Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
VERY cute
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift Perfect idea !
Perfect gift for all ages!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very soft/silky to the touch. The colors on both are very vibrant. These pillowcases will match any décor!
Granddaughters loved it.
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gifts for my granddaughters for their new home. They loved them!
Love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - June 25, 2017
Very good quality. Purchased three personalized pillow cases for grandchildren. Used them on a family road trip to eliminate the "He has mine" argument. Worked really well. They loved them. Works great at home too.
Surprise for Granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - May 11, 2017
I ordered these for my granddaughters who will be visiting. The quality is great and the material feels so soft. I washed them inside out to make sure the lettering was not damaged in the process. They washed and dried perfect. When they leave they can take these home and will think of their time spent with us.
Fun pillowcases !!!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pillowcase I purchased as gifts and highly recommended them! Buy a nice queen-size pillow to go with it, doesn't have to be expensive, and it makes an awesome unique gift. Kids love them and parents do too :)
Perfectly Theirs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 9, 2017
What child doesn't love seeing his name in a wonderful product? The recipients of all of these pillow cases we have ordered, make up their beds now with their "badge of honor" pillow as the star of their rooms! Great quality and vivid colors! Perfect gift!
Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - March 20, 2017
I was very pleased with this product. It was exactly as picture, colorful & fun! The size will fit any pillow and the material will be perfect for my toddler girls comfort
Very Cool Gift Idea for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 12, 2017
My boyfriend's daughter loved this...especially since the spelling of her name is so unique.
cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange Cove, CA) - March 10, 2017
It was a great gift for my niece, she loved it thanks..
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2017
Ordered 3 of them. My 3 daughters is In love with them
Bedtime fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island Heights, NY) - January 27, 2017
A perfect gift for my 5 year old niece's birthday. Colorful, good quality. She loves seeing her name perched up on her bed.
Great gift ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 23, 2017
Pillowcase is good quality and holds up. Super cute and we like to pair it with the matching mug or a personalized coordinating color mug for a great tween/teen gift.
Pillow Case
By Kasia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and received as ordered
I like it
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 15 of them. One for each of my nieces and nephews. They all look great. The colors are as described. The pillow case is soft and well made. I think it's going to be a fun Christmas day.
Cute
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as Christmas gifts for my nieces. They love having personalized things at this age. I bet they will love them!
Feels and looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2016
This is a gift, so I do not know its longterm quality, but it feels and looks great!
Bright and well colored
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , VA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases are good quality and the ink amount is just right...not too heavy as to be overly stiff but just enough to be bright and well colored. Haven't washed them yet and am hoping they stay bright. Good gift for younger kids.
PERSONALIZED PILLOW CASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADIN, CA) - November 11, 2016
seems a little large. not standard size. was a little disappointed in this. the lettering is really nice and colorful though. its a christmas present,so it has'nt been washed yet. i hope it washes up great. thanks , christine
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - November 3, 2016
Bought this as a gift for my niece. She's getting to that age where toys aren't really what she wants anymore, so I figured that this would be something nice for her to take to overnights at friends' houses. Hopefully all her friends will think it's cool!
Just mine pillowcase
By Christa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillowcase, it washes well and is comfy.
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it
it, also I bought the blanket that matches! It was a perfect gift.
Beautiful lettering on quality pillowcase
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased with this pillowcase for my great niece...I think she will love the bright colors spelling her name and the quality is good too...the fabric is nice and soft. It is a gift so hasn't been washed yet but I'm hopeful that the quality stays the same.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - October 24, 2016
Beautiful
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - September 13, 2016
Great idea
Very nice for my great grandsons to have.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 17, 2016
Awesome product!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 19, 2016
absolutely perfect! good quality
Excellent pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2016
My grandkids loved the pillow case.... Nice fabric, soft and great quality....
Perfect!!!
By Janna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow case! Colors are bright and soft pillow case!!
Personalized Pillow Case
By JuDee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this For My Granddaughter For Easter! She Loved It! Great Quality And Fast Shipping! Thanks Again!!!
Beautiful Pillow Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - March 21, 2016
Very happy with the personalized pillow case we bought. Colors are bright and lettering is clear and sharp.
Exceptional Quality
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillowcase was a gift for a 3 month old baby girl. Her parents LOVE this pillowcase. The quality of the pillowcase exceeded my expectations!!! I will be buying this pillowcase for many other occasions. Great gift...
Very soft!!
By ANDREW G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quality pillowcase! The letters look amazing and it is super soft!
Just what I needed
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New tripoli, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter faith wanted this very expensive pillow for her 10 th b-day! (Strange I know). I wanted a cute pillowcase to put on it . This will fit the bill she will love it!
Cute and fast delivery
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this personal touch.
Love this
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my youngest niece along with a comfy blanket. I like to purchase meaningful gifts and she loved it. The quality is great. I've purchased pillowcases before and I am never disappointed.
Soft Pillowcases great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 8, 2016
I LOVE these pillowcases. I use them as birthday gifts for all parties my kids get invited to. The parents love the gift as well. Great for the kids to bring to sleepovers. They get really soft when washed. I think i have ordered more than 20 of them and have had no issues.
Very cute
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how nice it came out. Large size letters were cute for a child's room.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2016
I bought these for my nieces (ages 3,4,6) and they seemed to like them. Good quality for the price; the colors were bright and the material wasn't too scratchy or thin.
pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 17, 2016
I ordered 3 of these for my grandchildren. They are just as nice as they look online.
Personalized Pillowcase
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and pleased with the Personalized Pillowcases that I bought for my 10 grandkids/friends!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved