Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Monogram Garment Bag customer reviews

Personalized Garment Bag - Embroidered Monogram - 13896
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for myself and husband to use for weekend trips, etc. Arrived quickly, monogram is distinctive and looks great on the quality product. Would recommend to family and friends.
VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Tuftonboro, NH) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great product looked exactly like what I was expecting and very good material.
A True Shopper's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 15, 2014
From an avid shopper's prospective who normally likes to "see" before buying....
I have never been disappointed in my orders from this company.
This garment bag is exactly as it appears with a good weight and professional monogram.
There is nothing more special than a personalized gift, so I return to this company over and over!
Good Job Personalization Mall!!!


Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 8, 2014
The pictures do not do it justice. Sturdy, great bag. It looks nicer in person than in the catalog. My son will be able to use it for a long time. I love the bold initials. Very pleased overall.
Perfect!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Dad's of my Family were very happy. The stitching on the bags were perfect! Very strong/durable bag. I really love this site. I've ordered several things and will come back again!!! Thank you!
Great, fast service
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the same item before. It is just as explained. Very nice and fast service, too. This is my third or fourth order. Always pleased! Thank you.
Garment Bag
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garment bag was so great that after I received the first one, I then ordered two more. Excellent heavy duty quality and the embroidered monogram is classy.

Thank you for the great product. I would highly recommend this garment bag.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 3, 2014
This is the best garment bag I have ever bought. It is heavy duty and can hold a lot more than 6 garments. I chose the red lettering and the color is beautiful. Stands out real nice on the black.
Great garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - January 4, 2014
This is a wonderful garment bag. Exactly what I needed.
loved it
By Jaclyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out just like the preview my boyfriend loved it!
Great choice!
By Nina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this garment bag, quality material and great price.
Monogrammed Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 15, 2013
Bag itself was an acceptable quality, but the monogramming was skimpy. The J had been stitched over. Not really pleased with this purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved