Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Northwoods Plaid Embroidered Stocking Collection customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Northwoods Plaid - 13902
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Valona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these so much I bought 5 of them! Great material, very big and stylish! Went perfect with my rustic christmas theme!
Perfect
By mardi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west linn, OR) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!! I got it for my new grandson,and it is perfect. Nice quality and a little larger than I expected!!
Very manly stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 17, 2016
Ordered for my son-in-law and he loved it. Nice, manly stocking and the personalization added the perfect touch!
Very pleased
By Rebecca L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these in coordinating patterns and am very happy with them! I'm glad I read the reviews ahead of time so that I wasn't surprised to see that the back of the stockings is solid black.

They look amazing and seem very well made. We will use these for years!
Personalized Stocking
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stocking for my grandbaby. It was adorable, made well and arrived very quickly. Would recommend using this company/site. Will use again.
Perfect Addition to Family Stockings
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to replace the Winnie the Pooh stocking my son has had for 9 years! Needed something that would go with our existing stockings and would "grow" with him over the years!

Design was exactly as pictured and nicely done.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 9, 2016
This stocking was a great buy!
Love the product & service
By Dakota W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and extremely fast service. These stockings look beautiful.
Adorable
By Corinne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style. Much larger than expected. Lettering is attractive. Perfect for the man in my life. Have purchased 2 more.
Adorable
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! The lining makes the knitted front very stable. Perfect for that cabin in the woods feeling!
Adorable & festive
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made & lined. I was afraid they would be too stretchy since it was described as knitted. The lining makes it very stable. The plaid trim is so cute & reminds one of a cabin in the woods!!
Good quality
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better quality than expected, and they look great. Highly recommend.
Xmas stockings
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murdo, SD) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how I could purchase 3 stockings that coordinated for my kids. They look really good, and the names engraved on them make them so special.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - November 22, 2015
They are just what I wanted ...mi pressed with the quality. Would recommend them and the great service you get from Personalization Mail.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - November 22, 2015
The stockings look exactly like what you get ... They are cute and will look good hanging from the fireplace ... Live them!
stockings to stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - November 16, 2015
I love these. They came just as pictured, good quality, look beautiful as a family group
LOVE
By Juliann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very nervous ordering these. But I was so happy once they arrived!!! They are great quality! And big! My kids loved them!!!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - January 5, 2015
Nice stockings--good quality. Loved the personalization and that I got them on sale!
cute
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, love it, love how the three styles match but are not the same.
red
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it
LOVE THESE STOCKINGS
By Jami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NE) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these stockings within a week of ordering them. They are of excellent quality material and the stitching is perfect.
Adorable set!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of each stocking in this collection and they are great. I was looking for something that wasn't overly themed and these were perfect. They are a great size and I am so excited to hang them up for Christmas.
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 16, 2014
very happy with item!
Nice
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality stocking and the embroidery is excellent.
Stocking Exceeds Expectations
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is made well and looks like it is worth more than the price paid. I bought 6 stockings and the matching skirt. The lettering looks great and I am so glad I bought them! They are not flimsey and will last a long time.
Plaid stocking
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice.
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 26, 2013
The stocking looks great, super quality, and arrived quickly.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - December 26, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson. The colors are very vibrant and the plaid added
the right touch. Received it on time for christmas. I am very happy with it.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, TN) - December 14, 2013
Better then we expeted.
Perfect
By TammyJo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis , NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for decor on my new fireplace. I got 2 of these with my Grandchildrens names and the look great. Very well made and fast delivery.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 25, 2013
I bought four of these stockings, all of them personalized and they are beautiful. Each stockings quality was the same, very well done. We will be using these stocking as our family Christmas stocking for years to come!
stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
Bought 2 stockings , one for the hubby and one for my youngest son. These are great quality and look even better. I couldnt be happier!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 20, 2013
The stocking is exactly what I wanted for our son. It is a simple Christmas stocking. I love the colors and his name is centered and straight. The size is perfect for Santa to put his presents in. I will be ordering more for our future children.
Masculine look
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stocking for the males in the family. I love the look of the Northwoods collection. Simple in design and not overdone with different colors.
They will look great in their "upnorth" looking family room.
Christmas stocking for new son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 17, 2013
Just think this turned out great and suits my son-in-law's personality. Quality is so good and it is roomy and received it so quickly!!!
Great Design
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is a little thinner then I expected but doesn't affect the quality. They look and function great!
NICE SURPRISE
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stocking for a gift and I liked it very much in the pictures. I thought it would be perfect. Well, it's even nicer than I thought. The stocking is very nice and bigger than I thought it was going to be. I am very happy with my order and I will continue to order from your company. The lettering on the stocking looked very nice as well. I love it!!!
Great addition to our mantel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 3, 2013
We ordered five stockings, two of Northwoods Plaid pattern and 3 of the other 2 patterns in this group and they all look great and appear to be made well. The shipment arrived quickly.

Our only minor issue is the lettering is slightly crooked on one of the stockings. In defense of the company we did NOT contact them regarding this issue and I am pretty sure they would have replaced it for us if we had.
great
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my cat...adorable.
Caution if you order the plaid cuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 30, 2015
I ordered two of these, the other in the plaid body and gray cuff. The name did not line up on the plaid cuff so it appeared crooked and the name lettering was noticeably different sizes between the 2 stockings which the recipient pointed out. There was a hole in the curve of the seam that I had to stitch up. I've been ordering from PM for years and this is my first disappointment with their quality. Regardless, the recipients seemed delighted with their gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved