Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Bar Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bar Coaster Set - Picture Perfect - 13942
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What a great gift!!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that I was able to select 4 custom photos that I know would be meaningful to my good friends. Then, the quality of the coasters impressed me. They had a nice glossy finish and were nice in size. Plus, the caddy it comes with displays the photos nicely. Great gift!
Wonderfully made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 3, 2015
I was impressed by the quality! My son and daughter in law will love these.
Best gift ever!
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to create coasters with our new cat that was abandoned and we took in. My husband is not a cat lover but for some reason he has bonded with this cat. He doesn't want to use them yet though because he loves the picture! It really meant a lot and a great present!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - January 1, 2015
Love this product!!!! So happy they were available! The stand is an added bonus!
Excellent gift
By mendie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 sets for Christmas presents and every one loved them!
Perfect gift!
By Torie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and I purchased this for my grandfather for Christmas. We used pictures of all of us grandkids, and the look on my grandfather's face when he opened them was priceless! It was so much fun choosing the pictures and knowing that quality work was going to be done by Personalization Mall! Very very happy!
Awesome
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters exceeded my expectations. Very crisp clear photos printed on durable coasters. The holder is beautiful as well. I'm am very pleased with the finished product.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 29, 2014
The coasters turned out great. The pictures were just as I edited them and very clear. The coaster is a nice solid material with a cork backing. The small display stand is a nice touch. They are working nicely, we have had no issues so far.
Perfect
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters arrived very quickly and are high quality. I'm sure they will last quite sometime, wouldn't hesitate to order more. Thank-you!!!!!!!!
Great quality and price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2014
Love these coasters. I have purchased multiple sets for different reasons and they always show up great. Make sure to look at the preview to see where your photo / graphic will land. I love them and their quality is outstanding for the price. Ships fast!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 21, 2014
Love my new coasters! Great quality!
Excellent Gift for the person that has everything
By Peri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks to be well made. Don't know how long they will last, but it's a novelty - and if they last a month then it's well worth the look on their faces when they open the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - December 18, 2014
Love the way these turned out! Images are great quality & item arrived quicker than I expected! Would definitely order these again, can't wait to give them to my mom for christmas!
Perfect gift for family!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents and put pictures of all their grandkids. I think it's an amazing gift idea!
Coasters that will last!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered these I wasn't sure what the quality would be and if you could actually sit a drink on them. They arrived within a few days and are just wonderful and you certainly could use them without worry. My mom will love having her grandchildren's faces smiling up at her! I would recommend!
a unique gift!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM and all they do! This is a great gift but I bought it for myself! It sits on the end table and looks AMAZING! Just make sure you use bright, good quality images
Great idea for family
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of these for my parents and my husbands parents with pictures of all they're grandkids! It was a wonder idea and they turned out amazing!
PERFECT!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coasters turned out EXACTLY as pictured. I was really impressed with the quality of the coasters and how wonderful the pictures look. They are coated with a shiny finish which will protect the pictures from any water damage. Bought these as an Xmas gift for my sister, and I know she will love them too!
Coaster set
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters came exactly as I had expected. The picture and the quality were very good. I have never been disappointed purchasing anything from this website.
Personal Favorite Product!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Deserves 6th star, this product is consistently perfect. I've ordered it before and my photos always come out as previewed. Perfect product!
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - November 24, 2014
Top notch coasters..ordered many sets for gifts and am very pleased
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - November 23, 2014
Love the coasters.. Great quality!
Great family gift
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coasters for my sons families. Fun way to display great family moments.
Coasters
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I figured out how to make my pictures correct the process was fast and easy... Did it from my mobile phone. The coasters are a great quality and I'm sure will be enjoyed for years to come
High quality image
By brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture shows up very clear and the product is high quality. It really does resemble the image you see when you see the product on the computer after designing it. I will be buying more in the future.
Coasters gifts
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers Beach , FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item I bought for me and for gifts for Christmas. Satisfied.
Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2014
I loved them. They where perfect
VERY SHARP LOOKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 11, 2014
THIS WILL MAKE A GREAT HOLIDAY GIFT FOR MY NIECE AND NEPHEW - THE PICTURES ON THE COASTERS CAME OUT CRISP AND CLEAR. ONE OF THEM WAS A LITTLE DARK - PMALL IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE - CALLED THEM UP AND THEY REDID THE DARK COASTER - NOW IT'S A PERFECT SET. GREAT PRICING - EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE - QUICK DELIVERY - VERY COOL IDEAS ON THEIR SITE. A TRUE FAN
PERFECT!
By Angella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but, this was exceptional!

The images were better than expected, quality of product was great and processing and shipping was fast!

Great!!!!!
coasters
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coaters came out perfect love them giving them to my husband for christmas
Bought as a housewarming/wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 18, 2014
They loved it!
Parent Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - June 22, 2014
I had these made for my dad for Father's Day. He is hard to shop for and he still loves the cup you made for him last year. He was surprised by the photos I chose for the coasters and displays them in the living room. He changes the front coaster every week so he and Mom can enjoy the different memories. Thanks for such great gift ideas.
Great product
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FUQUAY VARINA, NC) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are terrific.
I was given some as a gift several years ago and they have held up well. I use them every day. I decided to order some new ones and update the pictures.
The pictures on the coasters are great. The clarity is so that the pictures just pop out at you.
The coasters are well made with a cork backing. They are thick so they won't bend or break easily.
They offer you four different picture options , one for each coaster. They also come with a little stand to put them in. It's like having a mini picture album.
Love these. Will order more.
If you use good photos they're great
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets and used some photos taken from a digital camera and some from my phone. The higher quality photos turned out great, they look fantastic. But when you're choosing photos and the warning comes up that it's not the best picture quality or file size (I can't remember exactly what the warning said) pay attention because it's a noticeable difference in quality of image, even if it looks great on your computer screen/product review. that's my fault for not listening, otherwise great
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 12, 2014
The coasters are absolutely beautiful! The product is high quality and the website does not do them justice. They are like useful works of art.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 16, 2014
The coaster's pictures are very bright and sharp. They really turned out perfectly. The holder is some dark wood. The really outstanding thing is that they arrived 2 days after I ordered them. 2 days. Created, shipped, and arrived.
Family coasters
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered coasters as a Mother's Day gift for my mother and daughter. Everyone loved them. The quality was really good and I received my order extremely fast. I would use this company agin
Coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 28, 2014
I recently purchased a personalized 4 coaster set. The photos I used for the set were printed off center in a couple of cases. The company IMMEDIATELY acknowledged the problem when I brought it to their attention and assigned a REAL PERSON to assist in correcting the problem. I received a perfect, corrected set of coasters a few days later. The coaster set looks as classy as the web-site example you set on the company's site. I am planning to order several more sets as XMAS presents this year!
Really like it!
By Caio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSTON, IL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for gift!
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
The coasters came out great and they are a great idea.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved