Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Drink Coasters - Floral Monogram - 13981
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 13, 2016
Product was exactly as pictured in preview. Good quality.
Rustic stone coasters
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look, the style, the promptness of delivery. I will probably get more to give as gifts.
Stone Coasters - Bridal Shower Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stone Coaster Sets Made a beautiful gift for my niece's Bridal Shower. I also purchased the matching door matt. Both are very nice quality. Brides just love to see their new name!
Lovley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 23, 2016
They were exactly what i wanted
Love it
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful we wanted to display them in every room!
Beautiful coasters
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets (black) of these with the holder for a gift and two for our home. They are gorgeous with the rustic stone background, yet elegant with the lettering- a perfect combo for me! Our friends loved them also. They look great sitting on an end table or coffee table.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 9, 2016
These are very good quality (even with long names) and make great gifts!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2016
love it
Monogrammed Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 1, 2016
I love these coasters.
Perfect every time!
By deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift a few times and the recipient always loves them!
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased three different sets and all the recipients have loved theirs!
Great coasters!
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two sets of these coasters already and they are beautifully made. Bought one set for myself and have had many compliments. They are heavy and the personalization is of great quality. Another successful purchase! I love this website.
Exceptional
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters for the first time a couple of years ago and decided that everyone that I love should have them!! However, I'd failed to buy them for me - so, I recently bought them for me!! Love them!!
Coasters
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSONS, KS) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the wedding gift for my nephew & his new bride! Hope they love it as much as I do.
Exactly as I had hoped!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was perfect; very tasteful too! Purchased as part of adult "yuppie" grandchildren's Xmas gift for 2016. On sale was a great bonus. Recommend holders as advertised too. Purchased one for our house too to hold stone coasters we have collected visiting wineries in California.
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, TX) - January 16, 2016
I ordered these coasters as a house warming gift for long time friends of ours for the cabin they have built nicknamed Fort May.
They arrived in PERFECT condition and the workmanship was just as perfect.
I think I have found a new favorite online shopping website!!
Coasters
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the quality and look of the imprinted coasters to proudly display when guests visit. Thank you!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2016
These personalized coasters are very well made and look beautiful! I ordered three sets all in the (taupe-y)color and they were very rich looking and all recipients loved them and make a fuss over them. Would definitely recommend. In fact one the recipients ordered a set as a gift for someone else.
Great product!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Very sturdy coasters and very attractive! I would recommend getting the black coaster holder with it.
I HAVE BOUGHT 4 SETS
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas PARK, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coasters the first set was a gift after that I run a BUSINESS and I order for the BEAUTIFU Deatail and there LASTING ability Number 1 in My Book
Well loved Coasters
By Steve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for dear family. They loved the insignia and printing on solid tumbled stone. They were so loved we bought another set for others.
Housewarming gift
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram style and being able to choose the color of print makes a personalized house warming gift.
Great Coasters!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with these coasters. They are well made and attractive!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 30, 2015
Love my coasters. Perfect for my livingroom. Got here quickly. This company is fantastic. Haven't had any problems so far.
Gift for friend
By Josh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. They received gift and loved it, said it wasn't cheap quality and they loved it!
To Me From Me
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our home. They are beautiful and have that old world look!!
Great Coasters!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are attractive and make wonderful gifts!
Delighted in Delaware
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coasters as a Christmas present for my in-laws and they absolutely loved them! They are very well made and very elegant. I will be purchasing these again in the near future.
Great gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these coasters to my nephew and his wife for Christmas. They loved them! Great little something gift.
Monogram Coasters
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a housewarming gift , just beautiful!! I will be ordering again
Attractive Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Bought these coasters with this personalization last year for our son and just had to have some for ourselves. They look great on the coffee table too!!
Great housewarming gift!
By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully! Paired with the Black Metal Stumbled Stone Coaster holder, it made a great gift. I gave them to some friends as a housewarming gift, and they loved them too. Very good, solid weight to them, and the personalization is very clear and pretty. I might be buying my own set soon!
Quality for the price
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox River Grove, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters turned out incredibly better than I had thought for the price. They are sturdy and have a nice weight to them, although the cork on the bottom was not glued in the center, it still does not hinder or make it wobbly. Would highly recommend as a gift; low price for higher looking quality.
Fantastic
By Angi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was not surprised at how well my customized order turned out!
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Purchased for my brother and his wife. Think they will like the set. Nicely made. Worth the money spent. Good price too
Coasters
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Heavy & beautiful design
Attention Grabbers
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coasters. I purchased the green color and received them in time for Christmas. I have three sisters and all of them said they wanted a set of their own. These are a quality weight stone. I have seen similar stones as high as $10 each at a winery. I'm glad I passed on those. I would recommend these to anyone and especially as a unique gift. I also purchased the metal stone holder for these.
BEAUTIFUL
By Lacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! They are well made and feel very expensive. The people I got them for loved them! I highly recommend these as a gift!
High quality coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 21, 2015
I have bought these coasters for many friends and family. They are sturdy and really attractive. Everyone always LOVES them and thinks I'm so clever to have found such a unique gift. Highly recommend them as a great, reasonably priced gift. Cork on the bottom so they won't hurt the table.
Recipients loved it
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for a favorite things holiday gift exchange. (We brought a gift for everyone attending.) I love things that are personalized and who can't use a coaster set? I was going to give loaves of cinnamon bread like they requested, but the ladies said this was way better. They could find their own bread and would take this any day!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved