Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Pet Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychains - Pet Photo - 13985
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - April 4, 2015
The color was very nicely done. I lost my pet and made a photo keyring so I could always have her photo with me! This is just one of my many purchases, I continue to come back over and over again!
Get Idea
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Well made and pic is very clear and Nice size.
Ahrp with Paws
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs , FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this gift to our cousin with a picture of her and her Cat Wilma who crossed the rainbow bridge that week. It was priceless and perfect. Thanks for delivering good quality and something unique and speciall.
D&S
Photo Key Chain
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain was a sympathy gift for my friend who's dog passed away . She loved it , the photo came out great as did the personalization on the back .
Better Than Description
By Eduard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered over the holidays (non-Christams gift however) and was impressed with the speedy turn-around. Product is VERY nice with excellent reproduction of the graphic on the keychain.
Perfect
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my niece as an extra gift. I think it will be her favorite. Great quality and price.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - November 14, 2014
The picture Looks great and the colors are bright!!
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great product, very good quality
Thoughtful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - July 26, 2014
Great gift for a new home! Good quality and useful, sweet gift. Everyone loves it.
Great quality
By Shernelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this keychain for my dad and he loved it! The picture was great quality and the material is very sturdy.
nice
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - May 19, 2014
needed it within days and here it showed up and beautiful.
Key ring photo
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of photo was good. Excellent keepsake. Product was received before estimate date.
GRATE
By Lesvy B. (miami, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL
pet photo key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gustine, CA) - May 15, 2014
More than what I expected great purchase thankyou
Extremely Satisfied Customer
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keychain as a Christmas gift for my daughter.
When I first received it in the mail I quickly opened it to see the finished result. It turned out to be better than I had expected it to be. The picture was very rich and the item itself was of really good quality. Not to mention that I got it at a great price. My daughter was very pleased and absolutely loved it.
Well done
By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my personalized key ring. I carry it everywhere I go to remind me of my loss.
Awesome
By Angelica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this key chain to honor my dog of 14 years that we had to let go. Purchased 1 for my mother and 1 for myself. Great gift. Came exactly as pictured in a nice little pouch as well. Would definitely recommend.
Photo Keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 18, 2014
I order multiple Keychains for gifts. The quality is just as expected. Each came with a nice bag. They arrived quickly. I would definitely order from here again.
Okay
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked good but when recieved the coloring was not very good and looked pixilated. The plastic that hold the picture on keyring is very cheap looking and looks like it's going to break relatively soon.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved