Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Men's RFID Blocking Personalized Leather Cash Clip customer reviews

Personalized Men's Wallet - RFID Blocking Leather Cash Clip - 13905
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Husband's Helper
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the man who has everything!
The RFID protection is invaluable plus the sleek and flat construction prevents

sitting on a bulky wallet. My husband loves the safety and convenience and shows it off to eveyone! AccordIng to
him, it's one of the best gifts I have ever purchased for him! Thans PMall for providing yet another handy and useful gift solution!
Beautiful and great quality!
By josiane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elephant butte, NM) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my son. The quality is VERY nice. I have ordered many items from PM and the quality is always exceptional! I know my son is going to love this!
Fits flat in my boyfriend's pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 14, 2015
He loves it...he says the wallet is very comfortable in his back pocket. He really thinks the initials on it are awesome.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MD) - June 13, 2015
What do you get a 60 year old who buys it when he needs it? This was perfect; how many guys buy personalized anything?! Thanks for the ideas!
Peace of mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2015
I have used a money clip type wallet for years and was having a difficult time finding a replacement that would block the new chips from being read.

This is a well made wallet. I can't speak to its blocking capabilities - I'll just have to trust the manufacturer. But it replaces my old wallet perfectly.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 21, 2014
Arrived on time, good quality
Great quality and fast service!
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these personalized leather cash clip wallets. They made a very nice gift.
excellent gift
By William B. (MONTREAL, AL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good wallet with the peace of mind of shielding. Easy to get currency in and out and the clip has been able to hold at least 6 bills at a time
Excellent Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2015
Not quite what I was looking for in a front pocket wallet but it fits fine bin my paints front pocket.
Meets need
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 9, 2015
This was the ONLY RFID blocking INTERIOR money clip "wallet" that I could find for my husband. Shields bills from others view vs wallets with external money clips. Meets his needs nicely. Would have liked to have a choice to not have it personalized
Okay
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wallet was much bigger than I thought. The print was very nice. The money clip was okay. The color and texture was nice as well.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved