Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    perfect gift
    By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it. Great price. Great quality! Priceless gift
    Family Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - May 4, 2014
    I was a very personal gift for a bridal shower. My niece loved it. It brought there birthdays and wedding day all connect.
    Perfect gift for my sorority little!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - May 2, 2014
    The colors were perfect! It would be nice to have more options in colors, but they all worked so well together!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 27, 2014
    This was a 2 yr Anniversary gift and it came out great. Overall the pillow is a little thin, but overall a great value for the price.
    Better than I expected!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhine, GA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried the writing underneath each date would be too small or hard to read. Everything is perfect and beautifull.
    Cute and fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - March 18, 2014
    This is exactly as pictured. It is neat to be able to personalize to whatever works for you -- in my case, being unable to have children it got all the pet birthdays instead, along with some relationship milestones. Very meaningful whatever your unique family makeup happens to be. And I especially like the somewhat tropical colors for my Key Westy style dining room settee. My only complaint: The dark-haired dog loves to lay up against it while we eat dinner, and now the white fabric always wears his hair. Guess that's fitting, though -- he's family!
    Great Pillow Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 4, 2014
    Ordered this pillow & it came quickly just as ordered! No issues. Simple inexpensive keepsake!
    I love this product!
    By Ivana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this pillow! It turned out beautiful and it was shipped so fast!
    milestone pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - February 20, 2014
    Good quality and very happy with how the pillow turned out! Have ordered many things from here and am always pleased!! Will order this again for someone!!
    personalized throw pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point , NC) - February 2, 2014
    Absolutely satisfied with our personalized family throw pillow. We've had great compliments and inquiries as to where to get the pillow.
    Milestone Pillow
    By Lorenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it. Nothing like having something with her kids names on it, I think she will cherish it forever!
    GREAT item; shipped as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - January 25, 2014
    Pillow was exactly what I was looking for. Anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it. Express shipped arrived when promised. Would recommend this product and personalizationmall.com to anyone.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 31, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister and her family. She loved it! Unique but personal. Ordering and previewing the item was very easy and it arrived quickly and just as it appeared on screen.
    Great Christmas Present
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tioga, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly as shown. I bought three pillows for family members and they were all impressed.
    Exactly as Pictured
    By larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ariel, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my daughters-in-law, with unique personalization for each. Was able to see the exact positioning on the pillow and approve it on the website before purchasing it. Arrived very quickly, nicely stitched and personalized with colorful thread, very professional. Have never been disappointed in Personalization Mall's products, LOVE the fact that I can SEE and if necessary edit the personalizations on any product before ordering;in fact, just ordered a last minute gift with the confidence it will be shipped, personalized as ordered, and in time for Christmas
    LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
    This pillow is great! I love the colors and the size. I wish the amount of dates on the pillow could be changed. Rather you needed 3 or 4 you could choose. I also would have loved my pillow even more if the numbers were sewn/stitched on instead of print.
    Fab Easy Gift
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a fabulous and well made gift! My new "go to" gift for all occasions. Ordered for my parents 55th Anniversary and I was surprised how easy and quickly it was to personalize. First time purchasing from this site and I was impressed with how quickly it was made and sent. Loved the proof for me to approve and make corrections. Everyone can find use for a pillow. Material is soft. My only issue is I wish the colors of the personalized lines were more vibrant.
    Very Nice Small Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 27, 2013
    This is a very nice product but the pillow was a little smaller than I expected. I love mine but don't think I would buy it as a gift as it is really too small. I would have given the pillow 5 stars if it was the size of a normal throw pillow.
    Great Colors and Printing, but very slight on the stuffing!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this unique pillow! I am giving it to my son and his wife for Christmas. (Actually I already gave my daughter-in-law a peek & she was so excited!)The printed colors are just as shown and I listed the dates of my son & his wife's first date, wedding date and all 3 children! The only slight complaint I have is that the pillow is lacking in the stuffing dept. It is almost flat, but the individuality and uniqueness of this pillow overrides the lack of stuffing.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved