Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Drink Coasters - Floral Monogram - 13981
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Different from others
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 1, 2015
The coasters arrived quickly and are beautiful and fun. I ordered them for my own house and I love that they match my décor! I've used 'coaster-stone' for years but it's fun to have a different design than found at regular retail stores! The size is terrific for all glassware. I have no problem highly recommending these personalized coasters to everyone!! (I bought 2 colors and alternate with 2 of each per stack)
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personal touch for a closing gift. Quality product.
Perfect gift
By Sharon C. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of the coasters are great. It will be a great useful gift for years to come.
Monogram Coasters
By melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in timely manner. Product as described. Very happy. Would order from this company again! Thank you!
Great gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a housewarming gift with owners last name and they loved them. Nice product and arrived exactly as described. Would recommend this item.
Great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients were thrilled when I gave them these coasters. They seem to be high-quality, nice "beefy" weight and they look more expensive than they are. Printing was quality as w
ell . Still don't know how they can be personalized and ship so fast! Great gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HEIGHTS, IL) - January 11, 2015
I ordered these personalized coasters for everyone of my family members for Christmas! They loved them! I wish I would have ordered a set for myself.
Simply Classic
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful and classy looking, I bought some for myself as well as for a gift. I only wish you could purchase a mix of colors.
Stunning
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my mother as part of her Christmas gift. I wasn't sure how nice they would be until I saw them. They are nice heavy coasters and the monogram was stunning! They matched her new tables perfectly and she liked them so much I ordered another set. The second set was just as beautiful as the first! I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for nice coasters that won't scratch your tables.
Truly great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 6, 2015
These coasters turned out so wonderfully, I HAD to write a review. The letters came out clear and crisp, not cheap or faded. The stone is also extremely sturdy and has a beautiful finish. I'm extremely impressed with this product!
Heavy and Quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my brother for Christmas and they came out so custom and fancy looking. I could see this product coming from a high end home goods store. I chose the grey ink and wow!
Happy in NH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 31, 2014
Looks great, good quality, and makes a great gift for coworkers or anyone on your Christmas list!
Classic Look
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful, I ordered a set to give to my sister. The only thing I would like to suggest is that the customer be able to mix the colors instead of having to purchase 4 of the same color.
Beautiful gift
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters to be given as a housewarming gift. They are lovely, with the monogram and the name. I am quite sure the recipients will be very pleased!!
Monogram coaster set
By JOAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. It was so great that I ordered another set immediately. The quality is excellent and so are the colors. They come tied so it made a nice presentation as a gift. I would highly recommend this item ,
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 29, 2014
I love these!
Beautiful
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this coaster set. The personalization is of the same quality as the preprinted design. In other words, it doesn't look like an "add on". Great product.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 26, 2014
GREAT QUALITY!
Love this!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a brilliant small Christmas gift to my mother-in-law and her new husband for their new apartment. They enjoy having festivities with their friends and these stone coasters with their last name on them was an awesome gift. I loved the texture of the stone and they looked great!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 23, 2014
A great gift. Looks very elegant.
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 23, 2014
The coasters were a gift to neighbors who have been very kind to me throughout the year. They loved the personalized touch.
Quality gift
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the coasters look and how they were wrapped in a raffia bow....satisfied.
Love the coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 22, 2014
Bought these for myself and a number of friends as Christmas gifts. Lovely!
Beautiful!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these coasters to my daughter for Christmas She loved them for her new house! They are heavyweight stone, beautifully colored and cut. The pattern and script are gorgeous. These were a bit pricy for me, but well worth the expense. They look like I paid a lot more than I did. I highly recommend purchasing this product, you will be glad that you did.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetman, TX) - December 18, 2014
Ordered 3 sets for gifts. They turned out beautifully.
Personalized Coasters
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love these coasters!! After purchasing them for gifts I finally got a set for myself! The quality is outstanding! Everyone that I purchased them for has loved them. I would definately recommend them. It is a great gift!!! Personalization Mall service is great also!!
Tumbler Stone Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 17, 2014
They look great!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very high quality for price…very please with the product!
heavy
By Randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super heavy and cute. They came properly packaged.
Great Gift!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were everything I hoped for & more. Great quality & the design looks like a natural part of the stone. I bought as a gift & I know they will love them.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - December 14, 2014
I bought two different sets of these coasters as gifts for Christmas. Both sets turned out just as expected and are very nice. They are very good quality and are beautifully monogrammed. I would highly recommend these.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2014
Nice, sturdy and good quality coaster. Bought 2 sets for housewarming gifts, and would love a set for myself!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - December 11, 2014
These were more than I expected. Great quality and materials, and the personalization was beautiful. Will order again. makes a great gift! I ordered several items, and the shipping rates were reasonable. I will definitely order from this website again.
Very happy!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 sets of these coasters for Christmas gifts. The first order was so nice and classy looking, I had to go back & order more!
Great purchase
By Genine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coasters they are just beautiful. And everyone I showed them too said wow they are neat. Just love them a lot.
Beautiful item, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - November 17, 2014
Very sturdy coasters!!
Great Quality!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a newly married couple and I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas! Great quality and very classy looking. They are going to love these coasters!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - October 26, 2014
I love these coasters! They are a fantastic housewarming gift. I have purchased 4 sets thus far and will continue to get them for housewarming/hostess gifts. They are a quality item that I am so glad I found.
Great Quality
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, weight, and looks of these stone coasters. Would highly recommend them - and I will be re-ordering them again for gifts
WONDERFUL!!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY items from Personalizationmall.com and have ALWAYS been VERY pleased!! Well, MORE than pleased! The coasters are very good quality and are very absorbent. I have purchased several of them to give as Christmas gifts this year and can't wait to see how excited they will be when they open their gift!! The service was VERY quick, the product is excellent, and the value is very good. Once again, I've enjoyed doing business with your company!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved