Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a Xmas gift
Not Just Any Mug
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautifully designed with script lettering. Was impressed with the adjectives describing the name. Makes a perfect gift for someone special!
Wonderful Gift
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and high quality.
Just as depicted
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and I'm very pleased. Can't wait to give it to my daughter. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 10, 2015
This mug was absolutely gorgeous!!! Even better than I expected :)
Lovely memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - March 29, 2015
This item brings sharing to a new level! Ordered two more for dear friends!
Different inscriptions, of course. Positively delighted with work done by this company. Always perfection! Thanks.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - February 23, 2015
Ordered this mug for a friend and she loves it! A very inexpensive token and love that I'm able to personalized it! Not to mention I received this items in 3 days!
Very pleased with this purchase
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized mug as a birthday present. Nice quality and personalization exactly as requested. Got a lot of compliments at the birthday party and asked where we got it.
Valentines gift
By Santana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my bf received his gift for valentines day he was very pleased and amused by the words choosen to describe him. Best gift ever he said! Thank you so much personalize mall!! I will return.
Best mugs ever
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , NY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful and of good quality. Love the way the name meaning was done for me.
Wonderful
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship. I love it.
Very pleased
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered 30+ mugs for a bridal shower favor.
Very pleased with the quality of the product.
Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
a great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for birthday gifts. I plan to
order more in the future.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Finally able to get a great gift personalized for my wonderful mother.
Came out perfect!
Fantastic Gift!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 or 10 of these as Christmas gifts (because who doesn't love a great mug!). They are beautifully made, of ample size, and the fact that the name meaning is included on the mug is awesome. More than one of the recipients of the mugs called to thank me to say how much they loved it. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Repeat BUY!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a selection of these mugs for my office staff - we ALL have unusual names. Based on the reception of these gifts from my office staff, I purchased this item for my daughter, who also has an unusual name.
Excellent gif
By Otilio E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product gave me the opportunity of sent a good gif for a birthday, good price and quality
Good
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person I got it for Loved it so that's all that really matters. She was happy so I definitely will order more mugs.... Other items on here are sketchy, hit or miss
Great
By Ashlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister as a gift and she loved it. Here name is not common so seeing her name with its meaning then a personalized message form my daughter was wonderful!
Awesome
By George N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lady loved it and it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2014
My coworkers loved these personalized mugs! Great gift!!
Awesome Personalized Mugs!
By chere T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different personalized mugs for Christmas gifts this year and I was very pleased when they arrived and the recipients loved it! Excellent quality and fast service!
Better
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks ten times better in person!! Love it!!!
Great gift for a coffee connoisseur
By Shonte D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug as a gift for a coffee drinker. I placed the mug in a gift basket full of her favorite coffee singles and creamers. She absolutely loved the basket including the size and personalization of the mug. I would definitely recommend this mug.
Great gift for work
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple, but unique and fun to give to my employees and this was perfect! It didn't take too much time and effort to order these and the price was more than reasonable for the number of people on my list. Everyone loved the personal touch these had with their names on one side and a funny message on the back that I chose specifically for them after searching "funny coffee mug sayings" online. They all took turns reading their mugs out loud which was a lot of fun!
TOP Quality Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2014
I did a majority of my Christmas shopping with this website. EVERY item I purchased was in a category "All by Itself" - photo/message mouse pad, photo/message mug, and the Name Meaning Personalized mug. My bottom line for the Name Meaning mug is - I purchased SEVEN of them! I have received RAVE REVIEWS from family & friends for ALL items purchased with Personalization Mall. CU DOSS to this company!
great personal gift
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was used as a small gift from my kids,very inexpensive with a nice personal touch.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 27, 2014
I love the mugs and they ship so fast. I will definitely order from personalization mall again.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2014
I got this as a gift for my friend, as she opened the box her face lit up. She was in love with it. It was in her favorite color. The quality of the mug, color was just right...perfect gift for anyone
Perfect
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, AZ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups arrived just as ordered. They look so professional and the people we gifted were very impressed. I will use your service again. Thank you
Loved it!!!!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped on time and so pleased with quality! Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - December 24, 2014
Great way to put a little extra effort into a special gift for your friends and loved ones.
Very Pleased
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered 30+ Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mugs as favors for my daughters bridal shower. Very pleased with the quality of the product and the imprinting. I will definitely order again from PersonalizationMall.com
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - December 23, 2014
Great quality and turn around.
Coffee Mug
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the coffee mugs I bought my daughter-in-laws. I'm pretty sure they will too.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - December 22, 2014
This mug was exactly as expected in color and content. The positioning was perfect!
Beautiful mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paulsboro, NJ) - December 21, 2014
I wasn't expecting quite as nice ofca mug as I received. It was done extremely well. Exactly as i wanted. And the prive for the mug and personalization was very fair. I actually bought a marine custom drinking glass for my dad after this. Also very nice. A little pricey but worth the quality and quick turn around. Give em a shot. You wont be dissapointed.
Beautiful Gift
By Charlotte Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased at how pretty these cups are....Very well done and delivered very quickly!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in an office where we all have unusual or odd names. Some created by our parents; others, (like mine) from a foreign language, some just plain ole unusual (like Melinda? - who knew?). Often times we have discussed looking on the rack of items with names and NEVER finding our own. I get a kick just looking at mine on a daily basis. Well made and HIGHLY recommended!
MY WIFE LOVED HER NEW PERSONLIZED MUG
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A PERSONLIZED MUG FOR MY WIFE AND SHE LOVED IT AND SHE IS VERY HAPPY TO GET SOMETHING THAT IS JUST FOR HER.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved