Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
~Eleanor - PA

Picture Perfect Personalized Bar Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bar Coaster Set - Picture Perfect - 13942
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really like it!
By Caio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSTON, IL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for gift!
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
The coasters came out great and they are a great idea.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 21, 2014
They looked great! Pictures turned out wonderfully and glossy finish looks like it will withstand drinks!
Fantastic!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts I have ever given. It is a practical idea and the photos allow you to make it very personal and to show some favorite family memories on the table where they are in plain sight for all visitors.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality coasters and mahogany wood stand,the recipients LOVED them bought them as a Christmas gift and had photos of their new puppy put on them. A wonderful gift.
Looks too good to use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 28, 2013
The product is wonderful.
Best coasters ever
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pics came out so clear and pretty. Get to hold the memories forever!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 25, 2013
What a wonderful way to save precious memories! Love the coasters...so did my recipient! I had a difficult time with the ordering process, but am very happy with the end result. The customer service team was most helpful! Thank you for helping to make my holiday gift shopping so easy!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 20, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photo coasters. I would order again from this company.
Beautiful Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2013
They are perfect! Came out better than expected.
These really ARE picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - November 20, 2013
I ordered two sets of these coasters for my step-daughter and her new husband as a wedding gift. I used 8 different pictures from their wedding day and they turned out SO good! I was proud to give these coasters to them and will certainly order them again in the future!
Personalized coasters
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened up the coasters I was very happy!!! I'm giving them as a Christmas Gift!!! They will be such a lovely tribute to our "Poppa" !!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved