Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Couple In Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - Couple In Love - 13968
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "You Amaze Me" coin for my sons and grandsons for Valentine's Day. It was a perfect gift, high quality, and a great value! Highly recommended!
Anniversary Gift
By Anaisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Was A Second Part Of My Gift To My Wife On Our 8th Year Anniversary It's The Small Things That Count & She Was So Happy She Could Carry It Around All The Time :)
Very Good
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so good!
Great gift for husband
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on his birthday. We will be celebrating our 30th anniversary and wanted him to know how much he means to me. Nice item.
perfect for new couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 26, 2013
this was the perfect gift. something that you can keep with you at all times, simple wording but shows and means a lot.
especially for new couple or even just to show you care.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (provo, UT) - February 6, 2017
I love the way it turned out
Perfect gift for your partner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH JORDAN, UT) - October 5, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and it is perfect! He can keep it in his wallet or pocket. The personalization of the names and the saying is fabulous! I will continue to use this website to buy personalized gifts.
very cute
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The metal is a little soft so it gets scuffed easily but it's cute
Pocket token
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it would be a little bit bigger than what I got. It was nice, but bigger would have been better.
Great Product Idea but not quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 27, 2015
This is a great product idea to give to someone who can be reminded of you each time that see it. The problem we have found with the product is that the engraving was much too light and has worn away almost immediately. You can no longer read what the inscription was on the coin. This product needs to be reviewed and either changed where the metal can be engraved deeper where it will last, or some sort of clear coating added on top of the engraving to protect it from wearing away. All we have now is the coin with the heart cut out in it and no inscription. We have only had the product three months.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved