Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized letter
By Necy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and eye catching
Breath taking
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though I was expecting it to be a bit bigger my wife loved it....case closed
Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 2, 2017
Purchased this item for my granddaughters 15th birthday. It took me by surprise how beautiful and classy it is. Sure to be a show stopper!
Maggie
By Shaaban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item you sent to me was very very beautiful. Me and my wife loved it. The only thing we do not like is the font size was vey small, although there was enough space on both sides of the gift to cover bigger font size. My wife could not read the writing!!!! I have to read it for her!!!

Still she liked the gift, and thank you
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 18, 2017
We've been dating almost a year, this was for her birthday. She teared up a little and said it's the best gift she's ever gotten from anyone (apart from like her mom). Mission accomplished.
Heart for Departed friend
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. My friend passed away and I thought this was a beautiful way to remember her. I love this heart. I have thought about ordering more. The engraving was beautiful and I loved how I was able to put my own words on it. I ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived by Friday. I am so happy with this purchase. I am also happy that I never have to worry about it breaking. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The quality and engraving was beautiful! Love the price too!
Very Nice
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and attractive product for a great price
Great Item
By Henry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and fast delivery.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - February 23, 2017
The item is of the upmost quality. It's nice an heavy, not overly so it's just right. The ingraving is clear and the glass is smooth. My wife loved it also. I'd have liked it to come with some sort of stand but, it's not needed. I will be ordering from this company again. Excellent quality and a fair price.
Valentines gift
By laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, IL) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with her Valentines gift. She did suggest maybe sell a stand for it and maybe a light to shine through the back..we're going to be creative and do just that. Ya'll did an excellent job I was very satisfied
Absolutely gorgeous. ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 21, 2017
Very pleased and engraving is gorgeous! Brought a tear to my husband's eye!
Wife Loved it
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loved this, finally a card she has a hard time throwing away.
Valentine's Heart gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 20, 2017
Great quality. Very quick delivery without paying extra. My wife also purchased an item from this company and the quality and delivery were excellent. Highly recommend them to everyone. We will definitely purchase future products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great Item
By Bruno J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, came fast and was done with perfection.
Keepsake
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake very beautiful and my gf love its so much crystal heart and up against a perfect background to make it stand absolutely amazing
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 18, 2017
Great gift love how it looks it was perfect for valentines day
Wife's Valentines
By Jonathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If this product were 4"-6" larger in diameter, it would be unbeatable! Even with its small size it is absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 17, 2017
From the looks of it online I thought it would be a little bigger but besides that it was perfect. My girlfriend absolutely loves it. Thank you so much!
It's a great gift idea
By Jay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how I was able to personalize it myself and give it as a Valentine's day gift to my wife. I would have given it a 5 star but the option of being able to get a stand with it wasn't there and it was a bit smaller then I thought but other then that it was beautiful.
5star gifts
By Dominic Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State University, AR) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product brought my girlfriend to tears of joy. Can't express how pleased I am with the product!
Great product
By Dakota W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Delivery was amazing. My wife loved everything about it. I will return and will definitely recommend
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 17, 2017
Beautiful, Very elegant. I love it and my wife is so happy for this glassy heart that I ordered it.
You made our valentines.

Sincerely,
She absolutely loved it
By Allen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying from this site has made my wife very happy with her gifts I bought her!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan , CA) - February 15, 2017
My wife loved the product it was beautifully done.
AWESOME
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, it was perfect!!!!!!
Your love letter personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - February 15, 2017
I bought this as a Valentines gift for my love. It was perfect! I was able to create my own "love " letter. It was perfect. And... it was shipped on time. I will definitely use this site again.
Perfect for Valentine's Day
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Nice quality & engraving. My wife really loved it.!!!! Ordering was easy and delivery was more than prompt. Overall completely satisfied with this perfect gift for Valentine's Day.
Anniversary gift
By Dalasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ?? my gift
LOVELY
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem on this. I ordered "2". I will put them back and give them as gifts for the bereaved (in lieu of flowers). Just lovely. Very pleased with the finished product. Nice size, too (not too large--not too small).
awesome memories
By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
came on time and honestly was the best thing to bring back our relationship!
Beautiful
By Leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. It's totally perfect, what more can I say?
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AR) - January 27, 2017
At first I wasn't sure if the website was real but it is 100% legitimate!This Product was great !! The sizing was just right & I think my girlfriend is going to love it for Valentines Day!!
Looks great!
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osborne, KS) - January 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and looks great.
My thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - January 23, 2017
I was under the impression that it would be bigger.
Keepsake
By kamilia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valdosta, GA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. Everything I order is exactly how I expect it
Loved it!
By Kimberly and Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality gift!!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - December 27, 2016
It was beautiful. Great quality.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 26, 2016
This was an amazing gift and it was absolutely everything I wanted it to be!!
Keepsake heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmen, WI) - December 13, 2016
Very pleased and my wife is as well. Thank you very much and will be ordering more
My boyfriend loved this gift!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift for his birthday! Definitely will be a continuous shopper on this site! Never disappoints!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved