Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mug
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was delivered quickly. It is beautifully done. The quote I chose shows up sharply on the back. The green color is beautiful. I am very pleased.
Coffee Mug
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome coffee mug. Love that you can add your own words.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 5, 2016
This makes an excellent gift. It is high quality, and the lettering is beautiful. It looks so much more expensive then it is, and the personalization makes it an extra special present.
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - October 30, 2016
This is such a unique gift for a great friend. The personalization on It was beautifully done. Would recommend this to anyone
love it
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coyle, OK) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many items from you and have never been disappointed thank you love it all
AMAZING MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 12, 2016
Wow! I can't believe it! The item arrived on time, it's well made, it's good quality, and the fronts/letters were all so pretty! Definitely buying another one soon. The item is made in Taiwan, FYI.
Love this mug!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a co-worker of mine and she absolutely loved it! It turned out so nice! The lettering looks amazing!
Personally Yours
By Lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the two personalized mugs for a Christmas gift to accompany a lapaghan I made for my daughter's in-laws. The mugs are very nice and the personalization is very well done, nice colors and font. I know they will be pleased. Thank you!
A little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - September 19, 2016
A lovely gift for a friend, family member or a coworker. Nice quality and durable
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - September 12, 2016
Personalized Coffee Mug was a gift for a very good friend. She told me how much she loved and appreciated the "Personalization."
Personalized coffee mug
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the two coffee mugs I ordered. They came promptly and were exactly as described online!
I am very happy with all that I order from this company!
Coffee mug- A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my personalized coffee mug. All the detail on it was beautiful! And shipping was FAST!
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - July 11, 2016
Exactly as ordered and even though I have not given to my friend, I know that she will love it. What a wonderful way to keep memories alive.
Personalized coffee mug
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done. I always enjoy the gifts from here
Totaling personal
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin mentioned a quote that she really liked and presto. I searched Personalization Mall and found my answer. The customized mug was delivered very quickly. It made her day.
Definition of name
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came on time as promised. I was very pleased it was exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give it to my sister! Thanks for good work for a fair price.
Ms.B
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - June 13, 2016
Great product...my sister will love it...
Mug
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice! It is a gift for my sister.
Mug
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice! It is a gift for my sister.
Attractive Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 29, 2016
Very pretty little keepsake to give as gifts and what makes it more special is the name translation feature. Will certainly order more of these mugs.
wonderful Mother's day gift
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it so much she put it up for display but my brother convinced her to USE it. Uses it every morning for her coffee.Great personalization as always...
BFF Cup
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was purchased that I work with and she loves it very much. Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - May 15, 2016
The mug was absolutely beautiful! It came exactly as pictured online, my mother loved it for mothers day!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 15, 2016
It exceeded my expectations, great quality. I loved everything about it from the mug it self to the packaging
Functional keepsake
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our moms instead of flowers, candy, etc. for Mother's Day. They both absolutely loved them especially with the heart felt personal inscription! My mom also appreciated that they had a smooth rim and were microwave and dishwasher safe! Excellent quality! Truly a winner!
PERFECT.
By Hana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
I didn't read the fine line where it says if I leave the meaning blank, they'll add one. However I emailed customer service and they were absolutely amazing, they sympathized with me and allowed me to recreate the mug, so helpful and kind as well! The mug turned out amazing, so beautiful and a perfect personalized gift. I will definately order again, customer service was phenomenal.
Pretty
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this!
Very happy graduate
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty graduation gift for a girl. Exactly as pictured.
Great replacement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 8, 2016
I was looking for a mug to replace an old one with my name on it. I knew this would fit what I wanted as soon as I saw it. An added benefit was being able to put a favorite saying on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2016
This product came on time and perfect condition and it make my gift really special it was simple but with a lot of meaning I recommend this to anyone
Create your own message
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good quality and the print is sharp. I was most impressed that you can put whatever personal message you desire on the mug. I did not use the name origination/description as it was intended. Instead I made it a Mother's Day mug with the message to mom on the back. It has her name on it so it won't get lost at work. Good value!
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - May 2, 2016
PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY OR FOR ANYONE. THIS WEBSITE HAS GREAT PRODUCTS TO GIVE THE PERFECT GIFT. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE MUGS I ORDERED. THE DESIGN AND WRITING LOOK BETTER IN PERSON AND GOOD QUALITY.
Excellent quality
By Trinija M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross , GA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image and lettering were perfect. Fast delivery. Definitely recommend this product
Excellent quality
By Trinija M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross , GA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast. Looks amazing
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WI) - April 24, 2016
I purchased this cup for my mother in-law she love it. I love this site thumps up keep up the good work. Fast and timely shipping.
Mug for my brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - April 19, 2016
This mug was ordered for a young man who has cerebral palsy as the gift. He received it and was very happy with the size and very soft colors. Thank you!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item with a few others and it arrived with the handle broken. I immediately called to report the situation, and after an apology the information needed was confirmed and another was on it's way. I have that one in hand and all is good.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughquag , NY) - April 12, 2016
Everything was just great
Very good
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it . It is a beautiful cup i had .
nice gift mug
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was what I expected. The person that it was for loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved