Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Pet Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychains - Pet Photo - 13985
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Senior Spike
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to have my Spike with me every day.
Very High Quality
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a memorial for a kitten. I wanted something that I had with me all the time, so a keychain seemed perfect. This is really high quality, the photo isn't granulated at all (might be my photo but it's printed well), and the writing on the back came out really well. It's a little bigger then I thought it would be, but I don't mind and it looks really good. Really happy with this purchase and would 100% by again.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 17, 2015
This is adorable! High quality that will last a long time.
Love it!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! It is great quality too!
Clear and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnelly, ID) - June 24, 2015
Was better quality than I was really expecting. Photo was clear and bright. Will shop here again.
It's Hard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - May 8, 2015
I don't know if it is just me but I was expecting it to be flexible but it is not. It is hard and does not bend, hoping it wont break on my keychain. Picture is great and the color is what was shown
love it
By michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice for the price
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - April 4, 2015
The color was very nicely done. I lost my pet and made a photo keyring so I could always have her photo with me! This is just one of my many purchases, I continue to come back over and over again!
Get Idea
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Well made and pic is very clear and Nice size.
Ahrp with Paws
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs , FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this gift to our cousin with a picture of her and her Cat Wilma who crossed the rainbow bridge that week. It was priceless and perfect. Thanks for delivering good quality and something unique and speciall.
D&S
Photo Key Chain
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain was a sympathy gift for my friend who's dog passed away . She loved it , the photo came out great as did the personalization on the back .
Better Than Description
By Eduard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered over the holidays (non-Christams gift however) and was impressed with the speedy turn-around. Product is VERY nice with excellent reproduction of the graphic on the keychain.
Perfect
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my niece as an extra gift. I think it will be her favorite. Great quality and price.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - November 14, 2014
The picture Looks great and the colors are bright!!
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great product, very good quality
Thoughtful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - July 26, 2014
Great gift for a new home! Good quality and useful, sweet gift. Everyone loves it.
Great quality
By Shernelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this keychain for my dad and he loved it! The picture was great quality and the material is very sturdy.
nice
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - May 19, 2014
needed it within days and here it showed up and beautiful.
Key ring photo
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of photo was good. Excellent keepsake. Product was received before estimate date.
GRATE
By Lesvy B. (miami, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL
pet photo key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gustine, CA) - May 15, 2014
More than what I expected great purchase thankyou
Extremely Satisfied Customer
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keychain as a Christmas gift for my daughter.
When I first received it in the mail I quickly opened it to see the finished result. It turned out to be better than I had expected it to be. The picture was very rich and the item itself was of really good quality. Not to mention that I got it at a great price. My daughter was very pleased and absolutely loved it.
Well done
By ANTHONY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my personalized key ring. I carry it everywhere I go to remind me of my loss.
Awesome
By Angelica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this key chain to honor my dog of 14 years that we had to let go. Purchased 1 for my mother and 1 for myself. Great gift. Came exactly as pictured in a nice little pouch as well. Would definitely recommend.
almost perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 7, 2016
no one could make personalization as beautuful or easy and satisfying as PMall. only complaint with the keychain is that it is rather big. size options would have made it even more perfect!!
Christmas gift
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got this for her grandma for Christmas as her grandmas dog passed away this year. She LOVED it.
My new puppies I.D. tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, TX) - July 3, 2015
I show and promote a very rear breed of dog, I recently had a new litter of said breed and am keeping one to show. I wanted to have hi I.D. tag unlike another so I personalized a keychine with his name logo and my caller information. It is wonderful! Everything I wanted and more. Its strong and sturdy, candy be cleaned without fading, and has big letters to read. I highly recommend it as an option for any pet owner who doesn't want a Cookie Cutter tag for there loved one. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have the change out the plastic ring for a metal one so I feel it won't break off while he is playing.
Photo Keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 18, 2014
I order multiple Keychains for gifts. The quality is just as expected. Each came with a nice bag. They arrived quickly. I would definitely order from here again.
Picture key chains
By Kaitlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two key chains for my best friends after they had their baby. They arrived on time but one of the pictures had a large white spot on it from what must have been a printer error. She said she was ok with it because it wasn't covering his face but I was a little embarrassed by the quality especially because I sent it directly to her house and couldn't see it beforehand.
Okay
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked good but when recieved the coloring was not very good and looked pixilated. The plastic that hold the picture on keyring is very cheap looking and looks like it's going to break relatively soon.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved