Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Drink Coasters - Floral Monogram - 13981
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 17, 2016
I bought these for myself and loved them. Then bought them for an engagement gift and housewarming gift. They were loved. One I received chipped but PM was great about sending a replacement.
They're beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 16, 2016
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They are lovely, and they love them.
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - July 11, 2016
This is one of my favorite gifts to give...the maroon color is very rich looking!
Gorgeous
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous coasters, wonderful quality. Excited to give as gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 3, 2016
Ordered many times - great gift. Good quality.
monogram stone coasters
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift for my parents and they love it
Stone coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 24, 2016
I gave the coasters to my friend as a retirement gift. She loved them. They are heavy and the lettering is very impressive. I will give those again when I want to give something for a special occasion.
Great coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 24, 2016
The personal coasters look great and the color is just like the website!
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site always offers nice items to give to buyers for a closing gift on their home.
Love these coasters!!!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these coasters. My husband actually likes them, too, and he's hard to impress!!!! Everyone comments on them when they see them. Who knew that a little thing like coasters would impress everyone!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 18, 2016
I often buy these (and the holder) as closing gifts for clients. I'm a Realtor, so I am always looking for nice gifts for my clients. I love Perdonalization Mall!
Great Christmas Idea
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give a family gift to each brother/sister in our family. I ordered these for everyone and they turned out great!! It's unique and personalized. Can't wait to give them at Christmas!
Replacement coasters
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters to replace one that my daughter's dog chewed up. The one the dog chewed was hand made by my husband and had sentimental value to our daughter. My husband no longer does the wood working so I started searching for something that the dog couldn't chew up and would have our daughter's initial/name. When I found these coasters, I felt they were perfect.
Great service and product
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery and exactly as described. Very nice.
Excellent qulaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 6, 2016
I ordered these as a last minute wedding gift. They shipped in time, looked great and I am thinking of ordering more!
Love this Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - May 31, 2016
I have received these as a gift, and I have been giving them as housewarming gifts, they are a great present.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 13, 2016
Product was exactly as pictured in preview. Good quality.
Rustic stone coasters
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look, the style, the promptness of delivery. I will probably get more to give as gifts.
Stone Coasters - Bridal Shower Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stone Coaster Sets Made a beautiful gift for my niece's Bridal Shower. I also purchased the matching door matt. Both are very nice quality. Brides just love to see their new name!
Lovley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 23, 2016
They were exactly what i wanted
Love it
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful we wanted to display them in every room!
Beautiful coasters
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets (black) of these with the holder for a gift and two for our home. They are gorgeous with the rustic stone background, yet elegant with the lettering- a perfect combo for me! Our friends loved them also. They look great sitting on an end table or coffee table.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 9, 2016
These are very good quality (even with long names) and make great gifts!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2016
love it
Monogrammed Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 1, 2016
I love these coasters.
Perfect every time!
By deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift a few times and the recipient always loves them!
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased three different sets and all the recipients have loved theirs!
Great coasters!
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two sets of these coasters already and they are beautifully made. Bought one set for myself and have had many compliments. They are heavy and the personalization is of great quality. Another successful purchase! I love this website.
Exceptional
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters for the first time a couple of years ago and decided that everyone that I love should have them!! However, I'd failed to buy them for me - so, I recently bought them for me!! Love them!!
Coasters
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSONS, KS) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the wedding gift for my nephew & his new bride! Hope they love it as much as I do.
Exactly as I had hoped!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was perfect; very tasteful too! Purchased as part of adult "yuppie" grandchildren's Xmas gift for 2016. On sale was a great bonus. Recommend holders as advertised too. Purchased one for our house too to hold stone coasters we have collected visiting wineries in California.
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, TX) - January 16, 2016
I ordered these coasters as a house warming gift for long time friends of ours for the cabin they have built nicknamed Fort May.
They arrived in PERFECT condition and the workmanship was just as perfect.
I think I have found a new favorite online shopping website!!
Coasters
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the quality and look of the imprinted coasters to proudly display when guests visit. Thank you!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2016
These personalized coasters are very well made and look beautiful! I ordered three sets all in the (taupe-y)color and they were very rich looking and all recipients loved them and make a fuss over them. Would definitely recommend. In fact one the recipients ordered a set as a gift for someone else.
Great product!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Very sturdy coasters and very attractive! I would recommend getting the black coaster holder with it.
I HAVE BOUGHT 4 SETS
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas PARK, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coasters the first set was a gift after that I run a BUSINESS and I order for the BEAUTIFU Deatail and there LASTING ability Number 1 in My Book
Well loved Coasters
By Steve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for dear family. They loved the insignia and printing on solid tumbled stone. They were so loved we bought another set for others.
Housewarming gift
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram style and being able to choose the color of print makes a personalized house warming gift.
Great Coasters!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with these coasters. They are well made and attractive!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 30, 2015
Love my coasters. Perfect for my livingroom. Got here quickly. This company is fantastic. Haven't had any problems so far.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved