Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I am greatly impressed with speed and quality of the gift I ordered. I did not expect an engraved gift to arrive 3 days after I ordered it. The keepsake box and cross...
    ~David - IL

    Chevron Class Personalized Photo Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Vase - Chevron Class - 13906
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME GIFT!
    By denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a BEAUTIFUL gift that is not too expensive, this is it! This was a gift for grandparents day! The picture came very clear and the wording looked great! My parents were thrilled!!! The size of the vase is perfect as well! It really looks beautiful! Very pleased with this order :)
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
    I was extremely happy with the vase! It came out so prestine and clean. I loved it and so did my mom!!! Couldn't have asked for anything more.
    Lovely vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 20, 2014
    I love this vase. I got it as a gift for Mother's Day. It is BIG! The personalized picture and message make it perfect.
    Excellent Personalized Vase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - May 14, 2014
    This personalized vas was a beautiful product and I was very impressed with the quality, for the price (and I was even able to make a coupon code! My wife received one for Mother's Day, and loved it. Friends who saw the vase were very impressed with it as well. We did upload a very high quality resolution photo for the vase, and I would imagine that this could make a big difference in how the vase turns out, so others should probably make sure that they have a high quality photo. The quality of the product, the price, and the prompt shipping were all impressive and I would be led to shop with Personalization Mall in the future.
    Much bigger than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - May 13, 2014
    I never write reviews but had to on this sweet vase. I ordered 2 for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. When I opened the box, I was surprised how big the vases were! Great quality. Highly recommend!
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - May 13, 2014
    They do a great job..highly recommend
    Fabulous!!
    By Alisha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soooo beautiful and highly recommended! I've already ordered 2!
    Photo vase
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The grandparents loved this:) The photo quality looked great!!!
    Great size
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pic turned out beautifully on the vase and I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the vase. I figured it would be smaller but it's pretty large for a decent size bouquet!
    Amazing!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - May 8, 2014
    The vase is amazing! Beautiful color and quality! I was amazed at how nice it turned out. Great size and high quality. I purchased one for my mother and one for my mother in law for Mother's Day and both cried. It was the perfect gift! Highly recommended purchase!
    picture vase
    By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm city, FL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this
    I lost my best friend,my lover, my soulmate this year. I put his picture on this vase and keep it in the kitchen where I spend most of my time. I have beautiful spring flowers in it now but will change with the season.Love it
    Photo vase
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. It turned out just as expected and receive it on time.
    my mom loved it
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this as a birthday gift for my mom and she loved it
    vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
    It is smaller than I thought, but it is
    Beautiful!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved