Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as Expected
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were perfect and I recieved them very quickly. I am very satisfied with this vendor and the product!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - February 19, 2017
Gave as a gift, it was very well received. Very personal and special.
Personalized Mugs
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made to perfection.
Lovely Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 15, 2017
For a lady friend of mine, she loved it-a valentine gift, among others
Beautiful
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful. It will be the perfect gift for my co-worker who keeps having her mug taken by others! (Hopefully, with her name on it, they'll catch on to the idea that this mug belongs to her...)
It's good--real good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - January 30, 2017
Personalization Mall has always done a great job on both service and quality.
LOVE IT
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing. It's actually a present for my niece. Her very own mug, aww.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg , CA) - January 20, 2017
I purchased a couple of these for family members and they were perfect!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - January 9, 2017
Product looked exactly as advertised and no errors. Also arrived on time.
Great gift
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described. A perfect gift for a special person in your life. I'm getting more for more friends.
Coffee Mug for Mommy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2017
I gave a friend's mother a coffee mug with her name on it and she loved it. So did I. It was everything I expected and it made me proud to give it as a gift. Most impressive was that I ordered it late; only 4 days before Christmas; yet it arrived in time. Thank you.
Name meaning coffee mug
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved hers. Put the family name on the front. The back I put her mom's and dad's birthday, and the date they past away too
Great Gift
By Aulbonie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in perfect condition. My father loves the customization as well. Quality of the product is great as well
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - December 27, 2016
Very nice design. The design could have been a bit darker. But over all, Very nice. I got one for myself a few years ago.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 25, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Love this place
By Dwayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from here, the item is always perfect. I recommend this place to anyone that wants a personalized product done right. I have no complaints about this place or their products. I shop here all the time. I personalized this coffee cup for my wife and she loved it. Thank you guys, you did a great job again!!!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - December 21, 2016
I Love EVERYTHING About My Mug/Purchase; It Turned Out Beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 20, 2016
This was done so beautifully. I got this as a gift for a good friend and they loved it! Atention to detail and it shipped quickly! Very pleased!
Very Satisfied
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stocbridge, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, so much the person I bought this for was very excited. The quality is excellent. I am very satisfied with this purchase. You did not disappoint. I will gladly recommend you to all my family, friends and co-workers. I will be purchasing more products from you in the near future. My purchase came faster then expected. This is my second purchase with you and my friends that have received these gift felt very special. Thank you again personalization Mall.
Special Gift for Special Friends
By Kristine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were sooooo touched by finding their name and the meaning of their name on the mugs. Great Gift Idea!!!
Great
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i ordered
Excellent
By Cydni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it was displayed!
coffee mug
By Anayka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is going to be a great gift for my mother. I love that you can write full messages, and looks exactly like photo.
Perfect
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My manager and I got all 10 of our employees these mugs. They loved it. Great quality and came in a timely manner. Perfect for everyone in the family.
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2016
My physical therapist loves her personalize coffee mug. It made her feel very special and unique
Coworkers loved them
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my coworkers loved getting these mugs. They are perfect! The ability to write my own phrase on the back made them even more personal. A couple of my coworkers have names that you don't typically find, Linnie and Mamie, but personalization mall hado no trouble getting the name meanings.
Really Personal
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup allows for true personalization if that's what you want, and it is so easy to do. I have personalized and bought several of them for Christmas presents. They all are well made and will make very unique gifts!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2016
Looks very nice.
No errors or damage.
Company has always exceeded my expectations
Personalized mug
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was delivered quickly. It is beautifully done. The quote I chose shows up sharply on the back. The green color is beautiful. I am very pleased.
Coffee Mug
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome coffee mug. Love that you can add your own words.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 5, 2016
This makes an excellent gift. It is high quality, and the lettering is beautiful. It looks so much more expensive then it is, and the personalization makes it an extra special present.
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - October 30, 2016
This is such a unique gift for a great friend. The personalization on It was beautifully done. Would recommend this to anyone
love it
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coyle, OK) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many items from you and have never been disappointed thank you love it all
AMAZING MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 12, 2016
Wow! I can't believe it! The item arrived on time, it's well made, it's good quality, and the fronts/letters were all so pretty! Definitely buying another one soon. The item is made in Taiwan, FYI.
Love this mug!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a co-worker of mine and she absolutely loved it! It turned out so nice! The lettering looks amazing!
Personally Yours
By Lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the two personalized mugs for a Christmas gift to accompany a lapaghan I made for my daughter's in-laws. The mugs are very nice and the personalization is very well done, nice colors and font. I know they will be pleased. Thank you!
A little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - September 19, 2016
A lovely gift for a friend, family member or a coworker. Nice quality and durable
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - September 12, 2016
Personalized Coffee Mug was a gift for a very good friend. She told me how much she loved and appreciated the "Personalization."
Personalized coffee mug
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two coffee mugs I ordered. They came promptly and were exactly as described online!
I am very happy with all that I order from this company!
Coffee mug- A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my personalized coffee mug. All the detail on it was beautiful! And shipping was FAST!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved