Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Christmas Ornaments - 13956
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
St. Stephen's ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I've ordered this item twice. Both shipments received on time, packaged very securely with individual cushioned wrap around each cloth bag containing each ornament. Looks beautiful although when designing it, I kept getting a message that some part of the image was not quite good but it turned out fine with me.
I've tried to include a somewhat blurry photo of the ornament, within the constraints of Photo Booth app.
Fast and Exactly as Ordered!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall... and it will not be my last. Once again, they came through with my annual ornament with a carefully chosen extended family vacation photo! I ordered 4 copies and they promptly arrived exactly as created on-line. Thanks!
personal xmas ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this personal idea, I personalized and gave two of these ornaments to my sister and dad for Christmas, with all four of my kids names' on them! I loved how you can choose, your font, color and placement of any words you want it to say...very great personal gift for any occasion....thanks!
personal xmas ornament
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful idea, gave this to my in-laws for Christmas, with all 12 of their grandkids' names on it....they LOVED it, so much more personal, then any other type of ornament. I also loved how you can choose any font, color and placement for any words you want to add to it....great idea for any occasion thanks!!
Always pleased with this company
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One ornament that I ordered ( out of 7 ornaments) was off center. This has never happened before after ordering through this company for years. Upon contacting this company about my problem, they immediately replied by email and then put a Rush on the remake. I don't know how they managed, but the ornament arrived on Christmas Eve. Well done !!
Fabulous!
By Jeanelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier! The product, the personalization process, the packaging, and delivery time were all fabulous!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 19, 2014
Simple, for a child perfect for them
Worked really well and was easy to do
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has his own band, I used the logo for his band and made a unique ornament using a photo of the logo. It turned out great! He will love it!
Better than I expected
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo from 1942 in black and white looked even better on the ornament than the online image. I am so pleased to give these ornaments of my deceased parents to my sisters. They will keep them forever and pass them on to the next generation. A family heirloom.
Cool way to design your own!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 29, 2014
I created two of the round designs with graphics and family names, for my adult children and their families. There are plenty of graphics and fonts to choose from to dream up any kind of design. I had fun designing, but it was tedious because it required careful application to get the graphics and text the right colors, sizes, and shapes, I am very pleased with the finished product, though.

Do be aware that the colors you select may be much darker in reality, than they look on the screen. Also, if you are making more than one ornament that are all similar and you want identical colors, take the time to jot down the html color codes you use on the first ornament so you can replicate it on subsequent ornaments. I did not do that, so when I picked the red background for the second ornament, it ended up being darker than the first one. I could see the slight difference on the screen, but the black font was still very clear on the screen, so I went with it. The real product was too dark, though, and the black did not show up well on the darker red. I would recommend using white font if your background is going to be a darker color.
Great Quality!
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was designing the product to purchase I was thinking that it was going to be glass because I didn't see a description and it looked like in the design phase that it was glass. To my surprise it arrived to my house in a white ceramic which made me very impressed. Each piece I ordered (I ordered several) came in great condition and my family will love them!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 17, 2014
I am very pleased with this product! My image has great color and is very sharp. I ordered several of the same ornament, and they all turned out perfect.
Custom Designed Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abrams, WI) - November 15, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this!!! The ornament was very easy to create and personalize, shipped quickly, looks great, and was a very reasonable price. I look forward to doing this every year for my nieces and nephews!!!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 3, 2014
This ornament is a beautiful way to capture a memory and let it live on year after year. The quality is excellent also.
Perfect Gift
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently a friend of mine was sworn in as an American Citizen. Searching around I came up with the idea to get an ornament for her special occasion. I came across this site and saw I was able to create my own. My design, the inscription, the ornament itself .... is perfect. Thank you and would order from you again.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - July 20, 2014
Personalization Mall did a great job with out picture ornaments. The colors and quality were the best and the turn around time was unbelievable. Reliable and cost effective, Personalization Mall is the place to go for quality personalization.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - June 9, 2014
I liked the color and appearance of the ornament. It was the first time I tried the design your own and was pleased. It is a gift that will not be given for awhile but I know the recipient will enjoy it too!
ornaments
By penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many design your own ornaments for me and friends. I truly love the way they came out. Personal(zation Mall does a wonderful job!!! I would recommend this company to everyone!
A really nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 27, 2014
I bought this to put inside a keepsake gift box I also ordered. It is absolutely lovely--but I found it relatively difficult to create the design on the ornament. In retrospect, I think I could have done better, but instructions were apparently nonexistent. I would definitely like to try this again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 21, 2014
great gift and high quality materials! thank you
Excellent Quality
By T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering these ornaments. I get to choose the design, graphic, photo and wording so it's really personal for the recipient. The quality is excellent and I have found my orders are delivered as promised and on time. I love the flexibility of ordering EXACTLY what I want, knowing, the quality is excellent!
wow
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo online doesn't do it justice. I wasn't sure what I was going to get because the photo was a generic cutout. It was absolutely beautiful. I like the stone/marble look to it
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 22, 2014
The ornament came just as pictured & just as I designed it! Nice quality ceramic with clear lettering. Quick service too.
future memories of Christmas' past
By Victoria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smiths station, AL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these little ornaments are fantastic. in my family (like most) each year brings a new ornament. you always try to find the perfect ornament to represent the child or occasion. being able to write what ever you want and a good selection of images each of the 5 kinds in our 3rd generation will have the perfect ornament to look at and remember way back when.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 7, 2014
It showed up exactly how I'd designed it. The actual ornament matched the preview exactly -- no issues with margins/cut-off edges. It shipped quickly, and made a great addition to the tree!
High Quality - Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Ornament is high quality, the lettering is perfect and I feel this is an excellent value. Speedy delivery too.
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Ornament is high quality, the lettering is perfect and I feel this is an excellent value. Speedy delivery too.
Personalized Ornament
By Elissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and great quality! I loved the freedom to design the ornament just the way I wanted to. It was exactly the way I designed it, and the colors as well as the size and placement of the picture looked just like the preview.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 13, 2014
All 4 ornaments I ordered turned out really well! I did 3 ornaments with past pictures that I uploaded, and one ornament I designed with writing only. The only thing that I wished I had done differently was to leave the picture as a stripe across the center of the ornament and have a design of writing or snowflakes in the upper and lower portions. One ornament I did really stretched out a person's hair, although the receiver of the ornament was pleased with it. I will definitely be ordering more throughout the year in order to have them by Christmas. It is great way to do 'make-up' ornaments that I have missed over the years. This way I can put what year I want on each one.
Prob bring you more business!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Turned out great. Wonderful keepsake. Fun to keep around all year long or use as Christmas ornaments. Nice pouch and packing in bubble pocket for protection. Happy with them! Friends may do the same with their special pics!
Classic ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 31, 2013
A few times we've been unable to find just the right ornament for a special memory - haven't been disappointed with designing our own from this website. They are a classic style and easy to design.
Best Gift
By Dwayne/Bridget E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design your own personalized ornaments is the best gift to give. Personal and meaningful. The ornaments are fun and easy to design with your own personal touches. The turnaround time is fast. My orders were designed, processed, and shipped quickly. I received my orders within in 2 days. Everyone loves them.
Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 29, 2013
I purchase an ornament for my 2 nephews every year, to commemorate something from that year and the last few years have all related to sports. I started late this year AND didn't think i could yet find another "football" unique ornament for the 9 year old....but i sure did by using this design your own! Little did i know the picture i uploaded for it was his first tackle in tackle football, it turned out so well!!! and i added his team name, year and #. Very very pleased.
Personalized Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, quick turnaround!!
perfect gift
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was a huge success my sister and my both loved them,I plan to get more through out the year for next Christmas.I highly reckomend this to anyone who has thought about getting that perfect gift for their loved ones.
Keepsake Ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a "design your own" ornament on 12-13-13 and received the finished product on 12-20-13...it was PERFECT. Could not ask for better, faster...we will enjoy this ornament for years to come, and I plan on ordering more as they years go by. GREAT price, WONDERFUL ornament!
Great Holiday Gifts!
By Josh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my staff at work. We have a fantasy football league at work, so I made team ornaments for them to hang on their trees. They were a huge hit and the staff all loved them. And it was a very reasonable price for having to buy a bunch of them at once!
Jackie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 26, 2013
Love, love, loved, the way to personalize this round ornament. This was the hottest idea I found this year. Great service, even when a blemish occurred and one had to be remade. Customer service was amazing. Great quality, fast turnaround time and speedy delivery. Will shop here again and again!
better than expected
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a picture of a picture and never expected it to come out so nice. very pleased with the quality of the ornament. This is my second purchase and I will definitely make another one
PRODCUT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - December 13, 2013
I FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE OF EXCELLANT QUALITY. VERY EASY TO DESIGN PERSONAL PICTURE. I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER THIS WEEKEND.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved