Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Bar Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bar Coaster Set - Picture Perfect - 13942
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal Favorite Product!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Deserves 6th star, this product is consistently perfect. I've ordered it before and my photos always come out as previewed. Perfect product!
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - November 24, 2014
Top notch coasters..ordered many sets for gifts and am very pleased
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - November 23, 2014
Love the coasters.. Great quality!
Great family gift
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coasters for my sons families. Fun way to display great family moments.
Coasters
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I figured out how to make my pictures correct the process was fast and easy... Did it from my mobile phone. The coasters are a great quality and I'm sure will be enjoyed for years to come
High quality image
By brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture shows up very clear and the product is high quality. It really does resemble the image you see when you see the product on the computer after designing it. I will be buying more in the future.
Coasters gifts
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers Beach , FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item I bought for me and for gifts for Christmas. Satisfied.
Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2014
I loved them. They where perfect
VERY SHARP LOOKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 11, 2014
THIS WILL MAKE A GREAT HOLIDAY GIFT FOR MY NIECE AND NEPHEW - THE PICTURES ON THE COASTERS CAME OUT CRISP AND CLEAR. ONE OF THEM WAS A LITTLE DARK - PMALL IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE - CALLED THEM UP AND THEY REDID THE DARK COASTER - NOW IT'S A PERFECT SET. GREAT PRICING - EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE - QUICK DELIVERY - VERY COOL IDEAS ON THEIR SITE. A TRUE FAN
PERFECT!
By Angella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but, this was exceptional!

The images were better than expected, quality of product was great and processing and shipping was fast!

Great!!!!!
coasters
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coaters came out perfect love them giving them to my husband for christmas
Bought as a housewarming/wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 18, 2014
They loved it!
Parent Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - June 22, 2014
I had these made for my dad for Father's Day. He is hard to shop for and he still loves the cup you made for him last year. He was surprised by the photos I chose for the coasters and displays them in the living room. He changes the front coaster every week so he and Mom can enjoy the different memories. Thanks for such great gift ideas.
Great product
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FUQUAY VARINA, NC) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are terrific.
I was given some as a gift several years ago and they have held up well. I use them every day. I decided to order some new ones and update the pictures.
The pictures on the coasters are great. The clarity is so that the pictures just pop out at you.
The coasters are well made with a cork backing. They are thick so they won't bend or break easily.
They offer you four different picture options , one for each coaster. They also come with a little stand to put them in. It's like having a mini picture album.
Love these. Will order more.
If you use good photos they're great
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets and used some photos taken from a digital camera and some from my phone. The higher quality photos turned out great, they look fantastic. But when you're choosing photos and the warning comes up that it's not the best picture quality or file size (I can't remember exactly what the warning said) pay attention because it's a noticeable difference in quality of image, even if it looks great on your computer screen/product review. that's my fault for not listening, otherwise great
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 12, 2014
The coasters are absolutely beautiful! The product is high quality and the website does not do them justice. They are like useful works of art.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 16, 2014
The coaster's pictures are very bright and sharp. They really turned out perfectly. The holder is some dark wood. The really outstanding thing is that they arrived 2 days after I ordered them. 2 days. Created, shipped, and arrived.
Family coasters
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered coasters as a Mother's Day gift for my mother and daughter. Everyone loved them. The quality was really good and I received my order extremely fast. I would use this company agin
Coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 28, 2014
I recently purchased a personalized 4 coaster set. The photos I used for the set were printed off center in a couple of cases. The company IMMEDIATELY acknowledged the problem when I brought it to their attention and assigned a REAL PERSON to assist in correcting the problem. I received a perfect, corrected set of coasters a few days later. The coaster set looks as classy as the web-site example you set on the company's site. I am planning to order several more sets as XMAS presents this year!
Really like it!
By Caio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSTON, IL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for gift!
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
The coasters came out great and they are a great idea.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 21, 2014
They looked great! Pictures turned out wonderfully and glossy finish looks like it will withstand drinks!
Fantastic!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts I have ever given. It is a practical idea and the photos allow you to make it very personal and to show some favorite family memories on the table where they are in plain sight for all visitors.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality coasters and mahogany wood stand,the recipients LOVED them bought them as a Christmas gift and had photos of their new puppy put on them. A wonderful gift.
Looks too good to use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 28, 2013
The product is wonderful.
Best coasters ever
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pics came out so clear and pretty. Get to hold the memories forever!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 25, 2013
What a wonderful way to save precious memories! Love the coasters...so did my recipient! I had a difficult time with the ordering process, but am very happy with the end result. The customer service team was most helpful! Thank you for helping to make my holiday gift shopping so easy!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 20, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photo coasters. I would order again from this company.
Beautiful Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2013
They are perfect! Came out better than expected.
These really ARE picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - November 20, 2013
I ordered two sets of these coasters for my step-daughter and her new husband as a wedding gift. I used 8 different pictures from their wedding day and they turned out SO good! I was proud to give these coasters to them and will certainly order them again in the future!
Personalized coasters
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened up the coasters I was very happy!!! I'm giving them as a Christmas Gift!!! They will be such a lovely tribute to our "Poppa" !!!
Great gift idea for a college kid!
By Arden T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent coasters with pictures of family to our daughter who is a freshman away at college. She enjoyed getting them and now has a great reminder of her family all around her dorm. We were careful to select pictures that would bring a smile to her face.
Hoping for better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 15, 2014
The actualy printing and all was good and the image was well recreated. I was just hoping it would feel more expensive. I am looking for a product I could resell at art fairs, but when I asked my friends what they thought these were "worth" they gave me prices less than what I paid you, so there's virtually no way for me to make a profit.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved