Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pillowcase
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the personalized pillowcase I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter. The colors were so pretty and bright. She will love it!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2015
This is a great gift! Bought one for each of my kids (from the Easter Bunny) to put in Easter baskets and one for a Birthday gift for a 9 year old girl. Girls love sleepovers...so what better gift than a personalized pillow case!
It looks awesome!!! The only problem was that if you open the plastic bag it is sealed in...it has a horrible vinegar odor. I had to wash it before I gave it as a gift. Not sure what the smell is from but once it's washed it's all good :)(And the letters look just as they came...perfect ..even after a wash)
GREAT GIFTS !
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two pillowcases for Christmas and my kids loved them. Their friends and cousins kept asking for them so I have purchased almost 20 pillowcases as birthday gifts over the past 4 months. The mom's from parties think it is a wonderful gift. They seem to wash well and are soft.
Adorable!
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pillow cases! High quality, great shipping time, really pleased with the entire transaction.
Pillowcases
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful & bright. Does not feel as soft as I expected. These are gifts so I am waiting to hear about how they are after being washed. Service was very quick- received in just a couple days.
LOVE this personalized pillowcase
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old granddaughter, who loves to see her name in print. Well made, and am very pleased with the quality.
Personalized Pillowcases a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 1, 2015
I purchased 6 of these pillow cases at Christmas for nieces and nephews. Came back for Valentines Day and got 4 more for grandchildren. They all loved them!!! Great quality.
FABULOUS
By ARLENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my Grandaughter's name isn't available anywhere....you printed her name:ELIANA ROSE in the brightest most brilliant colors. She was THRILLED....so excited to see it. And I couldn't be happier. What a PERFECT gift! And you kept track of the order and she received it in such a short time. You made a Grandma (Bubbe) and her Granddaughter SOOOO HAPPY. It's a treasure!
Happy I ordered
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great for any child, tween, or teen. Looks just like the picture and is soft!. I have been happy with everything I've purchased from this company and they are quick. Very pleased!
Adorable
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift ideal my daughter loved how it looks on her bed.
Cute but not so soft. ..
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow case for my daughter and she likes the colors but it isn't her favorite because it is not as soft as her others. I will try washing it again with fabric softener.
Love it!
By mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somersworth, NH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice good quility pillow case.
Very pleased
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit. I purchased several for ages ranging from 4 to 14. Happy with product and delivery time
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - December 22, 2014
Just love this pillowcase for my granddaughter
Beautiful Christmas Gifts
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique to give my nieces as they have everything like most kids - this will be perfect! Now they can go to sleepovers and come home with their own pillow (we hope). Great product and great service! They even let me change the spelling on one pillowcase as I didn't double check my address book for the spelling before I placed the order... Thanks for saving me!!
perfect kids gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
This was the perfect gift for all of my kids gifts this year!
VERY CUTE!
By Ciara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! My little girls room is bright and this pillow case is vibrant and bright, will buy more for gifts.
Great for Children
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these for my grandchildren. They are bright and cheerful and are the first thing you spot when you go in their rooms. This company puts our quality products with a fast turn around time. I've ordered wedding gifts and Christmas ornaments also and can't say enough great things about them! Will continue to order in the future.
All Mine Pillowcases are a winner!
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, MA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will brighten up my grandson's bedroom with style and good looks. He is two and leaving the darling baby things behind so these are perfect.
Great Pillowcase
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillowcase, I originally got it so that my son could take it to school for nap time & wouldn't get confused with the other kids pillows but now I want one for his room because it looks so cute
Great for dogs too!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order for these darling pillowcases. My first order was for 3 pillowcases: one for me (grandma), my young granddaughter, and my little dog. When my granddaughter spends the night, the dog and I sleep with her (such a fun sleep over!) My granddaughter fell in love with the pillow I got her and for my dog and asked if I would also get one for her dog, Biscuit, which I did. Many people have asked where I have found these darling pillowcases, and I tell them about this site. I also can't believe how quickly I've received my orders. I highly recommend this site as a great place to shop for one-of-a-kind gifts!
Love them!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Pillow case
By Ysaura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast & excellent service!
So welcoming for the guest room!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillow cases are darling! When my young granddaughter spends the night, the dog and I usually sleep with her. I got a pillow case for her, me and the dog and had the pillows propped up when she entered the room. She and my daughter-in-law couldn't get over how welcoming the pillows were. I was also impressed with how quickly they came. People frequently ask me how I find such unique items. I always tell them about personalizationmall.com. Keep up the great work!
Awesome Item
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves her new personalized pillow case. It is of good quality material and nice colors. I will be ordering her another one with her middle name so she will have one for both of her bed pillows.
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt airy, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was awesome. Perfect for a sleepover party.
PILLOW CASES
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE MY PURCHASE SO NOT ABLE TO REVIEW THEM AS YET.
Adorable
By Daniela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these - I bought a few to ship to overnight camp to my nieces and stepson as a 'care package'; they arrived quickly, and the kids loved them. My stepson's pillowcase is back home now, and I have washed it. It held up great, and the fabric is of good quality - not cheapy cheap. Not Egyptian cotton or anything, but just fine. VERY happy with this purchase, and the quick service.
Personalized Pillowcases
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized pillowcases to give as gifts to my beautiful daughters. I was so impressed with the quality and designed of the pillowcases that I bought my nieces and nephews one. I purchased the pillowcases when they were advertised through the “Daily Deal Discount” and had a coupon for free shipping. Worth every penny!
Slight odor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2014
The pillowcases were adorable and the colors as shown. I loved them but hope the slight odor comes out with the first wash.
Nice printing, king size pc, just ok quality pc material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 8, 2014
I don't think this will be used as regular pillows, as the quality of the pillowcase material is just so-so, but the printing is well-done. The size of the pillowcase is not standard but I'm guessing king. I debated on first AND middle names and went just w/the first names, so the printing is large. I'm still not sure which I'd prefer...guess I might order some more :-)
LOVE IT!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing stuff for my 18mo old son, so I love this pillow case! Love how the letters are nice and big and the colors! Would definitely recommend it!
personalized pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 16, 2014
I was sort of hesitant about ordering the personalized pillow cases as gifts but they turned out to be of great quality and I am very happy that I made the purchase. My son and grandkids loved them. I highly recommend this website for personalized gifts. All their products are of good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 16, 2014
Bought two of these pillowcases--one each for my little boys who share a room. They are wild about them--who doesn't feel special with your name emblazoned big on something?
Teen Sleepover Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 10, 2014
The girls thought they were just sleeping in the usual hotel room for a night...if you could have seen their eyes as they walked into the room to see their names on the purchased pillows with personalized pillow cases. Especially since they have non traditional names. They loved it!!!!
I thought the letters were going to be heat set/ironed on- NOT, the colors are bright, the letters won't peel off, they wash well (I washed them upon arrival.)
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
Came just as seen, good quality too.
Great gift for Valentine's Day!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a gift for five Grandsons for Valentine's Day.
This is personal, unique and great for boys. The pillowcase is
something they can use for sleepovers as well as in their rooms.
The quality is good. It would be fun in red and blue for boys as well!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - January 8, 2014
I bought several of these pillowcases in Ocean and Brights as gifts for the children of friends and family and I am happy to receive them. I had thought that the light blue letter in the ocean colors might be faded and blend into the white background, but that wasn't the case. In all of the pillowcases I ordered the letters stand out and look exactly as advertised. They are on the thin side, but I expected that. Overall I am quite pleased.
No Surprises
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase that I received looks exactly like it does in the catalog. High quality printing on high quality fabric. It looks really nice.
Perfect pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Purchased this item for my daughters sleepover. I was hesitate as to what to expect but I was presently surprised. Great quality. Came out great in the wash and no problems when ironed. I missed out on the product being 1/2 price a few days before I purchased, which would've cut the cost down. Oh well, i'm sure all the girls will love.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved