Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Deer Hunter Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Deer Hunter T-Shirt - 13860
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Hunting Ornament
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for my little hunter.
Great Ornament for Hunters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, MO) - December 1, 2015
Ornament is just like the one pictured online!! Everything was clear and nicely placed. I would prefer the personalization perhaps in black letting and not in the white text box look (cheapens it)!!
personalized camo t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockbridge, OH) - December 1, 2015
This ornament is very nice. Very solid. Not thin and cheap looking. I got one of these for my two grandchildren that had just recently passed the hunter safety class.
Hunting ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - November 8, 2015
Great hunting ornament for a male! Camo shirt is well done and buck looks fantastic.
Awesome
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grandson!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barre, LA) - January 26, 2015
Loved his for my grandson. Will hang on my tree every year. Changed the silver cord to something else.
everything as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - January 2, 2015
When this ornament arrived it was everything the description said it was
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - January 2, 2015
Exactly as pictured .. thick glass appears to be very durable .. the picture doesn't do it justice was shipped fast
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barre, LA) - December 24, 2014
This ornament for my grandson, with the date he was born, is just right. I changed the ribbon to an orange one that matched the color of the deer.
Perfect for my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - December 22, 2014
Ordered 4 personalized ornaments and they were all beautiful!
Hunter Ornament
By Alexys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cool! My grandpa is going to love it. Perfect size and the quality is great
Gift for my grandson
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product, fast shipping...I have ordered several personalized ornaments as gifts for my grandchildren and I have never been disappointed.
Adorable for the hunter of the house
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea for the hunter in the household! Sure to please anyone!
Love Personalization Mall!!
Awesome service
By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, KS) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will recommend PersonalizationMall.com to everyone. Not only did I receive my order within a few days, I was amazed at how each item was individually wrapped in a personal bag then individually wrapped in bubble wrap with such care to ensure the safety of the item. I lost my nephew at the age of 34 last year and it is still hard on the entire family so I am always looking for ways to personalize things and hand them out to the family members in his memory. I will be ordering only from personalization.com from now on. Thank you for the great and fast service. Keep up the good work.
Awesome
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson for his Christmas stocking so he hasn't seen it yet however his dad and grandpa loved it as I did. Might just have to get them one. I know my Grandson will love it.
Wonderful gift for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - December 13, 2013
Found this ornament on your website and it is perfect for two of our grandchildren who shot their deer a few years ago. They will each have something to remind them of their accomplishment! The ornament is perfect!
The hunter
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montesano, WA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament for our grandson who shot his first five point this season.
hunter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - November 24, 2013
looks very lifelike and great quality
Camo T-Shirt
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great, although I thought the back of it was going to be camo too. That's the only "complaint" I have about it. Personalization Mall did a great job. I've ordered several things in the past and will continue to do so. Love it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved