Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 17, 2016
Awesome product!
Excellent pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2016
My grandkids loved the pillow case.... Nice fabric, soft and great quality....
Almost impressed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - June 6, 2016
I usually order products as gifts for my friends because nothing beats personalized stuff. :) I'm glad I found this website with wide variety of products I can choose from. About this pillow cases, I ordered 5 of these. The cloth that was used is soft with good quality. I just don't think that the printed names met my expectations- in actual, the size of the letters are smaller compared to the previews shown, and it's kinda not printed straight. But overall, I love the product! :)
Perfect!!!
By Janna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow case! Colors are bright and soft pillow case!!
Personalized Pillow Case
By JuDee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this For My Granddaughter For Easter! She Loved It! Great Quality And Fast Shipping! Thanks Again!!!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 28, 2016
The pillowcase itself is extremely soft but the name is on a plasticky type of material. I was a little disappointed with that but otherwise product is ok.
Cute and fast delivery
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this personal touch.
Love this
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my youngest niece along with a comfy blanket. I like to purchase meaningful gifts and she loved it. The quality is great. I've purchased pillowcases before and I am never disappointed.
Soft Pillowcases great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 8, 2016
I LOVE these pillowcases. I use them as birthday gifts for all parties my kids get invited to. The parents love the gift as well. Great for the kids to bring to sleepovers. They get really soft when washed. I think i have ordered more than 20 of them and have had no issues.
Very cute
By wendi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carencro, LA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors really stand out. Really cute product. The pillow case isn't very soft, but it is true to size. Standard pillow.
Personalized Pillowcase
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and pleased with the Personalized Pillowcases that I bought for my 10 grandkids/friends!!
All mine! Personalized Pillowcase
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so "cool", Grandma can hardly wait til my 10 year old Grandson opens it. We're a family who loves our pillows & there's never enough pillowcases enclosed with sheet sets! Also the color scheme will go with his camophage bedroom. Big, bright, bold colors, printed correctly & perfect. I'm so please with this purchase, & I highly recommend product & company. Pillowcase is practical, but totally FUN birthday gift. I plan to order more for my "pillow" family!!
Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 29, 2015
Great product! I highly recommend
So cute!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved it! Very colorful and well made.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2015
I ordered these personalized pillowcases for my three granddaughters. They were way more adorable in person than they were on the website
Wish they had more color options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2015
I love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2015
This was a big hit for my 10 year old Grandaughter. It is of high quality and I would buy this again!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Ordered 3 of these for my nieces and nephew. They look great and quality seems good. Happy with purchase!
teen girl's dream
By jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter love's pillows. Personalized pillowcase the best gift for her
Bright and colorful
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! She'll never lose her pillow again during all those spend the night parties that girls love to do!!
So cool!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, ME) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pillowcase for all my nieces and nephews-- I was really pleased by the quality. The names looked just like in the picture and they all loved them.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2015
I bought this pillowcase for my 4 year old grandson to go with a similiar pattern on 2 sets of sheets. It is a very unique idea. However, it is much longer than I expected and is not suitable for a standard-size bed pillow. It is long enough to fit a queen or even king-size pillow, so I plan to buy him one to go with it. Overall though, the pillowcase is well-made and I know my grandson is going to love having his very own personalized pillowcase. My only wish is that there was more than one size offered.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joliet, IL) - December 3, 2015
Ordered 8 of these for nieces & nephews stocking stuffers! Bright colors, nice fabric! So happy with my purchase
Awesome Gift
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillowcase for my 4 year old grandson's twin bed and I absolutely love it! I'm sure he will too. The only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it's a lot longer than I thought. It can fit a queen/king size pillow so unless you already gave one, you might want to consider buying one. It will look huge on a standard size pillow which is what most kids use.
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use these pillow cases as a birthday gift for my 6 year old daughters' friends gifts. The kids and parents both love them. I always get asked "where did you get it from?".
Personalized Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 8, 2015
Awesome idea for Birthday gift!
Kids and Parents are always RAVING about their present!
Perfect gift
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillowcase is perfect.
Good review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - September 7, 2015
My boys loved the pillow case. I Like the product. You should offer other color pillow cases besides white.
Personalized pillow
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely to cute! Purchased for my 5 year old niece and she loves it! Plan on buying more for other family members too! Great product!
Super Cute Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - August 14, 2015
I ordered two of these - one in the bright colors for my daughter and one in the ocean colors for my son - and they LOVE them! Instead of fighting they grab their special pillow and jump in the same chair for reading time together! Not bad for a 6 and 9 year old! The colors are vibrant and look exactly like the picture. The pillowcase quality is not the best, but it is not cheap or thin either. I bought them on a whim because they were on sale. I have to say I am very pleased (as usual) with the quality and the timeliness of this product. I am a forever fan of personalization mall!
Perfect Addition to the Guest Room
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these pillow cases in the past as gifts, and I can't tell you how happy I am with them. I even have one for my dog's pillow. I have been getting the guest room ready for family who will be visiting with us soon. After getting a new quilt, shams, and sheet set, I felt that something was needed, especially for a pop of color against the mint color in the room. This "Welcome" pillow is the perfect addition. The pillow case is the perfect size (standard), and looks especially good with a pillow that has extra filling. I'm always amazed how quickly I receive my order also. Keep up the great work Personalization Mall!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the personalized pillowcase I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter. The colors were so pretty and bright. She will love it!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2015
This is a great gift! Bought one for each of my kids (from the Easter Bunny) to put in Easter baskets and one for a Birthday gift for a 9 year old girl. Girls love sleepovers...so what better gift than a personalized pillow case!
It looks awesome!!! The only problem was that if you open the plastic bag it is sealed in...it has a horrible vinegar odor. I had to wash it before I gave it as a gift. Not sure what the smell is from but once it's washed it's all good :)(And the letters look just as they came...perfect ..even after a wash)
GREAT GIFTS !
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two pillowcases for Christmas and my kids loved them. Their friends and cousins kept asking for them so I have purchased almost 20 pillowcases as birthday gifts over the past 4 months. The mom's from parties think it is a wonderful gift. They seem to wash well and are soft.
Adorable!
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pillow cases! High quality, great shipping time, really pleased with the entire transaction.
Pillowcases
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful & bright. Does not feel as soft as I expected. These are gifts so I am waiting to hear about how they are after being washed. Service was very quick- received in just a couple days.
LOVE this personalized pillowcase
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old granddaughter, who loves to see her name in print. Well made, and am very pleased with the quality.
Personalized Pillowcases a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 1, 2015
I purchased 6 of these pillow cases at Christmas for nieces and nephews. Came back for Valentines Day and got 4 more for grandchildren. They all loved them!!! Great quality.
FABULOUS
By ARLENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my Grandaughter's name isn't available anywhere....you printed her name:ELIANA ROSE in the brightest most brilliant colors. She was THRILLED....so excited to see it. And I couldn't be happier. What a PERFECT gift! And you kept track of the order and she received it in such a short time. You made a Grandma (Bubbe) and her Granddaughter SOOOO HAPPY. It's a treasure!
Happy I ordered
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great for any child, tween, or teen. Looks just like the picture and is soft!. I have been happy with everything I've purchased from this company and they are quick. Very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved