Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Drink Coasters - Floral Monogram - 13981
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Elegant!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and a joy to give as a gift!!
FABULOUS WEDDING GIFT!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are VERY nice quality and my son's coach LOVED them for his wedding gift from our team! I would highly recommend them!
wonderful unique coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - December 21, 2016
Ordered 6 sets of this coaster for Christmas gifts, was very pleased with the quality and the wonderful personalization makes this a 5 star purchase!
Friends loved this gift!
Coaster Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 20, 2016
I purchased coasters for my coworkers for Christmas! I love them so much, I had to get some for my home! Great Christmas present.




Wonderful product
By Karin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out very nice. I have purchased them before and they are a great gift.
CLASSY GIFT
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought over a dozen sets of these coasters to use as gifts. I love them and so have the recipients.
Very Well Made
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the heavy, solid weight of these coasters and the classic look they provided. Would definitely recommend to other shoppers!
Nice gift idea
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice printing, great gift idea. Be warned these are rough edges naturally and one of ours had quite a piece missing. It was not broken, just the way it's made. Don't let that stop you, all the rest were fine.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 18, 2016
Strong and of quality thickness and texture; vivid colors with sharp boundaries.
Great gift
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these coasters. Bought 2 last year and another this year for my sister. They come out beautiful and are very sturdy and well made. I would recommend.
Gift Item - but I want my own set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 15, 2016
These are beautiful, heavy stone coasters, and the design, color are lovely. They were ordered as a gift, but I would like a set for our home.
great gift for the hostess!
By Dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely done. Elegant looking. I can always count on finding a great item on Personlization mall.
Better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - December 14, 2016
I purchased these as a gift. Instead of a last name I put the company name on them. They turned out very professional. The coasters are heavy but have a cork type backing so they won't scratch furniture. They are real stone so each one has unique texture but they still match. This is a classy gift or item to have in your home.
Nice, heavy & stable coasters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 14, 2016
I ordered a set of these last year and really liked them. They have cork on the bottom so they don't scratch the furniture. We needed more coasters than just four for bigger gatherings so I ordered another set this year. Highly recommend.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 13, 2016
these solid, heavy coasters were a perfect little something for a wedding gift. The couple loved them!
Just as pictured
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a C'mas gift for my son & daughter-in-law to use in their newly renovated family room/bar. I was pleased with the end product.
Perfect!
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker and I ordered these for our bosses. We are extremely satisfied with the quality and final product. If you are considering this purchase, you will not be disappointed. We also ordered the holders. A perfect gift.
Excellent
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the final product too bad they don't fit in the holder I order but great quality in the personalized printing
Unique
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my grandma. She's loves them. Each one has the same letter and last name but the slate itself is all different (uneven edges, different grooves, etc.). Love the character and fancy typography. Would buy again .
Great Coasters!!
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered these coasters and holder! They look great on our coffee table and end table. They are very functional and decorative at the same time! I'd also recommend these coasters for a great gift!!
Great
By Brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a Christmas gift! I love them and I hope the person I am giving them to loves them just as much!
monogramed coasters
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered these coasters and they came out beautiful! Both were gifts and they loved them!
Stone coasters
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't take long to get and they look great.they will be nice Christmas presents
Very heavy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - November 21, 2016
These turned out great! Very heavy and hugh quality!
Great Christmas Gift for anyone!
By Kem A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautiful. Great quality and cannot beat the price!
The best coasters I own
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Coaster look fantastic. My family was really impressed with the high quality pf the stone and the fantastic art work with our name. I highly recommend these coasters.
Stone Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 1, 2016
Very nice coaster set. Heavy stone. Monogram was done nicely.
Great gift item!
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item twice as gifts for family members. They are sooo personalized.
Coasters
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look just like the picture! Very sturdy coasters & great gift
The Club continued
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 19, 2016
I am XMAS shopping and the recipient will be elated with these coasters. They are exactly as they were designed. Weight is nice, color is perfect and the holder was recommended. Icing on the cake.
Coaster Set
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the metal holder. This item is really lovely. It is very well made, nice and sturdy. I recommend this item highly. Great for birthday, anniversary and holidays.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - September 3, 2016
Nice quality
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 21, 2016
These coasters are beautiful. I will be giving them as a housewarming gift.
Useful gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized gift because it is so useful and will be a great conversational piece in their home.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 17, 2016
I bought these for myself and loved them. Then bought them for an engagement gift and housewarming gift. They were loved. One I received chipped but PM was great about sending a replacement.
They're beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 16, 2016
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They are lovely, and they love them.
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - July 11, 2016
This is one of my favorite gifts to give...the maroon color is very rich looking!
Gorgeous
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous coasters, wonderful quality. Excited to give as gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 3, 2016
Ordered many times - great gift. Good quality.
monogram stone coasters
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift for my parents and they love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved