Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Trinija M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross , GA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image and lettering were perfect. Fast delivery. Definitely recommend this product
Excellent quality
By Trinija M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross , GA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast. Looks amazing
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WI) - April 24, 2016
I purchased this cup for my mother in-law she love it. I love this site thumps up keep up the good work. Fast and timely shipping.
Mug for my brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - April 19, 2016
This mug was ordered for a young man who has cerebral palsy as the gift. He received it and was very happy with the size and very soft colors. Thank you!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item with a few others and it arrived with the handle broken. I immediately called to report the situation, and after an apology the information needed was confirmed and another was on it's way. I have that one in hand and all is good.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughquag , NY) - April 12, 2016
Everything was just great
Very good
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it . It is a beautiful cup i had .
nice gift mug
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was what I expected. The person that it was for loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - April 9, 2016
I have purchased 6 of these mugs so far & will probably order several more this year. They make such a nice, personal gift & look way more expensive than they are. I love them!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of the many items I have bought, everyone has raved about them.
Craftsmanship is perfect, and on my budget, they are well affordable.
Please keep up the good quality and service.
graduate gifts
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appeared exactly as shown.
Name Meaning Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 19, 2016
Bought as gift for my wife in one of her favorite colors and she was so surprised and love it.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 12, 2016
These are quality mugs and are just as described. I liked the fact that you could put what ever you wanted in the letter/name part of the mug rather than limiting it to the the meaning of the name. I happened to like the look of these mugs but I wanted a special birthday message there instead. We bought for two people and our personal message was printed on the other side. It will be a memorable gift for them and I am very pleased. They arrived VERY quickly.
11 oz. coffee mug
By Beatriz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter. She truly loved the uniqueness of her mug. I was able to personalize the letters and the interior of her mug in purple. Her favorite color!! The quality of the mug is awesome, as is the price. It's dishwasher and microwavable safe, a plus! I was also able to personalize certain words that match well with her personality. It means a lot to both of us. The workmanship is excellent. Can't go wrong with such a personal and beautiful gift.
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and fast turn around done nicely
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and good workmanship
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHLAND, OH) - February 26, 2016
I purchased the mug for our granddaughter's 16th birthday. It arrived sooner than expected and was packed securely so there was no damage to the item. It has very attractive styling and looked better than it's picture.The colors were great and I am sure my granddaughter will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croydon, PA) - February 23, 2016
Have ordered 2 of these mugs prior to this one. The quality and design are superb. Plus a good value. The recipients love the so very personal inscriptions.
I will probably order more at some point. This is the best personalization website I have found.
Liked the design very much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 20, 2016
This was a gift and I personally did not see it, but talked to the person I gave it to and she said she loved it, not only the color and style, but because her name is different and has never had anything with her name on it. She was thrilled. She also is 80 years old!! Very happy I bought it for her.
Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 18, 2016
I gave this as a Birthday gift and the recipient loved the personal message, etc. Quality, color, delivery all perfect. This is a great company. Now after such a nice review, Personalization Mall.com.......send me a coupon as your appreciation.
Beautiful
By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blossburg, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was just beautiful and was made lovely.
TURNED OUT FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - February 15, 2016
Loved the quality and ease of ordering. The order shipped and was received VERY quickly. AWESOME! We will definitely be using this service again.

Exceeded expectation
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are good quality. The engraving is lovely. Due to the nominal pricing, I expected "good"--but not great. It exceeded my expectation. I intend on buying all of my engraving gifts from here, from now on.
Fast Sesrvice Good Q;uality
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very p0leased with service and product
Graphics were great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomington, OH) - January 29, 2016
The mug exceeded my expectations. It was done professionally and the person who I gave it to loves it. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Nance Mug
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been such a popular gift that I've ordered 4 thus far. It's so nice to see friends and family's faces light up at the sight of the special meaning of their name and the just for them message on the back.
Very Pleased
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like mine so much that I may order one for some of my workmates.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Exactly what I ordered. Love it!!
Name Meaning Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 10, 2016
Over the past year I have ordered 14+ of these cups for friends & relatives, but I am not going to keep repeating myself for each one. The fact I have ordered this many shows that I love the product, am very pleased with the color, finish & personalization. Worth every penny!!!??????????????????????
Name Meaning Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 10, 2016
What can I say I am totally in love with this product. The color, quality, workmanship & personalization are superb. I will continue to purchase this gift for others in the future. You truly get your monies worth!!!??????????????????????????????????
Name Meaning Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 10, 2016
I totally love the cup. It was a perfect gift for my sister. The finish & color was perfect & personalization gave it that added special touch. I feel like I should have have stock in the company as it has been my go to gift for so many of my friends & relatives. Can't get enough of this company!!! Love their products!!!??????????????????????????????????
Great mug
By Charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can create your own working for these mugs to make it extra special.
Love it
By Charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother in law for Christmas and she got teary when she read the quote. I love that you can create your own wording to make it extra special.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca falls, NY) - January 3, 2016
mug was beautiful
Amazing gift
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and it arrived sooner than I thought, I definitely will buy this product again!
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a last minute gift was fast and easy to order
Mugs
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 personalized mugs. One arrived broken. I was extremely pleased with customer service. My email was answered quickly, and new mug arrived in time for Christmas. Would order from this company again. Gifts were cute and a hit!
Mugs
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 personalized mugs. One arrived broken. I was extremely pleased with customer service. My email was answered quickly and new mug arrived in time for Christmas. Would order from this company again. Gifts were cute and a hit!
amazed!
By elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edcouch, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and lovely.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 30, 2015
Mug personalization can not get no better than this, you can personalize both side and ships very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved