Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized throw pillow
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was promised, very happy with this purchase
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 25, 2015
Got it for Grandma with grandchildren and birthdays. It's perfect
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 23, 2015
I love the pillow with all my grandkids and their birthday dates. I have it sitting in a little rocking chair in my living room. I'll treasure forever.
Family Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - January 20, 2015
I order the family throw pillow for my daughter's birthday, she was so excited and very happy with the pillow, at her birthday party the pillow was all she talked about. We love the pillow and I order one for myself. The lettering is good quality and the color are so bright and a good choice.
great milestone pillow
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, fast service. The colors and font showed up well.
great pillow
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my milestone pillow!
Looks wonderful
Arrived quickly
very cool
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and the idea needs to be able to add bullet points between month, day, and full year though. Everyone who sees it loves it though!
Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claysville, PA) - December 31, 2014
This pillow was created for my mother with the word "Grandchildren" on the side and the birthdates of her 5 grandchildren with their first and middle names. It was a last minute idea and it turned out to be a beautiful gift. She loves it and I loved giving it.
Sentimental and wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 30, 2014
I got this gift for my grandmother. I put Generations down the side and added all of the women's birthday that have come from her legacy, along with a little message under each name. She was moved. Great purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 27, 2014
It would have been nice to be able to choose how many dates I put on the pillow, but it is adorable none the less! Thank you!
Awesome gift
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my parents and one for my in-laws. They were both so excited to receive something personalized.
cute
By Christal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks great! I love the design of the writing. I do wish that the pillow would come in different colors.
Awesome gift idea!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow as a gift for a family! It turned out perfect! I put the families birthdays and the wedding date of the mom and dad. So cute!! Great gift idea!!
my favorite throw pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - December 16, 2014
I am using this as a throw pillow for my a little reading nook I made for more seating In my living room. I order several different ones and I love them all. I have got several compliments and asked where I got them. Bought several for gifts. Made of great quality. I will buy more and recommend them.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to my Mom's living room. She loves it! And My hubby is getting the other for our anniversary.
Date Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 15, 2014
Pillow is very cute and a nice idea for a personal gift.
Awesome pillow...not as big as I thought
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the quality of this pillow and it is beautiful. I only wish it was a little bigger. I read that it was 15"x15" but it is actually 14"by14" But other than that is is awesome and my friend loved it!
Family Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - December 12, 2014
These two pillows are the perfect gifts for our neighbor.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
We love the turnout! And highly recommend this product!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Came just as expected.
Looks Great!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is exactly what I was expecting, no complaints! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
lady t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 7, 2014
The quality of this product is excellent.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 6, 2014
The pillow arrived just as pictured. All of the dates and sayings I personalized were correct. I bought this as a gift for someone but after seeing how cute it turned out, I may just have to order one for myself!
Perfect gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks perfect! Just as expected... great gift to celebrate important dates in someone's life.
Perfect for Christmas! I used all birthdays.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 4, 2014
Very nice item. I bought them for all members of my family!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give this to my grandma for Christmas!! It's perfect.
Throw pillow
By Tayler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed on how fast I got my personalized pillow. I ordered it on a Thursday and the next day I got a notice it was ready for shipping and recieved it on the next Thursday. It's the perfect size pillow for your accent chair and it's actually a really comfortable pillow. I would totally recommend this to anyone. I will be ordering one again for my friend's upcoming wedding!
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry, AL) - November 23, 2014
Very satisfied with this product! Turned out much cuter than I had hoped!!
memories
By Toni . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Definitely not what I expected..... very pleased! I used my children's DOB and names and im very excited to display this in my home.
Love it!!!!
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this did my husband and my dates of birth , the day we got married and our sons birthdays. I absolutely recommend getting this!!!!
Love this pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 25, 2014
I bought this pillow for my 26th anniversary I loved being able to list out some of the best days in our lives! Perfect size looks awesome
Cute pillow gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 30, 2014
I'm always looking for unique gifts. This is a cute idea! I would like it even better if the white pillow could be offered in different colors.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper (Blue Island, IL) - September 11, 2014
I ordered this pillow for a 50th anniversary gift. The couple I sent it to, loved it. I love the customer service at Personalization Mall. I ordered this gift at 8:00 p.m. on a Tuesday evening and to my surprise, the couple had it on Thursday by 9:00 a.m. and that was with standard shipping. I have bought from Personalization Mall on several occasions and they never disappoint.
My Husband's 50th Birthday Throw Pillow
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to create something special for my husband's 50th birthday. We have plaques, frames and photos from throughout the years. I wanted to do something different. When I saw the pillow on line, I thought it was perfect. When my husband opened it at his birthday party, EVERYONE thought it was so unique! They wanted to know where I had ordered it from and I happily told them Personalization Mall! It is now in a sacred spot in our sun room for everyone to continue to enjoy. Thank you.
Christmas for YaYa
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this fab little pillow for my friend to celebrate her daughter's little family! It is very well made and the subtle colors will look great in her house!
Milestone Pillow
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the Milestone Pillow for a Wedding Shower gift and used their save the date card which they had the date they met, first date, when they got engaged,etc.
Turned out beautiful and was the hit of the shower. I was very pleased with it.I have ordered from you in the past and have never been disappointed.
Thank You Personalization Mall for another great job.
great conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - August 30, 2014
This is a unique gift that is sure to bring back memories for the family of the fun surprise party that was held for a 40th wedding anniversary. The party is today and I can't wait to see them open the gift!
super cute!
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and fonts are really nice - got this for brown leather couch in our living room. It stands out and really is a conversation piece. I put the first date as the date of my husbands and I's first kiss and labeled it "it started with a kiss" the next dates were wedding, cat bday, dog bday and our baby's bday!
Love it and cant wait to order as gifts!
Important Dates in Our Lives!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is not only soft and cuddly; but, it also celebrates the unique and treasured dates to remember in our family life. I presented one as a gift for my daughter and husband on their 12 year anniversary! They were delighted and touched. Personalization is the best way to put your thoughts into writing and create a special gift for people closest to you!!!
Great Family Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 29, 2014
A great added touch to our new living room furniture! My family and friends loved it. It really is a priceless gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved