Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Special Sister - 13873
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 4, 2015
I purchased 12 of these for high school reunion friends. It's a very thoughtful gift and is perfect for the occasion. I have purchased several gifts from this website and I have never been disappointed in any item.
Wonderful
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this might be cheap looking but was i wrong. Very well made. I am very pleased.
Special Sister Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
I really liked this when it came and so did our daughter. We're ordering a matching one for the other daughter. You will not be disappointed by this one either.
beautiful
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this!
Perfect Sister Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with personalizationmall.com's products and this sister ornament is adorable!
ornament
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very beautiful ornament. I liked the Sister Saying on it to give to my best friend of over 20yrs.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, OH) - May 2, 2015
Nice ornament -- personalization a little squished but there's not a lot of room to work with. All in all, a nice gift.
Nice
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice size, really light wood piece
Special Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - December 14, 2013
Prompt delivery,item as ordered
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 19, 2014
I was disappointed in this. The signature at the bottom of the ornament was hardly readable. It was a gift and I gave it to my sister but I was not happy with it.
Very poor quality
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not read the writing on the ornament; waste of money
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved