Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - February 6, 2017
My autistic brother loves dates, so I got this for him! He LOVES it!!!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - January 21, 2017
Got this pillow for my son & family. Really nice and love the printing. The price was also great. Would definitely buy another one if I had more children.
Beautiul pillows
By betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Grove, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
these pillows are just beautiful!! They came out perfect and shipping was extremely fast!
LOVE IT!!
By MICHELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a customized pillow cover and it is perfect. I shipped quickly and was exactly as I pictured it to be.
milestones
By jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
pillow was not as large that i thought it would be, but overall it was very adorable and the recipient loved it! Not expensive and worth it!
if you only have 4 dates to include, make sure they start on the first line verses the second line....I made that mistake, but it still looked fine.
milestones
By jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
pillow was not as large that i thought it would be, but overall it was very adorable and the recipient loved it! Not expensive and worth it!
if you only have 4 dates to include, make sure they start on the first line verses the second line....I made that mistake, but it still looked fine.
milestones
By jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
pillow was not as large that i thought it would be, but overall it was very adorable and the recipient loved it! Not expensive and worth it!
if you only have 4 dates to include, make sure they start on the first line verses the second line....I made that mistake, but it still looked fine.
Milestone Dates Pillow
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Mothers' Day gift for our daughter.
Family Pillow
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw my daughter's Family Pillow, I knew I had to have one. I love it. I know what I will be doing for Christmas gifts this year.
Pillow
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself, but it would make an awesome gift.
nice pillow
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way my pillow turned out. The insert was vacuum packed but it puffed up when it was opened. My daughter liked it, it was her Christmas gift.
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 23, 2016
I bought this for my friend who made my wedding cake. She would accept money so I bought her this pillow with her children's names and birth-dates on it. She loves it. It is currently in her office at school.
Easy, Personal Gift
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pillow is great, and the sentiment behind it is even better! Quick ordering, processing, and shipping! I would recommend!
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 15, 2016
Pillow is just what I wanted! Quality is great and delivery was prompt and efficient!
Love this pillow!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my son's family for Christmas. It turned out great! Love the colors, they are not too bright. This is not a huge puffy pillow but will make a very cute accent somewhere in their home.
Best Personalization Company Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 8, 2016
I'm in awe of my Lil pillow that I created on their website! The picture that was shown was exactly what I received and in less than a week also!! I ordered at the end of one week and the pillow was here 4 days later yall!! It depends on the extent of what your making but mine came very quickly! I've shared my newest treasure with family and friends and now they are flocking to this website to order their personal pillow! How exciting!! You will LOVE any purchase you make thru PM!! Believe me!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 1, 2016
Love the idea and the looks! Pillow is just as ordered and arrived very quickly!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 27, 2016
Love this pillow. I have it displayed in my living room. I have ordered several items from this site and they never disappoint me. Will do business again!!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - November 12, 2016
This looks exactly like the picture when you order! I can't wait to give this to my mom for Christmas!
Another unique gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift that you won't find just anywhere, the personalization is so unique I love it. I can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas. The weight of the cotton cover is very nice and the colors are perfect.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2016
High quality and beautiful. Super fast delivery
Personalized throw pillow
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - August 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this throw pillow for our son's 10th wedding anniversary. He and his wife loved it, especially with 5 special dates of events and names below the date.
Your quality and price cannot be beat! Thank you!
Great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Station, IN) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I expected. So very cute, a great inexpensive gift with a sweet personal touch. Loved giving the gift and they loved receiving it.
Nice Piillow!
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I was looking for to remember work anniversary!
Special Touch
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are wonderful. It was a great personal and unique gift. I was so happy with the final product.
milestone throw pillow
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope valley , RI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item to be available for my 39th wedding anniversary.well made with thickercover material. filling for pillow is more than ample. great number and letter font.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 9, 2016
Very nice pillow. My mom loved it with her 5 children's birthdays and names imprinted on it. It made a nice Mother's Day gift. I'd order another.
Super Fun gift and useful
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, having more than 1,2, or even 3 kids, we, as parents forget their birthdays. So I've made this pillow with important dates that we can always see now, thanks to this wonderful idea. It was a great gift for my husband and we received lots and lots of compliments on how wonderful that is and many wanted something similar.
Great product
By Mike F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada , MS) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work fast delivery!
Great gift for the family
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashwaubenon, WI) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift for friends of mine who have been waiting for a long time to adopt their three foster children. The wait is over as of tomorrow, and they were so thrilled with the pillow - I included their wedding date, the dates of each of the boy's births and the date of the official adoption. Great way to commemorate the time. Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 12, 2016
The pillow is soft and was made exactly how I asked. The colors look just like the picture and the size is spot on. It's a small head pillow 15×15. Thank you again!
WEDDING GIFT
By C J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! It turned out great! The letters are large enough to read. And the colors are nice. It really works!!1
Unusual and charming pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 20, 2016
This pillow is unique and charming. Customers have the ability to craft their own messages, making this truly a one-of-a-kind purchase, ideal for those hard-to-buy-for people! The turnaround was extremely quick, and I had the package within just a few days of ordering. The quality is excellent, and I look forward to purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com again in the near future!
Family dates pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NJ) - March 11, 2016
This is a great looking pillow. Purchased as a wedding anniversary gift and they loved it.
Customized pillow
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to give a very special gift to a very special person or family to consider this pillow.
BEYOND WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 18, 2016
The pillow came out too look like everything I expected an more. The feel of the pillow, its appearance, and the material made it the perfect gift for my significant other. I would recommend this item to anyone else who is looking for a gift for their mate.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 10, 2016
This product came in absolutely wonderful! I do kind of wish it came with other color options though. I like that the cover can be removed for washing.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 9, 2016
This is a great decor for your family memories. Very personal and unique I totally love it
Perfect Gift at a great price
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift at was personal, useful, and economical. This was the perfect solution! Got one for an anniversary gift and one for a 'first child' gift. Loved by all!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents anniversary. They LOVED it! It's so personal and the colors and writing are perfect and can go with any décor.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved