Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Christmas Ornaments - 13956
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 1, 2016
When the ornament arrived it was just as I created and looked better in person. It was fun to design this ornament all on my own.
Satisfied Customer
By Kenneth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, the pictures, lettering and finish exceeded my expectations, will definitely buy again, great company to deal with.
In memory
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Very nice
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott , NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift. Happy with the product
xmashart2
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL DORADO SPRINGS, MO) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and my niece and family are thrilled with it.
Great ornament!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leona Valley, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I could wish for a border around the edge of the ornament, I was grateful for the opportunity to create an ornament that delineated the way my grandson had grown in the last year.
Design your own ornament
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was of great quality, beautifully done and shipped fast. Very,very happy ...in fact designed a second ornament.
Perfectly personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - December 28, 2015
So fun to make personalized photo ornaments! Easy to do too. Have ordered many the last few years and each has turned out perfectly. Love the little soft black protective bag they come in and the silver hanging cord. Think this is now a fun tradition!
Perfectly Fun!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Searching for just-the-right words can be a daunting task. So...I used my own words and was able to express exactly what I wanted. The ornament was exactly as the preview projected. Love it and it turned out to be a very fun and exciting gift. Thank you!
Cute personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Really cute way to create an ornament for someone when you just can't find the right one already in existence!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - December 25, 2015
I love creating an ornament for Christmas each year for my grand children. This year I personalized the ornament for my grandson who became a lifeguard this past summer. Each year they have a remembrance of their accomplishment in the past year. The ornament is of good quality, was in a plush little bag, packaged well and sent quickly. I will definitely keep ordering from PersonalizationMall.
My designed ornament
By BO S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another ornament I was extremely pleased with! Exceptional quality!
Fun, personal, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 20, 2015
These 2-sided ornaments are good-quality and a great value for the personalization factor you get. Software was fairly easy to use and it didn't take me long to upload photos, personalize the ornament and create a one-of-a-kind tree decoration for each member of the family (even the puppy!). Heirloom items for sure. I plan to do one each year-- so glad I found them!
Wonderful service
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments look wonderful. I give these out for my students for First Reconciliation as a keepsake. I was very impressed how you got them completed and sent to me quickly. You site was easy to create my ornament and that's a big plus for me. Thank you again! The ornaments look wonderful and I like how they have a little cloth bag to protect them so they don't break.
Love the ceramic ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 15, 2015
I'm so pleased with the personalized ceramic t-shirt. My grandson will love seeing a picture of himself with his dog. He will enjoy placing this on his Christmas tree for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - December 14, 2015
I love how this turned out! It's beautiful Christmas tree ornament.
Great Quality
By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of theses ornaments!
it's not easy to fit 15 people and a big dog on one of these! It is possible and the ornament is gorgeous!
Awesome ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful. I absolutely love it.
One of a kind!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase new ornaments for my son every year (even at 21). This year he purchased a new Dodge Ram truck that he has been wanting for awhile.To commemorate this milestone I tried to find a White Dodge Ram ornament. No luck! Personalization Mall allowed me to create a one of kind ornament with an actual picture of his truck. My son loved it!
Quality and fun product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2015
newly weds loved the ornament last year so plan to make it a tradition
design your own ornament
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. Was for a friend and I am sure he will be happy with the quality.
Perfect way to capture a special memory
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to get an ornament to capture something special that occurred during the year for our daughters. This year, my 16 yr old had a lead role in her high school musical. I couldn't find anything that matched the show (Grease) or even her role. This photo ornament with the cast was perfect! I even ordered extras for her friends! Nice, heavy weight ornament and the photo quality was excellent!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 20, 2015
This ornament turned out so beautiful!
design your own ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 14, 2015
Very nice way to remember a special time in our lives. These ornaments turn out lovely.
perfect gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing. I didn't expect it to be as incredible as it was..this makes a perfect gift for anyone who is hard to buy for. Its a wonderful idea and it makes a lasting memory. Thank you
Hockey Mom ornament
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my grand-daughter design and order this Christmas ornament for her Mom's birthday. Mom loved it-the item was just as pictured. Will do this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - July 30, 2015
I usually give a Christmas ornament to my grandchildren on their first Christmas. I have enjoyed this ornament for several of my grandchildren. I put their picture on it with their birthdate. It is clear and a fun ornament to hand down for years. A wonderful keepsake!
St. Stephen's ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I've ordered this item twice. Both shipments received on time, packaged very securely with individual cushioned wrap around each cloth bag containing each ornament. Looks beautiful although when designing it, I kept getting a message that some part of the image was not quite good but it turned out fine with me.
I've tried to include a somewhat blurry photo of the ornament, within the constraints of Photo Booth app.
Fast and Exactly as Ordered!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall... and it will not be my last. Once again, they came through with my annual ornament with a carefully chosen extended family vacation photo! I ordered 4 copies and they promptly arrived exactly as created on-line. Thanks!
personal xmas ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this personal idea, I personalized and gave two of these ornaments to my sister and dad for Christmas, with all four of my kids names' on them! I loved how you can choose, your font, color and placement of any words you want it to say...very great personal gift for any occasion....thanks!
personal xmas ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful idea, gave this to my in-laws for Christmas, with all 12 of their grandkids' names on it....they LOVED it, so much more personal, then any other type of ornament. I also loved how you can choose any font, color and placement for any words you want to add to it....great idea for any occasion thanks!!
Always pleased with this company
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One ornament that I ordered ( out of 7 ornaments) was off center. This has never happened before after ordering through this company for years. Upon contacting this company about my problem, they immediately replied by email and then put a Rush on the remake. I don't know how they managed, but the ornament arrived on Christmas Eve. Well done !!
Fabulous!
By Jeanelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier! The product, the personalization process, the packaging, and delivery time were all fabulous!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 19, 2014
Simple, for a child perfect for them
Worked really well and was easy to do
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has his own band, I used the logo for his band and made a unique ornament using a photo of the logo. It turned out great! He will love it!
Better than I expected
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo from 1942 in black and white looked even better on the ornament than the online image. I am so pleased to give these ornaments of my deceased parents to my sisters. They will keep them forever and pass them on to the next generation. A family heirloom.
Cool way to design your own!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 29, 2014
I created two of the round designs with graphics and family names, for my adult children and their families. There are plenty of graphics and fonts to choose from to dream up any kind of design. I had fun designing, but it was tedious because it required careful application to get the graphics and text the right colors, sizes, and shapes, I am very pleased with the finished product, though.

Do be aware that the colors you select may be much darker in reality, than they look on the screen. Also, if you are making more than one ornament that are all similar and you want identical colors, take the time to jot down the html color codes you use on the first ornament so you can replicate it on subsequent ornaments. I did not do that, so when I picked the red background for the second ornament, it ended up being darker than the first one. I could see the slight difference on the screen, but the black font was still very clear on the screen, so I went with it. The real product was too dark, though, and the black did not show up well on the darker red. I would recommend using white font if your background is going to be a darker color.
Great Quality!
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was designing the product to purchase I was thinking that it was going to be glass because I didn't see a description and it looked like in the design phase that it was glass. To my surprise it arrived to my house in a white ceramic which made me very impressed. Each piece I ordered (I ordered several) came in great condition and my family will love them!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 17, 2014
I am very pleased with this product! My image has great color and is very sharp. I ordered several of the same ornament, and they all turned out perfect.
Custom Designed Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abrams, WI) - November 15, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this!!! The ornament was very easy to create and personalize, shipped quickly, looks great, and was a very reasonable price. I look forward to doing this every year for my nieces and nephews!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved