Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great pillow
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New rochelle, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love mine! I put my family's bdays on it. I also just bought one for a gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - March 20, 2015
Just what i wanted! Super cute!
Awesome
By sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, OH) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was everything I expected it to be!! Bright colors and beautiful.
Mother's Day Order Review
By Cherise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is great on this item, and the colors are vibrant. I bought this for my mother. Listing the birth dates of all of her children as a Mother's Day gift. She is a woman who has everything, so I needed a distinctive gift like this.
love!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow to sit on the bench in my newly renovated mudroom. It is very nice. I just wish that customers had the option of how many dates they want to put on there. I would have preferred just four dates.
Finally satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - March 15, 2015
After I said I'd never shop on PM again due to dissatisfaction from a previous order, this caught my eye scrolling thru FB as a deal of the day. I gave it a shot and I absolutely love it!!
Love my pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 14, 2015
I absolutely love this pillow. It's so adorable! I've had many compliments on it. Highly recommend it.
personalized throw pillow
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was promised, very happy with this purchase
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 25, 2015
Got it for Grandma with grandchildren and birthdays. It's perfect
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 23, 2015
I love the pillow with all my grandkids and their birthday dates. I have it sitting in a little rocking chair in my living room. I'll treasure forever.
Family Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - January 20, 2015
I order the family throw pillow for my daughter's birthday, she was so excited and very happy with the pillow, at her birthday party the pillow was all she talked about. We love the pillow and I order one for myself. The lettering is good quality and the color are so bright and a good choice.
great milestone pillow
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, fast service. The colors and font showed up well.
great pillow
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my milestone pillow!
Looks wonderful
Arrived quickly
very cool
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and the idea needs to be able to add bullet points between month, day, and full year though. Everyone who sees it loves it though!
Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claysville, PA) - December 31, 2014
This pillow was created for my mother with the word "Grandchildren" on the side and the birthdates of her 5 grandchildren with their first and middle names. It was a last minute idea and it turned out to be a beautiful gift. She loves it and I loved giving it.
Sentimental and wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 30, 2014
I got this gift for my grandmother. I put Generations down the side and added all of the women's birthday that have come from her legacy, along with a little message under each name. She was moved. Great purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 27, 2014
It would have been nice to be able to choose how many dates I put on the pillow, but it is adorable none the less! Thank you!
Awesome gift
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my parents and one for my in-laws. They were both so excited to receive something personalized.
cute
By Christal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks great! I love the design of the writing. I do wish that the pillow would come in different colors.
Awesome gift idea!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow as a gift for a family! It turned out perfect! I put the families birthdays and the wedding date of the mom and dad. So cute!! Great gift idea!!
my favorite throw pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - December 16, 2014
I am using this as a throw pillow for my a little reading nook I made for more seating In my living room. I order several different ones and I love them all. I have got several compliments and asked where I got them. Bought several for gifts. Made of great quality. I will buy more and recommend them.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to my Mom's living room. She loves it! And My hubby is getting the other for our anniversary.
Date Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 15, 2014
Pillow is very cute and a nice idea for a personal gift.
Awesome pillow...not as big as I thought
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the quality of this pillow and it is beautiful. I only wish it was a little bigger. I read that it was 15"x15" but it is actually 14"by14" But other than that is is awesome and my friend loved it!
Family Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - December 12, 2014
These two pillows are the perfect gifts for our neighbor.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
We love the turnout! And highly recommend this product!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Came just as expected.
Looks Great!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is exactly what I was expecting, no complaints! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
lady t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 7, 2014
The quality of this product is excellent.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 6, 2014
The pillow arrived just as pictured. All of the dates and sayings I personalized were correct. I bought this as a gift for someone but after seeing how cute it turned out, I may just have to order one for myself!
Perfect gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks perfect! Just as expected... great gift to celebrate important dates in someone's life.
Perfect for Christmas! I used all birthdays.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 4, 2014
Very nice item. I bought them for all members of my family!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give this to my grandma for Christmas!! It's perfect.
Throw pillow
By Tayler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed on how fast I got my personalized pillow. I ordered it on a Thursday and the next day I got a notice it was ready for shipping and recieved it on the next Thursday. It's the perfect size pillow for your accent chair and it's actually a really comfortable pillow. I would totally recommend this to anyone. I will be ordering one again for my friend's upcoming wedding!
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry, AL) - November 23, 2014
Very satisfied with this product! Turned out much cuter than I had hoped!!
memories
By Toni . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Definitely not what I expected..... very pleased! I used my children's DOB and names and im very excited to display this in my home.
Love it!!!!
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this did my husband and my dates of birth , the day we got married and our sons birthdays. I absolutely recommend getting this!!!!
Love this pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 25, 2014
I bought this pillow for my 26th anniversary I loved being able to list out some of the best days in our lives! Perfect size looks awesome
Cute pillow gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 30, 2014
I'm always looking for unique gifts. This is a cute idea! I would like it even better if the white pillow could be offered in different colors.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper (Blue Island, IL) - September 11, 2014
I ordered this pillow for a 50th anniversary gift. The couple I sent it to, loved it. I love the customer service at Personalization Mall. I ordered this gift at 8:00 p.m. on a Tuesday evening and to my surprise, the couple had it on Thursday by 9:00 a.m. and that was with standard shipping. I have bought from Personalization Mall on several occasions and they never disappoint.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved