Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Name Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Girls Pillowcase - Loving Name - 13975
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 25, 2016
My daughter Molly loves her new pillowcase. She is going on a trip with her school and I thought this would be a good way for her to keep up with her pillow. ???
Perfect pillowcase!!!
By marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 9 year old girl for Valentine's Day!! She loves things with her name on them! We use it as a decorative pillow but the heart and the writing of her name was so cute and unique!!!
This is for my grandaughter fo Valentines gift.
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product. It is so cute and turned out just like the picture. I know that my grandaughter will love it also.
Great gift
By RENEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE VILLAGE, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a party favor
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, IN) - March 30, 2014
Perfect for a friends daughter...gives her room a personal touch that she can use for a few years to come!
Loved the way it was personalized
By Susann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsail Beach, NC) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pillow case was of a high-quality. I was delighted with not only the quality of the product, but the personalization as well. I bought three of them for my grandchildren who are young but recognized their names on it and liked it very much.
Cute
By T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell , NJ) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these pillowcases. 2 for my daughters and a few for gifts. I think kids love to see their names on things.
Fun and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 31, 2013
Great gift for all those nieces and nephews that open gifts all at once. Even ordered for the neighbors two little ones! colors were as represented on site and vibrant.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 16, 2016
Very cute. Kids loved them but I am not sure just how well they are going to hold up. Bout quite a few and some of the cases had bad stitching.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - February 7, 2016
This is a nice quality item and I purchased 4, for my granddaughters for Valentines Day. My only complaint was that I had no choice of font for the names. The "L" in Lydia's name was a lower case cursive "L" and made it difficult for a 4 year old to recognize it as her name. I was able to preview it, which is a nice feature, so I wasn't surprised, I just had no other choice of font.
Very nice
By mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sloan, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved these pillow cases. The only complaint was the font was off for a name that starts with a G . It looked bad so I ordered something else. Also I was upset to see a week after I ordered they are $3 cheaper!
Pillow case
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
2 Would've Been Nice
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done but I guess I read it wrong. Thought I was going to get 2 pillow cases for that price? Anyway - if you just need 1 I suggest it but if you need 2 then it would be kind of pricey!!
Too small
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the monogram. It was way tooooo small!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved