Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - August 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was correct! Love giving these for Christmas presents
Happy
By Shaundelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach , NY) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Love It
By Cait S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADAMS, NY) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the daughter of a newly married couple so she would also have a gift at the wedding. It's just perfect, and sweet, like her.
Happy Mom
By Jaki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law. It was so pretty and she loved it!!!
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - August 6, 2017
Barb ( whom it was purchased for ) loved it. So sight unseen if she loved it I do also. When I was writing the message I messed up by not putting my name ( even after being asked if everything was ok) ?? But it worked out. Actually I am pleased with everything that I have purchased and looking forward to my next .
VERY NICE
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE SECOND ORDER THAT I GOT EVERY TIME IS VERY NICE AND VERY FAST SENDING IT AND LOVE THE FREE SHIPPING THE PERSON WHO I GAVE IT TO FELL IN LOVE WITH IT EVERYBODY ASK WHERE DID I GET IT .......
Meaningful Hostess Gifts
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these mugs. I ordered 22 mugs all with different names and meanings. I received them in 4 days. They were perfect! Each one came in it's own box. These will make very special and meaningful hostess gifts for the hostesses of my daughter's showers. Definitely recommend.
Coffee mug
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift for the coffee/tea drinker
A gift to a special person!!
By Jim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this small gift to a special person in my life and she text me that she loved it and it was fantastic on a day that was very stressful for her!!
Very cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 27, 2017
Right size and personalization makes this the perfect gift. Thanks
Pretty mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 22, 2017
Gift for Mother's Day and it was a hit!. She loved it. Thanks
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - May 17, 2017
Purchased a number of these for office gifts. The personal touch of having the name with meaning on one side of the cup and my choice of funny or inspirational/motivational quote on the other has made the gift more personal and has been a hit overall. The cups are as shown in the preview. No surprises. Customer service has been exceptional.
Cup
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item
Wonderful Thank you gift
By Arnitra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a quick and timely manner and was quality work. Would definitely order again!!!
very good
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam so happy on how this turned out. Plus it came so fast in the mail.Personalization mall is the best!
Name Meaning Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 1, 2017
This is one of my favorite ways to personalize a gift. It has a unique design and it is a simple way for me to personalize in a classy way. When I have given this gift,it has always been received warmly.
Great gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a bunch of these mugs now three times. The quality is excellent! I ordered for Teacher Appreciation Week at my daughter's prior school and are distributing them this year at her new school. I've also ordered for Administrative Professional's Day! The meaning of the name is very special and unique and they have always been well received. The color choices are nice always. So happy with this purchase and I would highly recommend!
My mom loved her surprise!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her new mug! Thank you, I will be buying more from this website.
Just what I needed
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little gift for my soon-to-be daughter-in-love and found the personalized mug. Loved it. It was shipped quickly and was done to my specifications.
Mug
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and fast delivery!
Extremely satisfied!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, AL) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cup!! Pictures do not fully capture how pretty this cup is!
Great mug
By Jiachen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful mug for a gift, beautiful and meaningful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbridge , NY) - April 6, 2017
I live it my mom is going to live this thank you so much will be ordering again
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - March 24, 2017
this was the perfect gift for teacher....she loved it
Coffee cup
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Just the right size for a good cup of coffee.
Great quality
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given as a birthday gift and the recipient loved it
Exactly as Expected
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were perfect and I recieved them very quickly. I am very satisfied with this vendor and the product!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - February 19, 2017
Gave as a gift, it was very well received. Very personal and special.
Very Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - February 17, 2017
I am please with the mugs. I bought them as gifts and can't wait to see their faces when they receive them.
Personalized Mugs
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made to perfection.
Lovely Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 15, 2017
For a lady friend of mine, she loved it-a valentine gift, among others
Beautiful
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful. It will be the perfect gift for my co-worker who keeps having her mug taken by others! (Hopefully, with her name on it, they'll catch on to the idea that this mug belongs to her...)
It's good--real good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - January 30, 2017
Personalization Mall has always done a great job on both service and quality.
LOVE IT
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing. It's actually a present for my niece. Her very own mug, aww.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg , CA) - January 20, 2017
I purchased a couple of these for family members and they were perfect!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - January 9, 2017
Product looked exactly as advertised and no errors. Also arrived on time.
Great gift
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described. A perfect gift for a special person in your life. I'm getting more for more friends.
Coffee Mug for Mommy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2017
I gave a friend's mother a coffee mug with her name on it and she loved it. So did I. It was everything I expected and it made me proud to give it as a gift. Most impressive was that I ordered it late; only 4 days before Christmas; yet it arrived in time. Thank you.
Name meaning coffee mug
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved hers. Put the family name on the front. The back I put her mom's and dad's birthday, and the date they past away too
Great Gift
By Aulbonie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in perfect condition. My father loves the customization as well. Quality of the product is great as well
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved