Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Bar Coaster Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bar Coaster Set - Picture Perfect - 13942
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love it
By kiniurka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon , NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality lovr the quality of the pict.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 4, 2016
These coasters came out better than I expected! I bought them for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved them! The picture quality was very clear and it was a great price! These coasters are a great conversation starter!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - February 27, 2016
these came out great
Best gift for someone that's hard to shop for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - January 30, 2016
These coasters are amazing and can't wait to give them to my MIL for her birthday. We bought 2 sets (8 coasters) with 2 mohagany holders. The pictures came out great and we can't wait to see her look when she opens them!
Super fun coasters!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put some of our favorite family photos on these 4 coasters, so we can enjoy them all the time. They are sturdy and the pictures turned out nicely with vibrant colors. We anticipate using these for many years!
Great product!
By Cory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality coaster and recommend them to anyone! They are a hard plastic with a cork backing. I was impressed at how quickly they shipped and how easy it was to design on the website!
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - January 1, 2016
perfect gift item - easy to upload photos as long as they are the right size from the start. Quality of finished product is great - and delivery is fast
Personalized coaster! Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 28, 2015
Great product and arrived on time! Will use again
Fabulous!
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Leonard, MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several sets of personalized coasters and holders. Turned out great!! Coasters are solid - good quality. Mahogany holder looks great. Products look much more expensive - great quality. I also called the support line for some information and they were extremely helpful.
Another winner from PM!
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this and gift recipient was thrilled!
Just adorable!
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are the best ones that I have ordered from other stores. The only problem that I have now it's that my kids pictures came out so bright and so beautiful that I don't want to put any cup or glass on the coasters.
So good!
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gifted these to called them "Epic". They were very happy with them, and so was I!
Love these!!
By Caroline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 18, 2015
I am SO happy with the coasters! they are SO cute, the pictures turned out great and it is such a fun/creative gift! The personalization website was super easy to use... I have quickly become obsessed with the site!
Coaster review
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo quality
Quick delivery
Amazing product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 15, 2015
First of all, you get to pick 4 unique pictures for 4 coasters-great deal. I used regular photos from my iPhone of things I picked up while traveling, and the resolution was perfect. Everyone I've showed them to is astounded at how high-quality they are. Super vivid, solid cork coasters. Add a small border so the edges don't get cut off (http://www.brighthub.com/internet/web-development/articles/40565.aspx)--they come out exactly like the preview. One was off-center and they reprinted it for me!
Perfect way to preserve your child's art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - December 12, 2015
My sister in law wants all of my son's art work. So I try to find creative ways to reproduce it for her. This was the perfect gift. I loved them so much I thought about creating some just for me. A great way to display my son's artwork besides hanging it on the wall!
Love this
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are great! The pictures came out clear and I can't wait to give this as a gift!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, ME) - December 10, 2015
I am extremely pleased with the personalized coaster set. They did a wonderful workmanship in making these coasters.
Photo Coasters
By amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see the finished product. The photos are amazing! My mom will love them!
Exactly what I wanted
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings mountain, NC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was so nice! You have one of the best customer service that I have ever dealt with and delivery time for items was super fast!
Perfect gift
By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 sets. Photos on coasters make them a special present. I recommend. Service excellent
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 24, 2015
We love them!
Photo coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 11, 2015
I ordered the coasters as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her boyfriend who just moved into their own place. The pics turned out great and they are of good quality...I can't wait to give them the coasters!!
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - October 19, 2015
Super fast delivery! Coaster were beautiful and perfect. Excellent quality.Exactly what I wanted.
Perfect gift that shows off your art work
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my artwork put on the coasters and will give them out for Hannukah this year.
Great gift idea.
Coaster
By Trish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are awesome!!!!
My Uncle was very touched
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a set (4) of coasters to my 93 year old uncle for Father's Day. Each coaster was a picture of he and my late aunt "thru the years"; from 1945 thru 2003 when she passed away. Needless to say he was very touched. The quality of the coasters and the pictures on them was excellent and delivery was fast.
Extremely pleased with purchase!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was awesome. Quick delivery and the ease of ordering was such a sweet surprise.
Coasters personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - June 6, 2015
Very nicely done. Easy to create and product turned out wonderful.
Coaster set
By Bernadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, beautifully finished, a true conversation piece when entertaining.
Picture Perfect
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUADALUPE, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are for a Christmas gift and they are pictures of the couple's beloved dog. They couldn't have turned out any more perfect! I am thrilled with them. Beautiful job. Thank you so much.
great gift
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea for grandma.
Memories always present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 18, 2015
Nothing better than to have memorable moments on display right at your fingertips and readily available......nice quality of the pics, as well. KUDOS.
Coaster Set
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are so pretty I hate to use them. This item comes with a holder so I just use them as a display on my end table.



Very awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - March 31, 2015
I ordered these for my sister and brother-in-law and I was very happy with the way they turned out! I would order them again!
I fall in love!
By ELIZABETH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The best way to enjoy your own style matching with color that you want.
What a great gift!!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that I was able to select 4 custom photos that I know would be meaningful to my good friends. Then, the quality of the coasters impressed me. They had a nice glossy finish and were nice in size. Plus, the caddy it comes with displays the photos nicely. Great gift!
Wonderfully made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 3, 2015
I was impressed by the quality! My son and daughter in law will love these.
Best gift ever!
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to create coasters with our new cat that was abandoned and we took in. My husband is not a cat lover but for some reason he has bonded with this cat. He doesn't want to use them yet though because he loves the picture! It really meant a lot and a great present!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved