Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized coffee mug
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two coffee mugs I ordered. They came promptly and were exactly as described online!
I am very happy with all that I order from this company!
Coffee mug- A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my personalized coffee mug. All the detail on it was beautiful! And shipping was FAST!
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - July 11, 2016
Exactly as ordered and even though I have not given to my friend, I know that she will love it. What a wonderful way to keep memories alive.
Personalized coffee mug
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done. I always enjoy the gifts from here
Totaling personal
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin mentioned a quote that she really liked and presto. I searched Personalization Mall and found my answer. The customized mug was delivered very quickly. It made her day.
Definition of name
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came on time as promised. I was very pleased it was exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give it to my sister! Thanks for good work for a fair price.
Ms.B
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - June 13, 2016
Great product...my sister will love it...
Mug
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice! It is a gift for my sister.
Mug
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice! It is a gift for my sister.
Attractive Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 29, 2016
Very pretty little keepsake to give as gifts and what makes it more special is the name translation feature. Will certainly order more of these mugs.
wonderful Mother's day gift
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it so much she put it up for display but my brother convinced her to USE it. Uses it every morning for her coffee.Great personalization as always...
BFF Cup
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was purchased that I work with and she loves it very much. Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - May 15, 2016
The mug was absolutely beautiful! It came exactly as pictured online, my mother loved it for mothers day!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 15, 2016
It exceeded my expectations, great quality. I loved everything about it from the mug it self to the packaging
Functional keepsake
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our moms instead of flowers, candy, etc. for Mother's Day. They both absolutely loved them especially with the heart felt personal inscription! My mom also appreciated that they had a smooth rim and were microwave and dishwasher safe! Excellent quality! Truly a winner!
PERFECT.
By Hana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
I didn't read the fine line where it says if I leave the meaning blank, they'll add one. However I emailed customer service and they were absolutely amazing, they sympathized with me and allowed me to recreate the mug, so helpful and kind as well! The mug turned out amazing, so beautiful and a perfect personalized gift. I will definately order again, customer service was phenomenal.
Pretty
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this!
Very happy graduate
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty graduation gift for a girl. Exactly as pictured.
Great replacement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 8, 2016
I was looking for a mug to replace an old one with my name on it. I knew this would fit what I wanted as soon as I saw it. An added benefit was being able to put a favorite saying on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2016
This product came on time and perfect condition and it make my gift really special it was simple but with a lot of meaning I recommend this to anyone
Create your own message
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good quality and the print is sharp. I was most impressed that you can put whatever personal message you desire on the mug. I did not use the name origination/description as it was intended. Instead I made it a Mother's Day mug with the message to mom on the back. It has her name on it so it won't get lost at work. Good value!
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - May 2, 2016
PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY OR FOR ANYONE. THIS WEBSITE HAS GREAT PRODUCTS TO GIVE THE PERFECT GIFT. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE MUGS I ORDERED. THE DESIGN AND WRITING LOOK BETTER IN PERSON AND GOOD QUALITY.
Excellent quality
By Trinija M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross , GA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image and lettering were perfect. Fast delivery. Definitely recommend this product
Excellent quality
By Trinija M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross , GA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast. Looks amazing
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WI) - April 24, 2016
I purchased this cup for my mother in-law she love it. I love this site thumps up keep up the good work. Fast and timely shipping.
Mug for my brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - April 19, 2016
This mug was ordered for a young man who has cerebral palsy as the gift. He received it and was very happy with the size and very soft colors. Thank you!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item with a few others and it arrived with the handle broken. I immediately called to report the situation, and after an apology the information needed was confirmed and another was on it's way. I have that one in hand and all is good.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughquag , NY) - April 12, 2016
Everything was just great
Very good
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it . It is a beautiful cup i had .
nice gift mug
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was what I expected. The person that it was for loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - April 9, 2016
I have purchased 6 of these mugs so far & will probably order several more this year. They make such a nice, personal gift & look way more expensive than they are. I love them!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of the many items I have bought, everyone has raved about them.
Craftsmanship is perfect, and on my budget, they are well affordable.
Please keep up the good quality and service.
graduate gifts
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appeared exactly as shown.
Name Meaning Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 19, 2016
Bought as gift for my wife in one of her favorite colors and she was so surprised and love it.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 12, 2016
These are quality mugs and are just as described. I liked the fact that you could put what ever you wanted in the letter/name part of the mug rather than limiting it to the the meaning of the name. I happened to like the look of these mugs but I wanted a special birthday message there instead. We bought for two people and our personal message was printed on the other side. It will be a memorable gift for them and I am very pleased. They arrived VERY quickly.
11 oz. coffee mug
By Beatriz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter. She truly loved the uniqueness of her mug. I was able to personalize the letters and the interior of her mug in purple. Her favorite color!! The quality of the mug is awesome, as is the price. It's dishwasher and microwavable safe, a plus! I was also able to personalize certain words that match well with her personality. It means a lot to both of us. The workmanship is excellent. Can't go wrong with such a personal and beautiful gift.
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and fast turn around done nicely
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and good workmanship
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHLAND, OH) - February 26, 2016
I purchased the mug for our granddaughter's 16th birthday. It arrived sooner than expected and was packed securely so there was no damage to the item. It has very attractive styling and looked better than it's picture.The colors were great and I am sure my granddaughter will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croydon, PA) - February 23, 2016
Have ordered 2 of these mugs prior to this one. The quality and design are superb. Plus a good value. The recipients love the so very personal inscriptions.
I will probably order more at some point. This is the best personalization website I have found.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved