Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chevron Class Personalized Photo Vase customer reviews

Personalized Photo Vase - Chevron Class - 13906
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift!
By denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NJ) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake product! The size was bigger than I thought, which impressed me. My mother and mother-in-law absolutely adored their vases with pictures of their granddaughter. I will be ordering more for the holidays.
AWESOME GIFT!
By denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a BEAUTIFUL gift that is not too expensive, this is it! This was a gift for grandparents day! The picture came very clear and the wording looked great! My parents were thrilled!!! The size of the vase is perfect as well! It really looks beautiful! Very pleased with this order :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I was extremely happy with the vase! It came out so prestine and clean. I loved it and so did my mom!!! Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 20, 2014
I love this vase. I got it as a gift for Mother's Day. It is BIG! The personalized picture and message make it perfect.
Excellent Personalized Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - May 14, 2014
This personalized vas was a beautiful product and I was very impressed with the quality, for the price (and I was even able to make a coupon code! My wife received one for Mother's Day, and loved it. Friends who saw the vase were very impressed with it as well. We did upload a very high quality resolution photo for the vase, and I would imagine that this could make a big difference in how the vase turns out, so others should probably make sure that they have a high quality photo. The quality of the product, the price, and the prompt shipping were all impressive and I would be led to shop with Personalization Mall in the future.
Much bigger than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - May 13, 2014
I never write reviews but had to on this sweet vase. I ordered 2 for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. When I opened the box, I was surprised how big the vases were! Great quality. Highly recommend!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - May 13, 2014
They do a great job..highly recommend
Fabulous!!
By Alisha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo beautiful and highly recommended! I've already ordered 2!
Photo vase
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved this:) The photo quality looked great!!!
Great size
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic turned out beautifully on the vase and I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the vase. I figured it would be smaller but it's pretty large for a decent size bouquet!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - May 8, 2014
The vase is amazing! Beautiful color and quality! I was amazed at how nice it turned out. Great size and high quality. I purchased one for my mother and one for my mother in law for Mother's Day and both cried. It was the perfect gift! Highly recommended purchase!
picture vase
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm city, FL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this
I lost my best friend,my lover, my soulmate this year. I put his picture on this vase and keep it in the kitchen where I spend most of my time. I have beautiful spring flowers in it now but will change with the season.Love it
Photo vase
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. It turned out just as expected and receive it on time.
my mom loved it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a birthday gift for my mom and she loved it
vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2013
It is smaller than I thought, but it is
Beautiful!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved