Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how nice it came out. Large size letters were cute for a child's room.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2016
I bought these for my nieces (ages 3,4,6) and they seemed to like them. Good quality for the price; the colors were bright and the material wasn't too scratchy or thin.
pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 17, 2016
I ordered 3 of these for my grandchildren. They are just as nice as they look online.
Personalized Pillowcase
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and pleased with the Personalized Pillowcases that I bought for my 10 grandkids/friends!!
Kids love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - January 10, 2016
Pillowcases are good quality and very cute. Little ones love seeing their name on their pillow.
All mine! Personalized Pillowcase
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so "cool", Grandma can hardly wait til my 10 year old Grandson opens it. We're a family who loves our pillows & there's never enough pillowcases enclosed with sheet sets! Also the color scheme will go with his camophage bedroom. Big, bright, bold colors, printed correctly & perfect. I'm so please with this purchase, & I highly recommend product & company. Pillowcase is practical, but totally FUN birthday gift. I plan to order more for my "pillow" family!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 29, 2015
Pillowcases were very cute and good quality.
Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 29, 2015
Great product! I highly recommend
So cute!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved it! Very colorful and well made.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2015
I ordered these personalized pillowcases for my three granddaughters. They were way more adorable in person than they were on the website
Wish they had more color options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2015
I love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2015
This was a big hit for my 10 year old Grandaughter. It is of high quality and I would buy this again!
Cute pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 25, 2015
My grandaughter loved the pillowcase with her name.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Ordered 3 of these for my nieces and nephew. They look great and quality seems good. Happy with purchase!
teen girl's dream
By jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter love's pillows. Personalized pillowcase the best gift for her
Bright and colorful
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! She'll never lose her pillow again during all those spend the night parties that girls love to do!!
Exceeded expectations
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as christmas gifts. The quality is better than I expected. The letters are very bright.
So cool!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, ME) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pillowcase for all my nieces and nephews-- I was really pleased by the quality. The names looked just like in the picture and they all loved them.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joliet, IL) - December 3, 2015
Ordered 8 of these for nieces & nephews stocking stuffers! Bright colors, nice fabric! So happy with my purchase
Great Gift
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our grandchildren and think they will love them!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 8, 2015
Awesome idea for Birthday gift!
Kids and Parents are always RAVING about their present!
Perfect Christmas Presents!
By Hwee Leng N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year, my boys received these as Christmas presents from a dear aunt. They were thrilled to have their own personalized pillow. The cotton is soft and the printing stood up to 10 months (that how long we have been using it) of weekly washing. I am very pleased with the pillowcases. This year, I ordered 9 of them as Christmas presents for other children, knowing that it is a quality product that both parent and child will enjoy!
Perfect gift
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillowcase is perfect.
Adorable!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, NJ) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson when he transitions from crib to bed-nice gift!
Perfect pillowcase
By Lenora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my pillowcase. The letters shown Are not quite as deeply colored as advertised but of good quality. It fits a "standard/queen" pillowcase.
Personalized pillow
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely to cute! Purchased for my 5 year old niece and she loves it! Plan on buying more for other family members too! Great product!
Perfect Addition to the Guest Room
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these pillow cases in the past as gifts, and I can't tell you how happy I am with them. I even have one for my dog's pillow. I have been getting the guest room ready for family who will be visiting with us soon. After getting a new quilt, shams, and sheet set, I felt that something was needed, especially for a pop of color against the mint color in the room. This "Welcome" pillow is the perfect addition. The pillow case is the perfect size (standard), and looks especially good with a pillow that has extra filling. I'm always amazed how quickly I receive my order also. Keep up the great work Personalization Mall!
Pillowcases for Camp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 18, 2015
I found Personalization Mall by accident when trying to find labels for camp. This is the first time my kids are going to a sleep away camp and everything must be labeled! I fell in love with the pillowcases. No labels needed! The material is soft, the colors are bright! I haven't washed them yet so I HOPE they last long. My kids love them. My package arrived fast, no hassle no fuss. Great affordable prices. I would shop here again for their birthdays & holidays.
Very happy
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these pillow cases for my 7 year old nieces, and they were a hit. I was very pleased with the quality. I washed them before we gave them as birthday gifts, and they were soft. Very happy with this purchase.
Love them!
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two pillowcases; one for granddaughter and other for grandson, therefore I received both color selections. I absolutely love the end result.
The case itself looks bigger than for a standard size pillow which is good.
Personalized Pillowcase
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the personalized pillowcase I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter. The colors were so pretty and bright. She will love it!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2015
This is a great gift! Bought one for each of my kids (from the Easter Bunny) to put in Easter baskets and one for a Birthday gift for a 9 year old girl. Girls love sleepovers...so what better gift than a personalized pillow case!
It looks awesome!!! The only problem was that if you open the plastic bag it is sealed in...it has a horrible vinegar odor. I had to wash it before I gave it as a gift. Not sure what the smell is from but once it's washed it's all good :)(And the letters look just as they came...perfect ..even after a wash)
Perfect pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Purchased this item for my daughters sleepover. I was hesitate as to what to expect but I was presently surprised. Great quality. Came out great in the wash and no problems when ironed. I missed out on the product being 1/2 price a few days before I purchased, which would've cut the cost down. Oh well, i'm sure all the girls will love.
Room Brighteners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 21, 2015
Fun pillowcases with names! The colors are cheerful and just what I wanted to brighten little tots rooms. They aren't used for sleeping on so I have no opinion about durability, etc. a great price and came just as they're shown. Fun for everyone.
GREAT GIFTS !
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two pillowcases for Christmas and my kids loved them. Their friends and cousins kept asking for them so I have purchased almost 20 pillowcases as birthday gifts over the past 4 months. The mom's from parties think it is a wonderful gift. They seem to wash well and are soft.
Adorable!
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pillow cases! High quality, great shipping time, really pleased with the entire transaction.
Now she has her name on something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 28, 2015
The letters are big and bright, satisfy a little girl who could never find her name in stock at stores, and would be great for sleepovers.
Sleep Over
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 27, 2015
I bought several of these for sleep over, and the kids loved them. Mothers ask were did you get them.
LOVE this personalized pillowcase
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old granddaughter, who loves to see her name in print. Well made, and am very pleased with the quality.
Great gift!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my boy/girl twins. They haven't put down their pillows in 3 days. They love having their name on something & the pillows bring some color to their beds. Great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved