Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Race Day Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Race Day Running Bib - 13929
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, IL) - January 10, 2016
Love this ornament. Very heavy and has lots of room for the perfect personalisation.
race day t shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - January 4, 2016
this was a christmas gift ,and it could not have been more perfect...i have ordered several things from here and have been beyond pleased with what i have bought...awesome products, good quality,and 100% satisfaction...
Perfect Gift
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this running shirt ornament for my daughters teacher who is a runner. She absolutely died when she saw it. Love how you can include the actual running info. The ornament is made of quality material and sturdy. Very impressed.
LOVED IT!!!!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my friend and myself one for a race we did. Happy with product as always.
Great Coaches Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
The cross country girls team purchased this for their end of the season coaches gift. IT was a beautiful piece. The only thing I would recommend to the shopper is when personalizing the back try not to type in too much information otherwise ti will print super tiny. That was our error however overall it was very nice and the coach loved it.
Experience Exceptional
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JULIAN, PA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and was pleasantly surprised when product arrived much quicker than I expected. The quality is great and the colors are true to the display when ordering.
Race TShirt Ornament
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! What an amazing ornament. It was perfect.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - January 1, 2015
Great quality and speed of delivery. The reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is that the printing on the ornament is blurry and not nearly as clear as in the proof. Especially with the smaller letters under the race number. Overall would order again though!
race day t shirt orniment
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
our ornament turned out awesome
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 13, 2014
Girlfriend and I are getting matching ornaments every year and this year we ran our first 5k together. This was the perfect ornament and gift for us!
Race Day Ornament
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister bought me one for my first race and then I bought one for my best friend. It is a beautiful ornament personalized to remember that special event. I was very pleased with the purchase and it arrived very quickly.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 5, 2014
Looked better than the picture
Perfect half ironman ornament!
By Bobette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find this to commemorate my son's completion of his first half ironman triathlon. It had room to put all the info on it that I wanted, plus more! It arrived super fast, also!
Perfect Personalized Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 1, 2014
The ornament is identical to what is pictured online. Feels slightly weighted, but not too heavy. Print and colors arrived exactly as requested. Perfect Gift.
Great race memories
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea! Mine came out awesome. A great way to commemorate a race!
Bridie's Marathon
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament on this site, I had to order it for my daughter for so many reasons! The quality of this product is exceptional as well as the info allowed for printing on it. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall is high quality, has a memory attached to it and will be cherished for years to come! Thank you again!
The Most Personalized Ornament Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 3, 2013
I love this personalized T-shirt ornament. It was the perfect thing for my son who has run his second marathon. It has all the important information and will be treasured for many Christmases to come.
Very, very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 2, 2013
I bought two Race Day Personalized T-shirt ornaments for my daughter and son-in-law as they both accomplished races they had never done before. The ornaments were just as the website. Lettering is very neatly done, and all the information was correct. I could not wait until Christmas to give them as a gift, so I gave them the ornaments on Thanksgiving Day so they could enjoy them this year. Both of them loved the ornaments, and asked where I bought them so they could also start buying personalized items for other people. Neither will ever forget the details of the race of their life because of these beautiful ornaments.
Never Disappointed
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters both ran in the Free Press Marathon so what a great way to acknowledge their accomplishment. This ornament was so much more than I expected! As always I was not disappointed...GREAT JOB AGAIN!
Best runner ornament I've found!
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to buy at least one ornament per year that represents something particularly poignant (an accomplishment, new hobby, or other significant milestone) that occurred to me or my family.

I took up running last year, but all the running ornaments I found were very generic and impersonal. This year (2013), I ran a half marathon to raise money for the Spina Bifida Association of America. This ornament is PERFECT for reminding me of this special event. I am very pleased with the quality of the item; it's just what I would expect from Personalization Mall.

I would definitely recommend this ornament for the runner(s) in your life!
Race Day Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 9, 2013
Excellent quality-extremely happy with ornament-writing is very clear! Gave to co-worker and she was so excited.
Loved it!
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and as a gift for my sister after we ran our 1st 1/2 Marathon and we both loved them! I loved the fact that we could not only personalize them with our names and the name of the race, but also with our actual bib numbers and times!
Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - December 20, 2014
The item I received had a white painted tape mark on the side. Customer Service said I had to take a picture of the item & send it to them before they would consider doing anything about it. They did replace at no charge & I did receive it in time for Xmas but I felt this should have been caught in the inspection process before it was sent out.
Great gift any time of year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, IL) - December 16, 2013
When I ordered this I expected a longer wait but it came quickly. It is a neat gift idea for any racer. Just know their bib number and finish time and you have a personalized item worth display all year long, not just on a Christmas tree. The ornament is a glazed ceramic piece that is not to heavy to hang on a tree. My wife will be tickled with it.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 15, 2013
I ordered this for my son who ran the Chicago Marathon. It is nice to be able to put his time and his bib number on the ornament. That will make it extra special. It came very quickly. I would recommend it to others.
Great to remember a great race
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king george, VA) - December 13, 2013
Great gift for the person who doesn't really need anything, but is proud for something they have accomplished. The ornament was beautiful and well crafted!
2-Sided Race Day Personalized T-Shirt Ornamen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 12, 2015
WISH THE ORNAMENT WAS MUCH LARGER. FANTASTIC IDEA BUT THE WRITING I PUT ON IT DOES NOTE SHOW, I LOVE THE IDEA BUT WISH THE ORNAMENT COULD BETTER CARE THE MESSAGE, WOULD GLADLY PAY MUCH MORE FOR BIGGER ORNAMENT
Race Day Ornament
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who recently worked hard and ran her first 5K and finished it without stopping, running the whole way. She was super excited and I thought this would make a great gift to serve as a reminder of her success. I was excited to order it and was pleased with it when I received it. This is a great gift. The color was vibrant. I would recommend ordering this!
Perfect gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkeville, VA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special unique gift. Came quickly.
Great but would be better if two sided
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament, quality, shipping, color, service. I was disappointed it wasn't two sided.
Great
By Joyelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to list everything I wanted to. Just wish they had a deeper green color available for the ornament but I was impressed with the finished product
Mammaw's Personal Gift to GrandChild
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I select a very personal ornament for each of my grandchildren. An ornament that showcases something of importance to the specific child. My 9 year old ran in her first 5K, therefore, this ornament was perfect. I was thoroughly delighted with all the "personalization" options connected with this item!!!!! Colors for the T-Shirt, Colors for the Printing, Lots of space for info!!! Unfortunately, I will have to provide one negative statement. The very top line in the White Box; I chose the words 5K So. Beach. Sadly, it is soooooooo small, it cannot be read. Everything else was superb.
T-Shirt Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 14, 2014
The ornament seems to be of solid quality. It arrived as ordered with no deviations and in a small black gift bag. Warning: the gift bag does leave black fuzzy residue, but this is easily wiped off. The only complaint is that the font used for the smaller numbers and writing on the bib number is not very clear to read. Some of the holes in numbers like 4 or 8 seem almost closed up. It is still a cute ornament for a runner.
Marathons runner
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best ornament gift for someone that ran this years Marathon!
True to ad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 23, 2015
Really great ornament with easy to read personalization. looks exactly as promised. arrived in a great bag.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 17, 2014
Very pleased with ornament. I know my daughter will love it!
Loved this!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my XC Runner! It has a spot to put their time- his personal best. He loves it!! Couldn't have asked for anything better! And it matched his uniform so well!
Great idea
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to find one for my sport!
Ornaments
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have been our go to company as we buy Christmas ornaments that reflect our grandchildrens lives each year. Keep up the good options and excellent customer service.
Perfect!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my grandson. He had ran a 15k this spring and finished in the top 3% so I was so excited to find this ornament. He loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved