Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

Floral Monogram Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Drink Coasters - Floral Monogram - 13981
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elma, WA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice heavy stone coasters. Beautifully done !
excellent quality coaster set
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying cheaper coasters for my bed and breakfast which were too small and basically worthless, I purchased these. I am SO happy with this heavy, good quality set. I know they can be used for years, and they have that personal touch which I enjoy very much. This would be a very meaningful wedding gift.
High quality coasters
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The felt lining will protect any surface. The design and weight of the coasters is great.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 9, 2014
These are beautiful heavy coasters. The personalization is very professional looking. Highly recommend!
Perfect hostess gift
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are exactly as pictured. The stone is naturally marbled and beautiful. The monogram and lettering very nice and will make a wonderful hostess gift for a trip we are taking later this year.
Exactly as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 25, 2014
The product looks exactly as it is represented. I am giving it as a gift and I am pleased to do so.
Gift She Loved
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as a gift for a friend and she loved them. Will definetly buy as a gift again.
Great addition to wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! looked really nice and bride and groom loved the personalization.
Great Gift!
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundridge, KS) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters for a wedding gift. They are heavy and unique. I think they will love them. I know I do.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 9, 2014
Very impressed with these coasters. Bought them for a gift and would really like some for myself! Perfect for the person or persons that have everything!!
Perfect gift!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the single or couple or family or co-worker that is difficult to buy for. Its unique, they will most likely not see a double. It feels personal. Its impressive, high quality, and it looks expensive. The wine color is rich looking . I would buy it again.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 25, 2014
Purchased for a shower gift and the bride loved them. Nice and heavy.
Nice wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - March 7, 2014
The quality of the coasters and the printing on them was high quality. I think my son and his bride will be happy with the personalization on the coasters. I purchased one set in the tan color (the color looks slightly more green in the photo but it is tan) and one in the cranberry.
Beautiful Coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 5, 2014
Love the weight and looks of the product and that it will be a wonderful personal wedding shower gift.
perfect
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery. perfect. good quality
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - February 25, 2014
The coasters came out exactly as expected. Cannot wait to give them as a gift.
initials coasters
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - February 7, 2014
Love them!
Perfect wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - February 2, 2014
I gave these to my niece and her husband-to-be with their married name on them. They are sturdy and look exactly as pictured. They loved them. I would not hesitate to order them again.
Love these coasters
By Jesse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as expected and we are very happy with the thickness
Love, love these coasters!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 15, 2014
These coasters are super cool!! Ordered them for myself and they are Exactly as displayed on the website. I put our two names under the monogram which made them really special & unique. Anytime my husband says 'Wow, these are really nice' it's even better! They arrived in time for our family party and Everyone picked them up to admire them. I'll get everyone a set next Christmas!! Just wish there was a caddy for them. Thanks PM!!
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - January 10, 2014
These coasters turned out so classy looking. They add such a nice touch to my living room. They also are comfortable to set your glass on.
Very nice
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as shown in the description. The only way it could have been better was if you could have had the Option of having one of each color rather than all the same color.
exactly what I imagined
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford , CT) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a last minute idea and a huge hit! I was very pleased and so was the person who received it... I will definitely shop here for all my personalized products.
I absolutely love it!
By Robbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - December 16, 2013
I am thrilled witht the coasters. I ordered them for my in-laws and I think they are going to be very pleased. My husband and I are both wishing I had ordered a set for us. Very happy!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
These coaster are beautiful. I bought them as a gift for my parents and when I received them I was so excited that I did. They are very unique looking and I would definitely buy again!! Thanks Personalization Mall, you did it again!!
Stone Coaster sets
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my Christmas shopping for my brothers with these coasters and they are perfect. Very good looks and quality. Fast delivery. Thanks
Classic and Practical
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this a very attractive coaster-the stone really works.
A wonderful housewarming gift or a gift for someone who has everything!!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cayce, SC) - November 25, 2013
This is prefect for the new house! :)
A little too cracked?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 21, 2014
I know these are natural stone, but two of the four had a very deep surface crack in them and I was surprised. Not bad enough to send them back - just an observations.
Big hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - January 14, 2014
I loved this product online. But when I got it there was a hole in one of them. Not in the others though. I'm going to keep them because I have no time to return because the shower is this weekend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved