Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I could not wait to compliment you regarding my order. The personalization on the vases I ordered looks as if it was always a part of the original inscriptions! I am pleased, impressed and will...
~Marcie - TX

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for Mom
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday for my mom, we live in different states. She loves to drink homemade coffee and the perfect touch to this coffee mug was our personalized message from her granddaughter. A unique gift. A must buy.
Amazing and so personal!
By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's bday was due to come and I was like "what to get her?" And I saw an ad in my email for Personalizationmall.com...
I must say that this is an amazing and personal place to create something unique and precious. My mother will love this so much because it is hers and I created it for her. I <3 this website and there is much more business to come!
Even better than I imagined
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the mug. I can't wait to give it to my friend who I'm sure will be delighted! The nice big capacity will be just right for that morning coffee :)
Beautiful gift item
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized coffee mug exactly when I was advised it would arrive. I am so pleased with product, it was exactly as described and the personalization was exactly as I requested. I could not be more pleased with this item, and will definitely shop your web site when I need a personalized gift.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 22, 2014
Really adorable!
sister in law loved this!
By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and she loved it!
they loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014
Just what i ordered when i ordered, thanks again
name mug
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Great Gifts
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 30 personalized mugs for gifts to distribute at a quilt retreat we hold every year. I was very pleased with the delivery service most especially. I received my order in less than 4 days and didn't even order rush service! The quality of these mugs is outstanding and each packed in its own box made for a flawless delivery (no breakage). I would recommend these mugs and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise, speedy delivery and easy ordering. Thank you for making our retreat a special one this year. I even was able to add a backside to the mugs with our date and event. This retreat will be a memorable one for sure.
Thoughtful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - February 8, 2014
I love it!
Beautiful!
By Jessie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! Very pleased!
Quality and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - January 26, 2014
Love the cup and it is beautiful too!!
Perfect Gift!
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ever ordered a personalized item and this one was great! There were sufficient customization options, the price was fair and the delivery time very reasonable. I will be doing this again!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I think this makes a perfect gift! The mug was beautiful. The light color made it look elegant.
Meaningful Mugs
By Sharron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Simple and pretty. Will order over and over again.
very nice coffee mug; came out perfect for my friend's birthday.
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug is a very heavy duty quality. The color was pretty and the personaliztion was attractive. I even had an error on my personalization and you corrected it with a new replacement at no charge. WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! I am VERY pleased with all of my items that I have purchased from Persolization Mall.com! I am a BIG promoter of your business with all of my family, friends and co-workers. I have purchased items for all of them. Thank you for your great products and excellent service! Keep up the good work! :)
Great gift mugs
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the script letter and meaning and the ability to add my own thoughts to the other side of the mug. Great gift idea.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrabelle, FL) - January 21, 2014
I bought three of these for friends and they turned out beautifully. My friends loved them. Wonderful, inexpensive and personal. Would definitely recommend them.
Roxy loved her Name on her personalized coffee cup
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City , CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both were pleased with the coffee cup
It arrived in a timely manor and was just like the picture
Looked excellent
I was Very Happy with the quality of this gift
pretty coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - January 17, 2014
this gift was a hit!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank , CA) - January 12, 2014
Great mug I personalized mine with a quote I liked and it came out really nice.
Lovely
By Justine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors looks just as shown, just the way I asked for it to be worded
Beautiful Gift
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my future daughter-in-law....Even though they did not have a meaning for her name, the mug and inscription I requested were beautiful! Delicate yet sturday enough for eveyday use. I couldn't be happier with the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall.Com
a special mug with your own words!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who I gave this mug to loved them! It's great to put whatever you want on the mug, makes it very special!
Perfect!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. It arrived as requested and in perfect condition. Everything is always well packed for delivery and as ordered. Love this site.
Lovely
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and mother in law love them. The meanings of their names were perfect! Well made and worth the price!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, PA) - December 21, 2013
I would just like to say that this coffee mug is just what I was looking for as a gift for a co worker for Christmas.The inscription and the meaning of the persons name is beautifully done.I purchased the aqua and it is such a pretty shade.Thank you for the lovely products and the fast shipping too.
A Creative twist to regular old Secret Santa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 21, 2013
I ordered this gift for a coworker in a Secret Santa at work. She said she wanted a mug frm Starbucks but I hate Starbucks and a mug frm there is so generic. I wanted a gift that was creative and yet practical but still what she wanted. This gift was reasonably priced and delivered fast. She loved it!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - December 18, 2013
Purchased 9 mugs for each of the girls at work. I wanted something personal that identified each individual. This mug was just right for what I was looking for. The girls loved them
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - December 18, 2013
Purchased 9 mugs for each of the girls at work. I wanted something personal that identified each individual. This mug was just right for what I was looking for. The girls loved them
Not dissappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - December 15, 2013
I am really pleased with the quality and appearance of the cups. They are as attractive as the picture portrays.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - December 15, 2013
I have ordered many things from PM, recently 3 coffe mugs for gifts. I have never been disappointed. Quick, really quick turn time and beautiful products. the mugs are well done and look great. I love them. I highly recommend PM!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 14, 2013
The coffee mug I ordered was even better than I expected. It appears to be very well made and I am thrilled with how it looks and can't wait to see the look on the "giftee's" face! Perfect!!! Will definitely order from here many more times down the road! What a great find! Thanks again for your wonderful customer service.
Perfect
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I wanted it to.
Mugs for my sisters
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. Got one for each of my sisters and was able to personalize it a little more by adding a saying on the back that was symbolic of a personal experience. Nice size and color was pretty on each one (got various colors)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2013
This mug makes a perfect gift. Not too expensive, but still really personal.
For my friend's 21st bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 3, 2014
My friend is Korean so I put her Korean name in the back. Right below I wrote Happy 21st birthday and then lastly, who it was from. She loved it!
Nice gift, good price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 18, 2014
Ordered these as holiday gifts for the members of my team at work. Arrived as scheduled, well received by recipients. Wish there were more fonts available, otherwise no complaints.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 2, 2014
I really enjoyed being able to personalize so many different things on this mug. It made my gift very unique and personal. My one complaint would be that there is no font type to choose from. The one used looks like old school type writer font, making it look odd with the pretty script letter.
Cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 22, 2013
The idea was nice but the quality was poor. The generic type writer font was cheesy :(.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved