Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cool Gift!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these mugs in 2013 and my friends liked them so much that I decided to order another three for some other friends!
Personalized Cup/Mug
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wofford Heights, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was really nice. Looked god. Thanks
Teachers gift!
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fabulous! This is a gift I will continue to buy for my daughter's teachers and any other adult I need to shop for.
Cup
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend with a uniquely spelled name.
This gift gave me the opportunity to use the name.
detailed
By cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piscataway, NJ) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully designed. extra wording was very nice. the mugs were for my daughters baby shower.making these gifts for each guest made everyone feel very appreciative.
This Mug's a Winner!
By Sharron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my of my favorite gift purchases from Personalization Mall. I order this gift over and over again and the recipient is always pleased!
Love my mug
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, my mug. I am going through a divorce and the saying on the back makes me happy every time I use my mug.
Excellent
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mugs in excellent time. The packaging was more secure than I thought it would be. The mugs are of excellent quality and the personalization is beautifully well done. I will order from this company again. Trust me when I say they are well worth the money.
cute gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, IL) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is in college. I always give her what she wants - money. To make it more personal, I give it to her in something cute.
gift recipient loved the gift
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite pleased with the quality of the mugs and the personalized message looks great. so happy I was able to write my own message. my friend was touched that she received such a personal gift on her "big" birthday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - August 9, 2014
These mugs are going to be Christmas gifts to my two younger nieces who can never find anything with their names on them.
The mugs are absolutely beautiful! I love them and think my nieces will too!
The colors look true to the pictures and are beautiful.
The style is wonderful.
I consider the price to be really good especially since my nieces names are never found anywhere.
Now, since these won't be opened until Christmas, I'm hoping that washing them will not make the colors fade. If so I'll try and let you know!
Until then, buy this product,you won't be disappointed.
Also, they arrived quickly.
Great Mug
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It's rounded and smooth and just the perfect size. It's so pretty.
Renee's Coffee Mug
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my mug. Speedy delivery.
Inspiring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
My boss was so overjoyed and loved it. Said it was such a thoughtful gift she's ever received.
great buy
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift personal and useful not too expensive and something anyone can use
Perfect Gift or personal item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORKED RIVER, NJ) - July 11, 2014
Simply unique and personalized with many choices or submit your own. Excellent quality. Highly recommend and fast shipping too!
Great gift that's affordable
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 5 of these mugs for gifts and they were a big hit. The pink choice was really a stand out color wise. I got the green & purple as well but these seem to be a little more muted. Never the less these were good purchases.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 28, 2014
My friend enjoyed her cup, and I thank you so very much for having it available. I was happy to give it to her. She was so surprised!
Great Quality Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - June 13, 2014
This mug was a gift for my step-mother and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Received this cup within a few days after ordering. It came out beautiful, just as I ordered it. Proud to give it to my niece for her 30th Birthday!!!!
Personalized - Coffee Mug Present
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter (birthday)...........I'm sure she will like it.
I intend to buy 3 more as Christmas gifts (stocking stuffers) and 1 for myself.

A real "winner"!!! Definitely recommend this purchase!!!
Wonderful gift
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally loved the cup - can't wait for the recipient to see it. Even the box was perfect (sturdy).
Perfect
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quickly and was exactly as i had ordered it.. couldn't be happier with the product and service.
Very nice!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my son's preschool teachers with their names and made the quote something funny my son said that they got a kick out of. Final product is just as pictured. Love them!
Monogramed Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - May 2, 2014
The monogrammed mugs and travel cup were beautifully done. This is my 2nd order of items from here and I will order again! I am very pleased with their work! My Easter Order was perfect!
AWESOME Product
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee cup came back very nice! The personalized saying is unbelievable! The detailing is nice.
Mom Loved Her Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 2, 2014
Mom loved the handle - pretty big and she said she could hold it easily. Also, she said she could put 2 tea bags in it and that was wonderful too. She also loved the personal words on it. Great mug!
Mother's Day & Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - May 2, 2014
The cup is fantastic, nice weight, great coloring and the size is just perfect. The name meaning is one of the best; mother's name is very unique and I have never seen it anywhere and yet now I have a cup with her name on it for her. This is fantastic,
AWESOME GIFTS!!!!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBINSON, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU CAN'T BEAT P.M.!!! THEIR GIFTS, PRICES AND SHIPPING ARE TOP OF THE LINE!!! NEVER SEEN A SMILE AS BIG AS THE ONE ON THE FACE OF THE RECEIVER OF MY GIFT!! EVEN GOT ONE FOR MYSELF!!! GOD BLESS P.M.!!!!
AWESOME GIFTS!!!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBINSON, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU CAN'T BEAT P.M.!!! THEIR GIFTS, PRICES AND SHIPPING ARE TOP OF THE LINE!!! NEVER SEEN A SMILE AS BIG AS THE ONE ON THE FACE OF THE RECEIVER OF MY GIFT!! GOD BLESS P.M.!!!!
Nice
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase-love the larger size; got the pink, which is very pretty. Keeping it in mind for gifting as well.
Perfect gift for Mom
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday for my mom, we live in different states. She loves to drink homemade coffee and the perfect touch to this coffee mug was our personalized message from her granddaughter. A unique gift. A must buy.
Amazing and so personal!
By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's bday was due to come and I was like "what to get her?" And I saw an ad in my email for Personalizationmall.com...
I must say that this is an amazing and personal place to create something unique and precious. My mother will love this so much because it is hers and I created it for her. I <3 this website and there is much more business to come!
Even better than I imagined
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the mug. I can't wait to give it to my friend who I'm sure will be delighted! The nice big capacity will be just right for that morning coffee :)
Beautiful gift item
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized coffee mug exactly when I was advised it would arrive. I am so pleased with product, it was exactly as described and the personalization was exactly as I requested. I could not be more pleased with this item, and will definitely shop your web site when I need a personalized gift.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 22, 2014
Really adorable!
sister in law loved this!
By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and she loved it!
loved them both
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014
just what ordered and when wanted delivered. Wosh could set date for delivery sometimes?
they loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014
Just what i ordered when i ordered, thanks again
name mug
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved