Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Special Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Special Sister - 13873
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Sister personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 1, 2016
I bought 3 for close girlfriends for Christmas. They loved them and thought they were very special and personal. They were beautiful and expressed how special my girlfriends are to me!
"Lovely Hanging On The Tree"
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was impressed by the quality of this ornament and the beautiful personalization. She told me how lovely it looked hanging on her Christmas tree and that she received several comments from people who came to visit who thought the sentiment was lovely. Thank you for your quick delivery, she received the ornament just in time for Christmas Eve tree decorating.
Next time I need a personalized gift, I will definitely come here to Personalizationmall.com
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 14, 2015
It is a gift and it is perfect
Great Sister Ornament
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for my Sister. Good quality and received it in the time promised. I will definately use Personalization Mall again.
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 30, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this piece. It is well done, the engraving is excellent and I will be proud to give these to my sisters this Christmas
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 4, 2015
I purchased 12 of these for high school reunion friends. It's a very thoughtful gift and is perfect for the occasion. I have purchased several gifts from this website and I have never been disappointed in any item.
Wonderful
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this might be cheap looking but was i wrong. Very well made. I am very pleased.
Special Sister Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
I really liked this when it came and so did our daughter. We're ordering a matching one for the other daughter. You will not be disappointed by this one either.
beautiful
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this!
Perfect Sister Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with personalizationmall.com's products and this sister ornament is adorable!
ornament
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very beautiful ornament. I liked the Sister Saying on it to give to my best friend of over 20yrs.
Dear Sister Ornament
By Dollie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a really nice gift for my dear Sister. I was a little disappointed in the lettering in the personalization; some characters were to squished together. Overall, though, a nice gift.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, OH) - May 2, 2015
Nice ornament -- personalization a little squished but there's not a lot of room to work with. All in all, a nice gift.
Nice
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice size, really light wood piece
Special Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - December 14, 2013
Prompt delivery,item as ordered
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 19, 2014
I was disappointed in this. The signature at the bottom of the ornament was hardly readable. It was a gift and I gave it to my sister but I was not happy with it.
Very poor quality
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not read the writing on the ornament; waste of money
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved