Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift at a great price
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift at was personal, useful, and economical. This was the perfect solution! Got one for an anniversary gift and one for a 'first child' gift. Loved by all!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents anniversary. They LOVED it! It's so personal and the colors and writing are perfect and can go with any décor.
Adorable
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as in picture.
Nice accent pillow for any room.
Really like it!
Beautiful gift
By Maryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just beautiful, gave it to my son and his wife and they loved it. The quality is great, the lettering awesome. Looks great in their family room...
Loved beyond words!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
My entire family loved this item. I highly recommend it. I bought it for myself, but would love to give as a gift.
Just like the picture
By Tiffani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, just like the photo!
Milestone pillow
By Page S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love it! Got it as a grandma pillow starting with my birthdate, and all my grandchildrens dates and names. Sits on a rocking chair in the living room.
Exact order
By Sadie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived promptly and product was exactly as I had customized it. I am very happy with the overall experience.
Nana's Favorite Gift
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this pillow as a keepsake for nana. It en-tales her Grandchildren's names and birthdays. Thus becoming her favorite gift on Christmas with tears of Joy flowing from her eyes. Perfection at it's best!! Thanks for such amazing service!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 29, 2015
This throw pillow was the perfect gift for my sister and her family. It was personalized perfectly!
Nice price nice item
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered within four days of my order and in time for Christmas. I was amazed. Cute item bought for housewarming. Everyone loved it.
great
By Chris S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome. Wife lived it
Christmas gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend's parents. It is a beautiful pillow & great idea for a gift
Exceeded expectations
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came in days before expected delivery and it was exactly what I pictured it to look like. I will be ordering from here again multiple times.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn, PA) - December 23, 2015
I absolutely loved this item!!!! Bought 3 of them as Christmas presents!!! So excited to give them out! Looveee!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 15, 2015
I had this pillow personalized for my parents with my 4 kids and my nephews (all their grandkids) names and birthdays for Christmas. It turned out perfect and I think they are going to absolutely love it!
Very pleased
By LaVerne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrant, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. Nice bright colors and writing. I gave it to my parents as an anniversary gift. I listed the birth of all 5 of their children.
Great Gift!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arena, WI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pillow and so excited to give it as a gift! Don't want to wait until Christmas I am so excited about it!
Adorable
By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did it for my parents with the grandkids' names. Really pretty pillow.
Wonderful gift or keepsake
By Shopper (Bismarck, ND) - November 8, 2015
I ordered one of these for myself and one for my in-laws. They are very unique and a perfect addition to any living room. I would highly recommend them as the perfect gift for someone special.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westborough, MA) - October 20, 2015
Was so pleased at the way this pillow came out.
It's going to be a great xmas gift for my mom this year!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper (Bismarck, ND) - September 6, 2015
I gave this pillow to my daughter for Christmas. She and her husband have 3 kids. The pillow is so colorful and well made. Ideal for a family gift! I would highly recommend this pillow.
Love it!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design. Arrived sooner than expected.
Quality of material was very nice.
The lettering was nice and bright.
Pillow is a good size.
Very pleased. This will be a Christmas gift and I know she'll love it.
Wish the pillow came in other colors.
Pillow
By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow and so does everybody else that I show . It's very good quality and it's very cute . I can't wait to pass this pillow down to our family as her children grow
Makes a very personal gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved her birthday present. Pillow is well made, printed exactly as ordered and arrived promptly.
1st time buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - June 1, 2015
This was the first time I have used this company but it definately won't be the last. I ordered the personalized throw pillow for my parents 60th anniversary and although I haven't guven it to them yet I know they are gonna live it. Service was prompt and product beautiful. I am very pleased.
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 30, 2015
The pillow came very quickly and was just as shown in the preview. The only thing that would make this pillow better is a variety of back ground fabrics and colors. The pillow is a bright white. Color of letters/numbers is as appears.
Personal family pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marissa, IL) - May 16, 2015
I was very happy with the personal pillows I ordered. I gave them to my daughter-in-laws for Mother's Day. I am thinking about ordering a couple for myself. I could not believe how quickly I received them. It was nice to have a special item that was just for their own family.
PERFECT!
By Rebecca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I thought it would, my mom bawled! I switched out the dates with the names, I thought it was cuter that way :)
Love!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my MIL for Mother's Day! Beautifully made! Quick shipping and packaged well! Thank you!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - May 10, 2015
I bought them for gifts for my friends,they love it
family pillow
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful! Very happy with it and it came quickly. Many compliments.
Well-loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
I used "Great Grands" as the family name and printed the 5 "baby names/dates" as a special Mom's Day gift. The pillow was slightly smaller than I envisioned but it came out nicely and will be cherished! Great whimsical gift!
Perfect Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2015
Ordered for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it. It was everything I was hoping for when I ordered.
Great pillow
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New rochelle, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love mine! I put my family's bdays on it. I also just bought one for a gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - March 20, 2015
Just what i wanted! Super cute!
Awesome
By sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, OH) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was everything I expected it to be!! Bright colors and beautiful.
Mother's Day Order Review
By Cherise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is great on this item, and the colors are vibrant. I bought this for my mother. Listing the birth dates of all of her children as a Mother's Day gift. She is a woman who has everything, so I needed a distinctive gift like this.
love!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow to sit on the bench in my newly renovated mudroom. It is very nice. I just wish that customers had the option of how many dates they want to put on there. I would have preferred just four dates.
Finally satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - March 15, 2015
After I said I'd never shop on PM again due to dissatisfaction from a previous order, this caught my eye scrolling thru FB as a deal of the day. I gave it a shot and I absolutely love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved