Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Another great purchase - never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - June 28, 2015
I was very pleased with this product. As always, the finished product was beautiful. The shipping was quick. One thing that I love is that you can adjust the product to your liking as I did with this one. My mother wanted something special to give to her future granddaughter for her bridal shower and I ordered this on her behalf and changed it to what she wanted. I do that a lot when I order from here. You can use the personalization fields to fit your own idea to completely change the idea of the product.

I have ordered many, many items from this site and have never been disappointed. Anytime that I need a special gift for a special occasion, I turn to personalizationmall.com.

My only issue with this one was that I was surprised how small the wording in the prayer actually was. It was still VERY beautiful though!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 18, 2015
My nephew got this for his girlfriend. The Quality is Great!! You can easily read the engraving! Just a Beautiful piece..
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 17, 2015
I bought this for my nephew to give his girlfriend. It was so Beautiful. Excellent Quality. Heavy, nice Size. Can't say enough nice things about this Beautiful Heart. the Engraving was also done well.. Love it!!
size & website
By Neil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product was beautiful, but the words were so small it was almost unreadable. It was for Mother's Day, and my Mom is in her sixties, so there were a few words that she could barely make out. Font should be bigger. But, the product was beautiful.
Website checkout did not work four times. Everytime I tried to checkout it erased my shopping cart. I tried it through the normal checkout and through PayPal, and they both deleted my shopping cart. I eventually gave up. The only reason you got me back is because I received an email the next morning saying my purchase was almost completed. This was a great email. So, I clicked the link on the email and the checkout process worked fine. I then ordered another product the next day for my girlfriend and the same problem happened. Again, the next morning, I got an email, clicked the link, and it worked. Despite the problems, the product was beautiful. I would definitely give them another chance and order again from them. Thank you.
great mothers day gift
By salvatore A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I can see future orders. Great job.
Great!!
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was in great conditio. It was exactly what I ordered. My mom loves her gift. Thank you.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this plaque as a early Mother's Day gift to my sister and tears immediately ran down her face. Priceless!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 25, 2015
i love the fact that it can be personalized. It is lovely, and it is a nice personal piece to put on our wedding cake then keep as a momento of our special day
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinti, OH) - March 31, 2015
The product itself was really sentimental , ang a great going away gift . But I was REALLY disappointed in the size!!!!!! The wording was sooooo small u needed glasses just to read the wording .....
Absolutely Wonderful
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple but really great reminder for those you love, telling them you think of them often and that you love them so much. It helps convey special feelings that you may not necessarily say.
Serenity Prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 14, 2015
This Love Letter was personalized with the Serenity Prayer and sent to my sister as a birthday gift. Even though I did not see it personally, I saw her photos of it, and she told me how beautiful it was. I believe this is everything I could have wanted in a treasured gift for my sister. The website made it very easy to personalize this product and gives a preview picture of how the finished item will look...perfection!!!
Great Gift!
By NATASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OPALOCKA, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for presentation that I did at my mom's 60th Birthday and It was great! Small and elegant and great price. The only issue I had was that it was a little smaller than I had expected. Especially for all of the words that were allowed to be put on there. I guess that's my fault for not reading the measurements. Over all, I am satisfied.
Perfect
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out more beautiful then it looked on the site. Vey happy with my purchase!!!! Would do business with personalization mall again! Thank you!!!
Font too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - February 21, 2015
I've ordered a number of engraved items and have always been extremely pleased, but I am disappointed with my last purchase of the engraved heart. The font is small and difficult to read. Upon previewing it before I submitted my order, the font didn't appear to be that small. I regret I didn't read the reviews as there were several other customers who voiced the same complaint. This is for a couple who celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I just hope they'll be able to read it without having to strain their eyes to do so. Otherwise I love the engraved heart but so wish the print could have been larger.
A forever valentine.
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the inscribed heart for my husband. He loved it! It is placed prominently in his man cave. I will use this company again!
love it
By david L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chilton, WI) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it alot my wife started to cry love again and thanks
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Vincent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" glass heart that I ordered for my wife is as beautiful as I expected it to be, and it was a big hit as a gift.
unique
By Belle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality
Beautiful and FASt
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any personalization gift
Small text
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it because it was made with my own words. My only disappointment was that the text was tiny and very hard to see. It didn't appear that way on the review when I designed it. Looks like there would have been room to make the font larger?
Preview pictures are very misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raymond , WA) - January 30, 2015
I was thrilled to get this for my parents. My dad asked me to help him find something for my mom for valentines day. So we chose this and put a special msg on it. It looked great in the preview and you could read everything. Well I got the product and the made msg is so small we can not read it with out moving it all over just to get it in the perfect light or out of light. Its so small I have no idea how my parents will read it. I was very upset when I contacted customer service and they told me its just the normal size and they cant do anything about it. Well if this is your normal font size you need to send glasses with it please. I will not be shopping here again. The least they could of done was let me make a different one that was bigger words.
Love letter heart
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased & it's proudly displayed in his home office!Thanks so much! I will be a returning customer!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 18, 2014
I have ordered this before for my mother in law and it turned out great! This one did too. I recommend this to anyone looking to make someones heart smile for any occasion.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2014
This is a perfect gift for any special person on any occasion. It's small but not to small and can stand on a desk/shelf. It's a great price and very sweet for a special message!! I love it
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely quick delivery, item is beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice piece, nice work except, the letters are very small. I can not read it with out a magnifier.
Wonderful Gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My supervisor was retiring so I decided to do something special for her. She LOVED it. It actually brought tears to her eyes. Great quality. I do wish the font was a little bigger. I probably should have had less words. And I do need glasses. Perfect Gift!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 18, 2014
She loved it. She cried when I presented it to her on Mother's Day. So happy with the product.
Lovedd it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 15, 2014
Bought this as a mothers say gift to my daughters Godmother/Aunt. She's not a crier at all but she cried when she got this. Only reason I have it 4 stars is because it's smaller than what I imagined but overall it was beautiful !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 24, 2014
She absolutely loves it. It is now displayed on the fireplace.
She Loved It
By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was amazed when she seen this item.
She couldn't stop telling me how much she loved it.

I'd recommend this many times over.
Too small on the writing #219189814
By Tina L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, but the writing was so small that it was very hard to read. Over all will order again from company.
romantic
By Merzedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé absolutely loved the gift I got him from this site. I'm hoping to order more from here in the future.
Outstanding Quality Piece
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another OUTSTANDING item !! Once again you have exceeded my expectations . Fast shipping and quality work!!
Heart for my heart
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was done exactly how I wanted it. The time of delivery was fast and easy. The ease of creating my product was easy and loved how I could see the final product before I ordered it. I will use Personalization Mall again.
nice but print too small to even read
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful idea, but the print is too small to even read, unless you already know what it says. A wonderful sentiment though. In the preview picture you could actually read the words, however in the finished product most of the words are far too small to read and not clear, except the larger print heading and the last three lines.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The object was beautiful. The printing was good quality. The only thing that I wish would have been different is that the print on the message would have been a little larger. I'm not sure if the print is that size on all of them or if it is possible that mine may have been small due to the fact that I wrote my own message and used the maximum amount of characters allowed. It may be a good idea to ask the staff prior to purchasing one, if it is an issue to you. It does not deter anything from my opinion.
Loved the item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - January 27, 2014
For the price, it was a very lovely item. We were very pleased with it and it arrived fast. thanks
Great buy
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville , AL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than expected but overall a great buy. Gave it to my girlfriend of 9 months for our first Valentines day and she cried when she saw it.
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 14, 2015
Im glad i didnt buy this for my mother. The print on it is so small.. Terrible for THIRTY DOLLARS
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved