Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 10, 2017
I have now ordered 4 of these, 2 of them about 3 years ago and 2 of them this past month.
The colors are fun and in the order you see them in. I took a star off for the quality of the pillowcase.
The older ones need to be ironed straight out of the dryer if you want a fresh look. The newer ones were given as gifts, so I'm not sure what will happen when washed. (The new ones feel like a different type of material than the older ones were made from). I'd definitely wash in gentle cycle, cold water, as my older one has a hole/rip (didn't come that way) as if I'd had it for years and years. I do recommend these pillowcases, however!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2017
Ordered 3 of them. My 3 daughters is In love with them
Bedtime fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island Heights, NY) - January 27, 2017
A perfect gift for my 5 year old niece's birthday. Colorful, good quality. She loves seeing her name perched up on her bed.
Great gift ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 23, 2017
Pillowcase is good quality and holds up. Super cute and we like to pair it with the matching mug or a personalized coordinating color mug for a great tween/teen gift.
Pillow Case
By Kasia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and received as ordered
I like it
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 15 of them. One for each of my nieces and nephews. They all look great. The colors are as described. The pillow case is soft and well made. I think it's going to be a fun Christmas day.
Decorative Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - December 13, 2016
I am really excited about these pillowcases. I bought 2 for my boys. The names are screen-printed on, and have a bit of a sheen/waterproof (not technical terms) type finish. I wonder if the kids will mind sleeping on them. For now I am assuming they are best as decorative. I would have liked for the quality to be a bit better for a practical use.
Not the most comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - December 11, 2016
I ordered 4 of these pillow cases for my son, and nieces and nephew for Christmas. I am a little disappointed in the lettering. The appearance of the lettering is beautiful but the feel is almost plastic like. I'm not going to return them, it's too late for that. I just hope it's not so annoying that they don't use them, or that their faces stick to that part of the pillow case. The feel of the lettering just doesn't blend into the soft feel of the rest of the pillow case. Washing it didn't help
Feels and looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2016
This is a gift, so I do not know its longterm quality, but it feels and looks great!
PERSONALIZED PILLOW CASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADIN, CA) - November 11, 2016
seems a little large. not standard size. was a little disappointed in this. the lettering is really nice and colorful though. its a christmas present,so it has'nt been washed yet. i hope it washes up great. thanks , christine
Beautiful lettering on quality pillowcase
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased with this pillowcase for my great niece...I think she will love the bright colors spelling her name and the quality is good too...the fabric is nice and soft. It is a gift so hasn't been washed yet but I'm hopeful that the quality stays the same.
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - September 13, 2016
Great idea
Very nice for my great grandsons to have.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 17, 2016
Awesome product!
Excellent pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2016
My grandkids loved the pillow case.... Nice fabric, soft and great quality....
Almost impressed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - June 6, 2016
I usually order products as gifts for my friends because nothing beats personalized stuff. :) I'm glad I found this website with wide variety of products I can choose from. About this pillow cases, I ordered 5 of these. The cloth that was used is soft with good quality. I just don't think that the printed names met my expectations- in actual, the size of the letters are smaller compared to the previews shown, and it's kinda not printed straight. But overall, I love the product! :)
Perfect!!!
By Janna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow case! Colors are bright and soft pillow case!!
Personalized Pillow Case
By JuDee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this For My Granddaughter For Easter! She Loved It! Great Quality And Fast Shipping! Thanks Again!!!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 28, 2016
The pillowcase itself is extremely soft but the name is on a plasticky type of material. I was a little disappointed with that but otherwise product is ok.
Cute and fast delivery
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this personal touch.
Love this
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my youngest niece along with a comfy blanket. I like to purchase meaningful gifts and she loved it. The quality is great. I've purchased pillowcases before and I am never disappointed.
Soft Pillowcases great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 8, 2016
I LOVE these pillowcases. I use them as birthday gifts for all parties my kids get invited to. The parents love the gift as well. Great for the kids to bring to sleepovers. They get really soft when washed. I think i have ordered more than 20 of them and have had no issues.
Very cute
By wendi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carencro, LA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors really stand out. Really cute product. The pillow case isn't very soft, but it is true to size. Standard pillow.
Personalized Pillowcase
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and pleased with the Personalized Pillowcases that I bought for my 10 grandkids/friends!!
All mine! Personalized Pillowcase
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so "cool", Grandma can hardly wait til my 10 year old Grandson opens it. We're a family who loves our pillows & there's never enough pillowcases enclosed with sheet sets! Also the color scheme will go with his camophage bedroom. Big, bright, bold colors, printed correctly & perfect. I'm so please with this purchase, & I highly recommend product & company. Pillowcase is practical, but totally FUN birthday gift. I plan to order more for my "pillow" family!!
Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 29, 2015
Great product! I highly recommend
So cute!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved it! Very colorful and well made.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2015
I ordered these personalized pillowcases for my three granddaughters. They were way more adorable in person than they were on the website
Wish they had more color options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2015
I love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2015
This was a big hit for my 10 year old Grandaughter. It is of high quality and I would buy this again!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Ordered 3 of these for my nieces and nephew. They look great and quality seems good. Happy with purchase!
teen girl's dream
By jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter love's pillows. Personalized pillowcase the best gift for her
Bright and colorful
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! She'll never lose her pillow again during all those spend the night parties that girls love to do!!
So cool!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, ME) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pillowcase for all my nieces and nephews-- I was really pleased by the quality. The names looked just like in the picture and they all loved them.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2015
I bought this pillowcase for my 4 year old grandson to go with a similiar pattern on 2 sets of sheets. It is a very unique idea. However, it is much longer than I expected and is not suitable for a standard-size bed pillow. It is long enough to fit a queen or even king-size pillow, so I plan to buy him one to go with it. Overall though, the pillowcase is well-made and I know my grandson is going to love having his very own personalized pillowcase. My only wish is that there was more than one size offered.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joliet, IL) - December 3, 2015
Ordered 8 of these for nieces & nephews stocking stuffers! Bright colors, nice fabric! So happy with my purchase
Awesome Gift
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillowcase for my 4 year old grandson's twin bed and I absolutely love it! I'm sure he will too. The only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it's a lot longer than I thought. It can fit a queen/king size pillow so unless you already gave one, you might want to consider buying one. It will look huge on a standard size pillow which is what most kids use.
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use these pillow cases as a birthday gift for my 6 year old daughters' friends gifts. The kids and parents both love them. I always get asked "where did you get it from?".
Personalized Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 8, 2015
Awesome idea for Birthday gift!
Kids and Parents are always RAVING about their present!
Perfect gift
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillowcase is perfect.
Good review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - September 7, 2015
My boys loved the pillow case. I Like the product. You should offer other color pillow cases besides white.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved