Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, MA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as described. Love this website, fair price.
Anniversary keepsake
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this gift and it arrived on time and with the quality I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 26, 2016
This product was perfect I couldn't complain once about it
Poem for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redmond, WA) - April 2, 2016
This was made for a very dear friend who was moving the Quality was Great was extra special by customizing with my own poem... I wish that there was an option for decorating available on this instead of just the flower but all in all was very satisfied with product and price
amazing
By savita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South richmondhill , NY) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very beautiful
Personalized keepsake
By Russell Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the heart keepsake for my girl..she loved it more than I expected.

As long as you don't put to much words on it then you can read it just fine. The shipping and everything was great. Will definitely shop on here again
Excellent gift
By Tony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deport, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed
sweet personalized gift
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact you can put a personal message of an item. the heart was good quality and size was great. the only thing i was disappointed in was I want the text to be a little bigger. It was difficult to read the small text. Other than that the name above & the signature were beautiful. This is a great gift.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - January 9, 2016
My package was processed and delivered on time, since I order it 2 days before my anniversary ( which it is on New Year's Eve). I will definitely use them again !!!!
small print
By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is smaller than I expected
It is a nice piece the details are sharp and it is heavy it will last
My issue is that when it tells you how many characters you can fit per line on the heart it does not tell you that if you use all of them then you will need a magnifying glass to read it. It was way too small to read the print
Had I known I would have used less characters to make the reading easier.
If you use less words and the words are bigger this will be perfect as you see it
Small
By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece itself is nice however when they show your message for review they fail to tell you that you will need a magnifying glass to read it. I would've wrote less so my dad could actually read what it said. Disappointed for sure
Not surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - December 15, 2015
ALthough the very poor reviews with shipping this item was delivered on time and with no cracks or chips. Overall I was mostly pleased but the glass wasn't as it appeared. The lettering is on the back side and is hard to read through the glass.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 11, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas this year. At first I was unsure how it would come out but I LOVE IT. I went to another site like this and something like that would be at least double. The price and not as good looking as the one here. It's neat and simple and exactly like the picture said. Plus it arrived in just a few days. I will definitely be using this site more
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - November 7, 2015
Love the gift and all done to it. Will continue always shopping here
A Gem of a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - October 27, 2015
A romantic keepsake, a gem of a gift....
Highly recommended
Quick delivery
A++
Awesome personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - September 27, 2015
This is a great gift to give your other half. The quality is really good, and its great that your able to write what you want. Awesome gift, my husband Loved it! :D
Another great purchase - never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - June 28, 2015
I was very pleased with this product. As always, the finished product was beautiful. The shipping was quick. One thing that I love is that you can adjust the product to your liking as I did with this one. My mother wanted something special to give to her future granddaughter for her bridal shower and I ordered this on her behalf and changed it to what she wanted. I do that a lot when I order from here. You can use the personalization fields to fit your own idea to completely change the idea of the product.

I have ordered many, many items from this site and have never been disappointed. Anytime that I need a special gift for a special occasion, I turn to personalizationmall.com.

My only issue with this one was that I was surprised how small the wording in the prayer actually was. It was still VERY beautiful though!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 18, 2015
My nephew got this for his girlfriend. The Quality is Great!! You can easily read the engraving! Just a Beautiful piece..
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 17, 2015
I bought this for my nephew to give his girlfriend. It was so Beautiful. Excellent Quality. Heavy, nice Size. Can't say enough nice things about this Beautiful Heart. the Engraving was also done well.. Love it!!
size & website
By Neil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product was beautiful, but the words were so small it was almost unreadable. It was for Mother's Day, and my Mom is in her sixties, so there were a few words that she could barely make out. Font should be bigger. But, the product was beautiful.
Website checkout did not work four times. Everytime I tried to checkout it erased my shopping cart. I tried it through the normal checkout and through PayPal, and they both deleted my shopping cart. I eventually gave up. The only reason you got me back is because I received an email the next morning saying my purchase was almost completed. This was a great email. So, I clicked the link on the email and the checkout process worked fine. I then ordered another product the next day for my girlfriend and the same problem happened. Again, the next morning, I got an email, clicked the link, and it worked. Despite the problems, the product was beautiful. I would definitely give them another chance and order again from them. Thank you.
great mothers day gift
By salvatore A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I can see future orders. Great job.
Great!!
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was in great conditio. It was exactly what I ordered. My mom loves her gift. Thank you.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this plaque as a early Mother's Day gift to my sister and tears immediately ran down her face. Priceless!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 25, 2015
i love the fact that it can be personalized. It is lovely, and it is a nice personal piece to put on our wedding cake then keep as a momento of our special day
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinti, OH) - March 31, 2015
The product itself was really sentimental , ang a great going away gift . But I was REALLY disappointed in the size!!!!!! The wording was sooooo small u needed glasses just to read the wording .....
Absolutely Wonderful
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple but really great reminder for those you love, telling them you think of them often and that you love them so much. It helps convey special feelings that you may not necessarily say.
Serenity Prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 14, 2015
This Love Letter was personalized with the Serenity Prayer and sent to my sister as a birthday gift. Even though I did not see it personally, I saw her photos of it, and she told me how beautiful it was. I believe this is everything I could have wanted in a treasured gift for my sister. The website made it very easy to personalize this product and gives a preview picture of how the finished item will look...perfection!!!
Great Gift!
By NATASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OPALOCKA, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for presentation that I did at my mom's 60th Birthday and It was great! Small and elegant and great price. The only issue I had was that it was a little smaller than I had expected. Especially for all of the words that were allowed to be put on there. I guess that's my fault for not reading the measurements. Over all, I am satisfied.
Perfect
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out more beautiful then it looked on the site. Vey happy with my purchase!!!! Would do business with personalization mall again! Thank you!!!
Font too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - February 21, 2015
I've ordered a number of engraved items and have always been extremely pleased, but I am disappointed with my last purchase of the engraved heart. The font is small and difficult to read. Upon previewing it before I submitted my order, the font didn't appear to be that small. I regret I didn't read the reviews as there were several other customers who voiced the same complaint. This is for a couple who celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I just hope they'll be able to read it without having to strain their eyes to do so. Otherwise I love the engraved heart but so wish the print could have been larger.
A forever valentine.
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the inscribed heart for my husband. He loved it! It is placed prominently in his man cave. I will use this company again!
love it
By david L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chilton, WI) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it alot my wife started to cry love again and thanks
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Vincent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" glass heart that I ordered for my wife is as beautiful as I expected it to be, and it was a big hit as a gift.
unique
By Belle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality
Beautiful and FASt
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any personalization gift
Small text
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it because it was made with my own words. My only disappointment was that the text was tiny and very hard to see. It didn't appear that way on the review when I designed it. Looks like there would have been room to make the font larger?
Preview pictures are very misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raymond , WA) - January 30, 2015
I was thrilled to get this for my parents. My dad asked me to help him find something for my mom for valentines day. So we chose this and put a special msg on it. It looked great in the preview and you could read everything. Well I got the product and the made msg is so small we can not read it with out moving it all over just to get it in the perfect light or out of light. Its so small I have no idea how my parents will read it. I was very upset when I contacted customer service and they told me its just the normal size and they cant do anything about it. Well if this is your normal font size you need to send glasses with it please. I will not be shopping here again. The least they could of done was let me make a different one that was bigger words.
Love letter heart
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased & it's proudly displayed in his home office!Thanks so much! I will be a returning customer!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 18, 2014
I have ordered this before for my mother in law and it turned out great! This one did too. I recommend this to anyone looking to make someones heart smile for any occasion.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2014
This is a perfect gift for any special person on any occasion. It's small but not to small and can stand on a desk/shelf. It's a great price and very sweet for a special message!! I love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved