Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 9, 2016
Very nice pillow. My mom loved it with her 5 children's birthdays and names imprinted on it. It made a nice Mother's Day gift. I'd order another.
Super Fun gift and useful
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, having more than 1,2, or even 3 kids, we, as parents forget their birthdays. So I've made this pillow with important dates that we can always see now, thanks to this wonderful idea. It was a great gift for my husband and we received lots and lots of compliments on how wonderful that is and many wanted something similar.
Great product
By Mike F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada , MS) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work fast delivery!
Great gift for the family
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashwaubenon, WI) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift for friends of mine who have been waiting for a long time to adopt their three foster children. The wait is over as of tomorrow, and they were so thrilled with the pillow - I included their wedding date, the dates of each of the boy's births and the date of the official adoption. Great way to commemorate the time. Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 12, 2016
The pillow is soft and was made exactly how I asked. The colors look just like the picture and the size is spot on. It's a small head pillow 15×15. Thank you again!
WEDDING GIFT
By C J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! It turned out great! The letters are large enough to read. And the colors are nice. It really works!!1
Unusual and charming pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 20, 2016
This pillow is unique and charming. Customers have the ability to craft their own messages, making this truly a one-of-a-kind purchase, ideal for those hard-to-buy-for people! The turnaround was extremely quick, and I had the package within just a few days of ordering. The quality is excellent, and I look forward to purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com again in the near future!
Family dates pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NJ) - March 11, 2016
This is a great looking pillow. Purchased as a wedding anniversary gift and they loved it.
Customized pillow
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to give a very special gift to a very special person or family to consider this pillow.
BEYOND WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 18, 2016
The pillow came out too look like everything I expected an more. The feel of the pillow, its appearance, and the material made it the perfect gift for my significant other. I would recommend this item to anyone else who is looking for a gift for their mate.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 10, 2016
This product came in absolutely wonderful! I do kind of wish it came with other color options though. I like that the cover can be removed for washing.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 9, 2016
This is a great decor for your family memories. Very personal and unique I totally love it
Perfect Gift at a great price
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift at was personal, useful, and economical. This was the perfect solution! Got one for an anniversary gift and one for a 'first child' gift. Loved by all!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents anniversary. They LOVED it! It's so personal and the colors and writing are perfect and can go with any décor.
Adorable
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as in picture.
Nice accent pillow for any room.
Really like it!
Beautiful gift
By Maryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just beautiful, gave it to my son and his wife and they loved it. The quality is great, the lettering awesome. Looks great in their family room...
Loved beyond words!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
My entire family loved this item. I highly recommend it. I bought it for myself, but would love to give as a gift.
Just like the picture
By Tiffani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, just like the photo!
Milestone pillow
By Page S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love it! Got it as a grandma pillow starting with my birthdate, and all my grandchildrens dates and names. Sits on a rocking chair in the living room.
Exact order
By Sadie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived promptly and product was exactly as I had customized it. I am very happy with the overall experience.
Nana's Favorite Gift
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this pillow as a keepsake for nana. It en-tales her Grandchildren's names and birthdays. Thus becoming her favorite gift on Christmas with tears of Joy flowing from her eyes. Perfection at it's best!! Thanks for such amazing service!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 29, 2015
This throw pillow was the perfect gift for my sister and her family. It was personalized perfectly!
Nice price nice item
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered within four days of my order and in time for Christmas. I was amazed. Cute item bought for housewarming. Everyone loved it.
great
By Chris S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome. Wife lived it
Christmas gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend's parents. It is a beautiful pillow & great idea for a gift
Exceeded expectations
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came in days before expected delivery and it was exactly what I pictured it to look like. I will be ordering from here again multiple times.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn, PA) - December 23, 2015
I absolutely loved this item!!!! Bought 3 of them as Christmas presents!!! So excited to give them out! Looveee!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 15, 2015
I had this pillow personalized for my parents with my 4 kids and my nephews (all their grandkids) names and birthdays for Christmas. It turned out perfect and I think they are going to absolutely love it!
Very pleased
By LaVerne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrant, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. Nice bright colors and writing. I gave it to my parents as an anniversary gift. I listed the birth of all 5 of their children.
Great Gift!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arena, WI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pillow and so excited to give it as a gift! Don't want to wait until Christmas I am so excited about it!
Adorable
By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did it for my parents with the grandkids' names. Really pretty pillow.
Wonderful gift or keepsake
By Shopper (Bismarck, ND) - November 8, 2015
I ordered one of these for myself and one for my in-laws. They are very unique and a perfect addition to any living room. I would highly recommend them as the perfect gift for someone special.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westborough, MA) - October 20, 2015
Was so pleased at the way this pillow came out.
It's going to be a great xmas gift for my mom this year!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper (Bismarck, ND) - September 6, 2015
I gave this pillow to my daughter for Christmas. She and her husband have 3 kids. The pillow is so colorful and well made. Ideal for a family gift! I would highly recommend this pillow.
Love it!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design. Arrived sooner than expected.
Quality of material was very nice.
The lettering was nice and bright.
Pillow is a good size.
Very pleased. This will be a Christmas gift and I know she'll love it.
Wish the pillow came in other colors.
Pillow
By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow and so does everybody else that I show . It's very good quality and it's very cute . I can't wait to pass this pillow down to our family as her children grow
Makes a very personal gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved her birthday present. Pillow is well made, printed exactly as ordered and arrived promptly.
1st time buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - June 1, 2015
This was the first time I have used this company but it definately won't be the last. I ordered the personalized throw pillow for my parents 60th anniversary and although I haven't guven it to them yet I know they are gonna live it. Service was prompt and product beautiful. I am very pleased.
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 30, 2015
The pillow came very quickly and was just as shown in the preview. The only thing that would make this pillow better is a variety of back ground fabrics and colors. The pillow is a bright white. Color of letters/numbers is as appears.
Personal family pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marissa, IL) - May 16, 2015
I was very happy with the personal pillows I ordered. I gave them to my daughter-in-laws for Mother's Day. I am thinking about ordering a couple for myself. I could not believe how quickly I received them. It was nice to have a special item that was just for their own family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved