Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 1, 2016
Love the idea and the looks! Pillow is just as ordered and arrived very quickly!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 27, 2016
Love this pillow. I have it displayed in my living room. I have ordered several items from this site and they never disappoint me. Will do business again!!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - November 12, 2016
This looks exactly like the picture when you order! I can't wait to give this to my mom for Christmas!
Another unique gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift that you won't find just anywhere, the personalization is so unique I love it. I can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas. The weight of the cotton cover is very nice and the colors are perfect.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2016
High quality and beautiful. Super fast delivery
Personalized throw pillow
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - August 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this throw pillow for our son's 10th wedding anniversary. He and his wife loved it, especially with 5 special dates of events and names below the date.
Your quality and price cannot be beat! Thank you!
Great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Station, IN) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I expected. So very cute, a great inexpensive gift with a sweet personal touch. Loved giving the gift and they loved receiving it.
Nice Piillow!
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I was looking for to remember work anniversary!
Special Touch
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are wonderful. It was a great personal and unique gift. I was so happy with the final product.
milestone throw pillow
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope valley , RI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item to be available for my 39th wedding anniversary.well made with thickercover material. filling for pillow is more than ample. great number and letter font.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 9, 2016
Very nice pillow. My mom loved it with her 5 children's birthdays and names imprinted on it. It made a nice Mother's Day gift. I'd order another.
Super Fun gift and useful
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, having more than 1,2, or even 3 kids, we, as parents forget their birthdays. So I've made this pillow with important dates that we can always see now, thanks to this wonderful idea. It was a great gift for my husband and we received lots and lots of compliments on how wonderful that is and many wanted something similar.
Great product
By Mike F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada , MS) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work fast delivery!
Great gift for the family
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashwaubenon, WI) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift for friends of mine who have been waiting for a long time to adopt their three foster children. The wait is over as of tomorrow, and they were so thrilled with the pillow - I included their wedding date, the dates of each of the boy's births and the date of the official adoption. Great way to commemorate the time. Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 12, 2016
The pillow is soft and was made exactly how I asked. The colors look just like the picture and the size is spot on. It's a small head pillow 15×15. Thank you again!
WEDDING GIFT
By C J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! It turned out great! The letters are large enough to read. And the colors are nice. It really works!!1
Unusual and charming pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 20, 2016
This pillow is unique and charming. Customers have the ability to craft their own messages, making this truly a one-of-a-kind purchase, ideal for those hard-to-buy-for people! The turnaround was extremely quick, and I had the package within just a few days of ordering. The quality is excellent, and I look forward to purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com again in the near future!
Family dates pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NJ) - March 11, 2016
This is a great looking pillow. Purchased as a wedding anniversary gift and they loved it.
Customized pillow
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to give a very special gift to a very special person or family to consider this pillow.
BEYOND WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 18, 2016
The pillow came out too look like everything I expected an more. The feel of the pillow, its appearance, and the material made it the perfect gift for my significant other. I would recommend this item to anyone else who is looking for a gift for their mate.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 10, 2016
This product came in absolutely wonderful! I do kind of wish it came with other color options though. I like that the cover can be removed for washing.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 9, 2016
This is a great decor for your family memories. Very personal and unique I totally love it
Perfect Gift at a great price
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift at was personal, useful, and economical. This was the perfect solution! Got one for an anniversary gift and one for a 'first child' gift. Loved by all!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents anniversary. They LOVED it! It's so personal and the colors and writing are perfect and can go with any décor.
Adorable
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as in picture.
Nice accent pillow for any room.
Really like it!
Beautiful gift
By Maryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just beautiful, gave it to my son and his wife and they loved it. The quality is great, the lettering awesome. Looks great in their family room...
Loved beyond words!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
My entire family loved this item. I highly recommend it. I bought it for myself, but would love to give as a gift.
Just like the picture
By Tiffani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, just like the photo!
Milestone pillow
By Page S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love it! Got it as a grandma pillow starting with my birthdate, and all my grandchildrens dates and names. Sits on a rocking chair in the living room.
Exact order
By Sadie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived promptly and product was exactly as I had customized it. I am very happy with the overall experience.
Nana's Favorite Gift
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this pillow as a keepsake for nana. It en-tales her Grandchildren's names and birthdays. Thus becoming her favorite gift on Christmas with tears of Joy flowing from her eyes. Perfection at it's best!! Thanks for such amazing service!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 29, 2015
This throw pillow was the perfect gift for my sister and her family. It was personalized perfectly!
Nice price nice item
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered within four days of my order and in time for Christmas. I was amazed. Cute item bought for housewarming. Everyone loved it.
great
By Chris S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome. Wife lived it
Christmas gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend's parents. It is a beautiful pillow & great idea for a gift
Exceeded expectations
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came in days before expected delivery and it was exactly what I pictured it to look like. I will be ordering from here again multiple times.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn, PA) - December 23, 2015
I absolutely loved this item!!!! Bought 3 of them as Christmas presents!!! So excited to give them out! Looveee!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 15, 2015
I had this pillow personalized for my parents with my 4 kids and my nephews (all their grandkids) names and birthdays for Christmas. It turned out perfect and I think they are going to absolutely love it!
Very pleased
By LaVerne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrant, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. Nice bright colors and writing. I gave it to my parents as an anniversary gift. I listed the birth of all 5 of their children.
Great Gift!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arena, WI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pillow and so excited to give it as a gift! Don't want to wait until Christmas I am so excited about it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved