Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out more beautiful then it looked on the site. Vey happy with my purchase!!!! Would do business with personalization mall again! Thank you!!!
Font too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - February 21, 2015
I've ordered a number of engraved items and have always been extremely pleased, but I am disappointed with my last purchase of the engraved heart. The font is small and difficult to read. Upon previewing it before I submitted my order, the font didn't appear to be that small. I regret I didn't read the reviews as there were several other customers who voiced the same complaint. This is for a couple who celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I just hope they'll be able to read it without having to strain their eyes to do so. Otherwise I love the engraved heart but so wish the print could have been larger.
A forever valentine.
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the inscribed heart for my husband. He loved it! It is placed prominently in his man cave. I will use this company again!
love it
By david L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chilton, WI) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it alot my wife started to cry love again and thanks
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Vincent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" glass heart that I ordered for my wife is as beautiful as I expected it to be, and it was a big hit as a gift.
unique
By Belle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality
Beautiful and FASt
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any personalization gift
Small text
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it because it was made with my own words. My only disappointment was that the text was tiny and very hard to see. It didn't appear that way on the review when I designed it. Looks like there would have been room to make the font larger?
Preview pictures are very misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raymond , WA) - January 30, 2015
I was thrilled to get this for my parents. My dad asked me to help him find something for my mom for valentines day. So we chose this and put a special msg on it. It looked great in the preview and you could read everything. Well I got the product and the made msg is so small we can not read it with out moving it all over just to get it in the perfect light or out of light. Its so small I have no idea how my parents will read it. I was very upset when I contacted customer service and they told me its just the normal size and they cant do anything about it. Well if this is your normal font size you need to send glasses with it please. I will not be shopping here again. The least they could of done was let me make a different one that was bigger words.
Love letter heart
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased & it's proudly displayed in his home office!Thanks so much! I will be a returning customer!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 18, 2014
I have ordered this before for my mother in law and it turned out great! This one did too. I recommend this to anyone looking to make someones heart smile for any occasion.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2014
This is a perfect gift for any special person on any occasion. It's small but not to small and can stand on a desk/shelf. It's a great price and very sweet for a special message!! I love it
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely quick delivery, item is beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice piece, nice work except, the letters are very small. I can not read it with out a magnifier.
Wonderful Gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My supervisor was retiring so I decided to do something special for her. She LOVED it. It actually brought tears to her eyes. Great quality. I do wish the font was a little bigger. I probably should have had less words. And I do need glasses. Perfect Gift!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 18, 2014
She loved it. She cried when I presented it to her on Mother's Day. So happy with the product.
Lovedd it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 15, 2014
Bought this as a mothers say gift to my daughters Godmother/Aunt. She's not a crier at all but she cried when she got this. Only reason I have it 4 stars is because it's smaller than what I imagined but overall it was beautiful !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 24, 2014
She absolutely loves it. It is now displayed on the fireplace.
She Loved It
By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was amazed when she seen this item.
She couldn't stop telling me how much she loved it.

I'd recommend this many times over.
Too small on the writing #219189814
By Tina L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, but the writing was so small that it was very hard to read. Over all will order again from company.
romantic
By Merzedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé absolutely loved the gift I got him from this site. I'm hoping to order more from here in the future.
Outstanding Quality Piece
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another OUTSTANDING item !! Once again you have exceeded my expectations . Fast shipping and quality work!!
Heart for my heart
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was done exactly how I wanted it. The time of delivery was fast and easy. The ease of creating my product was easy and loved how I could see the final product before I ordered it. I will use Personalization Mall again.
nice but print too small to even read
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful idea, but the print is too small to even read, unless you already know what it says. A wonderful sentiment though. In the preview picture you could actually read the words, however in the finished product most of the words are far too small to read and not clear, except the larger print heading and the last three lines.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The object was beautiful. The printing was good quality. The only thing that I wish would have been different is that the print on the message would have been a little larger. I'm not sure if the print is that size on all of them or if it is possible that mine may have been small due to the fact that I wrote my own message and used the maximum amount of characters allowed. It may be a good idea to ask the staff prior to purchasing one, if it is an issue to you. It does not deter anything from my opinion.
Loved the item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - January 27, 2014
For the price, it was a very lovely item. We were very pleased with it and it arrived fast. thanks
valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 9, 2014
Loved the heart and rose decoration. Quality of product is good. Liked the fact that I could see product before purchase with engraving, however, wished engraved letter where larger.
Perfect card/gift in one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 27, 2015
I gave this wonderful personalized gift to my husband for Valentine's Day. To say the least he was very pleased. The quality of my purchase met all expectations. The price was perfect and the arrival time was perfect as well. I couldn't of asked for a better Valentines gift for my husband.
Beautiful piece!
By Quilvio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order product because I wasn't sure what the quality would be but after receiving it I was very impressed with its quality.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NY) - December 13, 2014
This heart is a bit bigger than I expected, because I didn't read the wording carefully. That is not a negative.
The font is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my daughter.
Could be better
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice idea. The heart is beautiful. However, I was disappointed. The lettering is so small my husband couldn't read the inscription without a magnifier in addition to his glasses. There is enough room for the lettering to be larger. It was too late to return it because it arrived just two days before Valentine's Day.
Disappointed
By Krista Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the product but was highly disappointed with how small the writing actually is. My daughter will need a magnifying glass to read it. For these reasons I gift the heart gift a 2 out of 5.
Very bad font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENCINO, CA) - December 30, 2014
I do not recommend this at all
1) Cheap plastic material , I thought its going to be made from the glass
2) The font is very bad, tiny, not clear
I'm very disappointed with this purchase.
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 14, 2015
Im glad i didnt buy this for my mother. The print on it is so small.. Terrible for THIRTY DOLLARS
13th BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY AND PRICE OF THIS KEEPSAKE GIFT WAS GREAT. I EVEN GOT TO WRITE MY OWN VERSE FOR NO EXTRA CHARGE AND THE PRINTING WAS VERY EASY TO READ. EVERBODY LOVED THE GIFT AND THOUGHT IT WAS VERY DIFFERENT. AMAZING!!!!
very pretty
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday has wrote a poem that I had put on it. The writing was a little smaller than I expected but it's beautiful and she loved it. that's what matters. Would definitely buy again from this company.
a gift 4 my guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yazoo city, MS) - February 22, 2015
Love it!!!!
Font to small
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LakeHamilton, FL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering on the body is to small
I used all the space possible but the lettering is very tiny There are still plenty of blank space, Could have easily handled a larger font size and I wonder if the font size adjust for how wordy you are or not? Otherwise I am thrilled with the product
great product.
By leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for my bf.. He loved it and its a beautiful piece.. Even though the product is smaller than the photo its so cool you can write your own message for them too! The shipping was fast and came way before Christmas!
He loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 22, 2014
I bought this beautiful gift for my boyfriend on valentine's day. The shipping was really fast. my boyfriend loves it. I recommend this website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved