Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Love Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Coffee Mugs - All About Love - 13967
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Milovan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great! The detail is very well done. I've ordered many mugs from personalization mall and each one was exactly as I expected if not even better. Great quality. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I recommend getting one of these.
GREAT GIFT
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and my step daughter for my mom for a Mother's Day gift and she loved it. She won't be in town
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2014
Well made. Quick shipping. Nice size. Printed exact to order. Very happy with it.
Very nice
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a wonderful Valentine's gift for my daughter who is a new Mom. I was amazed at how quickly it was shipped. I waited until he last minute, it said it would be delivered by Valentine's Day and it was. I was very impressed with this purchase
Loving Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 18, 2014
I bought this cup as a gift from my Grandson to my daughter. This was so thoughtful to her as she is divorce and loves her son very much
Mug shot
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching and cute
Coffee cup
By Vincent Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and came really fast! I love it!
Perfect
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as I had hoped.
Valentine mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 25, 2015
nice mug and personalized heart on it was a nice touch. Hubby liked it. Nice gift and he will get his use out of it since he is a coffee drinker.
Valentine mug
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug. Wish it was larger. Also I didn't like that the font size on lines 3 and 4 were smaller and different than 1 and 2.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved