Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Chevron Class Personalized Photo Vase customer reviews

Personalized Photo Vase - Chevron Class - 13906
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
By Irina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, TN) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than I thought, but it is absolutely beautiful!
What a fantastic gift!!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, craftsmanship and all around durability of this product is going to be a present that gives for years and years. It is larger than it looks and I am so excited to share with my friend. You definitely want to buy this product for any occasion.
Photo Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 18, 2015
This is the perfect gift, picture came out amazing. Purchased for my mother for Mother's Day, she loved it.
Beautiful
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase turned out exactly as pictured. It was a beautiful gift.
Perfect Gift
By nelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is bigger than I expected. Love how it came out with the picture.
Beautiful Vase
By JULIETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be a small one but it's pretty big. Enough to fit a small bouquet.
Truly beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 6, 2015
Excellent quality and super fast service. As usual, PM has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for being a part of my family's special moments!! Keep up the amazing work!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood crest, NJ) - May 3, 2015
This vase far surpassd my expectations!!! It's made of great quality & the picture came out perfectly. My mom is going to treasure it always.
Beautiful Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 2, 2015
I was so pleased with the way this vase turned out .... The picture looks great, the quality of the vase is wonderful, and the speed in which it arrived was amazing!! I know my mother will love it since she loves flowers and the personalized vase will be a keepsake she can use over and over!!
Great keepsake
By judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clayton, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful vase and it is a nice size. I have purchased one as a 25th wedding anniversary gift and three as a memorial keepsake for friends when they had a mother or grandmother pass away. I took the photos from Facebook posts so the recipients were pleasantly surprised to see the photo on the vase without being asked for the photo. This is a great gift idea!
Chevron Photo Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 23, 2015
This vase was bigger than I expected it to be which was a nice surprise. The photo came out very vibrant along with the yellow background I chose. It was for my grandmother. She loved it! I would definitely purchase another one.
Quality
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. The vase is heavy duty and the picture came out very clear. Love it!
The vase is much larger then I expected.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 29, 2014
The vase is BEAUTIFUL and alot bigger than I anticipated! The colors are great! My mother in law LOVED it. I got it for her for Christmas!
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 19, 2014
The vase turned out to be an excellent purchase for a grandparent's gift. The quality was excellent, production time was great, and the vase was larger than expected. Love this item!
Excellent gift!
By denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NJ) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake product! The size was bigger than I thought, which impressed me. My mother and mother-in-law absolutely adored their vases with pictures of their granddaughter. I will be ordering more for the holidays.
AWESOME GIFT!
By denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a BEAUTIFUL gift that is not too expensive, this is it! This was a gift for grandparents day! The picture came very clear and the wording looked great! My parents were thrilled!!! The size of the vase is perfect as well! It really looks beautiful! Very pleased with this order :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I was extremely happy with the vase! It came out so prestine and clean. I loved it and so did my mom!!! Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 20, 2014
I love this vase. I got it as a gift for Mother's Day. It is BIG! The personalized picture and message make it perfect.
Excellent Personalized Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - May 14, 2014
This personalized vas was a beautiful product and I was very impressed with the quality, for the price (and I was even able to make a coupon code! My wife received one for Mother's Day, and loved it. Friends who saw the vase were very impressed with it as well. We did upload a very high quality resolution photo for the vase, and I would imagine that this could make a big difference in how the vase turns out, so others should probably make sure that they have a high quality photo. The quality of the product, the price, and the prompt shipping were all impressive and I would be led to shop with Personalization Mall in the future.
Much bigger than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - May 13, 2014
I never write reviews but had to on this sweet vase. I ordered 2 for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. When I opened the box, I was surprised how big the vases were! Great quality. Highly recommend!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - May 13, 2014
They do a great job..highly recommend
Fabulous!!
By Alisha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo beautiful and highly recommended! I've already ordered 2!
Photo vase
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved this:) The photo quality looked great!!!
Great size
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic turned out beautifully on the vase and I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the vase. I figured it would be smaller but it's pretty large for a decent size bouquet!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - May 8, 2014
The vase is amazing! Beautiful color and quality! I was amazed at how nice it turned out. Great size and high quality. I purchased one for my mother and one for my mother in law for Mother's Day and both cried. It was the perfect gift! Highly recommended purchase!
picture vase
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm city, FL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this
I lost my best friend,my lover, my soulmate this year. I put his picture on this vase and keep it in the kitchen where I spend most of my time. I have beautiful spring flowers in it now but will change with the season.Love it
Photo vase
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. It turned out just as expected and receive it on time.
my mom loved it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a birthday gift for my mom and she loved it
vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
It is smaller than I thought, but it is
Beautiful!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved