laws Christmas tree this year and many more years after that.
    Wedding Bell Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 27, 2014
    Beautiful
    Engraved Bell Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 17, 2014
    I was very pleased with this engraved ornament. It is a one of a kind special and personal gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 28, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter's bridal shower. Wanted to give her a gift that was special and not on her store registry.
    It was perfect! Very elegant looking.
    Hardest thing is keeping it a secret until the shower.
    Beautiful and elegant
    By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality!
    Damask Wedding Bell Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my newlywed friends and it couldn't have gone over better! I looked for something like this for quite some time and kept finding really tacky looking things- and then vuala! It's nicer than it looks in the picture and perfect for them.
    Pretty Ornament
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is of good quality. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
    A keepsake
    By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order ornaments for the grandkids every year and am never disappointed. This year I also ordered one for my daughter and new son-in-law. I am certain they will love it.I have ordered glass, wood and metal personalized ornaments over the years. Every year this company always has new ones to offer. It makes for wonderful memories.
    So beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willisburg, KY) - October 19, 2013
    We were able to view the personalized product before we purchased it, which was much appreciated. It was just as beautiful as we expected! Simple and elegant!
    Beautiful
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although slightly off-center, this ornament came out beautiful.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved