Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
    ~Maxine - IL

    Create Your Own Round Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Round - Create Your Own - 13894
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Surpassed my expectations
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service! Great product for the price! Unbelievably fast delivery! Will use again!
    Create your own round ornament
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been unhappy with my purchase. They are excellent quality, beautiful ornaments. I recently purchased ten of the round ornaments and each one is perfectly flawless. These make wonderful gifts for anyone on your gift list. If you are looking for that extra special personalized gift for someone, I highly recommend the Personalization Mall glass ornaments.
    Very nice
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was very pretty and met my expectations. The engraving was nice and I wouldn't hesitate to order these again.
    Such a great option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 28, 2014
    Creating your own ornament is an awesome option! This can be used for so many special moments (baptism, getting a "letter" in school, first communion, engagement, anything that you would like to commemorate). Thank you for having this available. The lastest one I ordered turned out wonderfully!
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to personalize this beautiful ornament for my daughter in a very special way. She loved it!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament made for someone special and I got to see it in person, it turned out beautiful! I highly recommend this site for any personalized gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 1, 2014
    I ordered two and they both turned out great! Having a beautiful, simple, and personal gift can really make all the difference!
    Wonderful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 31, 2013
    I ordered an ornament at the very last minute that had to be engraved and it arrived in only two days and is gorgeous! I will absolutely be back next year for more!
    clear snowflake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 30, 2013
    Wanted this to commemorate a special date. I loved this!
    even nicer in person
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized ornament was even nicer than I expected.
    Prettier than the picture!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The site allows you to see & approve your ornament before ordering, but the photos do not do it justice! So pretty!
    Excellent gift
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy. We bought one for our dog walkers.
    Beautiful
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect! Exactly as it was described and pictured!
    JLee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC) - December 16, 2013
    Everything I wanted it to be, the ornament is lovely.





    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - December 11, 2013
    Beautiful ornament just like it show on web site
    Always Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - December 8, 2013
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and never had been disappointed. The item appears better than online, and I received the item within days.
    Perfect Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 4, 2013
    This item makes an amazing/thoughtful gift. I have personalization mall make "things" for my family & fiends every couple years or when there is an addition to the family... A+ service = never had an issue and misprint!!
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, IL) - November 17, 2013
    I bought two of these. They turned out great for the value. I would definitely buy more!
    simple and elegant
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these. One for my daughters teachers aide in kindergarten. The other for her very patient bus driver. The bigger kids try her patience! Anyway, these are very pretty ornaments and we are happy with them! Thank you!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - January 8, 2014
    The personalized Ornaments I ordered were very nice along with the attached ribbons and little bags they came in. I would order from you again but much earlier than I did this time as only one was received by Christmas.
    Perfect for anyone
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was nice, as well as the engraving. I liked the choices of symbols I could choose from too.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 25, 2013
    Very nice ornament. Very good quality and cut glass! Picture was a little smaller than I thought and words were a little bit hard to read, but overall, I am extremely happy with this item!!
    Great place to shop.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 10, 2013
    Always great service and quality.
    cute but need magnifying glass to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - November 30, 2013
    The ornament is very nice but so disappointed in the printing. You can't begin to read it when it's on the tree it's to read in your hand. Would love it if the printing was a little larger. Very fast shipping.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved