Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
    ~Laurie - AL

    Our Family Getaway Personalized Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

    Personalized Beach House Sign - Rustic Basswood Plank - 13954
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Most Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - August 30, 2014
    I received this item quickly and was very satisfied with the product! The recipient was delighted! The natural trim was a perfect frame! Would recommend to anyone!
    Family Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 23, 2014
    This sign was delivered FAST! We were very pleased w/ the size, and subtleness of the sign. It was a gift for family friends who thought we had it done by a local artist!! Thanks! I would recommend this. We got the sage green which is "right On" colorwise.
    Looks great!
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the way this item looks. It actually looks better in person than online.
    VERY PLEASED!!!!!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for a friend and they absolutely loved it.
    Good quality item. Thanks.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 30, 2014
    My sister always wanted a sign my grandmother had when we were children. She cried when I bought her this beautiful plaque that reminded her of our childhood.
    Great buy!
    By Tracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my Beach House sign I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. It made my Mom so happy for the holiday :) I would definitely shop with Personalizationmall.com again!
    Lake house sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 30, 2014
    Love, love, love.... Purchased in honor of the birth of first grandson and it was a huge hit!
    Love it!
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of this item. We will be moving to FL (from IL) the end of the year. Decided to have "Journey of Faith 2014" personalized on it. Bought one for my daughter too. LOVE it!!
    Quick shipping, just what we expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 28, 2013
    The sign was created and shipped quickly. It's a good quality sign that as noted has bark along the edges. The sage green was a little bit darker than expected -- always a challenge with online ordering -- but was in the same color family and fit with the decor that we ordered it for. It was well protected in the shipping package.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 19, 2013
    Bought this for my mother in law and although its larger than I had anticipated, it turned out great! She is going to love it!
    WOW!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this item! It has a good weight...real bark wood. The color is as shown on website (I got the blue). I'm giving it as a Christmas gift and this is one that I am as excited to give, as I know the receiver will be. And as always, it arrived VERY FAST!
    height isn't the same throughout item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 11, 2013
    Would give 5 stars, but I misread the description. It says 7-9 inches tall, but that's because mine is in a "flag" shape, like a triangle. Not what I expected (more rectangle like the stock photo) so I will just need to find a different spot for it, because it is still very cute with the bark. So, just beware that one end can be 9 inches tall and the other 7!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved