Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Monogram Garment Bag customer reviews

Personalized Garment Bag - Embroidered Monogram - 13896
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ALWAYS PERFECTIONS
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't think of ordering from any other company -- customer service is superb, quality of product is beyond expectation and there is always fast delivery! You won't be disappointed in ANY item from this company!
I loved it
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn heights, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a good quality bag. I purchased it as a gift.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 17, 2016
Very nice quality
Garment bag
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 garment bags for figure skaters in our club for their ice skating dresses. They travel to competitions and I was highly impressed with the quality of the bags and the embroidery. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Great turnaround time. Very pleased.
Great Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 7, 2016
I received my garment bag very quickly and when it arrived the Quality was even better than I expected. Great Purchase!
Great buy!!!
By dixie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are really good quality and durable. I bought for my fiancé for traveling but have used myself over 4 time in a week! Will be buying one with my initials!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - March 28, 2016
Wedding gifts for groomsmen are just as I expected! Excellent!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 25, 2016
Gifted this item several times!! For several occasions. It is a hit!
Excellent Value
By Helio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is of high quality. The embroidered monogram is well done. Very pleased with quality and duarbility.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - February 1, 2016
This garment bag is sturdy and just the right size and the embroidery is top notched. It was purchased as a pastor's anniversary gift and he absolutely loved it.
Gold Star from Texana Gal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, , TX) - January 15, 2016
What a quality, sturdy, well designed garment bag! Monogram is bold and handsome.
Black with white monogram is really stunning. Heavy zipper. The loop for folding the bottom half of garment bag is wide and strong to loop around hangers at top.
Delivery was as promised. Perfect. Thank you.
nice
By Dominick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks good and is well worth the money.
1st suit deserves a personalized bag
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son asked for his first suit, so I decided he deserved to get a personalized suit bag. He LOVED it. #combogifthit

Garmet Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 30, 2015
Awesome!!! Great customer service!!!
Garment bag
By Rebekke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same one for my husband last year and he was very pleased. So I decided to but my 21 year old daughter one this year.
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 27, 2015
Thick material and my husband loves it. Im planing on order more in the future
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 27, 2015
Thick material and my husband loves it. Im planing on order more in the future
Great for Uniforms
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is in the Air Force and often wears regular clothes but carries along his dress blues for an official function. Since most his fellow cadets do the same, the monogrammed bag saves him time and effort when it's time to change! While the others are searching for their gear, my grandson has just that much more time to get ready! Very spiffy indeed!
Very Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sweetie for his Christmas gift since he's always traveling. Garment bag is very nice and not cheap material. I have one also which is very nice as well. The bags are really nice you will not be disappointed!
Love
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Great quality. Embroidery perfect. I will be ordering more later. Good value.
Nice garment bag
By christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is nice quality and turned out perfect!
perfect gift
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This carry bag is very nice quality Heavy weight and love that it can be personalized.
Love the Garmet Bag!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garmet bag was purchased for my choir robe at church. I love the quality of the bag and it meets my expectation.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 28, 2015
This turned out to be an awesome gift!! Great quailty and perfect size/length. I may get this for all the males in my fam for Christmas.
Nice
By shawndra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple heights, OH) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving nicely done.
Great Christmas gifts
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my 2 sons & their wives for Christmas. They will be delighted. They have made excellent wedding gifts in the past.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 16, 2015
I got this for my husband for a birthday gift and he absolutely loved it, great value and the monogrammed initials just added that extra personalized touch!
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - July 8, 2015
This is my first time ordering from this company. They were easy to contact and very helpful with my many questions. I needed 9 graduation gifts. I selected my gifts on line one evening late, but I needed to find the full name of one of my graduates before I ordered. The next morning when I went to place the order, the sale event had passed. I was so disappointed So, I contacted customer service and explained my problem. They gave me a code so I could place the order with the sale price (which kept me in budget). I was sent one incorrect garment bag. It was replaced and shipped express with no extra cost to me. All of the garment bags look very professional and all the the graduates loved their personalized gift. I will do business with these folks again in the future.
great stuff
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very resistent and elegant
Great garment bag
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I had hoped. Sturdy enough to last.
Great quality
By R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garment bag for my son's hockey jerseys. He was so excited at the look, the quality and the fabric. Great bag that will last a long time!!
I LOVE IT
By Ateya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS PERFECT! Name was beautiful in GOLD and I would love to buy me one for myself or a great gift for anyone. PERFECT! Will purchase more
Sturdy, Good Quality
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase! The garment bag is a very nice quality fabric. Embroidary looks elegant.
Great light travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 9, 2015
We were in need of a lightweight piece of luggage that was NOT a suitcase, for traveling on a weekend and putting 4-6 items in. We got it personalized and I received it in about 2 days! I was skeptical at first, but when it arrived so quickly I was thrilled. The personalization is excellent and done in a quality manner. I am very happy with this bag, even though I have not used it yet.
Excellent quality garment bag!
By Jeanny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garment bag for my brother in law as a last minute add-on Christmas gift on December 19, 2014 (a Friday evening at that!), not expecting it to be delivered until after Christmas. So what a great surprise when it was delivered to my door on Christmas Eve-personalized and everything! Kudos for super fast shipping!! The quality of the bag itself is excellent-the material is thick but not super heavy and the stitching around the bag is tight. I would say it will probably fit 6 dress shirts or 3 business suits comfortably. The monogramed initials were beautifully done and add a professional look to the bag. I am really impressed with this garment bag and so is my brother in law-he loved it!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - December 28, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for, for my husband when are traveling but not flying commercially. It's very well made and having the monogram makes it more special. I also got one for my son, and they both loved their Christmas gifts!
Excellently created
By Tomika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroiding looks phenomenal and exactly as advertised ... shipping was expeditious!!
Neat garment bag
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler , TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for husband. Its perfect for travel, size & durability. Also monogram is professionally done, quite pretty & pleased with item.
Monogrammed garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - December 3, 2014
Very sturdy nice very fast delivery of order!!
Monogrammed Garment Bag
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 monogrammed garment bags as Christmas gifts for my son and son-in-law. They are perfect! I received the bags in less than 5 days. I was totally surprised at how fast they arrived.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved