Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All American Military Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - All American Flag - 13979
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great prouct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 21, 2016
This is a perfect gift! It is as described and arrived with correct personalization. I would recommend this~
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 28, 2015
As usual, the ornaments were perfect!!
military personalized ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and can't wait to give it to the recipients.
Military Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 24, 2015
Beautiful finished product. Crisp sharp photo details, Very happy with purchase. Quick delivery.
Loved It ! !
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was great, photo was clear, the ornament will look amazing on the tree and it's great to have a personal touch! It also arrived VERY fast!!
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - July 24, 2015
I love this ornament for my husband.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - December 13, 2014
Just like it was supposed to be. Shipped fast and packaged good!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, CT) - December 22, 2013
The person I gave this ornament to was thrilled !! She couldn't believe how beautifully it was personalized.
Gifts for Soldiers in my office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These ornaments are great! The lettering is clear and exactly what I was thinking when I ordered! I love the oranments from Personalization Mall.com they never disappoint!!
Love it!
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could use their design for honoring my ASB president son. It's just as advertised.
For my Airman son!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thankful to be able to make a Christmas ornament for my son in the Air Force! I searched everywhere for one and looking at your site proved to be a success!! It's beautiful!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved