Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Bar Coaster Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bar Coaster Set - Picture Perfect - 13942
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Will order these coasters again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - February 17, 2017
The coasters turned out great. I really liked that you got a real picture of what they would look like before you ordered. The picture itself is very clear with a nice glossy coating. I'm very excited to give these as a gift.
Great Item
By Jeremy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After getting a less than par product to begin with the folks at Personalization Mall came through. Great item, great price!

Thank you
Coasters
By Katheryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved them. Said the pictures were crystal clear and beautiful.
Adorable!!
By Constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these!! The pictures came out so bright and clear! Quite a conversation piece
Picture Coasters
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look fantastic and everyone loves them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 23, 2016
Loved these coasters! I love that I could choose 4 different photos and the quality was amazing. Excellent choice!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous coasters with clear and vivid pictures on it. Excellent gift for the price.
christmas gift
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendive, MT) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
could not be more please, these will be loved by all.
PHOTO COASTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClave, CO) - December 20, 2016
MY PHOTOGRAPHS WERE PERFECTLY REPRODUCED JUST AS I SENT THEM. THE COASTERS ARE A GREAT GIFT. I WILL ORDER MORE.
Best coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2016
I love these coasters!!! They are the only site I've found you can do multiple images. I order a set every year to watch my family grow and they really last!!! Great quality.
Beautiful and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart , IN) - December 17, 2016
These are absolutely adorable, stylish, and I get to see a few of my favorite snapshots around my house everyday! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these. May just order more in the future for grandparent gifts!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 17, 2016
I purchased 2 sets of coasters for my brother and sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I used different pictures of each of them from ages 4 to 7 years old, they are now in their 40's.I think this will be a fun addition to use in their wine room. I was a little concerned that the coasters might look like a picture glued onto cork but they don't. These coasters are really well made and look really nice!
Gorgeous Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulls Gap, TN) - December 17, 2016
Glossy, clear finish; the pictures are perfect. Absolutely beautiful .. my granddaughter will love it,
So Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2016
I am thrilled with my new coasters. They were easy to create and order. They arrived SO quickly, even during the Christmas rush. The quality of the coaster is much better than I imagined. The photo portion is thick, the photo is of high quality. The cork backing is substantial. There is nothing flimsy or cheap about this product. I would order it again and recommend it to others. I can't speak to the durability yet as I bought it for a gift, but I am very hopeful.
Excellent!
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I got anybody this Christmas. Pictures came out clear and perfect!
A thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 10, 2016
What to get the person who has everything...a photo gift! These coasters are very nice and will keep the year's memories close at hand. Great quality!
coaster
By nilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it i got it for a Christmas gift for my sister in law hopefully she likes it
Photo coasters
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for someone who is difficult to shop for because he has everything. He loved them and was very impressed by the creative idea and the quality.
Coasters
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! Pictures come out so clear. My daughter requested coasters for Christmas and I think she will love these. Quick shipping
Coasters
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! Pictures come out so clear. My daughter requested coasters for Christmas and I think she will love these. Quick shipping
Wonderful coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2016
These came out so nice - duplicated the picture perfectly and the cpasters are made very nice.
Awesome gift
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price! Pictures turned out clear and the product is a good quality. Also the pictures were easy to upload. I love that I could use 4 different pictures. Some of the other sites I looked at only allowed for the same photo on all 4 coasters. Can't wait to give this to our family as a gift!
Personalized Bar Coaster Set
By LaTrese D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bday gift,loved the quality of the pictures. Will definitely purchase again.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - October 11, 2016
The coaster set is great! The coasters are beautiful, sturdy and well-made.
Bar Coaster Set
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great and we are very happy with them!
Coasters
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time ordering personalized coasters. I like the glossy look. Good quality.
Great follow up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, NC) - June 10, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my sister-in-law and there was only 1 of the 4 that was a little blurry but it may have been the picture for some reason. Over all they look great though, fast lead time.
Quality Product
By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 sets of 4 personalized coasters. I was surprised at the great quality of the product. I will definitely consider Personalization Mall next time I need a personalized gift.
Bar Coasters
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydes, MD) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the four coasters I ordered. The pictures were clear, crisp and perfect. Overall I was very very pleased and thrilled when I received them.
Picture coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 11, 2016
I ordered a set of customized coasters and they came out great! Everything was easy from uploading the pictures to checking out. The quality was worth the money. I will be ordering future gifts from this website!
Beautiful coasters
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic Mother's Day gift. Turned out great. Nice quality and pictures were well done.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - May 4, 2016
Great quality with fast shipping. Really recommend this item for a family gift!
love it
By kiniurka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon , NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality lovr the quality of the pict.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 4, 2016
These coasters came out better than I expected! I bought them for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved them! The picture quality was very clear and it was a great price! These coasters are a great conversation starter!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - February 27, 2016
these came out great
Best gift for someone that's hard to shop for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - January 30, 2016
These coasters are amazing and can't wait to give them to my MIL for her birthday. We bought 2 sets (8 coasters) with 2 mohagany holders. The pictures came out great and we can't wait to see her look when she opens them!
Super fun coasters!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put some of our favorite family photos on these 4 coasters, so we can enjoy them all the time. They are sturdy and the pictures turned out nicely with vibrant colors. We anticipate using these for many years!
Great product!
By Cory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality coaster and recommend them to anyone! They are a hard plastic with a cork backing. I was impressed at how quickly they shipped and how easy it was to design on the website!
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - January 1, 2016
perfect gift item - easy to upload photos as long as they are the right size from the start. Quality of finished product is great - and delivery is fast
Personalized coaster! Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 28, 2015
Great product and arrived on time! Will use again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved