Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Northwoods Plaid Embroidered Stocking Collection customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Northwoods Plaid - 13902
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable set!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of each stocking in this collection and they are great. I was looking for something that wasn't overly themed and these were perfect. They are a great size and I am so excited to hang them up for Christmas.
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 16, 2014
very happy with item!
Nice
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality stocking and the embroidery is excellent.
Stocking Exceeds Expectations
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is made well and looks like it is worth more than the price paid. I bought 6 stockings and the matching skirt. The lettering looks great and I am so glad I bought them! They are not flimsey and will last a long time.
Plaid stocking
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice.
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 26, 2013
The stocking looks great, super quality, and arrived quickly.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - December 26, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson. The colors are very vibrant and the plaid added
the right touch. Received it on time for christmas. I am very happy with it.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, TN) - December 14, 2013
Better then we expeted.
Perfect
By TammyJo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis , NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for decor on my new fireplace. I got 2 of these with my Grandchildrens names and the look great. Very well made and fast delivery.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 25, 2013
I bought four of these stockings, all of them personalized and they are beautiful. Each stockings quality was the same, very well done. We will be using these stocking as our family Christmas stocking for years to come!
stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
Bought 2 stockings , one for the hubby and one for my youngest son. These are great quality and look even better. I couldnt be happier!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 20, 2013
The stocking is exactly what I wanted for our son. It is a simple Christmas stocking. I love the colors and his name is centered and straight. The size is perfect for Santa to put his presents in. I will be ordering more for our future children.
Masculine look
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stocking for the males in the family. I love the look of the Northwoods collection. Simple in design and not overdone with different colors.
They will look great in their "upnorth" looking family room.
Christmas stocking for new son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 17, 2013
Just think this turned out great and suits my son-in-law's personality. Quality is so good and it is roomy and received it so quickly!!!
NICE SURPRISE
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stocking for a gift and I liked it very much in the pictures. I thought it would be perfect. Well, it's even nicer than I thought. The stocking is very nice and bigger than I thought it was going to be. I am very happy with my order and I will continue to order from your company. The lettering on the stocking looked very nice as well. I love it!!!
Great addition to our mantel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 3, 2013
We ordered five stockings, two of Northwoods Plaid pattern and 3 of the other 2 patterns in this group and they all look great and appear to be made well. The shipment arrived quickly.

Our only minor issue is the lettering is slightly crooked on one of the stockings. In defense of the company we did NOT contact them regarding this issue and I am pretty sure they would have replaced it for us if we had.
great
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my cat...adorable.
Average Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 10, 2014
The quality of the product is average, and therefore not worth the price.
Not a good quality of stocking
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and I'm very disappointed in my most recent order of these stockings. They are very, very poor quality. The back of these is just a piece of felt, which can easily be ripped. Not worth the price at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved