Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beer Quotes Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Coasters - Beer Quotes - 13948
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BeerCave
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought these for my beer cave and turned out really great and has been hit .... they are very nice and heavy. good quality
beer is good and so are coasters
By Brandon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are a good buy and a decent value at only 20 dollars for the set of 4. I would recommend them to any one of age to drink as a good gift to give for any occassion.
Awesome!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my fiance for our anniversary since he is such a "beer guy". He loved them and so did all of his friends...they were all asking where I got them from. Definitely recommend these coasters. They are a nice weight and durable. They look great on our coffee (beer) table! haha
Good quality coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IA) - January 6, 2014
Very happy with this product.
Quality is great and font looks nice.
The coasters are heavy in weight but they are very durable.
Exactly what I wanted it to look like
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them.
Personal Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
This item is "bar none" the best gift for a guy who is proud of his "in-home" bar. Loved the play on words. Nice job P.Mall
Beer coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - November 27, 2013
Perfect Gift for our friend... reasonably priced quick ship terrific message!
Heavy but awesome
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really sturdy solid coasters... a little heavy but havent had any problems.. the font came out perfect and all around happy with this purchase
Nice - natural stone may appear damaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 26, 2013
They're natural stone, and the description warns that since they're a natural product they will be different; I expected them to be somewhat chipped, etc but some of the chips were rather large and almost look damaged. With that said, it's nice that they're stone, and the printing/production quality is good -- I got them for someone who likes the authentic old Irish bar look, so they worked, but may be too "rustic" for someone that wants them to be more perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved