Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Milestone Dates Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillows - Milestone Dates - 13872
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Makes a very personal gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved her birthday present. Pillow is well made, printed exactly as ordered and arrived promptly.
1st time buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - June 1, 2015
This was the first time I have used this company but it definately won't be the last. I ordered the personalized throw pillow for my parents 60th anniversary and although I haven't guven it to them yet I know they are gonna live it. Service was prompt and product beautiful. I am very pleased.
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 30, 2015
The pillow came very quickly and was just as shown in the preview. The only thing that would make this pillow better is a variety of back ground fabrics and colors. The pillow is a bright white. Color of letters/numbers is as appears.
Personal family pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marissa, IL) - May 16, 2015
I was very happy with the personal pillows I ordered. I gave them to my daughter-in-laws for Mother's Day. I am thinking about ordering a couple for myself. I could not believe how quickly I received them. It was nice to have a special item that was just for their own family.
PERFECT!
By Rebecca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I thought it would, my mom bawled! I switched out the dates with the names, I thought it was cuter that way :)
Love!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my MIL for Mother's Day! Beautifully made! Quick shipping and packaged well! Thank you!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - May 10, 2015
I bought them for gifts for my friends,they love it
family pillow
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful! Very happy with it and it came quickly. Many compliments.
Well-loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
I used "Great Grands" as the family name and printed the 5 "baby names/dates" as a special Mom's Day gift. The pillow was slightly smaller than I envisioned but it came out nicely and will be cherished! Great whimsical gift!
Perfect Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2015
Ordered for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it. It was everything I was hoping for when I ordered.
Great pillow
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New rochelle, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love mine! I put my family's bdays on it. I also just bought one for a gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - March 20, 2015
Just what i wanted! Super cute!
Awesome
By sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, OH) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was everything I expected it to be!! Bright colors and beautiful.
Mother's Day Order Review
By Cherise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is great on this item, and the colors are vibrant. I bought this for my mother. Listing the birth dates of all of her children as a Mother's Day gift. She is a woman who has everything, so I needed a distinctive gift like this.
love!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow to sit on the bench in my newly renovated mudroom. It is very nice. I just wish that customers had the option of how many dates they want to put on there. I would have preferred just four dates.
Finally satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - March 15, 2015
After I said I'd never shop on PM again due to dissatisfaction from a previous order, this caught my eye scrolling thru FB as a deal of the day. I gave it a shot and I absolutely love it!!
Love my pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 14, 2015
I absolutely love this pillow. It's so adorable! I've had many compliments on it. Highly recommend it.
personalized throw pillow
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was promised, very happy with this purchase
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 25, 2015
Got it for Grandma with grandchildren and birthdays. It's perfect
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 23, 2015
I love the pillow with all my grandkids and their birthday dates. I have it sitting in a little rocking chair in my living room. I'll treasure forever.
Family Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - January 20, 2015
I order the family throw pillow for my daughter's birthday, she was so excited and very happy with the pillow, at her birthday party the pillow was all she talked about. We love the pillow and I order one for myself. The lettering is good quality and the color are so bright and a good choice.
great milestone pillow
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, fast service. The colors and font showed up well.
great pillow
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my milestone pillow!
Looks wonderful
Arrived quickly
very cool
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and the idea needs to be able to add bullet points between month, day, and full year though. Everyone who sees it loves it though!
Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claysville, PA) - December 31, 2014
This pillow was created for my mother with the word "Grandchildren" on the side and the birthdates of her 5 grandchildren with their first and middle names. It was a last minute idea and it turned out to be a beautiful gift. She loves it and I loved giving it.
Sentimental and wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 30, 2014
I got this gift for my grandmother. I put Generations down the side and added all of the women's birthday that have come from her legacy, along with a little message under each name. She was moved. Great purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 27, 2014
It would have been nice to be able to choose how many dates I put on the pillow, but it is adorable none the less! Thank you!
Awesome gift
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my parents and one for my in-laws. They were both so excited to receive something personalized.
cute
By Christal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks great! I love the design of the writing. I do wish that the pillow would come in different colors.
Awesome gift idea!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow as a gift for a family! It turned out perfect! I put the families birthdays and the wedding date of the mom and dad. So cute!! Great gift idea!!
my favorite throw pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - December 16, 2014
I am using this as a throw pillow for my a little reading nook I made for more seating In my living room. I order several different ones and I love them all. I have got several compliments and asked where I got them. Bought several for gifts. Made of great quality. I will buy more and recommend them.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to my Mom's living room. She loves it! And My hubby is getting the other for our anniversary.
Date Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 15, 2014
Pillow is very cute and a nice idea for a personal gift.
Awesome pillow...not as big as I thought
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the quality of this pillow and it is beautiful. I only wish it was a little bigger. I read that it was 15"x15" but it is actually 14"by14" But other than that is is awesome and my friend loved it!
Family Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - December 12, 2014
These two pillows are the perfect gifts for our neighbor.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
We love the turnout! And highly recommend this product!
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Came just as expected.
Looks Great!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is exactly what I was expecting, no complaints! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
lady t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 7, 2014
The quality of this product is excellent.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 6, 2014
The pillow arrived just as pictured. All of the dates and sayings I personalized were correct. I bought this as a gift for someone but after seeing how cute it turned out, I may just have to order one for myself!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved