Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wine For Two Personalized Whole Bottle Oversized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Full Bottle Wine Glass - Wine For Two - 13972
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classy and beautiful wine glass
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a bridal shower gift for a wine loving friend and it turned out beautifully! Everything I've purchased for the past couple of months on this site has just turned out fantastic...I'm so glad I found it! For a person like me who loves to give personal gifts that you can't just find in any store, I've hit a goldmine!!
great
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very big and classy
Made for two
By Andres M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to give the people you love something they can share
Excellent craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - December 22, 2015
I am totally satisfied with the quality and appearance of this glass. It was created very well and I like that it looks more expensive than it is.
Personal Touch
By Andres M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving an item gives it that personal touch it will let people know how much they are loved and cared for every time they see it
Wine for Two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift.
Weddings gifts were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 16, 2014
It came out gorgeous! Very pleased!
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2016
It is huge.
I wouldn't use it too often cuz it is pretty large but it is a great gift for wine lovers. I can't comment on the quality of the engraving cuz i haven't used it yet but it looks awesome.
3 glasses in one!
By Staci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is huge...3 glasses of wine in one. And..they do a great job inscribing. My only isses is that the glass is too thin. Otherwise, perfect!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved