Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

    Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Daniela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these - I bought a few to ship to overnight camp to my nieces and stepson as a 'care package'; they arrived quickly, and the kids loved them. My stepson's pillowcase is back home now, and I have washed it. It held up great, and the fabric is of good quality - not cheapy cheap. Not Egyptian cotton or anything, but just fine. VERY happy with this purchase, and the quick service.
    Personalized Pillowcases
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized pillowcases to give as gifts to my beautiful daughters. I was so impressed with the quality and designed of the pillowcases that I bought my nieces and nephews one. I purchased the pillowcases when they were advertised through the “Daily Deal Discount” and had a coupon for free shipping. Worth every penny!
    Excellent product
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized pillowcase for my grandson and it was done wonderfully. The colors were bright [green/blue] and large lettering make this a standout!
    Pillow Pleasers
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my two grandchildren for Easter. I rolled them up and put them in their baskets. Part of the fun was they had no idea what they were until they unrolled them and were excited to see their names. Great stocking stuffer too! I gave my daughter the idea that when they outgrow the pillowcase for their bed, they can use it for trick or treating on Halloween. Everyone knows whose candy is theirs with the name right on the front. :)
    Personal pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 13, 2014
    Since I do not sew, this were perfect solutions for me! Thanks!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalizing stuff for my 18mo old son, so I love this pillow case! Love how the letters are nice and big and the colors! Would definitely recommend it!
    personalized pillow cases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 16, 2014
    I was sort of hesitant about ordering the personalized pillow cases as gifts but they turned out to be of great quality and I am very happy that I made the purchase. My son and grandkids loved them. I highly recommend this website for personalized gifts. All their products are of good quality.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 16, 2014
    Bought two of these pillowcases--one each for my little boys who share a room. They are wild about them--who doesn't feel special with your name emblazoned big on something?
    Teen Sleepover Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 10, 2014
    The girls thought they were just sleeping in the usual hotel room for a night...if you could have seen their eyes as they walked into the room to see their names on the purchased pillows with personalized pillow cases. Especially since they have non traditional names. They loved it!!!!
    I thought the letters were going to be heat set/ironed on- NOT, the colors are bright, the letters won't peel off, they wash well (I washed them upon arrival.)
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
    Came just as seen, good quality too.
    Great gift for Valentine's Day!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a gift for five Grandsons for Valentine's Day.
    This is personal, unique and great for boys. The pillowcase is
    something they can use for sleepovers as well as in their rooms.
    The quality is good. It would be fun in red and blue for boys as well!
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - January 8, 2014
    I bought several of these pillowcases in Ocean and Brights as gifts for the children of friends and family and I am happy to receive them. I had thought that the light blue letter in the ocean colors might be faded and blend into the white background, but that wasn't the case. In all of the pillowcases I ordered the letters stand out and look exactly as advertised. They are on the thin side, but I expected that. Overall I am quite pleased.
    No Surprises
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcase that I received looks exactly like it does in the catalog. High quality printing on high quality fabric. It looks really nice.
    Slight odor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2014
    The pillowcases were adorable and the colors as shown. I loved them but hope the slight odor comes out with the first wash.
    Nice printing, king size pc, just ok quality pc material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 8, 2014
    I don't think this will be used as regular pillows, as the quality of the pillowcase material is just so-so, but the printing is well-done. The size of the pillowcase is not standard but I'm guessing king. I debated on first AND middle names and went just w/the first names, so the printing is large. I'm still not sure which I'd prefer...guess I might order some more :-)
    pillow cases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - January 28, 2014
    So far, so good. I have not given them as the presents yet, so have not opened them, but they look great.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    Bought these for my kids for sleepaway camp. They are very excited to use them! They looked exactly as ordered. May order them a second one each. Have washed them once - they need to be ironed though- but it's kids and they don't care.
    Fine for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
    I like that the pillow cases have my children(s) names on them however the quality of the fabric is not very impressive. I have yet to wash them so I'm unsure how the print will look after being washed. I wish the fabric was nicer and perhaps softer. (but my children love them so, money well spent)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved