Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Romantic Couple Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Romantic Couple - 13964
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 12, 2016
I bought this ornament a few years ago for myself and my husband. I just had to order one for my daughter to go with her wedding gift. I love this ornament it is so beautiful. My husband and I have been married for 12 years in December. I order an ornament from PM for us every year. I love PM's ornaments!
Adorable
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament is adorable ! love it
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 8, 2015
Great ornament for couples.
Adorable
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of my free ornament deal and I love it! One of the cutest ornaments on my tree and my 6 year old nephew loved reading our names on it!
Just beautiful!
By Delores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe ornament is beautiful and very well done, too! Love it and I am sure Dan and Mary will love it too! TY!
Awesome Wedding/Shower Gift Tag
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this ornament many times to a new bride & groom & they are ALWAYS so thrilled to receive a first ornament as a couple. Will continue this tradition with many others couples in the future. It is a nice gift to include with a gift card also.
Precious Moments® Personalized Romantic Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 18, 2015
Very nice graphics & quality was great as usual
absolutely beautiful!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament. I'm sure my niece and her soon to be husband will love this. Just beautiful.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite product with exceptional detail of the personalization which I requested.. My hubby loved our Christmas Ornament, Smooth Transaction, Fast Shipping, and Wonderful Customer Service. Ya'll get an A++++ in my book and I'll be ordering from y'all in the future
too cute!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my children and their spouses. They are adorable!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDOWICI, GA) - December 30, 2013
It's difficult to find cute couples ornaments without it being a "First Christmas" one. Personalize with names at bottom, but also two smaller places on the road sign -- great for the year and maybe initials.
Precious Moments couples ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious for sure! Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazleton, PA) - December 23, 2013
i love this ornament it was really nice and i loved that i was able to personalize it .
2014 ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - January 11, 2015
done very nice, clear and bright finish.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 30, 2014
Very cute ornament personalization was beautiful. Love it. Will definitely purchase from here again.
Could have been more vibrant...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
The colors are more muted than appear on the Computer, I know every screen is different, however it does look like a print off a marginal color copier. Glad I wasn't giving this one as a present.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved