Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Instead of seating place cards -- HUGE Hit!
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A hit at the reunion! Instead of placecards at the table, I placed these personalized mugs at each person's place (27 of them!). They looked so nice, sophisticated, & professionally done - a special gift for my guests & made them feel that something special had been done for each of them. When creating, I ignored the suggested "name meaning" text & instead identified the relationship ("first cousin"), and on the other side, repeated their name and the event with the date. Since my theme was Irish, I had them done with green detailing, & put green gift baggies filled w/jelly bellies in each mug. I had fun "creating" them. Re: this co.: (1) GREAT that I could create each one at my leisure and SAVE for later. So when I had all the RSVP's, I ordered the ones I needed; (2) Once I placed the order, they were produced incredibly FAST, (3) each came in it's own little box so my guests could carry home safely; & (4) Have ordered from them in the past, & would definitely use again. THANK YOU!
Fast Delivery great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 6, 2015
Fast Delivery great product
Great gift!
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for friend,made her very happy! The mug was great,and the service was also.
Wonderful Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for gifts and bought one for myself. They are lovely. I love the fact that you can put them in the microwave and the handle doesn't get hot.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2015
The cup was well made. Everything that was written on it was really good. One thing that I wish you can do is change the font. Other than that, it was good. Well package due to it being a fragile item.
Classy and Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 24, 2015
As predicted, I am pleased with the design, accurate personalization, and timely arrival of this product. Recommend it to those seeking a personal but reasonably priced gift.
Great gift!
By Stephen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as part of my bridesmaid gifts! I love them and can't wait to give them to my girls! The price was great and the shipping was pretty fast as well! Absolutely love them!
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - June 19, 2015
I am happy with this product. It's been a year so I have been ordering from this website. All items I ordered so far as are the best! i'm happy!
Perfect!!!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, CA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for!!!!
Cudoss for this product and for this company.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2015
I love this particular personalized mug. It is simplified for the customer and so beautifully personalized for the receiver. A lot of the personalized items I have seen are very nice but "typical". Personalization Mall takes this to a whole new level. There are areas to personalize that make this process simple and unique. First there is an artistic expression of the 1st letter of the first name. Under this you can create a statement that is an expression of who the receiver is. The back of the mug is for a message that would be special to the gift recipient. I have never been disappointed with the results. I gave a lot of these gifts for Christmas. This says it all for my review.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Tehmina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for anyone you wish to give. I was able to personalize this for my daughter for her high school graduation. It meant so much to her when she read the meaning of her name on one side and then her special nickname with our message one the other. You should definitely purchase this!
Excellent Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter's teachers. Quality is great, and one thing good is that I was able to add personal touch or quote that is so fitting to the person you're giving it to. I'm a repeat customer... 100% satisfied.
perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 25, 2015
Great price and the best service.
Excited with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriental, NC) - May 19, 2015
I purchased specialized cups for each one of my first cousins as gifts at our First Cuz Reunion. I am so happy with these cups. Each one personalized, each one printed distinctly .. colors true to expectations!
Can't wait to share them!
personalized mugs
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous! They came out great! Fast delivery! They were ordered as staff gifts and everyone loved them :)
Classic cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2015
This cup is a great gift for an older person, who loves coffee. You might not know what to get them or are just tired of the same old stuff....This would be a great gift!
My wife loves it!
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the first time in 15 years, both of my wife's adult children were at our house on Mother's Day. Unfortunately, I had to work, but I left this cup and a nice Mother's Day card for my wife to find when she woke up. It was the perfect start to a perfect Mother's Day, in her words. Delivery was fast and on time, also. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2015
This is my second purchase. I bought this coffee mug for my grandson to give to his mom for Mothers' Day. She loved it! He was so proud!
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I just love how this coffee mug looks! Everytime that I drink out of it, I feel like I'm drinking myself...lol?? What a cool item to have displaying in your kitchen!!'
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, GA) - May 6, 2015
This is a great product for any occasion. I was very happy with the results the cups are just like the pictures.
AMAZING!
By Lionel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice and great quality! It's the perfect gift for Mother's Day and it's just a great gift in general.
Gift idea
By Rosellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was greatly appreciated. She was truly impressed.
Good gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a Xmas gift
Not Just Any Mug
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautifully designed with script lettering. Was impressed with the adjectives describing the name. Makes a perfect gift for someone special!
Wonderful Gift
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and high quality.
Just as depicted
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and I'm very pleased. Can't wait to give it to my daughter. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 10, 2015
This mug was absolutely gorgeous!!! Even better than I expected :)
Lovely memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - March 29, 2015
This item brings sharing to a new level! Ordered two more for dear friends!
Different inscriptions, of course. Positively delighted with work done by this company. Always perfection! Thanks.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - February 23, 2015
Ordered this mug for a friend and she loves it! A very inexpensive token and love that I'm able to personalized it! Not to mention I received this items in 3 days!
Very pleased with this purchase
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized mug as a birthday present. Nice quality and personalization exactly as requested. Got a lot of compliments at the birthday party and asked where we got it.
Valentines gift
By Santana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my bf received his gift for valentines day he was very pleased and amused by the words choosen to describe him. Best gift ever he said! Thank you so much personalize mall!! I will return.
Best mugs ever
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , NY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful and of good quality. Love the way the name meaning was done for me.
Wonderful
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship. I love it.
Very pleased
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered 30+ mugs for a bridal shower favor.
Very pleased with the quality of the product.
Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
a great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for birthday gifts. I plan to
order more in the future.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Finally able to get a great gift personalized for my wonderful mother.
Came out perfect!
Fantastic Gift!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 or 10 of these as Christmas gifts (because who doesn't love a great mug!). They are beautifully made, of ample size, and the fact that the name meaning is included on the mug is awesome. More than one of the recipients of the mugs called to thank me to say how much they loved it. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Repeat BUY!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a selection of these mugs for my office staff - we ALL have unusual names. Based on the reception of these gifts from my office staff, I purchased this item for my daughter, who also has an unusual name.
Excellent gif
By Otilio E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product gave me the opportunity of sent a good gif for a birthday, good price and quality
Good
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person I got it for Loved it so that's all that really matters. She was happy so I definitely will order more mugs.... Other items on here are sketchy, hit or miss
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved