Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Name Meaning Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Name Meaning - 13984
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome mouse pad
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very cute. This website always does a fabulous job and delivers quickly!
Colorful and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside , NJ) - December 24, 2013
Everyone at the office loved them. They feel so personal. Fast shipping as well!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mouse pads as Christmas gifts for my team. They are perfect and everyone loved them . I had my order in 2 business days and I opted for regular shipping. Great product and great company!
Very nice!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usual great product and personalization with speedy delivery!
Thanks.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 2, 2013
This filled the bill for someone who has everything. I loved that I was able to personalize a message instead of using the name meaning. Colors and Script were beautiful
Awesome Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 24, 2013
I bought 3 of these for my mom & 2 friends who have very unusual names. It's even more treasured to them because it's not just a personalized mouse pad, but it has the meaning of their names on it! The colors are so beautiful, the scripting is elegant, and I am SO glad I bought these. I'm thinking of getting more for other friends/family!
Lovely
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique round shape, lovely script and color. She will love it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 25, 2013
The colors are vibrant and the size is larger than I expected. I purchased three, but only two offered name meanings. Overall the quality is perfect.
pretty but boring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - April 7, 2014
I ordered these for my staff and while I think they are pretty, I think the colors could be more vibrant than they are.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved