Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! I always get my products sooner than expected!
    ~Brooklyn - TN

    Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift or personal item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORKED RIVER, NJ) - July 11, 2014
    Simply unique and personalized with many choices or submit your own. Excellent quality. Highly recommend and fast shipping too!
    Great gift that's affordable
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 5 of these mugs for gifts and they were a big hit. The pink choice was really a stand out color wise. I got the green & purple as well but these seem to be a little more muted. Never the less these were good purchases.
    Beautiful Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
    Received this cup within a few days after ordering. It came out beautiful, just as I ordered it. Proud to give it to my niece for her 30th Birthday!!!!
    Personalized - Coffee Mug Present
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my daughter (birthday)...........I'm sure she will like it.
    I intend to buy 3 more as Christmas gifts (stocking stuffers) and 1 for myself.

    A real "winner"!!! Definitely recommend this purchase!!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally loved the cup - can't wait for the recipient to see it. Even the box was perfect (sturdy).
    Perfect
    By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came quickly and was exactly as i had ordered it.. couldn't be happier with the product and service.
    Very nice!
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these for my son's preschool teachers with their names and made the quote something funny my son said that they got a kick out of. Final product is just as pictured. Love them!
    Monogramed Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - May 2, 2014
    The monogrammed mugs and travel cup were beautifully done. This is my 2nd order of items from here and I will order again! I am very pleased with their work! My Easter Order was perfect!
    AWESOME Product
    By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coffee cup came back very nice! The personalized saying is unbelievable! The detailing is nice.
    Mom Loved Her Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 2, 2014
    Mom loved the handle - pretty big and she said she could hold it easily. Also, she said she could put 2 tea bags in it and that was wonderful too. She also loved the personal words on it. Great mug!
    Mother's Day & Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - May 2, 2014
    The cup is fantastic, nice weight, great coloring and the size is just perfect. The name meaning is one of the best; mother's name is very unique and I have never seen it anywhere and yet now I have a cup with her name on it for her. This is fantastic,
    AWESOME GIFTS!!!!
    By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBINSON, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    YOU CAN'T BEAT P.M.!!! THEIR GIFTS, PRICES AND SHIPPING ARE TOP OF THE LINE!!! NEVER SEEN A SMILE AS BIG AS THE ONE ON THE FACE OF THE RECEIVER OF MY GIFT!! EVEN GOT ONE FOR MYSELF!!! GOD BLESS P.M.!!!!
    AWESOME GIFTS!!!
    By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBINSON, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    YOU CAN'T BEAT P.M.!!! THEIR GIFTS, PRICES AND SHIPPING ARE TOP OF THE LINE!!! NEVER SEEN A SMILE AS BIG AS THE ONE ON THE FACE OF THE RECEIVER OF MY GIFT!! GOD BLESS P.M.!!!!
    Nice
    By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with purchase-love the larger size; got the pink, which is very pretty. Keeping it in mind for gifting as well.
    Perfect gift for Mom
    By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday for my mom, we live in different states. She loves to drink homemade coffee and the perfect touch to this coffee mug was our personalized message from her granddaughter. A unique gift. A must buy.
    Amazing and so personal!
    By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother's bday was due to come and I was like "what to get her?" And I saw an ad in my email for Personalizationmall.com...
    I must say that this is an amazing and personal place to create something unique and precious. My mother will love this so much because it is hers and I created it for her. I <3 this website and there is much more business to come!
    Even better than I imagined
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the mug. I can't wait to give it to my friend who I'm sure will be delighted! The nice big capacity will be just right for that morning coffee :)
    Beautiful gift item
    By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized coffee mug exactly when I was advised it would arrive. I am so pleased with product, it was exactly as described and the personalization was exactly as I requested. I could not be more pleased with this item, and will definitely shop your web site when I need a personalized gift.
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 22, 2014
    Really adorable!
    sister in law loved this!
    By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift and she loved it!
    they loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014
    Just what i ordered when i ordered, thanks again
    name mug
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Great Gifts
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 30 personalized mugs for gifts to distribute at a quilt retreat we hold every year. I was very pleased with the delivery service most especially. I received my order in less than 4 days and didn't even order rush service! The quality of these mugs is outstanding and each packed in its own box made for a flawless delivery (no breakage). I would recommend these mugs and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise, speedy delivery and easy ordering. Thank you for making our retreat a special one this year. I even was able to add a backside to the mugs with our date and event. This retreat will be a memorable one for sure.
    Thoughtful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - February 8, 2014
    I love it!
    Beautiful!
    By Jessie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous! Very pleased!
    Quality and fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - January 26, 2014
    Love the cup and it is beautiful too!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time I ever ordered a personalized item and this one was great! There were sufficient customization options, the price was fair and the delivery time very reasonable. I will be doing this again!
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
    I think this makes a perfect gift! The mug was beautiful. The light color made it look elegant.
    Meaningful Mugs
    By Sharron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea! Simple and pretty. Will order over and over again.
    very nice coffee mug; came out perfect for my friend's birthday.
    By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This coffee mug is a very heavy duty quality. The color was pretty and the personaliztion was attractive. I even had an error on my personalization and you corrected it with a new replacement at no charge. WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! I am VERY pleased with all of my items that I have purchased from Persolization Mall.com! I am a BIG promoter of your business with all of my family, friends and co-workers. I have purchased items for all of them. Thank you for your great products and excellent service! Keep up the good work! :)
    Great gift mugs
    By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the script letter and meaning and the ability to add my own thoughts to the other side of the mug. Great gift idea.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrabelle, FL) - January 21, 2014
    I bought three of these for friends and they turned out beautifully. My friends loved them. Wonderful, inexpensive and personal. Would definitely recommend them.
    Roxy loved her Name on her personalized coffee cup
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City , CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We both were pleased with the coffee cup
    It arrived in a timely manor and was just like the picture
    Looked excellent
    I was Very Happy with the quality of this gift
    pretty coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - January 17, 2014
    this gift was a hit!
    mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank , CA) - January 12, 2014
    Great mug I personalized mine with a quote I liked and it came out really nice.
    Lovely
    By Justine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great colors looks just as shown, just the way I asked for it to be worded
    Beautiful Gift
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my future daughter-in-law....Even though they did not have a meaning for her name, the mug and inscription I requested were beautiful! Delicate yet sturday enough for eveyday use. I couldn't be happier with the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall.Com
    a special mug with your own words!!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone who I gave this mug to loved them! It's great to put whatever you want on the mug, makes it very special!
    Perfect!
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift. It arrived as requested and in perfect condition. Everything is always well packed for delivery and as ordered. Love this site.
    Lovely
    By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom and mother in law love them. The meanings of their names were perfect! Well made and worth the price!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved