Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Christmas Ornaments - 13956
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 29, 2016
I'm so pleased. The original ornament was not printed correctly. Personalization Mall reprinted and shipped in time for Christmas. It looks beautiful! Thank you for working with me until it was right.
Memorial Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 29, 2016
I designed and ordered a memorial ornament from somewhere else and when it arrived, it didn't look like what we wanted. I re-designed and ordered a second ornament from Personalizationmall.com as a rush item since we needed it for a dedication in 5 days. I ordered it at 4:35 on Friday, December 16th and it was delivered on Monday, December 19th. I was very impressed with the quality and speed of delivery. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again for future purchases. This was a great experience.
Great Ornament, Great Price, Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 28, 2016
Personalizationmall.com don't just personalize their gifts, they personalize their service. I ordered 2 Design Your Own glass ornaments for Christmas gifts late 12/16 and they were shipped by early the next morning. I received them on the 19th. The quality was nice and they each came in a little velvet bag. Unfortunately, the design was slightly off center. I spoke to a rep named Kimberly the next day. She was incredibly nice, gave me her name, email and direct extension. She promised to her the issue resolved and get back to me personally that day. She did get 2 new, correct ornaments ordered and sent out 2 day shipping for free the very same day so that I would have them in time for Christmas. Then she followed up via email and voicemail to confirm everything. The best customer service I received the whole season. Plus a high quality product at a reasonable price. I will definitely be using them again.
Son's new business logo
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get all my kid's a special ornament, trying to find something that has meaning for that year. Personalization has helped me so many times! Try finding something for a guy that delivers items from his bicycle to be green, physically fit and then starts his own business to that end. Personalization let me upload his logo and I know he's going to tear up!! It looks great; nice and clear, vibrant color! Thanks for another winning addition to our tradition! Sorry no pic, he hasn't seen it yet!
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 20, 2016
Just what I ordered. Clear picture in bright colors
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - December 19, 2016
Ordered two of these with with two different pictures of my great-grandson, and the color and clarity on both sides are very nice. Look forward to enjoying these for many years.
Good Quality, Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - December 16, 2016
The ornament is well made and sturdy, not some thin or flimsy item. It was easy to design and the ability to design what you want makes it very personal.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - December 14, 2016
Great job! The personalized ornament came out perfect!!!
Christmas ornament
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks just like the proof that you create when ordering.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - December 4, 2016
I ordered different types of ornaments and they all turned out nicely. I received them in no time which is always appreciated.
Just as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 1, 2016
When the ornament arrived it was just as I created and looked better in person. It was fun to design this ornament all on my own.
Satisfied Customer
By Kenneth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, the pictures, lettering and finish exceeded my expectations, will definitely buy again, great company to deal with.
In memory
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Very nice
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott , NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift. Happy with the product
xmashart2
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL DORADO SPRINGS, MO) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and my niece and family are thrilled with it.
Great ornament!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leona Valley, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I could wish for a border around the edge of the ornament, I was grateful for the opportunity to create an ornament that delineated the way my grandson had grown in the last year.
Design your own ornament
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was of great quality, beautifully done and shipped fast. Very,very happy ...in fact designed a second ornament.
Perfectly personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - December 28, 2015
So fun to make personalized photo ornaments! Easy to do too. Have ordered many the last few years and each has turned out perfectly. Love the little soft black protective bag they come in and the silver hanging cord. Think this is now a fun tradition!
Perfectly Fun!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Searching for just-the-right words can be a daunting task. So...I used my own words and was able to express exactly what I wanted. The ornament was exactly as the preview projected. Love it and it turned out to be a very fun and exciting gift. Thank you!
Cute personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Really cute way to create an ornament for someone when you just can't find the right one already in existence!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - December 25, 2015
I love creating an ornament for Christmas each year for my grand children. This year I personalized the ornament for my grandson who became a lifeguard this past summer. Each year they have a remembrance of their accomplishment in the past year. The ornament is of good quality, was in a plush little bag, packaged well and sent quickly. I will definitely keep ordering from PersonalizationMall.
My designed ornament
By BO S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another ornament I was extremely pleased with! Exceptional quality!
Fun, personal, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 20, 2015
These 2-sided ornaments are good-quality and a great value for the personalization factor you get. Software was fairly easy to use and it didn't take me long to upload photos, personalize the ornament and create a one-of-a-kind tree decoration for each member of the family (even the puppy!). Heirloom items for sure. I plan to do one each year-- so glad I found them!
Wonderful service
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments look wonderful. I give these out for my students for First Reconciliation as a keepsake. I was very impressed how you got them completed and sent to me quickly. You site was easy to create my ornament and that's a big plus for me. Thank you again! The ornaments look wonderful and I like how they have a little cloth bag to protect them so they don't break.
Love the ceramic ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 15, 2015
I'm so pleased with the personalized ceramic t-shirt. My grandson will love seeing a picture of himself with his dog. He will enjoy placing this on his Christmas tree for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - December 14, 2015
I love how this turned out! It's beautiful Christmas tree ornament.
Great Quality
By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of theses ornaments!
it's not easy to fit 15 people and a big dog on one of these! It is possible and the ornament is gorgeous!
Awesome ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful. I absolutely love it.
One of a kind!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase new ornaments for my son every year (even at 21). This year he purchased a new Dodge Ram truck that he has been wanting for awhile.To commemorate this milestone I tried to find a White Dodge Ram ornament. No luck! Personalization Mall allowed me to create a one of kind ornament with an actual picture of his truck. My son loved it!
Quality and fun product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2015
newly weds loved the ornament last year so plan to make it a tradition
design your own ornament
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. Was for a friend and I am sure he will be happy with the quality.
Perfect way to capture a special memory
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to get an ornament to capture something special that occurred during the year for our daughters. This year, my 16 yr old had a lead role in her high school musical. I couldn't find anything that matched the show (Grease) or even her role. This photo ornament with the cast was perfect! I even ordered extras for her friends! Nice, heavy weight ornament and the photo quality was excellent!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 20, 2015
This ornament turned out so beautiful!
design your own ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 14, 2015
Very nice way to remember a special time in our lives. These ornaments turn out lovely.
perfect gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing. I didn't expect it to be as incredible as it was..this makes a perfect gift for anyone who is hard to buy for. Its a wonderful idea and it makes a lasting memory. Thank you
Hockey Mom ornament
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my grand-daughter design and order this Christmas ornament for her Mom's birthday. Mom loved it-the item was just as pictured. Will do this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - July 30, 2015
I usually give a Christmas ornament to my grandchildren on their first Christmas. I have enjoyed this ornament for several of my grandchildren. I put their picture on it with their birthdate. It is clear and a fun ornament to hand down for years. A wonderful keepsake!
St. Stephen's ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I've ordered this item twice. Both shipments received on time, packaged very securely with individual cushioned wrap around each cloth bag containing each ornament. Looks beautiful although when designing it, I kept getting a message that some part of the image was not quite good but it turned out fine with me.
I've tried to include a somewhat blurry photo of the ornament, within the constraints of Photo Booth app.
Fast and Exactly as Ordered!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall... and it will not be my last. Once again, they came through with my annual ornament with a carefully chosen extended family vacation photo! I ordered 4 copies and they promptly arrived exactly as created on-line. Thanks!
personal xmas ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this personal idea, I personalized and gave two of these ornaments to my sister and dad for Christmas, with all four of my kids names' on them! I loved how you can choose, your font, color and placement of any words you want it to say...very great personal gift for any occasion....thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved