Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's Heart gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 20, 2017
Great quality. Very quick delivery without paying extra. My wife also purchased an item from this company and the quality and delivery were excellent. Highly recommend them to everyone. We will definitely purchase future products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great Item
By Bruno J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, came fast and was done with perfection.
Keepsake
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake very beautiful and my gf love its so much crystal heart and up against a perfect background to make it stand absolutely amazing
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 18, 2017
Great gift love how it looks it was perfect for valentines day
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 17, 2017
From the looks of it online I thought it would be a little bigger but besides that it was perfect. My girlfriend absolutely loves it. Thank you so much!
5star gifts
By Dominic Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State University, AR) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product brought my girlfriend to tears of joy. Can't express how pleased I am with the product!
Great product
By Dakota W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Delivery was amazing. My wife loved everything about it. I will return and will definitely recommend
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 17, 2017
Beautiful, Very elegant. I love it and my wife is so happy for this glassy heart that I ordered it.
You made our valentines.

Sincerely,
She absolutely loved it
By Allen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying from this site has made my wife very happy with her gifts I bought her!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan , CA) - February 15, 2017
My wife loved the product it was beautifully done.
AWESOME
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, it was perfect!!!!!!
Your love letter personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - February 15, 2017
I bought this as a Valentines gift for my love. It was perfect! I was able to create my own "love " letter. It was perfect. And... it was shipped on time. I will definitely use this site again.
Perfect for Valentine's Day
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Nice quality & engraving. My wife really loved it.!!!! Ordering was easy and delivery was more than prompt. Overall completely satisfied with this perfect gift for Valentine's Day.
Anniversary gift
By Dalasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ?? my gift
LOVELY
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem on this. I ordered "2". I will put them back and give them as gifts for the bereaved (in lieu of flowers). Just lovely. Very pleased with the finished product. Nice size, too (not too large--not too small).
awesome memories
By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
came on time and honestly was the best thing to bring back our relationship!
Beautiful
By Leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. It's totally perfect, what more can I say?
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AR) - January 27, 2017
At first I wasn't sure if the website was real but it is 100% legitimate!This Product was great !! The sizing was just right & I think my girlfriend is going to love it for Valentines Day!!
Looks great!
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osborne, KS) - January 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and looks great.
My thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - January 23, 2017
I was under the impression that it would be bigger.
Keepsake
By kamilia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valdosta, GA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. Everything I order is exactly how I expect it
Loved it!
By Kimberly and Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality gift!!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - December 27, 2016
It was beautiful. Great quality.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 26, 2016
This was an amazing gift and it was absolutely everything I wanted it to be!!
Keepsake heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmen, WI) - December 13, 2016
Very pleased and my wife is as well. Thank you very much and will be ordering more
My boyfriend loved this gift!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift for his birthday! Definitely will be a continuous shopper on this site! Never disappoints!
Personalized heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmen, WI) - December 7, 2016
Loved it and so did my wife. Thank you so very much. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you
Awesome
By Austin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its an awesome gift to my girlfriend I think she will really like it, it's perfect size and I can read it well I love it
She loved it!
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

these were lyrics from 2 songs we kind of "dedicated" to each other. It was a gift to her, and she loved it! Major points scored!!!!
High quality, pleasant surprise
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it as her anniversary gift. It's something I was proud to give her.
My gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - July 31, 2016
I got the heart with the souls saying on it . I was glad I did my wife liked it . The only thing that I did not like it looks cheap. A little more details would be so much nicer. I was hoping for it to look more like glass , but for the price I you get what you pay for . The other thing order a special card it was with it. Over all it was nice
Very nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, MA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as described. Love this website, fair price.
Anniversary keepsake
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this gift and it arrived on time and with the quality I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 26, 2016
This product was perfect I couldn't complain once about it
Poem for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redmond, WA) - April 2, 2016
This was made for a very dear friend who was moving the Quality was Great was extra special by customizing with my own poem... I wish that there was an option for decorating available on this instead of just the flower but all in all was very satisfied with product and price
amazing
By savita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South richmondhill , NY) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very beautiful
Personalized keepsake
By Russell Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the heart keepsake for my girl..she loved it more than I expected.

As long as you don't put to much words on it then you can read it just fine. The shipping and everything was great. Will definitely shop on here again
Excellent gift
By Tony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deport, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed
sweet personalized gift
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact you can put a personal message of an item. the heart was good quality and size was great. the only thing i was disappointed in was I want the text to be a little bigger. It was difficult to read the small text. Other than that the name above & the signature were beautiful. This is a great gift.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - January 9, 2016
My package was processed and delivered on time, since I order it 2 days before my anniversary ( which it is on New Year's Eve). I will definitely use them again !!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved