Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
    ~Dianne - WI

    Personalized Pet Photo Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Keychains - Pet Photo - 13985
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    key chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
    This is a great product, very good quality
    Thoughtful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - July 26, 2014
    Great gift for a new home! Good quality and useful, sweet gift. Everyone loves it.
    Great quality
    By Shernelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this keychain for my dad and he loved it! The picture was great quality and the material is very sturdy.
    nice
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - May 19, 2014
    needed it within days and here it showed up and beautiful.
    Key ring photo
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of photo was good. Excellent keepsake. Product was received before estimate date.
    GRATE
    By Lesvy B. (miami, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS BEAUTIFUL
    pet photo key chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gustine, CA) - May 15, 2014
    More than what I expected great purchase thankyou
    Extremely Satisfied Customer
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this keychain as a Christmas gift for my daughter.
    When I first received it in the mail I quickly opened it to see the finished result. It turned out to be better than I had expected it to be. The picture was very rich and the item itself was of really good quality. Not to mention that I got it at a great price. My daughter was very pleased and absolutely loved it.
    Well done
    By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my personalized key ring. I carry it everywhere I go to remind me of my loss.
    Awesome
    By Angelica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this key chain to honor my dog of 14 years that we had to let go. Purchased 1 for my mother and 1 for myself. Great gift. Came exactly as pictured in a nice little pouch as well. Would definitely recommend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved