Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
    ~Elliot - MD

    They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Clothes for Kids - They Did It - 13980
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The twins were born on 8/1/14 and I realize they won't be wearing these shirts for quite a while, but I loved them and as always, the quality was excellent!
    Twin toddler bodysuits
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered my twin bodysuits for my grandsons and they arrived quickly and they were just perfect! The material is nice, not cheap feeling or overly stretchy. My first time ordering from personalizationmail.com, but DEFINITELY not my last! Great job, very satisfied customer.
    Gift
    By Jazmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift but the recipients love it.
    Gift
    By Jazmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift but the recipients love it.
    Perfect for Grandgurlz
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 27, 2014
    Love the T-Shirts. Adorable! Excellent quality & fast order fulfillment & shipping
    Too cute!
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized bodysuits are very well made and great for twins... My friend loved them!
    VERY CUTE!
    By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The body suit was a gift to my niece for her twins, it is very soft, of high quality, and the lettering looks like it was applied with care. She loved them and is looking forward to them wearing them.
    Excellent
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both shirts turned out perfect and true to size!!
    Super fun shirts!
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love these! So funny and the kids got a kick out of them!
    Awesome shirts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SD) - March 16, 2014
    So cute, the Easter bunny (Mimi & Papa)is putting them in their baskets. Mommy should get a kick out of them. Hope the size 6-8 is big enough for the older grandson. High quality in everything I purchase..
    Awesome T's
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These t'shirts are beautiful and I can't wait to gift my grand daughters with them!
    Cute and well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 1, 2014
    This is the cutest and with any wording really cute! The turnaround time for this was great. Ordered in beginning of week got it few days later. Love this website and their work. Very good
    As expected
    By Veronika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the t-shirts is exceptional. They were a gift for my identical twin nieces 2nd birthday and absolutely everyone fell in love with them. I am totally pleased and cant wait to order something else again!!!
    Cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I got this onesie and a t-shirt as a gift and the recipient loved them.
    Poor Response
    By Brandon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very upset with the reply on my email. I received both packages but 1 was extremely late. I am not happy that I never received a reply from you on my request for tracking.
    Great item
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was exactly what I wanted. the colors are bright and just pop off the material. the quality of the material is also very good.This is great for my cousins young siblings. They are very rambunctious.
    awesome!!
    By Erin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love!! Got these for twin boy and girl for 1st bday! So cute! Fast delivery
    gift for infant twins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 20, 2013
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my twin nephews who are 6 month old. I got them in black and was not sure how true to size they would be so I ordered 12 month and they are certainly true to size. They are so cute. The lettering was nice and bright. The onsies where also a nice thicker cotton, not "flimsy" at all. They also came very quick I think it was about a week from the time I ordered and I did not get express shipping or anything. I am very impressed! I can not wait for there mom to open them on Christmas!
    Would still order again
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this in black for my daugther because I never liked how dirty looking white onesies got with my son. The pink lettering on the black background does make the writing look worn. Right out of the package you would assume the piece had been washed at least a few times with the faded look of the lettering. I cannot comment on sizing because my daughter is not here yet. Ultimately I like the design and would still order the product again. I just wish the writing stood out a little more on the black background.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 24, 2014
    I purchased a baby body suit and small childs t-shirt based on the positive reviews. The reviews said clothes were true to size and good quality. I ordered 1size up just to be safe and good thing idid because they were smaller than they should have been and they looked kind of cheap. I ordered them in black. I love this site and will continue to order as this is the first time in several years I have been disappointed with an order.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved