Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Monogram Garment Bag customer reviews

Personalized Garment Bag - Embroidered Monogram - 13896
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Christopher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a bag that would protect my wedding suit as well as look good for pictures of my dressing room. This bag did the job. very good quality.
Review of garment bag
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very study and attractive bag. It looks great and I look forward to years of service.
Great product!
By Lai Ha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality for a reasonable price! Very good looking with a strap to hang over the top.
Very nice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, durable
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 2, 2017
The garment bag looks great & all 7 men I ordered for were thrilled to receive them. I was very disappointed, though, that half of my order was monogrammed exactly as I anticipated, but half of them arrived with the "Name" sized monogram, rather than the larger, block initial monogram. You can see in the photo how small the monogram turned out. The larger monogram shows up so much better on the bag! Obviously, j made the error, but I'm not certain how!
Monogram Garment Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington , MD) - December 29, 2016
I bought one for myself and one for my son in law for Christmas.
We both loved them. I love the quality of the material. The material is a great durable weight and the monogram lettering gave it the perfect touch and made it the perfect gift. My son is a traveler so it was the perfect gift. He loved it!!
I will buy more next year as Christmas gifts.
Personalized hanging Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 28, 2016
A very good weight, appears it will hold-up well. The embroidery was perfect! The color was just what I wanted to match my husband's school colors and existing luggage set. On-time for Christmas gifting!
AWESOME
By GAIL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave two bags to my granddaughters for their horse clothing and they absolutely love them. The stictching is so defined and very bright color. I will purchase from this company again.
love this bag
By shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terrell, TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garment bag for my son who is in college and plays with the band. This bag will be perfect for all their travels. It is heavy-duty and very well made and the monogram looks handsome! It shipped unbelievably quick! Love it!
Garment Bag
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good purchase
Garment Bag
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, perfect for a weekend trip. Monogram was beautifully done. Definitely recommend this product!
VERY PLEASED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 14, 2016
These garment bags are high quality and very well made and the monogram adds that special, personal touch. The only warning I would give is on the monogram thread color. I chose "cotton candy pink". Online, it definitely looks pink but in person, the color is almost white. I had to hold it against something white to tell that it had the slightest hint of pink in it.
Garment bag
By Kerri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingrose, WV) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my son who's in the military . Had stitching done in gold and it is gorgeous ! Bag seems to be sturdy . We will see how it holds up over time and military travels .
Delivers as advertised
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamul, CA) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. The description and picture were exactly what I got.
Garment Bag
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, heavy duty quality bag!! Fast shipping. Garment bag is beautiful and so is the embroidery.
Great Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 6, 2016
Excellent quality and the embroidery was beautiful!
personalized garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 8, 2016
Excellent quality! Sturdy reinforced zippers. great buy for the price.
Best giift
By Caroline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a special gift for a special someone. He loved it. Said it was HOT
Best Father's day ever
By Tawanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and classic for traveling.
Very Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make and quality of the fabic is very nice. Worththe money.
Perfect !!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 one with monogram for business clothes and other with first name for casual clothes. Perfect for my hubby's travel!
Garment bag is terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - May 31, 2016
I purchased this garment bag as a gift for my daughter that was commissioned into the Navy. She got it on her graduation day and was able to use it right away. The garment bag is of great quality. It is very well made and the embroidery on it was well done. If you want a very nice bag for a gift, this is what you should purchase.
ALWAYS PERFECTIONS
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't think of ordering from any other company -- customer service is superb, quality of product is beyond expectation and there is always fast delivery! You won't be disappointed in ANY item from this company!
I loved it
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn heights, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a good quality bag. I purchased it as a gift.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 17, 2016
Very nice quality
Garment bag
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 garment bags for figure skaters in our club for their ice skating dresses. They travel to competitions and I was highly impressed with the quality of the bags and the embroidery. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Great turnaround time. Very pleased.
Great Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 7, 2016
I received my garment bag very quickly and when it arrived the Quality was even better than I expected. Great Purchase!
Great buy!!!
By dixie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are really good quality and durable. I bought for my fiancé for traveling but have used myself over 4 time in a week! Will be buying one with my initials!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - March 28, 2016
Wedding gifts for groomsmen are just as I expected! Excellent!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 25, 2016
Gifted this item several times!! For several occasions. It is a hit!
Excellent Value
By Helio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is of high quality. The embroidered monogram is well done. Very pleased with quality and duarbility.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - February 1, 2016
This garment bag is sturdy and just the right size and the embroidery is top notched. It was purchased as a pastor's anniversary gift and he absolutely loved it.
Gold Star from Texana Gal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, , TX) - January 15, 2016
What a quality, sturdy, well designed garment bag! Monogram is bold and handsome.
Black with white monogram is really stunning. Heavy zipper. The loop for folding the bottom half of garment bag is wide and strong to loop around hangers at top.
Delivery was as promised. Perfect. Thank you.
nice
By Dominick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks good and is well worth the money.
1st suit deserves a personalized bag
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son asked for his first suit, so I decided he deserved to get a personalized suit bag. He LOVED it. #combogifthit

Garmet Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 30, 2015
Awesome!!! Great customer service!!!
Garment bag
By Rebekke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same one for my husband last year and he was very pleased. So I decided to but my 21 year old daughter one this year.
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 27, 2015
Thick material and my husband loves it. Im planing on order more in the future
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 27, 2015
Thick material and my husband loves it. Im planing on order more in the future
Great for Uniforms
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is in the Air Force and often wears regular clothes but carries along his dress blues for an official function. Since most his fellow cadets do the same, the monogrammed bag saves him time and effort when it's time to change! While the others are searching for their gear, my grandson has just that much more time to get ready! Very spiffy indeed!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved