Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Bar Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bar Coaster Set - Picture Perfect - 13942
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 28, 2017
Good photo quality and durable material. Looking forward to using the coasters.
So Glossy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 11, 2017
Love the feature of 4 different photos for the set.
fast and crisp
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images were crystal clear, exactly as we expected from the online preview and delivered super fast! Great product and service!
Great way to share artwork
By victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winsted, CT) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These always come out great. My son had a set made for me with my art work on them and I have since donethe same for other artists i know.
Picture Perfect Personalizzed Bar Coasters
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing! I purchased for my husband for Father's Day. I did a picture of him and one of our 4 kids on each coaster. He absolutely loved it. I'm NEVER unhappy with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall and believe me......I've purchased a lot! Thank you for such a great job as always!
Great quality
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and final look of the coasters I ordered. I was nervous because after initially loading the photos I wanted to use I only had the ability to get a preview of what a coaster would look like with the first photo. It would have been reassuring to see a preview of all of them as I was nervous I was going to get 4 coasters all with the same photo. But I did get 4 different ones and they look great! Can't wait to give them to my husband for Fathers Day.
Awesome!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase! The service and quality was great! I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - May 27, 2017
Love the personalized coasters!!
Loved it!
By Allison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maria Stien , OH) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these coasters for my parents and family friends. They turned out beautifully!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 25, 2017
I ordered the coasters as a birthday gift for someone who has everything....He was so happy to receive pictures of his grandchildren and other family members on coasters. He has so many photos on the wall,but none on coasters...until now!!!
Love it!
By Brianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on these are great. They came just as I expected they would. This is the perfect gift.
Cute Coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - March 16, 2017
Very cute coasters! I got these as a gift for my boss. Very good quality and affordable. Nice perk that the holder comes with it. Thinking of ordering more.
Will order these coasters again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - February 17, 2017
The coasters turned out great. I really liked that you got a real picture of what they would look like before you ordered. The picture itself is very clear with a nice glossy coating. I'm very excited to give these as a gift.
Great Item
By Jeremy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After getting a less than par product to begin with the folks at Personalization Mall came through. Great item, great price!

Thank you
Coasters
By Katheryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved them. Said the pictures were crystal clear and beautiful.
Adorable!!
By Constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these!! The pictures came out so bright and clear! Quite a conversation piece
Picture Coasters
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look fantastic and everyone loves them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 23, 2016
Loved these coasters! I love that I could choose 4 different photos and the quality was amazing. Excellent choice!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous coasters with clear and vivid pictures on it. Excellent gift for the price.
christmas gift
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendive, MT) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
could not be more please, these will be loved by all.
PHOTO COASTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClave, CO) - December 20, 2016
MY PHOTOGRAPHS WERE PERFECTLY REPRODUCED JUST AS I SENT THEM. THE COASTERS ARE A GREAT GIFT. I WILL ORDER MORE.
Best coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2016
I love these coasters!!! They are the only site I've found you can do multiple images. I order a set every year to watch my family grow and they really last!!! Great quality.
Beautiful and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart , IN) - December 17, 2016
These are absolutely adorable, stylish, and I get to see a few of my favorite snapshots around my house everyday! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these. May just order more in the future for grandparent gifts!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 17, 2016
I purchased 2 sets of coasters for my brother and sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I used different pictures of each of them from ages 4 to 7 years old, they are now in their 40's.I think this will be a fun addition to use in their wine room. I was a little concerned that the coasters might look like a picture glued onto cork but they don't. These coasters are really well made and look really nice!
Gorgeous Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulls Gap, TN) - December 17, 2016
Glossy, clear finish; the pictures are perfect. Absolutely beautiful .. my granddaughter will love it,
So Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2016
I am thrilled with my new coasters. They were easy to create and order. They arrived SO quickly, even during the Christmas rush. The quality of the coaster is much better than I imagined. The photo portion is thick, the photo is of high quality. The cork backing is substantial. There is nothing flimsy or cheap about this product. I would order it again and recommend it to others. I can't speak to the durability yet as I bought it for a gift, but I am very hopeful.
Excellent!
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I got anybody this Christmas. Pictures came out clear and perfect!
A thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 10, 2016
What to get the person who has everything...a photo gift! These coasters are very nice and will keep the year's memories close at hand. Great quality!
coaster
By nilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it i got it for a Christmas gift for my sister in law hopefully she likes it
Photo coasters
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for someone who is difficult to shop for because he has everything. He loved them and was very impressed by the creative idea and the quality.
Coasters
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! Pictures come out so clear. My daughter requested coasters for Christmas and I think she will love these. Quick shipping
Coasters
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! Pictures come out so clear. My daughter requested coasters for Christmas and I think she will love these. Quick shipping
Wonderful coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2016
These came out so nice - duplicated the picture perfectly and the cpasters are made very nice.
Awesome gift
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price! Pictures turned out clear and the product is a good quality. Also the pictures were easy to upload. I love that I could use 4 different pictures. Some of the other sites I looked at only allowed for the same photo on all 4 coasters. Can't wait to give this to our family as a gift!
Personalized Bar Coaster Set
By LaTrese D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bday gift,loved the quality of the pictures. Will definitely purchase again.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - October 11, 2016
The coaster set is great! The coasters are beautiful, sturdy and well-made.
Bar Coaster Set
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great and we are very happy with them!
Coasters
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time ordering personalized coasters. I like the glossy look. Good quality.
Great follow up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, NC) - June 10, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my sister-in-law and there was only 1 of the 4 that was a little blurry but it may have been the picture for some reason. Over all they look great though, fast lead time.
Quality Product
By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 sets of 4 personalized coasters. I was surprised at the great quality of the product. I will definitely consider Personalization Mall next time I need a personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved