Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Perfect Pair Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Couples Picture Frame - Perfect Pair - 13976
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Photo Frames
By Sandy H. (Jackson, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise when I received my order. I ordered both the brown and black frames for an engagement gift and a brown frame for a 50th Anniversary....and they are all beautiful! The quality is amazing for the money! This is my new "favorite site" !!
Outstanding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 2, 2015
I've never been disappointed with any PM product and they've never stopped wowing me - this frame took my breath anyway! Outstanding and beautiful , lighting fast turnaround and reasonablely priced-- how could you ask for more?!
Beautiful frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. Excellent quality. Love this item!
Beautiful and excellent quality frame!!! Recommended!!!
By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a beautiful and EXCELLENT QUALITY picture frame!!! I had it made for my sister and her boyfriend, and could not believe the quality of the frame when I received it. The front side of the frame has a nice shiny coating over it, which adds to the frame. It's like you cannot believe that the frame has been personalized. I will be ordering one for myself also! Highly recommended!!! And I have to mention that I love the fact that this web site will let you preview your own personalized item, which makes it so much easier to visualize your pick in different colors.
Beautiful
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect and worth the price!!!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 26, 2014
It is a great and inexpensive present. The item arrived super fast. Product as described. Very pleased.
I'll be back...
By Brent P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the gift I got my parents for Christmas and it arrived ahead of the scheduled date. My parents love it, even made my Mom get a little emotional (That's pretty hard to do)... I will be using them again for future gifts.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 17, 2014
nice gift for a shower. probably not fancy enough for a wedding gift, but definitely a great shower gift.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved