Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Drink Coasters - Floral Monogram - 13981
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Monogram coaster set
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift. Huge hit! Great quality and very nice looking.
BEAUTIFUL SET OF COASTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - August 8, 2015
Beautiful set of stone coasters, very happy with coasters and holder. Will buy another set as gift.
Monogram Coasters
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a set of these coasters and it is a great hostess gift. They look good on a bar or table.
Great looking and heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 12, 2015
These coasters make a great gift. They are heavy and well constructed, so they don't look or feel cheap.
Stone Coaster Set
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered four different sets in the various colors
and all have been excellent quality. Wonderful gifts!
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2015
Great piece to add to the living room as an accent and practical use. Each stone is cut just slightly different to look like an older piece. With your choice of color, name and initial, it really adds flair to the cocktail table. Never again will anyone be able to miss seeing where the coasters are. Thick pieces with thick cork backing.
floral momogram tumbled stone coaster set
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wynne, AR) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters for myself after redecorating my living room. i LOVE them. I'm ordering another set for my aunt whose house burned to the ground. she lost everything. I highly recommend these. They are beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! They are absolutely beautiful!
Classic
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these along with the holder for my son and daughter in law and they love them.
Perfect!
By Tina-Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are absolutely beautiful and match my decor perfectly!
Just Beautiful
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I love to order items from Personalization Mall. My clients loved the coasters. The are of good qualify as well. They came right on time for settlement. PM is my go to company for all of my client gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 1, 2015
Great gift - the quality is excellent!
Very pleased !
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MT) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these!
Beautifully Produced
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice....beautifully monogrammed and the color is rich! The only draw back is if your glass has condensation, you need to use a napkin with this coaster, otherwise the water will run off and onto the table top.
Wedding gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a traditional couple with kids. I wanted to get something for their home that they could use but it would be durable. These stone coasters are just right. I got the lettering in the burgundy color. Very nice.
Great
By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great personalization and quality
My go to for all special gifts!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 16, 2015
I purchased these for my mom who is getting married next week. They are heavy and very well crafted, I love them! Can't wait until she opens them :)
Fun for the table
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to add to my country decorated table. Nicely done.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 6, 2015
Love this item! They are high quality. Have purchased 5 sets of them as gifts. Make great wedding presents.
Different from others
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 1, 2015
The coasters arrived quickly and are beautiful and fun. I ordered them for my own house and I love that they match my décor! I've used 'coaster-stone' for years but it's fun to have a different design than found at regular retail stores! The size is terrific for all glassware. I have no problem highly recommending these personalized coasters to everyone!! (I bought 2 colors and alternate with 2 of each per stack)
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personal touch for a closing gift. Quality product.
Perfect gift
By Sharon C. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of the coasters are great. It will be a great useful gift for years to come.
Monogram Coasters
By melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in timely manner. Product as described. Very happy. Would order from this company again! Thank you!
Great gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a housewarming gift with owners last name and they loved them. Nice product and arrived exactly as described. Would recommend this item.
Great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients were thrilled when I gave them these coasters. They seem to be high-quality, nice "beefy" weight and they look more expensive than they are. Printing was quality as w
ell . Still don't know how they can be personalized and ship so fast! Great gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HEIGHTS, IL) - January 11, 2015
I ordered these personalized coasters for everyone of my family members for Christmas! They loved them! I wish I would have ordered a set for myself.
Simply Classic
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful and classy looking, I bought some for myself as well as for a gift. I only wish you could purchase a mix of colors.
Stunning
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my mother as part of her Christmas gift. I wasn't sure how nice they would be until I saw them. They are nice heavy coasters and the monogram was stunning! They matched her new tables perfectly and she liked them so much I ordered another set. The second set was just as beautiful as the first! I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for nice coasters that won't scratch your tables.
Truly great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 6, 2015
These coasters turned out so wonderfully, I HAD to write a review. The letters came out clear and crisp, not cheap or faded. The stone is also extremely sturdy and has a beautiful finish. I'm extremely impressed with this product!
Heavy and Quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my brother for Christmas and they came out so custom and fancy looking. I could see this product coming from a high end home goods store. I chose the grey ink and wow!
Happy in NH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 31, 2014
Looks great, good quality, and makes a great gift for coworkers or anyone on your Christmas list!
Classic Look
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful, I ordered a set to give to my sister. The only thing I would like to suggest is that the customer be able to mix the colors instead of having to purchase 4 of the same color.
Beautiful gift
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters to be given as a housewarming gift. They are lovely, with the monogram and the name. I am quite sure the recipients will be very pleased!!
Monogram coaster set
By JOAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. It was so great that I ordered another set immediately. The quality is excellent and so are the colors. They come tied so it made a nice presentation as a gift. I would highly recommend this item ,
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 29, 2014
I love these!
Beautiful
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this coaster set. The personalization is of the same quality as the preprinted design. In other words, it doesn't look like an "add on". Great product.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 26, 2014
GREAT QUALITY!
Love this!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a brilliant small Christmas gift to my mother-in-law and her new husband for their new apartment. They enjoy having festivities with their friends and these stone coasters with their last name on them was an awesome gift. I loved the texture of the stone and they looked great!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 23, 2014
A great gift. Looks very elegant.
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 23, 2014
The coasters were a gift to neighbors who have been very kind to me throughout the year. They loved the personalized touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved