Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Monogram Garment Bag customer reviews

Personalized Garment Bag - Embroidered Monogram - 13896
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garment bag for my son's hockey jerseys. He was so excited at the look, the quality and the fabric. Great bag that will last a long time!!
I LOVE IT
By Ateya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS PERFECT! Name was beautiful in GOLD and I would love to buy me one for myself or a great gift for anyone. PERFECT! Will purchase more
Sturdy, Good Quality
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase! The garment bag is a very nice quality fabric. Embroidary looks elegant.
Great light travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 9, 2015
We were in need of a lightweight piece of luggage that was NOT a suitcase, for traveling on a weekend and putting 4-6 items in. We got it personalized and I received it in about 2 days! I was skeptical at first, but when it arrived so quickly I was thrilled. The personalization is excellent and done in a quality manner. I am very happy with this bag, even though I have not used it yet.
Excellent quality garment bag!
By Jeanny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garment bag for my brother in law as a last minute add-on Christmas gift on December 19, 2014 (a Friday evening at that!), not expecting it to be delivered until after Christmas. So what a great surprise when it was delivered to my door on Christmas Eve-personalized and everything! Kudos for super fast shipping!! The quality of the bag itself is excellent-the material is thick but not super heavy and the stitching around the bag is tight. I would say it will probably fit 6 dress shirts or 3 business suits comfortably. The monogramed initials were beautifully done and add a professional look to the bag. I am really impressed with this garment bag and so is my brother in law-he loved it!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - December 28, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for, for my husband when are traveling but not flying commercially. It's very well made and having the monogram makes it more special. I also got one for my son, and they both loved their Christmas gifts!
Excellently created
By Tomika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroiding looks phenomenal and exactly as advertised ... shipping was expeditious!!
Neat garment bag
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler , TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for husband. Its perfect for travel, size & durability. Also monogram is professionally done, quite pretty & pleased with item.
Monogrammed garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - December 3, 2014
Very sturdy nice very fast delivery of order!!
Monogrammed Garment Bag
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 monogrammed garment bags as Christmas gifts for my son and son-in-law. They are perfect! I received the bags in less than 5 days. I was totally surprised at how fast they arrived.
Excellent quality
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for myself and husband to use for weekend trips, etc. Arrived quickly, monogram is distinctive and looks great on the quality product. Would recommend to family and friends.
VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Tuftonboro, NH) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great product looked exactly like what I was expecting and very good material.
A True Shopper's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 15, 2014
From an avid shopper's prospective who normally likes to "see" before buying....
I have never been disappointed in my orders from this company.
This garment bag is exactly as it appears with a good weight and professional monogram.
There is nothing more special than a personalized gift, so I return to this company over and over!
Good Job Personalization Mall!!!


Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 8, 2014
The pictures do not do it justice. Sturdy, great bag. It looks nicer in person than in the catalog. My son will be able to use it for a long time. I love the bold initials. Very pleased overall.
Perfect!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Dad's of my Family were very happy. The stitching on the bags were perfect! Very strong/durable bag. I really love this site. I've ordered several things and will come back again!!! Thank you!
Great, fast service
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the same item before. It is just as explained. Very nice and fast service, too. This is my third or fourth order. Always pleased! Thank you.
Garment Bag
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garment bag was so great that after I received the first one, I then ordered two more. Excellent heavy duty quality and the embroidered monogram is classy.

Thank you for the great product. I would highly recommend this garment bag.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 3, 2014
This is the best garment bag I have ever bought. It is heavy duty and can hold a lot more than 6 garments. I chose the red lettering and the color is beautiful. Stands out real nice on the black.
Great garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - January 4, 2014
This is a wonderful garment bag. Exactly what I needed.
loved it
By Jaclyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out just like the preview my boyfriend loved it!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, VT) - February 23, 2015
I was happy with this product. It will be used a lot. Can't wait to see how it holds up.
Great choice!
By Nina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this garment bag, quality material and great price.
Monogram
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with the quality of the monogram. The stitching on the M was not completely connected, also some of the stitchinging had loops coming up.
Good Gift
By Lupe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hisband as he travels quite a bit. We really do like it only thing is that the top of the hangers stick out. Would have been nice to have the space insde the bag where the hanger tops can be attached to instead of just being on the outside. This may create issues where they hook on itmes or even break.
Monogrammed Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 15, 2013
Bag itself was an acceptable quality, but the monogramming was skimpy. The J had been stitched over. Not really pleased with this purchase.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved