Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Romantic Couple Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Romantic Couple - 13964
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
absolutely beautiful!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament. I'm sure my niece and her soon to be husband will love this. Just beautiful.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite product with exceptional detail of the personalization which I requested.. My hubby loved our Christmas Ornament, Smooth Transaction, Fast Shipping, and Wonderful Customer Service. Ya'll get an A++++ in my book and I'll be ordering from y'all in the future
too cute!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my children and their spouses. They are adorable!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDOWICI, GA) - December 30, 2013
It's difficult to find cute couples ornaments without it being a "First Christmas" one. Personalize with names at bottom, but also two smaller places on the road sign -- great for the year and maybe initials.
Precious Moments couples ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious for sure! Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazleton, PA) - December 23, 2013
i love this ornament it was really nice and i loved that i was able to personalize it .
2014 ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - January 11, 2015
done very nice, clear and bright finish.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 30, 2014
Very cute ornament personalization was beautiful. Love it. Will definitely purchase from here again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved