Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these pillow cases for my 7 year old nieces, and they were a hit. I was very pleased with the quality. I washed them before we gave them as birthday gifts, and they were soft. Very happy with this purchase.
Love them!
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two pillowcases; one for granddaughter and other for grandson, therefore I received both color selections. I absolutely love the end result.
The case itself looks bigger than for a standard size pillow which is good.
Personalized Pillowcase
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the personalized pillowcase I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter. The colors were so pretty and bright. She will love it!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2015
This is a great gift! Bought one for each of my kids (from the Easter Bunny) to put in Easter baskets and one for a Birthday gift for a 9 year old girl. Girls love sleepovers...so what better gift than a personalized pillow case!
It looks awesome!!! The only problem was that if you open the plastic bag it is sealed in...it has a horrible vinegar odor. I had to wash it before I gave it as a gift. Not sure what the smell is from but once it's washed it's all good :)(And the letters look just as they came...perfect ..even after a wash)
Perfect pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Purchased this item for my daughters sleepover. I was hesitate as to what to expect but I was presently surprised. Great quality. Came out great in the wash and no problems when ironed. I missed out on the product being 1/2 price a few days before I purchased, which would've cut the cost down. Oh well, i'm sure all the girls will love.
Room Brighteners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 21, 2015
Fun pillowcases with names! The colors are cheerful and just what I wanted to brighten little tots rooms. They aren't used for sleeping on so I have no opinion about durability, etc. a great price and came just as they're shown. Fun for everyone.
GREAT GIFTS !
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two pillowcases for Christmas and my kids loved them. Their friends and cousins kept asking for them so I have purchased almost 20 pillowcases as birthday gifts over the past 4 months. The mom's from parties think it is a wonderful gift. They seem to wash well and are soft.
Adorable!
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pillow cases! High quality, great shipping time, really pleased with the entire transaction.
Now she has her name on something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 28, 2015
The letters are big and bright, satisfy a little girl who could never find her name in stock at stores, and would be great for sleepovers.
Sleep Over
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 27, 2015
I bought several of these for sleep over, and the kids loved them. Mothers ask were did you get them.
LOVE this personalized pillowcase
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old granddaughter, who loves to see her name in print. Well made, and am very pleased with the quality.
Great gift!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my boy/girl twins. They haven't put down their pillows in 3 days. They love having their name on something & the pillows bring some color to their beds. Great quality.
Personalized Pillowcases a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 1, 2015
I purchased 6 of these pillow cases at Christmas for nieces and nephews. Came back for Valentines Day and got 4 more for grandchildren. They all loved them!!! Great quality.
FABULOUS
By ARLENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my Grandaughter's name isn't available anywhere....you printed her name:ELIANA ROSE in the brightest most brilliant colors. She was THRILLED....so excited to see it. And I couldn't be happier. What a PERFECT gift! And you kept track of the order and she received it in such a short time. You made a Grandma (Bubbe) and her Granddaughter SOOOO HAPPY. It's a treasure!
Happy I ordered
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great for any child, tween, or teen. Looks just like the picture and is soft!. I have been happy with everything I've purchased from this company and they are quick. Very pleased!
loved them
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 for my grandkids..they are wonderful..
valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, CA) - January 10, 2015
Products will make great Valentin presents for my grandchildren.
Adorable
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift ideal my daughter loved how it looks on her bed.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 30, 2014
great gift for little ones, they love a personalized gift
great product!
By Kathi L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these pillowcases for my bosses two kids last year and they loved them so much I bought them for each of the four kids in my family tree. Big hit! Good quality and value. Need more kids to by them for nexr year! Thank u pmall.
good product
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality pillow case
Favorite gift under the tree!
By Sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases (and pillows) were prominently displayed under the Christmas tree, and were the first thing our kids noticed. 7 year old daughter screamed "we got pillows! With our names! Thank you Santa!!" She loves it!
Love it!
By mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somersworth, NH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice good quility pillow case.
Very pleased
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit. I purchased several for ages ranging from 4 to 14. Happy with product and delivery time
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - December 22, 2014
Just love this pillowcase for my granddaughter
Beautiful Christmas Gifts
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique to give my nieces as they have everything like most kids - this will be perfect! Now they can go to sleepovers and come home with their own pillow (we hope). Great product and great service! They even let me change the spelling on one pillowcase as I didn't double check my address book for the spelling before I placed the order... Thanks for saving me!!
perfect kids gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
This was the perfect gift for all of my kids gifts this year!
Cool Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 21, 2014
I love the personalized pillowcase and I really liked that they have colors for boys and girls. My son loved having something that was just for him.
VERY CUTE!
By Ciara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! My little girls room is bright and this pillow case is vibrant and bright, will buy more for gifts.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetman, TX) - December 18, 2014
Ordered two for gifts. Quality looks good
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - December 10, 2014
I love it! Product is as pictured (except colors may not be AS bright). Good quality, does not feel cheap. Shipping was fast. I would definitely buy again!
All Mine Pillowcases are a winner!
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, MA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will brighten up my grandson's bedroom with style and good looks. He is two and leaving the darling baby things behind so these are perfect.
Great Pillowcase
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillowcase, I originally got it so that my son could take it to school for nap time & wouldn't get confused with the other kids pillows but now I want one for his room because it looks so cute
Great for dogs too!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order for these darling pillowcases. My first order was for 3 pillowcases: one for me (grandma), my young granddaughter, and my little dog. When my granddaughter spends the night, the dog and I sleep with her (such a fun sleep over!) My granddaughter fell in love with the pillow I got her and for my dog and asked if I would also get one for her dog, Biscuit, which I did. Many people have asked where I have found these darling pillowcases, and I tell them about this site. I also can't believe how quickly I've received my orders. I highly recommend this site as a great place to shop for one-of-a-kind gifts!
Love them!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Pillow case
By Ysaura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast & excellent service!
So welcoming for the guest room!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillow cases are darling! When my young granddaughter spends the night, the dog and I usually sleep with her. I got a pillow case for her, me and the dog and had the pillows propped up when she entered the room. She and my daughter-in-law couldn't get over how welcoming the pillows were. I was also impressed with how quickly they came. People frequently ask me how I find such unique items. I always tell them about personalizationmall.com. Keep up the great work!
Pillow Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - August 10, 2014
I chose your pillow cases over other stores because of the large print in addition to the design and colors not focusing on the toddler/preschool age as most personalized pillow cases of this type do. The standard choice of just "pink or blue" grows old. Since my grandsons are past that age, these are perfect. I just recently discovered Personalization Mall but have already ordered several items and have been satisfied with the quality of all of them and will continue to shop here. Thank you.
Awesome Item
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves her new personalized pillow case. It is of good quality material and nice colors. I will be ordering her another one with her middle name so she will have one for both of her bed pillows.
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt airy, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was awesome. Perfect for a sleepover party.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved