Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Drink Coasters - Floral Monogram - 13981
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 11, 2017
The coasters are great! They are beautiful, the quality A+. The shipping and production was very fast. I couldn't be more pleased with these personalized coaster sets. I also purchased the stands - they make a great gift!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville , MD) - March 20, 2017
I purchased a Groupon for these, and they turned out fantastic! Nice and heavy. My fiancé was even impressed!
Love the coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 10, 2017
I've given these as a gift in the past and finally decided to order some for myself! Very nice coasters and make a great housewarming or wedding gift.
Great wedding gift
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This along with a few other thing makes a great gift
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 31, 2017
Bought this for gift for my friend who has a birthday this month. I'm sure she will like it. The quality is A+. Price very good and on sale which made it a great buy.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - January 14, 2017
Very nice quality. There not just nice looking,they work! Want another set.
Love these!
By Vickey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowview, VA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful. I bought them as a gift and will be ordering a set of my own. Very classy!
I have ordered these again and again . . .
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely quality, great gift. :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 1, 2017
Purchased the coasters as a stocking stuffer for my father. He loved them! Great workmanship and quick delivery.
EXQUISITE & THOUGHTFUL GIFT
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a homebuyer with a plaque for their closing gift She especially loved the coasters. They were beautiful, well done, arrived on time and the packaging was great.
Amazing
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New auburn , WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love the unique appearance. My brother is hard to shop for as he has everything he wants. He loved them!!
Cosaters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 27, 2016
Coasters turned out to be beautiful, high quality, just as described by seller. They were packaged well and arrived on time.
Love it!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality. They are wide, large and heavy. I love these, and my dad does too.
Beautiful Practical Coasters
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of these coasters and the holder for my sister's birthday after owning my own for over two years.The monogram design is eye catching on the tumbled stone. They look very expensive. The stones are very sturdy and strong with a cork backing. No more sweating from drinks on the furniture.
I suggest you purchase the holder for them to keep them organized on a coffee table. It only adds to the already beautiful look.
Very nice coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 26, 2016
I bought several sets of these coasters for gifts this Christmas and they were a hit.
Elegant!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and a joy to give as a gift!!
FABULOUS WEDDING GIFT!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are VERY nice quality and my son's coach LOVED them for his wedding gift from our team! I would highly recommend them!
wonderful unique coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - December 21, 2016
Ordered 6 sets of this coaster for Christmas gifts, was very pleased with the quality and the wonderful personalization makes this a 5 star purchase!
Friends loved this gift!
Coaster Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 20, 2016
I purchased coasters for my coworkers for Christmas! I love them so much, I had to get some for my home! Great Christmas present.




Wonderful product
By Karin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out very nice. I have purchased them before and they are a great gift.
CLASSY GIFT
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought over a dozen sets of these coasters to use as gifts. I love them and so have the recipients.
Very Well Made
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the heavy, solid weight of these coasters and the classic look they provided. Would definitely recommend to other shoppers!
Nice gift idea
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice printing, great gift idea. Be warned these are rough edges naturally and one of ours had quite a piece missing. It was not broken, just the way it's made. Don't let that stop you, all the rest were fine.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 18, 2016
Strong and of quality thickness and texture; vivid colors with sharp boundaries.
Great gift
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these coasters. Bought 2 last year and another this year for my sister. They come out beautiful and are very sturdy and well made. I would recommend.
Gift Item - but I want my own set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 15, 2016
These are beautiful, heavy stone coasters, and the design, color are lovely. They were ordered as a gift, but I would like a set for our home.
great gift for the hostess!
By Dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely done. Elegant looking. I can always count on finding a great item on Personlization mall.
Better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - December 14, 2016
I purchased these as a gift. Instead of a last name I put the company name on them. They turned out very professional. The coasters are heavy but have a cork type backing so they won't scratch furniture. They are real stone so each one has unique texture but they still match. This is a classy gift or item to have in your home.
Nice, heavy & stable coasters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 14, 2016
I ordered a set of these last year and really liked them. They have cork on the bottom so they don't scratch the furniture. We needed more coasters than just four for bigger gatherings so I ordered another set this year. Highly recommend.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 13, 2016
these solid, heavy coasters were a perfect little something for a wedding gift. The couple loved them!
Just as pictured
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a C'mas gift for my son & daughter-in-law to use in their newly renovated family room/bar. I was pleased with the end product.
Perfect!
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker and I ordered these for our bosses. We are extremely satisfied with the quality and final product. If you are considering this purchase, you will not be disappointed. We also ordered the holders. A perfect gift.
Excellent
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the final product too bad they don't fit in the holder I order but great quality in the personalized printing
Unique
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my grandma. She's loves them. Each one has the same letter and last name but the slate itself is all different (uneven edges, different grooves, etc.). Love the character and fancy typography. Would buy again .
Great Coasters!!
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered these coasters and holder! They look great on our coffee table and end table. They are very functional and decorative at the same time! I'd also recommend these coasters for a great gift!!
Great
By Brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a Christmas gift! I love them and I hope the person I am giving them to loves them just as much!
monogramed coasters
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered these coasters and they came out beautiful! Both were gifts and they loved them!
Stone coasters
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't take long to get and they look great.they will be nice Christmas presents
Very heavy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - November 21, 2016
These turned out great! Very heavy and hugh quality!
Great Christmas Gift for anyone!
By Kem A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautiful. Great quality and cannot beat the price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved